Comindware Tracker Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
91 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 54)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
January 20, 2021
Vikas Hooda | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We need to track our educational program to identify the progress on our ongoing project with various clients. And the best thing is that you don't have to be expert in technology to use it. Projects can be tracked on the go as well as you can access projects from your phone as well.
You can create task for the team or any individual and you can easily track what is happening. Whether they are work on it or not or what exactly is the status. You can easily create task or you are simple use custom charts which are available.
You can also assign approval rules and control to control who all can access any given task and see the progress or even approve it.

Designing work flow is really simple.

Task management is convenient as you can assign tasks to team mates, set
deadlines and monitor progress easily.
  • Tracking.
  • Simple navigation and control.
  • Assigning tasks.
  • Monitor progress.
  • Designing workflow
  • It gets a little heavy sometimes.
  • Pricing.
  • Getting stuck completely and you have to log in again.
Comindware Tracker is best suited for organization which work on multiple projects at the same time. Also, for higher management which has to keep on assigning new task to teams. Comindware Tracker is a must when you need to make sure take you don't lag behind any of the projects or initiatives.
Phone support is available from 10 in the morning to 5 in the evening but not on the weekend. Though customer support is not 24/7 but they are really quick at resolving issues. Phone support is really courteous and determined to reslove issues at the earliest. We have had really good experience with them.
Read Vikas Hooda's full review
November 01, 2020
Adnan Afzal | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
A very good business-processing and management model that helps automates my business very well with its sleek design, easy to use interface, and quick processing. The drag and drop facility is really good and helps enhance the processing speed. It is helping with Automation, processing, management, HR processes, email processing, etc. Currently, it covers all the desired needs of a company so I don't think so any addition of a feature is needed
  • Sleek design
  • Fast processing
  • Drag and drop facility
  • Business processing and management
  • Automation
  • Email processing
  • HR processing
  • User-interface.
  • Adding more options to facilitate complete business requirements.
  • Price point can be reduced.
As I mentioned earlier, it's ease-of-use, design, processing speed, layout, and functionality makes it the right choice for any business owner. One should trust this software for its processing power and the almost complete tools it offers for easing day to day business operations. Some options, though, should be added to increase its functionality.
Very good support offered throughout my experience with Comindware Tracker.
Read Adnan Afzal's full review
January 11, 2021
Engr Aijaz Ali Khushk | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is excellent workflow software. It is helping us for team collaboration and management. Comindware Tracker is friendly for non-technical users. It's very helpful for our organization.
  • A single ecosystem for workflow design, automation, and execution.
  • Business analytics.
  • Non-coding workflow software.
  • Customer request management and issue tracking.
Comindware Tracker makes it easy for all projects and project participants to see where they are within a project.
Comindware Tracker is a useful & very easy to use project tracking and tasks automating tool, It is non-code Workflow Management Software that enables companies to seamlessly connect public,Comindware Tracker is one of the powerful cloud-hosted management tools.it is user friendly it is easy to understand without knowing IT skills. It sorts, processes, and integrates business data.
Read Engr Aijaz Ali Khushk's full review
September 01, 2020
Rashid Hassan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is a great tool to automate different tasks and management of data at your workplace. I am personally using Comindware Tracker as the primary tool to automate my routine workflows and controlling and assigning data among the team. In our organization this tool is primarily being used by the employees who are responsible for the data updating and presenting it to the management. By applying this tool in our organization we have exceptionally improved a lot in terms of efficiency and accuracy of the data and workflow management. The best thing in Comindware Tracker is that it is easy to use and handle and hence doesn't require a high proficiency in IT skills. The most of the functional modules are built-in with the tool, which helps us a lot to keep our workflows aligned with the organizational requirements. Comindware Tracker helped our team to create more a diversified environment at work through the ease with which it allows us to create different discussion threads to work parallel to management, and there we can also share important data files if the tool's platform is attached to the cloud storage.
  • Effective and efficient tracking of data and workflows.
  • Management of tasks and assigning them to subordinates and different teams.
  • Automation of routine data and workflows.
  • The tool is very easy to handle and execute while applying your desired jobs.
  • Real time visibility of tasks and workflows which helps in improving reliability and transparency.
  • Very friendly and helpful customer support and huge availability of community support.
  • Availability of proper mobile/phone applications are needed for the better mobility of the tool.
  • Price should be a little bit lower as compared to current one.
  • More 3rd party applications should made compatible for integration with the tool.
Comindware Tracker is well suited for persons or organizations looking for a reliable and efficient data handling and workflow management tool as it helps a lot in these cases and makes our routine management a lot easier in many aspects. It may be less suited for the people who don't have to deal with big data and management of routine workflows, etc.
Comindware Tracker has very helpful and friendly support staff and whenever we needed any guidance about the usage of tool, we got very prompt and professional answer. The one good thing about the support staff of Comindware Tracker is that, they are very familiar with the product and knowledgeable about the issues and their solutions. In addition to this, Comindware also has a strong and wide community support, too.
Read Rashid Hassan's full review
August 25, 2020
Muhammad Arifur Rahman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a remote tutoring organization, we had to connect to our mentors from different countries across the globe. We had to assign tasks, set deadlines, monitor progress daily. And Comindware Tracker provided an excellent solution to our needs. I'd recommend it to people who need a simple and intuitive workflow management tool.
  • Simplistic yet powerful.
  • Doesn't require technical skills.
  • Drag-and-drop feature is very convenient.
  • Automation is possible against predefined rules.
  • I can't implement complex algorithms.
  • AI-based automation is not possible.
  • Pricing is not suitable for non-profit organizations.
I'd recommend it to people who need a simple, intuitive workflow management tool and have little technical/IT skills.

