CloudTalk Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
23 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-21 of 21)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 03, 2021
Logan Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CloudTalk has established an elaborated networking channel between my colleagues. It's a practical workaround to micro-managing. It shattered the opaque barriers that plagued my work-force with conversational gaps. It's a perfect balance between transparency and privacy. It's almost a rudimentary asset to our establishment at this point. As the HOS, I strictly represent the sales department here but I can assure you, the transition to CloudTalk was utterly without hassle among my team, developed immediate initial chemistry.
Read Logan Brown's full review
February 10, 2021
Ian Moro | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Right now [CloudTalk] is used only by the advisory team, but other teams/areas are on the process to adopt it too.

This solution solved our problem of not having a VOIP software integrated with HubSpot (our CRM). It's just too easy now to make calls, return calls, receive calls and check the recordings.
Read Ian Moro's full review
March 02, 2021
Pablo Ritchie | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I work in a company dedicated to financial services. Cloudtalk has helped us to work remotely and in the office. Achieving separate areas of the company, such as sales, collections, etc. to be able to have freedom in the use and administration of telephony. We used to use cell phones to meet this need. The product is good and very intuitive. The downside is that to have excellent results it must be connected to a network cable, which is not possible especially in an office that does not have the infrastructure for this or at home since employees have Wi-Fi.
Read Pablo Ritchie's full review
February 18, 2021
Balder Goyo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CloudTalk has been a major improvement in my organization, and it is really useful. Before getting CloudTalk, we used regular phones, it was expensive, and we could not record the calls. Now we are able to have and review the entire calling history, and the part I like the most is that I can download all the data to improve my professional performance.
Read Balder Goyo's full review
February 12, 2021
juan meier | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

All the people on the client service part of the organization use CloudTalk in order to communicate with our old and new clients in order to give them the best possible service and solutions to all the problems and questions they may have. It's a really good and safe service.
Read juan meier's full review
February 08, 2021
Siddharth Malhotra | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I think it’s a very easy to use software which makes calling as a sales guy easier, allowing for more volume.

It’s seamless integration with Pipe drive CRM is also great.

I think everyone uses it and the new text function is also great to use. Calling volume is the business problem it addresses
Read Siddharth Malhotra's full review
February 07, 2021
Stasia Blake | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Ministry of Tourism for the Government of Grenada is using CloudTalk to field calls from travelers concerning travel regulations during the Covid pandemic. The service allows us to provide callers with a professional call system that provides both information and quick human assistance for all travel-related issues.
Read Stasia Blake's full review
February 07, 2021
Alex Peralta | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use CloudTalk for our Sales department. We were using another software before to make outbound calls before but it just wasn't doing it for us so there was an internal change and we eventually migrated over to CloudTalk. It definitely helps with making our outbound calls easier and takes inbound as well. Quite honestly it has definitely been something that I've enjoyed and even though I had problems with it at first, it turns out it was actually because I wasn't hooked up to the Ethernet cable. Once that was sorted, everything went great.
Read Alex Peralta's full review
November 16, 2020
Ieva Lukstiņa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The customer service department is using CloudTalk and the customer satisfaction department. We use the call function, callback and sms function. It helps us to keep in touch with the client and therefore enables to do our jobs with a ease. The quality is also great, therefore we can count that we will be able to deliver a great service with it.
Read Ieva Lukstiņa's full review
December 31, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We needed software for our sales support as well as customer service. CloudTalk has easily managed to cover this topic while being cost efficient. CloudTalk is integrated with our internal Salesforce database and helps to provide easy client service to current and new customers. It is being used for most parts of our communication within the company already.
Read this authenticated review
December 18, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We needed a phone solution for our Customer Support team to handle inbound and outbound calling with SMS capability and the ability to reach China with a Chinese virtual number. We have tried many different providers but CloudTalk was the only one that could fulfill all requirements for an affordable price.
Read this authenticated review
December 16, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope


