ClickGUARD

ClickGUARD

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.5 out of 100
ClickGUARD

Overview

Recent Reviews

Good product!

8 out of 10
January 20, 2020
ClickGUARD is the go-to software for permanently stopping bad clicks and clicking robots from ruining your pay per click campaigns. That …
Continue reading

Anti-Click Schtick

8 out of 10
January 20, 2020
We used ClickGUARD as protection for our pay per click ads against click farms and click robots that would otherwise waste our campaign …
Continue reading

Great Experience

10 out of 10
December 13, 2019
My reason for using ClickGUARD is that I would get unrealistic click data that wasn't translating well. That's when I found out about …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of ClickGUARD, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee optional
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.clickguard.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $74 per month

Product Demos

Video Reviews

2 videos

Digital Advertising Industry and Click Fraud
Digital Advertising Industry and Click Fraud
02:54
The single most valuable tool for anyone looking to stop click fraud
The single most valuable tool for anyone looking to stop click fraud
01:11

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is ClickGUARD?

ClickGUARD offers automated Google-Ads click fraud detection and prevention via its platform. ClickGUARD's PPC fraud prevention technology solutions for SMB, Enterprise and Agencies clients detect and eliminate money wasting clicks from Google-Ads campaigns.

ClickGUARD Features

  • Supported: Keyword Based Rules
  • Supported: AdGroup Based Rules
  • Supported: Campaign Level Protection
  • Supported: Bot Detection & Blocking
  • Supported: Proxy Detection & Blocking
  • Supported: Device Type Based Rules
  • Supported: Match Type Based Rules
  • Supported: Post-click Behavior Rules
  • Supported: Click Fraud Detection
  • Supported: Click Forensics
  • Supported: Click Quality Analysis

ClickGUARD Videos

Digital Advertising Industry and Click Fraud
The single most valuable tool for anyone looking to stop click fraud

ClickGUARD Integrations

ClickGUARD Competitors

ClickGUARD Customer Size Distribution

Consumers15%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)60%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)15%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)10%

ClickGUARD Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo
Supported LanguagesEnglish

Frequently Asked Questions

ClickGUARD headquartered in Los Angeles offers their search engine marketing click fraud tool, designed to prevent fraudulent clicks by bots or malicious actors.

ClickGUARD starts at $74.

AdTector, PPCSecure, and PPC Protect are common alternatives for ClickGUARD.

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 8.4.

The most common users of ClickGUARD are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees) and the Information Technology & Services industry.

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Compare with

Reviews and Ratings

 (10)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-8 of 8)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • The real-time notifications are one of the best features of ClickGUARD for me.
  • Automatic malicious click deflection is also a feature that I appreciate.
  • There have been instances where a large number of clicks were made, but the resulting conversions were much below expectations.
  • As a strong and useful tool, it baffles me why they don't support more languages.
  • While it's logical that there wouldn't be any assistance available on weekends or holidays.
January 20, 2020

Good product!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • It gives you the resources to save money on Google Ad campaigns.
  • It has over 50 customizable features.
  • The one thing I've noticed that I believe is a disadvantage would have to be the lack of support on weekends or holidays which is understandable but at the same time, I'm sure people expect to still be supported right around the clock if that is what is advertised.
January 20, 2020

Anti-Click Schtick

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • One obvious positive is that it actually works. I have seen where there were all these click activities happening but the conversions did not come close to matching up.success.
  • I'd also like to mention some of the features that were very useful to our campaigns. Features like IP Monitoring, Cross-Campaign Blocking, and Automatic Malicious Click Deflection.
  • Given that this is such a solid and effective app, it puzzles me as to why they don't have support in other languages. They have done such a great job so far, I'd expect that they'd naturally want to expand.
December 16, 2019

Great Experience

Gohar Shaljyan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • One of the great things about ClickGUARD to me is the realtime notifications. I also love the automatic malicious click deflection feature. This app has it all.
  • I honestly have nothing negative to say here but there is an opportunity for improvement, I'd say that maybe they need to simplify the setup process some more. Other than that it runs very smooth.
December 13, 2019

ClickGUARD is great

Brianna Kelley | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • I love that the support team is so willing to assist in any way they can. They are very knowledgable and provide accurate solutions.
  • This solution seems to works best with a higher click volume which works great for me.
Teodora Despotovic | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • I saw how much money was being wasted on my PPC campaign due to click fraud robots. This software put a stop to that and saved me a lot of money.
  • The amount of features and the whole setup process can be a little intimidating.
December 13, 2019

Great Experience

Dennis McCarson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • I'd like to mention the vast amount of features that are also customizable. The app gives you flexibility and full control of your ads.
  • The setup process was a little complicated for me, but I'm not complaining since the app works so well.