It won't be suitable for technology-related organizations or software firms where more advanced features will be required.
The support team responded to my query within a couple of hours and resolved the issue with installation very quickly.
Read Muhammad Arifur Rahman's full review
August 24, 2020
Mostafa Dakam | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We’ve first tried the downloadable version. After getting used to the software, we’ve switched to the cloud version. The video tutorials helped us understand that by creating and assigning the tasks, we could now track each stage of the project and the specific tasks for each person. The drag-and-drop feature allows you to easily modify workflow. The app definitely helped our team manage their tasks in a timely efficient manner. It’s been a beneficial tool for us.
  • Available in both downloadable and cloud versions
  • Easy to use interface with nice features like the simple drag and drop
  • No coding is required
  • It would be handier if it has better integration with Outlook.
  • It could be a little bit costly for the cloud version if you have many people who need to access the software.
Comindware Tracker is suitable for medium and large businesses that require process automation and optimization. It does not require IT support to set up the application. The app seamlessly connects tasks, documents, data, and people into a single collaborative work environment, and has features such as real-time status reports, coordination, and streamlining processes with an MS Outlook-like interface, which makes it convenient for workflow management in almost every industry.
For getting started with the app, the tutorial videos should be enough to show you how to use it. It's really easy to use, and that's one of the benefits of Comindware Tracker. But also, the customer support service is excellent. They help from start/deployment through to any time later on. They provide service via phone calls, online chats, emails, tickets, etc. to solve any request you have.
Read Mostafa Dakam's full review
December 22, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have made use of the trial version of Comindware Tracker while researching business process automation and workflow management tools for a client. I was impressed by the level of automation provided by this product without any technical knowledge or IT expertise. It addresses the business process automation and workflow automation challenges. It is being used by the IT and sales department.
  • Business process automation.
  • Workflow management automation.
  • Approval of tasks based on RBAC model.
  • I would like to see Comindware Tracker come in a free pricing tier.
  • I would like to see Comindware Tracker offer more granular roles to be assigned to workflow users.
  • I would like to see Comindware Tracker integrate with more ERP systems and to offer more import/export/migration capabilities from other workflow management systems.
Requiring zero technical knowledge is particularly useful for non-tech savvy users who can manage the
full lifecycle of a corporate workflow within an intuitive graphical
user interface panel. The system is built upon the concept of Role Based
Access control and therefore provides only the required security
permissions to each user. Another interesting feature which is worth
mentioning is the delegation/approval functionality which allows a
certain user role to complete a task only after relevant approval from a
member of management (depending on the organization structure and
assigned permissions). If you are struggling with your business process
optimization and workflow automation strategy, you should definitely
test this product.
Integrating with other workflow management systems can be improved in the future to support more workflow management systems for migration.
Read this authenticated review
December 24, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Comindware Tracker to assign and manage workflows and roles for team members. It is also used by the team manager to monitor employee KPI compliance for each employee, so it also works as a real-time monitoring tool for us. This tool has significantly increased overall work efficiency.
  • Strong and very capable tracker for the workflows tracking and updating your data and records swiftly without any loss of your precious data.
  • Support and ease of use for the tool are very good.
  • The integration of some 3rd party applications needs to be fixed.
It is a comprehensive tool for automating many different tasks. I personally use it for workflow management, document tracking and service request management and it has been doing its job very well so far.
Read this authenticated review
August 31, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GUI interface for creating the workflows and process flow is the best part of this software. It's so intuitive and user friendly that we don't need to do all the coding for it and it's very much self-managed. Also, the forms on the web can be created and customized easily as per our requirement without much hassle. This otherwise would have taken much time to code the prebuilt part that we are getting with this software.
  • Webforms
  • GUI interface
  • Good backend DB
  • More out of box form templates
We saved a lot of time for the R&D team in coding efforts after adopting this software for our internal use. Also for quick assessment and surveys, we use this for web-form creation and it's something that starts up in a matter of minutes. Instead of creating the basic elements of web forms for each textbox and dropdown attribute types, it's all prebuilt in Comindware Tracker.
They provide a good knowledge base through forums and communities. Also, we got timely responses from the vendor during implementation.
Read this authenticated review
December 23, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It was being used only by a few departments. We mainly used it for project automation and workflow management.
  • Graphical
  • Automated
  • No coding required
  • Confusing UI
  • Costly for small businesses
  • Requires training
Very easy to design workflows. No requirement for coding knowledge, basic formulas do the work like magic! It is supported by almost every web browser, which enables employees to use it as per their comfort. The UI was a little new to the eyes in the initial phase, but we got used to it within a week. No other cons as such.

