Skip to main content
TrustRadius
ClickMeeting

ClickMeeting

Overview

What is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is a webinar solution formerly owned by GetResponse, an email marketing software company. ClickMeeting's online meeting and collaboration tools are designed to support the sales, marketing, e-learning, and training needs of business of all sizes.

Read more
Recent Reviews

Use a ClickMeeting every day!

10 out of 10
March 25, 2024
We mostly use ClickMeeting to organize webinars and another online meetings for the teachers and educators. During the pandemic of …
Continue reading

TrustRadius Insights

ClickMeeting has become an indispensable tool for organizations across various departments, enabling them to conduct effective meetings …
Continue reading

Nice and easy

10 out of 10
August 24, 2023
I use ClickMeeting to make educational webinars for people who are interested in finding a new job, establishing their first business, or …
Continue reading

intuitive and easy to use

10 out of 10
August 02, 2023
I use ClickMeeting for online meetings with colleagues, to talk to experts. Thanks to the platform, I can work from anywhere and contact …
Continue reading

Review

10 out of 10
July 03, 2023
I recommend ClickMeeting as a great tool for organizing big and small-scale webinars. ClickMeeting is very easy to use with very …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 17 features
  • Desktop sharing (52)
    9.9
    99%
  • Meeting initiation (52)
    9.8
    98%
  • High quality audio (53)
    9.7
    97%
  • High quality video (53)
    9.6
    96%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Live 25

$25

Cloud
up to 25 attendees

Live 50

$35

Cloud
up to 50 attendees

Automated 25

$40

Cloud
up to 25 attendees

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://clickmeeting.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $25 per month
Return to navigation

Product Demos

ClickMeeting Review (One of the best Webinar Software)

YouTube

How to grow online sales with product demo webinars

YouTube
Return to navigation

Features

Performance & Compatibility of Online Events Software

Features related to the performance, reliability & compatibility of web conferencing and webinar (online events) software.

9.6
Avg 8.1

Screen Sharing

Features related to remote screen sharing capabilities.

9.8
Avg 8.0

Online Meetings / Events

Features related to hosting and attending meetings and events online.

9.9
Avg 8.3

Online Events Collaboration

Features related to collaboration between attendees during web conferences, webinars, and other online events.

9.7
Avg 8.4

Online Events Security

Features related to the security of meetings and other events held via web conferencing/webinar software.

9.8
Avg 8.4
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting brings the power of webinars to organizations of any size, from one-person firms to multinational enterprises. The vendor says their web-based solution is easy to use and covers the entire webinar process—from preparation to presentation, and from interaction to follow-up.

Because the platform is browser-based, it requires no software installation and works on all devices and operating systems. The user interface includes interactive tools and features to make webinars engaging for attendees and cost-effective for organizers. And with a few clicks, organizers can customize user-facing elements with a logo and company colors for a total brand experience.

According to the vendor, ClickMeeting is perfect for gathering a target audience to convey knowledge, demonstrate expertise, and generate sales. The vendor offers a 30-day free trial, and no credit card required.

ClickMeeting Features

Performance & Compatibility of Online Events Software Features

  • Supported: High quality audio
  • Supported: High quality video
  • Supported: Low bandwidth requirements
  • Supported: Chrome compatible
  • Supported: Firefox compatible
  • Supported: Safari compatible
  • Supported: IE compatible
  • Supported: Available for Linux
  • Supported: Available for OS X
  • Supported: Available for Windows
  • Supported: Mobile support

Screen Sharing Features

  • Supported: Desktop sharing
  • Supported: Document/File sharing
  • Supported: Application sharing
  • Supported: Whiteboards

Online Meetings / Events Features

  • Supported: Scheduling
  • Supported: Calendar integration
  • Supported: Meeting initiation
  • Supported: End meetings
  • Supported: Integrates with social media
  • Supported: Record meetings / events
  • Supported: Dial-in attendance
  • Supported: Online attendance
  • Supported: Mute
  • Supported: Slideshows
  • Supported: Media
  • Supported: International calling
  • Supported: Multiple webcam streams