We use CloudTalk to facilitate our business phone system. We chose CloudTalk specifically for the HubSpot integration and ease of use. I've used many phone systems with different CRM's and I've really enjoyed how much easier this one is to implement than some of the other ones out there. Everything is really in the app, they don't require you to register numbers with Twilio, it's just a one-click integration.
Read this authenticated review
November 27, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It was very easy to set up and a great freemium where you actually get to try the product. Easy to use in day to day ops and we are still happy. We tried other tools before this one and it was either really amazingly hard to implement or extremely expensive and would not allow to try the calling experience beforehand.
Read this authenticated review
August 13, 2020
Faruk Aydin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use CloudTalk at our Sales & Marketing department as a solution for the inbound & outbound calls together with its HubSpot integration. It solved our need for a versatile tool that we can give a call and receive calls under a custom phone number. The best side is that we can track every single action from planning to reporting on HubSpot. It is easy to configure and use. CloudTalk is fairly priced compared to other options. We're happy with the Support as well.
Read Faruk Aydin's full review
October 01, 2019
Stanislav Bouda | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use CloudTalk through a direct integration with our software. It's fast, reliable and enables all our agents to get their job done without compromising quality or functionality. The integration was very fast and smooth and I was impressed by how easy the whole integration process is. We use it as our daily driver for staying in touch with our customers and the quality is superb, by far the best I have been using until now. The sound is crystal clear for both in and outbound calls.
Read Stanislav Bouda's full review
November 25, 2019
Martin Skubnik | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are a new startup and work with a system like this was our very first experience. We were struggling with a few things during the implementation, but I was very surprised by the willingness of the people from Support.
Read Martin Skubnik's full review
October 27, 2019
Natália Rudňanská | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use CloudTalk across the whole organization. I highly recommend CloudTalk. CloudTalk has a lot of features that we use very often. It offers good value for money, it is easy to use, has good support and a very intuitive interface.
Read Natália Rudňanská's full review
August 20, 2019
Andrej Saxon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are working with the ticketing and chatting system from LiveAgent. We were looking to optimize our communication processes with customers over the phone and we picked CloudTalk as the best available solution. It works well for us and the integration with LiveAgent was easy. We are receiving calls from our customers regarding pre-sale or technical questions about the software we sell and support. I can see all the necessary details about the calls and available agents in one place, including reports, SLAs and other metrics I need to work with.
Read Andrej Saxon's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Agent dashboard (21)
7.4
Validate callers (20)
7.6
Outbound response (20)
7.2
Call forwarding (19)
8.0
Click-to-call (CTC) (18)
8.0
Warm transfer (16)
8.1
Predictive dialing (12)
7.6
Interactive voice response (15)
8.3
REST APIs (17)
7.6
Call scripts (13)
8.1
Call tracking (17)
7.8
Multichannel integration (15)
7.8
CRM software integration (19)
8.2
Inbound call routing (17)
7.9
Omnichannel inbound routing (15)
7.5
Recording (19)
7.8
Quality management (17)
7.9
Call analytics (20)
7.2
Historical reporting (18)
7.7
Live reporting (17)
7.9
Customer surveys (13)
7.5
Customer interaction analytics (14)
7.9

What is CloudTalk?

CloudTalk is cloud-based call center software for sales and support teams of all sizes, looking to improve customer experiences through more personalized, data-driven customer interactions.

The vendor aims to help teams communicate clearly and efficiently.

With CloudTalk users can get local, mobile or toll-free numbers from more than 140+ countries across the world.

The vendor says they offer integration with important tools (such a CRM, Helpdesk, or ecommerce platforms, etc.) and "enterprise-class" features.

CloudTalk offers solutions for:

  • Support teams
  • Sales teams
  • E-commerce
  • and others
Categories:  Sales Dialer,  VoIP,  Contact Center

CloudTalk Features

Contact Center Software Features

Has featureAgent dashboard
Has featureValidate callers
Has featureOutbound response
Has featureCall forwarding
Has featureClick-to-call (CTC)
Has featureWarm transfer
Has featurePredictive dialing
Has featureInteractive voice response
Has featureREST APIs
Has featureCall scripts
Has featureCall tracking
Has featureMultichannel integration
Has featureCRM software integration
Has featureAutomatic speech recognition (ASR)
Has featureNatural language processing for IVR

Workforce Optimization (WFO) Features

Has featureInbound call routing
Has featureOmnichannel inbound routing
Has featureRecording
Has featureQuality management
Has featureCall analytics
Has featureHistorical reporting
Has featureLive reporting
Has featureCustomer surveys
Has featureCustomer interaction analytics

Omnichannel support Features

Has featureVoice (phone)
Has featureVoIP
Has featureSMS/Text
Has featureMobile applications

Predictive Analytics Features

Has featureIntelligent call routing

CloudTalk Screenshots

CloudTalk Video

In this video, we will show you how to use Cloudtalk desktop app, click to call feature and the smart dialer. We will also demonstrate CloudTalk’s dashboard features.

CloudTalk Integrations

CloudTalk Competitors

CloudTalk Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
CloudTalk Essential$25.00per user/month (invoiced annually)
CloudTalk Custom-per user or company/month (invoiced annually)
CloudTalk Expert$40.00per user/month (invoiced annually)
CloudTalk Starter$20.00per user/month (invoiced annually)

CloudTalk Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

CloudTalk Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English