Read this authenticated review
June 17, 2020
Aditya Sethi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The product is used by the organization for workflow creation and notification setup, workflow automation, process modeling of business operations. It is well suited for project task management.
  • User interface is friendly.
  • Business Analytics is one of its best features.
  • No need of coding to set up and automate processes.
  • It lacks integration with certain third-party applications.
  • It's bit pricey.
It lacks integration with certain third-party applications. Other than this, this is one of the best tools I have worked with. Comindware Tracker is well suited for team collaboration, task tracking, PTM.
It's more of drag and drop functionality. It is quite easy to set up. Creation of form is very easy. Support Team of Comindware Tracker is good and very friendly. It is efficient in terms of task management, project management, team management, vendor/client tracking.
Read Aditya Sethi's full review
June 10, 2020
Benson Barasa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Comindware Tracker for creating workflow organization and for work collaboration in our company. Comindware Tracker has also given us the opportunity to improve our professionalism, hence improving our clients across the globe. We especially use this software in our department for the creation of designs and representations that we use for our marketing online.
  • Workflow organization has been made easy.
  • Comindware tracker can be used by several people all in one place.
  • Comindware Tracker has also helped us to work on projects online, thus working from anywhere.
  • We are able to schedule programs and time to develop and share programs.
  • The integration has been challenging to me.
  • Interface is less intuitive, it is only white in color.
  • Settings are a little bit complicated.
It is well suited in organizations with an interest in social media marketing. It is also well suited in the creation of presentations that can be used in pitching for finance.
Simply because Comindware Tracker has helped our development be more organized in our workflow.
Read Benson Barasa's full review
June 02, 2020
Dan Wachira | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Comindware tracker in our organization to plan our work or to provide us with an organized plan on our daily workflow about how we are able to achieve our goals. Comindware Tracker has also been an interactive software whereby we can design projects with our dear friends and submit them to our management for approval. In our department, we are currently using this software to design and show a payment plan for our services on different social media platforms. We have been able to reach many of our customers using this software for creating marketing techniques and diagrams that are easy to explain.
  • The application has a very interesting interface, the UI is user-friendly.
  • We are able to use this application from anywhere since it can also be installed in Anroid OS.
  • The application provides detailed graphs and diagrams that can be used in presentation or marketing.
  • Custom notifications can be enabled so as to be able to realize when work or tasks are being assigned to an employee.
  • Sometimes there might be a delay in discussion when your partner is not online.
  • They should create a kind of direct messaging.
  • They should improve further on their tables.
I am very likely to recommend my colleague to use this software because it is very good at making detailed graphical projects. In addition, this application is very easy to use and it does not need coding skills for the creation of projects.
I give it this rating because it has helped me improve on my work organization and also being able to form schedules that I work with every time.
Read Dan Wachira's full review
April 01, 2020
Tharanga Wickramsinghe | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
These days workflow management is essential for any organization. In this case, Comindware Tracker is an excellent workflow management software that provides attractive features. When we work in the organization, it mainly allows us to connect with others seamlessly and it helps us to manage daily processes, as well as routine business processes. This software has attractive visuals and designs of business processes and displays them in real-time. This software is simple and easy to use. Finally, I can say that this is a useful software for us to achieve our day to day work efficiently.
  • Mainly, this is very easy to use and simple software.
  • Any new user can quickly learn how to use Comindware tracker.
  • Form design is also an excellent feature.
  • It provides easy access to the reports in real-time also.
  • This software is also integrated with software like MS SharePoint and Outlook.
  • I think they should improve the reporting feature.
  • The price is bit expensive.
Comindware Tracker is available both in the cloud and on-premise. It increases the way we can access this software and it is very beneficial for us.
They provided excellent support during the deployment period.
Read Tharanga Wickramsinghe's full review
May 06, 2020
Fajar Wirawan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yes... We are using this on daily basis for the whole company. The UI integration in this is simply the best. Especially it adds transparency to task flow, perfect! Such a very good software to connect personnel, and to track each project on a daily basis. It organizes absences and sick leave in a system and we can easily see who asked for a leave and why and how many times a year.
  • So easy to set up.
  • Interface is very user friendly.
  • The price is good for the features.
  • So far no complaint.
  • Everything is smooth and working as it should.
For me, it is very easy to use and I really recommend it to all of you who are seeking a smart platform like this to connect personnel and track each project on a daily basis. The most important benefit for us is that academic people work from different locations and to assess the workflow we do not need to come together and have long appraisals.
Very responsive. And also best in giving the right solutions.
Read Fajar Wirawan's full review
April 17, 2020
NICOLAS BOLIVAR | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware has a modern interface that integrates very well with other platforms, such as Outlook, it allows to quickly and easily unify a great variety of documents stored in different terminals, even in the cloud. In addition to this, it offers very complete and modern reports that allow having a complete overview of the processes in progress, in addition to allowing the processes to be analyzed and possible flaws in the production chain to be determined. It favors remote work and the systematization of processes that used to be done manually, it has allowed us to optimize the monitoring and task control times making the automated process faster and more reliable.
  • Automation of processes and tasks.
  • Controlled and efficient remote work.
  • Limitations in handling spreadsheets.
  • It does not have a chat platform that allows rapid communication.