Online Events Collaboration Features

  • Supported: Live chat
  • Supported: Audience polling
  • Supported: Q&A
  • Supported: Meeting space storage
  • Supported: Annotation

Online Events Security Features

  • Supported: User authentication
  • Supported: Participant roles & permissions
  • Supported: Participant list
  • Supported: Confidential attendee list
  • Supported: Secure file sharing

Additional Features

  • Supported: moderated chat
  • Supported: simultaneous chat translation
  • Supported: moderated (Q&A) and private chat
  • Supported: meeting room rebranding

ClickMeeting Screenshots

Screenshot of Whiteboard featureScreenshot of Presentation featureScreenshot of Responsive designScreenshot of Webinar roomScreenshot of Webinar room 2Screenshot of Webinar room 3

ClickMeeting Video

Take a quick tour and learn how our tools help you before, during, and after your webinar.

ClickMeeting Integrations

ClickMeeting Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported CountriesWorldwide
Supported LanguagesEnglish, Russian, Polish, German, Spanish, French, Portuguese

Frequently Asked Questions

ClickMeeting is a webinar solution formerly owned by GetResponse, an email marketing software company. ClickMeeting's online meeting and collaboration tools are designed to support the sales, marketing, e-learning, and training needs of business of all sizes.

ClickMeeting starts at $25.

GoTo Webinar, Adobe Connect, and Webex Webinars are common alternatives for ClickMeeting.

Reviewers rate Calendar integration and Integrates with social media and Confidential attendee list highest, with a score of 10.

The most common users of ClickMeeting are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(71)

Community Insights

TrustRadius Insights are summaries of user sentiment data from TrustRadius reviews and, when necessary, 3rd-party data sources. Have feedback on this content? Let us know!

ClickMeeting has become an indispensable tool for organizations across various departments, enabling them to conduct effective meetings and enhance communication with colleagues and customers. With its user-friendly interface and professional technical support, ClickMeeting has been praised for its usability in organizing both small-scale webinars and large virtual events. Users appreciate its stability, reliability, and customizable subscription options, making it a convenient choice for businesses of all sizes. In addition, ClickMeeting has proven to be a valuable platform for video conferencing and webinars, particularly during the pandemic when physical conferences were not possible. It allows users to attend conferences from anywhere on earth, providing good video quality and features like chat and screen sharing that enhance the meeting experience. Moreover, ClickMeeting has been widely used in educational settings, facilitating online education, leadership training, volunteer management, and language courses. It caters to the needs of learners worldwide with its wide range of classroom tools and learner-centered approach. Overall, ClickMeeting is a versatile tool that addresses the communication needs of various industries and organizations while offering easy accessibility and efficient functionality.

Users of ClickMeeting have provided several recommendations based on their experiences with the platform. Here are the three most common recommendations:

  1. Conducting Online Events: Users highly recommend ClickMeeting for conducting various types of online events such as video conferences, webinars, and interactive seminars. They find the platform versatile and easy to use, making it suitable for professionals who want to conduct high-quality webinars and increase collaboration and contact with many users or colleagues.

  2. Complete Conferencing Tool: Many users consider ClickMeeting to be a complete conferencing tool that can greatly enhance productivity in organizations. They believe it provides a great opportunity for companies to make work more efficient and productive.

  3. Excellent Technical Support: Users have praised ClickMeeting's technical support, describing it as excellent and fast. They appreciate the helpful assistance they receive when facing any technical difficulties or issues.

While these are the most common recommendations, it is worth mentioning that some users have suggested that ClickMeeting could improve its audio features and compatibility with remote desktop on Mac and Linux. Nonetheless, overall satisfaction with the platform remains high.

It is advisable for users to do thorough training before using ClickMeeting and ensure that it meets all their requirements. Planning ahead, exploring features and settings, and trying out sample events during the free trial are also recommended before hosting webinars or online events.

In conclusion, ClickMeeting is highly recommended by users for its versatility, ease of use, ability to conduct various types of online events, and excellent technical support.

