ClearSlide Reviews

94 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 29)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 29, 2015
Danielle Strickland | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
ClearSlide doesn't just provide you with a digital platform to conduct live webinars. All of the different functionalities provide the user with the ability to identify the areas that customer might be more interested in pursuing.
Read Danielle Strickland's full review
December 15, 2014
Richard Wilbert, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

6
There is limited functionality and as you look at the Office 365 Suite the Lync is included and although it is somewhat unreliable it is included in the package if you will.
Read Richard Wilbert, MBA's full review
May 29, 2014
Melissa Nolan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We have been using ClearSlide here at Hoover's, Dun & Bradstreet for over 3 years - since my first day. I truly hope that we will continue to use this tool as it is easily my favorite sales tool ever - helping make my day more efficient and greatly attributing to my success.
Read Melissa Nolan's full review
July 29, 2014
matt judice | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Without ClearSlide I would not be able to complete my work at the level I do right now. I would not have the understanding of what my customers know before I enter the meeting and I would not be able to fully understand what my customers have questions about. Its a must have for anyone who is customer facing.
Read matt judice's full review
May 15, 2014
Matt Matergia | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
It is a very intuitive and effective tool that makes a great first impression with prospects.
Read Matt Matergia's full review
May 28, 2014
Dan Gutierrez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
The ability to get instant feedback from prospective students is very valuable and can mean the difference between being able to get them on the phone and just missing out on them to another school.
Read Dan Gutierrez's full review
July 08, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

6
A bit cumbersome to use. Could definitely benefit from some streamlining. Using the "www.clearslide.com/..." link verbally to customers has been burdensome and confusing for them. Perhaps another pseudonym that is easier to hear and understand would be beneficial. Sometimes, without a link, it's taken customers over 5 minutes to get to the right link due to not understanding.
Read this authenticated review
August 12, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
ClearSlide is embedded in our culture and in our organization. The sales and marketing teams use ClearSlide on a daily basis to share information and presentations as well as communicate "what is working." Our leadership uses the analytics to provide improved feedback and coaching regarding bottlenecks our representatives are experiencing.
Read this authenticated review
August 01, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
This has become a vital tool for our sales process and as we grow as an organization, the ability to deliver content efficiently and effectively will become a key performance indicator in measuring our business goals for the coming fiscal year.
Read this authenticated review
August 12, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
ClearSlide addresses the issues we have with not being able to meet with all clients face to face and allows us to connect with multiple clients through their conference system.
Read this authenticated review
July 29, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
I think the issues with the Internet Explorer upgrades and Java downloads are the major issue in the product. Otherwise, I am happy with the product and I use it several times a week. If I didn't have the product, I would not be able to conduct my trainings.
Read this authenticated review
May 27, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
ClearSlide allows me to be a more effective sales person. Innovation will also be key to their success, and I believe they have been effective at keeping up with my changing needs.
Read this authenticated review

What is ClearSlide?

ClearSlide Video

Introduction to Clearslide

ClearSlide Competitors

ClearSlide Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

ClearSlide Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is ClearSlide's best feature?

Reviewers rate Implementation Rating highest, with a score of 9.

Who uses ClearSlide?

The most common users of ClearSlide are from Mid-size Companies and the Computer Software industry.