We had a large number of processes that were carried out manually, the supervisors and managers of each area had to physically monitor each of the employees of the distribution channels, which required time and resources, and the information collected was not usually accurate because it was manually typed by personnel who often lacked technical knowledge of managing corporate platforms. With the help of Comindware we have managed to optimize the monitoring and information collection processes, creating fast and transparent processes that allow us to have reliable information at hand and in much less time.
The channels of attention that Comindware has are efficient in terms of receiving requests, in addition to the quality of the support provided by its technicians, as they are always friendly and dedicated to solving adaptation and functionality problems that may arise. This support has allowed me to adapt more easily to the use of this software as well as to learning new functions that I was previously unaware of.
Read NICOLAS BOLIVAR's full review
March 17, 2020
Ashutosh Gaikwad | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This tool is used in company-wide now. How easily it gets integrated with active directory is amazing. You can easily configure forms and design workflows. It is easy to use and the interface is also great. This tool has helped us to achieve great results.
  • The tracking mechanism is great you can track projects from approvals to completion.
  • Configuring any project in this tool is also very easy not much of a task hence increases productivity.
  • Great UI.
  • It take less time to process data and it is also very efficient.
  • Price is a bit high.
  • It is bulky.
  • Some additional report templates or styles should be provided.
It is best suited for workflow management. This has the best tracking mechanism that allows you can track your entire project status. And this tool has created a lot of great differences in our finance operation automation.
Read Ashutosh Gaikwad's full review
April 19, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is used by the organization for optimization and process automation. It's a simple drag and drop tool that does not need coding effort. Issues can be tracked. An approval process is there with in the software. We are using this software for the customer management process. It's quite robust.
  • Task management
  • Customer request management
  • Business process automation
  • Integration with third party application is not robust , it needs to be more scalable.
Comindware Tracker is well suited for compliance tracking, task management, and workflow process automation.
Support Team is responsive and supports all the queries on time.
Read this authenticated review
June 25, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is used to create a project and assign employees to any particular project. It is really helpful in keep track of the progress of the project. We can see the number of people working on that particular project and its real time progress. Comindware Tracker is so easy to use and access its contents. No specific training is required. It provide a good report and analytics which really helped in making a decision.
  • Easy and Simple to get started with creating a project
  • Really helps in increasing the productivity of the employees
  • Helps to create Web-forms without any pre-knowledge of coding
  • Microsoft services, like outlook, SharePoint should integrated with it
  • Options for interface customization is very limited
  • API could be improved a little bit
Comindware Tracker is so easy to use and access its contents. No specific training is required. It is very useful in creating and tracking projects. You can even modify the workflow when needed. For sending documents to a group of people, its parallel workflow mechanism is really very helpful. No specific technical skill is required to create a workflow.
Customer support of Comindware Tracker is really amazing. At the beginning, I was a bit skeptical about any sort of help that can be provided by the Comindware Support team but the team has really very helpful in resolving the issues. Technical support was really concerned with any new issue and it takes no time to resolve the issue.
Read this authenticated review
April 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is a intuitive, easy to use powerful web-based workflow management software that is a game changer if you are looking for successful management of processes and workflow. Considering the fact that the application is web-based, you may access it from almost any device. That creates a lot of opportunities for you and other team members. Formulas which are being used inside the application are relatively easy to learn and everyone should be able to use this within few a days.
  • Great web-based software.
  • Integrates well with Microsoft SharePoint.
  • Ease of use and user-friendly interface are major advantages.
  • Report features could be a bit improved.
  • Better integration with Microsoft Outlook would be highly appreciated.
  • There are no other cons.
For sure Comindware is an excellent tool if you are looking for effective and successful management of workflow and processes, and it gives a great outlook of performance and areas of improvement in your organization. It might be a little less practical and insightful for companies operating on a smaller scale.
I would give such rating because the customer support is on a very high level. You can always reach out when you need some additional instructions or help while using the software.
Read this authenticated review
April 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Application is quite simple to manage. There is a lot of other applications to manage your workflow on the market but none of them is so user-friendly in comparison to Comindware Tracker. No “hardcore” coding ability is required – after few days you’ll get to know most of the required formulas.
  • Managing workflow is very easy.
  • You do not need hardcore coding ability.
  • Switching from other software is painless.
  • Application is quite simple to manage.
  • User friendly.
  • You can also access the application from basically any browser.
  • It would be great to have better integration with Microsoft services, Outlook in particular.
  • Sometimes it is required to refresh the page few times.
Comindware Tracker enables you to manage workflows in your company with ease. It is perfectly suited for you if you're SME, but is also great for project managers. The application and support is great. Our team found it very easy to switch from the previous software we were using and right now they are really satisfied with the change.
They always reply to our messages within 2 business days. Also, they are able to solve all of our problems.
Support team of Comindware Tracker is really professional. There's nobody in our company who can complain about the support. I wish all vendors had support like that. It would make our work a lot easier.
Read this authenticated review
March 23, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The software helps me keep track of patients and other employees in the hospital. It’s easy to use and has great features. It’s great to show product modulating to the other units of the hospital.
  • Easy to track the team
  • Easy to use
  • Little bit complicated for beginners
  • Should have an easy description manual.
To track reports of team members and to design different modules.
It’s an amazing software.
Read this authenticated review
December 04, 2019
Sanyam Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Less code, straightforward and interactive app.
  • Drag and drop helps a lot.
  • Multi-platform support/web app.
  • The workflow designer is very intuitive.