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 54)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Our organisation has been using ClickMeeting for four years to host different online events (meetings, webinars) that are organised by multiple members within our organisation and are aimed towards law students throughout 43 countries. ClickMeeting allows us to adjust the appearance of our events to our Association's brand and have a professional image that reflects the quality of our events. Additionally, the support provided to us by the Team of ClickMeeting has been outstanding, allowing us to find solutions to all our projects' needs.
  • Well established help center
  • Responsive stuff
  • user-friendly platform
  • professional image
  • intuitive features
  • customisation
While hosting a Webinar Academy consisting of more than 10 hours of different lectures and including more than 10 speakers, I got positive feedback from both the professionals giving the lectures and the team that provided technical support to them. ClickMeeting can be easily adjusted to the events' brand in order to reflect the work our Association puts behind them and meet the needs of our events' attendees.
Caroline Kulczycka | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use ClickMeeting in our company for hosting webinars that are dedicated to fertility patients seeking advice, information, second opinion and get some answers directly from Fertilty Experts. ClickMeeting gives an opportunity to connect patients from all over the world with Top Doctors from Europe. ClickMeeting is a user-friendly platform that offers lots of useful features for attendees as well as presenters. We can display attendees' questions on the full screen while the doctor can easily address it directly, we also use presentations, additional features as pointers, an option to draw, select gives a chance for the presenter to better explain what he means, which enhances engagement during the presentation.
  • customer service is always eager and ready to help
  • useful tools such as displaying questions on the screen
  • option to upload or share the presentation
  • livestreaming on other platforms
  • compatibility with GetResponse
  • seeking presenters while creating a webinar room is challenging if the list of presenters is long
ClickMeeting is a great tool if you want to host any webinars, or online meetings, it is intuitive both for presenters and attendees. The platform offers freatures like screen sharing or option to upload files or video, it's also possible to use any videos from YouTube, you just need to paste the link, other interactive tools include pointers, drawing options, full screen, people can connect from all over the world and maintaing their anomity as it is possible to hide it from the audience (only initials are seen).
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use ClickMeeting as a tool for webinars, educational workshops, on-line meetings for support groups. It allows us to reach with our important content to many participants, it helps us to keep in touch with people who cannot attend in person in our meetings.
It offers reliable performance, we never experienced any technical problems with broadcasting. All recorded material is accessible online.
  • high quality performance
  • screen sharing
  • meeting registration
  • admitting users as presenters as a default
  • could use more clear options window
An on-line meeting with pre-registration for 40 active participants. The presenter can switch swiftly between camera mode and screen sharing and will active participate in chat online. The participants can take a survey after the meeting. Easy interface will allow bilateral comunication between presenter and participants. The quality of broadcasting is perfect for both audio and video.
Michał Kuliś | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
ClickMeeting is a webinar platform that we have been using almost every month for many years now. It serves as a tool for conducting online events focused on acquiring new customers and increasing brand awareness. Besides, we use it as part of our customer onboarding process and also as a mean to promote new features and products.
  • Online webinars
  • Customer support
  • Intuitive interface
  • SMS integration
  • file management
  • file formats
ClickMeeting is an intuitive platform where you can plan and organize an online event for hundreds of participants in just a few minutes. The simple and clear interface makes work comfortable and fast. A rich knowledge base and excellent customer support allow solving most problems. The only hiccup I can point out is the lack of support for animated presentations.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We mostly use ClickMeeting to organize webinars and another online meetings for the teachers and educators. During the pandemic of COVID-19, all the on-site meetings were canceled. We are grateful to have some platform where we can easily meet a lot of people. Mostly our webinar takes part around 100 people on ClickMeeting and we make live streaming of Facebook, to gather another 100 people.
  • possibility to do a live streaming to Facebook or You Tube
  • easy selection of questions and comments on chat
  • a lot of tools on the board to conduct an interactive meeting
  • easier way to start or to stop the meeting without being thrown out of the room
All the webinars which we want to stream on Facebook are very well organized on the ClickMeeting platform. The support from the ClickMeeting team is excellent. We like to coolaborate with them. There was not any problems with the communication with the support teams. They really reply by a few secunds which is really helpful.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use the program to organize meetings and webinars for people participating in educational programs. These are often students and teachers who take part in our educational programs. We invite interesting guests and can reach a large group of recipients throughout Poland. Thanks to the program, our activities are more attractive to recipients.
  • video conferences
  • option to record meetings and webinars
  • online translation
  • more accurate statistics
ClickMeeting is an excellent program for organizing online meetings and webinars. It makes our work much easier, allows us to diversify educational programs and make them more attractive. We have been using the program for several years and we are very satisfied with it. In the program, we prepare meetings for students, webinars for action, and thematic meetings for teachers.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
At the [...], we deal with early-stage startups and young innovators. Using ClickMeeting has enabled us to provide a great deal of value through organising webinars, info sessions, virtual workshops and meetings. We also use it internally in training sessions and meetings. The platform works without issue and is quite intuitive, with an easy-to-use interface and simple setup. It allows for multiple event managers and in-platform sharing of files, which works perfectly for educational events, allowing for a seamless experience
  • Easy-to-use interface
  • The ability to add multiple event managers
  • The ability to screenshare and present content
  • Customization
Webinars and info sessions are examples of scenarios where ClickMeeting is well suited. It's hard for me to come up with scenarios where ClickMeeting would be less appropriate in a work environment
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We rely on ClickMeeting for conducting video conferences and webinars. It offers a stable experience and adheres to GDPR compliance. We used if for 50+ Webinars withs thousands of registrations and users. This solution has genuinely impressed us. What stands out most is its commitment to GDPR compliance, which guarantees data security and privacy. Additionally, the stability of its hosting is outstanding, proving to be unfailingly dependable for every video conference and webinar we have hosted.
  • video conferences
  • webinars
  • online workshops
  • Easier UI for Zoom/Teams-used users
This platform is suitable for both small and large companies needing to conduct video conferences and webinars, particularly in the EU for GDPR compliance. If your participants are heavily reliant on Teams and/or Zoom, they might need some training due to the different (yet straightforward) user interface. The solution has proven to be stable, maintaining connections without fail throughout our usage.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We have been using ClickMeeting for the second year now and we are more than sure that the have found the tool a great fit for our needs, especially when it comes to organising webinars. As an NGO that deals comprehensively with the topic of disappearances, we often organise webinars. One example is webinars aimed at educators and teachers, among others, which address the topic of teenage runaways (runaways are the most common cause of disappearances in this age group). For example, thanks to ClickMeeting we were able to organise the webinar on fake news and disinformation about the teenage runaways. During a one hour webinar we gave participant not only the knowledge but we also advise them how they could check whether the information is false or not.
  • option to record meetings and webinars
  • user friendly software
  • easy registration process
  • giving the option to choose the quality of recording video
ClickMeeting supports us in organizing webinars and meetings with employees. We collaborate with psychologists and therapists who live in different locations in Poland and work remotely - so its a very helpful tool. Thanks to the fact that ClikcMeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise such a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes. When it comes to webinars, we greatly appreciate possibility of recording them - easy registration process - quick, specific analysis of the webinar (e.g. how many participants took part at a given time) This data allows us to draw many conclusions that allow us to improve our webinars
August 24, 2023

Nice and easy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use ClickMeeting to make educational webinars for people who are interested in finding a new job, establishing their first business, or just want to develop their professional skills to the next level.
  • Ease of Admin
  • Multifunctional options of online mettings and webinars
  • Reliable
  • Easy to setup
Clear and easy interface, quick response from technical support, multifunctional online tool. You can quickly set up the registration for a webinar and it's easy to control the transmission (event od Facebook or Youtube).
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use ClickMeeting for online meetings with colleagues, to talk to experts. Thanks to the platform, I can work from anywhere and contact people from outside my city. And it's fast, because they can also enter the meeting from the phone. The platform is simple to use, intuitive and easy to use.
  • easy to work
  • you can quickly create a meeting
  • quick editing and sharing of the interview
  • a user can become a meeting leader in a second if I want
  • For now, everything suits us
The platform enables the organization of online meetings and webinars, thanks to which you can conduct video interviews or use the program as a voice recorder for written interviews. During meetings, you can share your presentations, projects, receive comments from participants and conduct surveys on any topic. We are fully satisfied.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
ClickMeeting is an excellent platform for versatile audience communication. It enables both individual and group meetings, with permanent rooms that can be revisited anytime. Its user-friendly interface suits all levels of technological expertise. Users can directly upload and share training materials with participants. Multiple users can also serve as meeting hosts. Other features include easy meeting recording and exporting, customizable webinar room appearance, and personalized invitations. The platform ensures stability, reliability, and customizable subscription options. ClickMeeting is an effective solution for establishing online business connections.
  • usefull tools like whiteboard, drawing etc,
  • allows multiple event managers
  • nothing comes to my mind
ClickMeeting serves a dual purpose within our organization. Firstly, it acts as a reliable platform for hosting staff meetings, enabling effective communication and collaboration among team members. Whether it's for updates, discussions, or brainstorming sessions, ClickMeeting provides the necessary tools for seamless engagement.Secondly, ClickMeeting is instrumental in delivering online courses to our students. It empowers us to create interactive learning experiences regardless of geographical constraints. We can easily share course materials, conduct live or pre-recorded lectures, and facilitate interactive discussions and Q&A sessions. ClickMeeting ensures our students have access to high-quality education and a supportive learning environment.In summary, ClickMeeting is an invaluable tool for both internal staff communications and student-centered online courses. It fosters collaboration, engagement, and knowledge sharing in a flexible and accessible manner, enhancing our overall productivity and educational offerings.
July 03, 2023