I am a Robotic Enterprise Automation Consultant and have used various RPA tools too. This is something kind of new. All my team members are just a workflow away! We have many non-techies in the house, and they are loving this new tool. Endless possibilities.
  • No coding is required.
  • Integration with Native windows applications.
  • Importing workflows and copy pasting is easy.
  • Saves a lot of time.
  • Integration with third-party applications will make it better.
  • Need awareness among the end-users.
  • Training videos or tutorials will be an add-on for this.
It is passing all the expectations of an automation/workflow tool. Effective and qualtitaive time is spent rather than spamming emails within the company for each task.
The best tool for all people and departments in the company.
Read Sanyam Jain's full review
January 22, 2020
Walid Rafrafi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker facilitated a lot workflow management. I have used it in multiple projects and enjoyed designing workflows without coding. It is a very simple and easy to use project tracking software.
  • Easy to use.
  • Create workflows easily.
  • No compatibility with other tools.
  • No mobile app.
Designing workflows has been always a tough task to perform, but using Comindware Tracker facilitates a lot of workflow design and management. The processes to import spreadsheets and other documents have to be improved.
It is not very intuitive. You need to do some searching on the internet to figure out exactly how everything works.
Read Walid Rafrafi's full review
January 15, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is being used to track worldwide performances. Cloud-based tracking system through which we optimize operation and process for business development.