Review

Dominika Kwiatkowska | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I recommend ClickMeeting as a great tool for organizing big and small-scale webinars. ClickMeeting is very easy to use with very professional and available technical support. We mostly use ClickMeeting to organize online meetings for our clients.
  • engaging modes like Q&A mode
  • professional and available technical support
  • Easy to use
  • easy selection of questions and comments on chat
  • easier way to start or to stop the meeting without being thrown out of the room
  • Customization Options
Clickmeeting is perfect for meeting a large group of clients at one time. It works very well when we want to present a project / service.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
In our non-profit organization, ClickMeeting serves as a primary tool for hosting virtual meetings, training sessions, webinars, and online events. It has become an essential part of our operations, connecting us with our team members, volunteers, donors, and beneficiaries, regardless of their geographical locations. Our use of ClickMeeting is quite extensive. We use it for regular internal team meetings, training sessions for our volunteers, webinars to educate the public about our cause, and large virtual events to engage with our donors and beneficiaries. We also use the "Event Management" feature to plan, schedule, and execute these events seamlessly. The "File Sharing" feature comes in handy for sharing relevant materials during these sessions.In essence, ClickMeeting has enabled us to improve our reach, efficiency, and engagement, making it an indispensable tool in our organization.
  • User-Friendly Interface
  • Robust Engagement Tools
  • Screen Sharing and Presentation Tools
  • Event Management
  • Customization Options
  • Integration Guides
  • Video Quality
ClickMeeting is highly suitable for large-scale webinars, remote training sessions, team meetings, and non-profit outreach events due to its robust features and user-friendly interface. However, for small team meetings or highly interactive workshops, a simpler or more specialized platform might be preferable. Also, its performance could be impacted in areas with limited or unstable internet connections. Overall, it's an excellent tool for remote communication and collaboration, but its suitability may depend on the specific needs and circumstances.
April 19, 2023

Clickmeeting platform

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Clickmeeting is a great platform for teleconferencing and online meetings. It is very easy to use and allows for quick and convenient connections with customers, business partners and colleagues. The platform offers many useful features, such as screen sharing, virtual boards, or the ability to record meetings. Clickmeeting also provides high quality audio and video, which makes you feel like you are there. Overall, I recommend Clickmeeting to anyone looking for a convenient and effective way to hold online meetings. It takes a bit of time to get to grips with the platform at first, but it's short and there is an online help chat available. People on the chat are very helpful and available for a long time - also on weekends, which greatly improves work.
  • meetings online
  • webinar
  • edu
  • nothing
We use the platform to conduct online classes as well as meetings of the board of the association and online meetings with club members. Everything works smoothly and without jams. The quality is great. There are several ways to log in and everyone will find something suitable for themselves. Its really best!!
Maria Sarnacka | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use ClickMeeting to organize engaging online meetings and webinars.
  • Easy to use
  • Great features to create organizing engaging meetings
  • Recording
  • So far I had no problem and our not tech savy users rarely need any assistance in using it
ClickMeeting is great to use if you need a good tool to organize online meetings, webinars and internal meetings. It has many features to enage participants, i.e. sharing screen, chat, etc.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
The choice of Clickmeeting was primarily influenced by ease of use. You can schedule a meeting very quickly. What is important for us, there can be 3 presenters of the meeting at the same time, thanks to which we can make the training more attractive thanks to the participation of several presenters at the same time. You do not need qualified personnel to operate the panel because anyone can operate the panel, even a person who is not proficient in using IT tools. An additional advantage is the recording of training sessions, chat recording and the ability to generate a list of participants. The employees are very helpful and in a very short time they answer all questions and solve all "difficult" situations. I recommend. At the beginning it was difficult to figure out how to invite participants and how to send the presenter's link in the panel, but after a few clicks everything was ok. Quick help in solving problems is very important to us. Help desk employees are able to solve any problem very quickly and effectively and answer any question at an express pace. What is important to us is: the option of scheduling meetings, recording them, saving the chat, generating the attendance list and, above all, very easy and quick contact with ClickMeeting employees. Thanks to this platform, we can 100% carry out our trainings through quick contact with participants, regardless of their location.
  • easy to use
  • helpful staff
  • reliability
  • first, find the presenter's link
  • find the chat log
  • only 10 hours of recordings on disk
Quick help in solving problems is very important to us. Help desk employees are able to solve any problem very quickly and effectively and answer any question at an express pace. What is important to us is: the option of scheduling meetings, recording them, saving the chat, generating the attendance list and, above all, very easy and quick contact with ClickMeeting employees.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use ClickMeeting for webinars and online meetings, especially with schools (teachers and pupils) but also for general public. We have been using it since 4 years, 2-5 times a month. Our licence gives the chance to organise events for maximum 500 participants.
  • intuitive interface
  • good online support
  • possibility to work in groups
  • do not see any room for improvement
  • all is good
  • easy to use
It is well suited in situation of small and large scale webinars. I don't have idea when it can be less appropiate.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are an online-language school specialized on one to one and small-groups-business-language courses. We use the ClickMeeting virtual classroom on a daily basis to teach German learners worldwide. We have chosen ClickMeeting for our tution, because it offers for our needs the widest range of classroom-tools and and allows technology to be a means to a purpose and learning and the learner to be the focus.
  • uncomplicated easy usage
  • chat multilingual translation option
  • administration easy to manage
  • appealing design
  • Clear tracking of the lessons in the timeline
  • file storage in backend could be more user friendly
  • Automatic saving and sending of the whiteboard to participants
In our experience ClickMeeting works perfect for one-to-one and small group language tuition. We like the wide range of tools, well aplicable in language tuition such as the really appealing whiteboard, the great design and the easy handling of the surveys - a clear advantage compared to other providers. All materials can be prepared in advance in the room and are stored for use. All classroom tools are in view throughout the lesson, just as I have an overview and access to all materials at all times in face-to-face classroom traning.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We created a series of webinars targeting young, innovative minds in country. It lasted almost two months and gathered over 350 participants. It was very important to us that everyone could comfortably write their questions/opinions during the webinar, and Q&A function exceeded our expectations. With the end of this project we are currently planning new webinars and workshops that will educate the youth.
  • Q&A
  • Large group meetings
  • Interactive presentations
  • Better webinar invitations (anti-spam filters)
Creating webinars that need to be interactive and user-friendly. Our go to was: maximise the engagement and create space to speaking-up what's on their minds. Thanks to ClickMeeting we achieved those targets, and our participants were satisfied with the overall organisation of the event. In next step we will create smaller, but more "workshop-y" events, and we believe the platform will do great in new (for us) scenario.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
In the organization, we mainly used the Clickmeeting platform for video conferencing and webinars. It helped us a lot during the pandemic, when everyone was confined to their homes and it was impossible to hold conferences in reality. We found the clickmeeting platfrom to be the best on the market in terms of features offered. Good video quality and polling capabilities make it easy to connect with webinar participants. We appreciate that everyone has the opportunity to attend the conference anywhere on earth. Using the platform we feel that our data is safe.
  • Very good video quality
  • Very simple platform to use
  • Platfrom does not require installation
  • They offer real-time support
  • Increase the number of people who can attend the meeting
The Clickmeeting platfrom will be perfect for anyone who would like to conduct conferences and webinars
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Using ClickMeeting for webinars and demos. Webinars are live and typically have at least 2 presenters. Sometimes internal, sometimes guest hosts. Demos are run via the Automated demo then we 'go live' for Q+A. for 2022 completed 28 webinars and 72 demos, for a lifetime hundreds more!
  • Automated follow up emails and attachments as well as pre-event reminders
  • Webinar set-up
  • Profile page is automatic
  • I wish I could copy an Automated webinar to save time
  • Wish the system would send an email when feedback is offered after a webinar, need to grab it from the stats page.
ClickMeeting is ideal for those that want to run lots of webinars with the ability to upload slides, send out email reminders, follow-up emails post webinar with attachments. LOVE that I can auto invite attendees to the next webinar. Downloading attendee list make it easy to add to emails to a drip email campaign after the webinar.
December 14, 2022