  • Very strong work flow management.
  • Multi-window system helps integration.
  • Maybe consider a mobile version of the software.
  • The software is a little slow on my PC due to high usage of RAM.

Comindware Tracker is a great feature for sending and creating documents of any kind for the company. The process can be changed over and over, allowing you to create and delegate tasks to simplify the process when working. The Comindware interface could be more interactive for other uses, and maybe a suggestion would be to have a mobile feature in the future, so it can help the users.


The support team demonstrated very good technical skill when needed. I was not responsible for implementation, but did use the support a few times.
Read this authenticated review

What is Comindware Tracker?

Comindware Tracker is non-coding workflow management software designed to connect people, data, automated workflows and task collaboration threads in a single environment and streamline daily business operations.

Web-based workflow software by Comindware allows non-technical users to create automated workflows and web-forms with drag'n'drop simplicity right from web-browser. It also aims to empower business users to modify workflows and forms on-the-fly without requests to IT-professionals.

Comindware Tracker addresses business needs such as:
  • Approval Request Management,
  • Document Tracking,
  • Customer Request and Claim Management,
  • Compliance and Policy Management,
  • and more.
This workflow software runs on a desktop computer, iOS and Android phone or tablet. It is also pre-integrated with MS Outlook, so that users can collaborate on workflows and tasks with a team right from MS Outlook.

Comindware Tracker Features

Has featureGraphic Workflow Builder
Has featureDrag'n'drop Web-form Designer
Has featureBusiness Rules Engine
Has featureBuilt-in Collaboration Tools
Has featureOn-the-fly changes to workflows and web-forms
Has featureTime- and condition-based notifications
Has featureDashboards and scheduled reports
Has featureData export to MS Word and MS Excel
Has featureMS Outlook integration
Has featureOpen API for inbound and outbound

Comindware Tracker Screenshots

Comindware Tracker Integrations

Microsoft Project, Microsoft Outlook

Comindware Tracker Competitors

Comindware Tracker Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Comindware Tracker is available for purchase on a per-user subscription plan.

Comindware Tracker Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Comindware Tracker Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Phone
Live Chat
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Comindware Tracker Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Countries:United States, Germany, Russia
Supported Languages: English, German, Russian