ClickMeeting for NGO

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Our Foundation offers workshops and seminars in diagnosis, therapy and education area. We have about 4-12 seminars per month. Teachers, therapist, parents are clients that we educate them in the area of diagnosis, therapy and prophylaxis in POland and - prospectivelly - in Ukraine. We needed a easy tool for such purposes. Many programms and applications are too expensive for us - earned money is dedicated for our non-profit activities, so the price is very important thing for us.
  • reasonable price
  • very easy to manage and use
  • many automated options
  • professional layout
  • I would like ClickMeeting to be more integrated with other programms, for exaple with invoices programms to send directly invoices to clients
  • I would like to have"rooms" to divide big group to smaller
  • or maybe all these is already but I haven't discoverd untill now :)
It's genial for big groups, when the trainer is active and the whole group is listening only. But is not fine when I need people to work in smaller groups and work together. It's really good for recording meetings (high quality but ot so big files), spread to listeners information and materials post event, we can store the book of our clients mails - it's really useful
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are still thrilled with the possibilities ClickMeeting offers us in terms of our webinars and online meetings! We are now working with this platform for the 3rd year and would not want to miss it. A positive aspect is the reliable and fast support via live chat - super!
  • Webinars and online meetings
  • Upload on Demand
  • Live chat for support
ClickMeeting offers the possibility to organize live webinars, on demand webinars or meetings - we use all this in our company regularly
Bettina Schmidl | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Kraaibeek offers workshops and seminars in workplace health promotion. We have about 10-15 seminars per month that we present in big and small companies all over Germany. Our Customers are health insurances but also companies. In addition, we give certification courses for our speakers via ClickMeeting, so that they are qualified for the work in the workshops and seminars
  • Edu-Mode
  • Video implementation
  • Meeting vs Webinar mode
  • pictures resolution when used in combination with an external camera following an online session (eg. a cooking session)
  • overview of scheduled meetings cannot be selected or grouped
  • German speaking online support
ClickMeeting is a great conference and teaching platform. The high number of features allows everything, from a very interactive seminar to a large webinar with an elaborate Q&A funktion. As these function are basic for us and we have a high number of seminar scheduled in ClickMeeting, it is not the variation of functions that is important but the flexibility it provides!
Return to navigation