Comindware Tracker Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
73 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 46)

Aditya Sethi | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 17, 2020

Comindware Tracker - Hasslefree tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The product is used by the organization for workflow creation and notification setup, workflow automation, process modeling of business operations. It is well suited for project task management.
  • User interface is friendly.
  • Business Analytics is one of its best features.
  • No need of coding to set up and automate processes.
  • It lacks integration with certain third-party applications.
  • It's bit pricey.
It lacks integration with certain third-party applications. Other than this, this is one of the best tools I have worked with. Comindware Tracker is well suited for team collaboration, task tracking, PTM.
It's more of drag and drop functionality. It is quite easy to set up. Creation of form is very easy. Support Team of Comindware Tracker is good and very friendly. It is efficient in terms of task management, project management, team management, vendor/client tracking.
Read Aditya Sethi's full review
Muhammad Arifur Rahman | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 16, 2020

Simplistic yet powerful workflow management software

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a remote tutoring organization, we had to connect to our mentors from different countries across the globe. We had to assign tasks, set deadlines, monitor progress daily. And Comindware Tracker provided an excellent solution to our needs. I'd recommend it to people who need a simple and intuitive workflow management tool.
  • Simplistic yet powerful.
  • Doesn't require technical skills.
  • Drag-and-drop feature is very convenient.
  • Automation is possible against predefined rules.
  • I can't implement complex algorithms.
  • AI-based automation is not possible.
  • Pricing is not suitable for non-profit organizations.
I'd recommend it to people who need a simple, intuitive workflow management tool and have little technical/IT skills.

It won't be suitable for technology-related organizations or software firms where more advanced features will be required.
The support team responded to my query within a couple of hours and resolved the issue with installation very quickly.
Read Muhammad Arifur Rahman's full review
Benson Barasa | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 10, 2020

A Reliable Workflow Organization Software.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Comindware Tracker for creating workflow organization and for work collaboration in our company. Comindware Tracker has also given us the opportunity to improve our professionalism, hence improving our clients across the globe. We especially use this software in our department for the creation of designs and representations that we use for our marketing online.
  • Workflow organization has been made easy.
  • Comindware tracker can be used by several people all in one place.
  • Comindware Tracker has also helped us to work on projects online, thus working from anywhere.
  • We are able to schedule programs and time to develop and share programs.
  • The integration has been challenging to me.
  • Interface is less intuitive, it is only white in color.
  • Settings are a little bit complicated.
It is well suited in organizations with an interest in social media marketing. It is also well suited in the creation of presentations that can be used in pitching for finance.
Simply because Comindware Tracker has helped our development be more organized in our workflow.
Read Benson Barasa's full review
Dan Wachira | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 02, 2020

The best workflow software.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Comindware tracker in our organization to plan our work or to provide us with an organized plan on our daily workflow about how we are able to achieve our goals. Comindware Tracker has also been an interactive software whereby we can design projects with our dear friends and submit them to our management for approval. In our department, we are currently using this software to design and show a payment plan for our services on different social media platforms. We have been able to reach many of our customers using this software for creating marketing techniques and diagrams that are easy to explain.
  • The application has a very interesting interface, the UI is user-friendly.
  • We are able to use this application from anywhere since it can also be installed in Anroid OS.
  • The application provides detailed graphs and diagrams that can be used in presentation or marketing.
  • Custom notifications can be enabled so as to be able to realize when work or tasks are being assigned to an employee.
  • Sometimes there might be a delay in discussion when your partner is not online.
  • They should create a kind of direct messaging.
  • They should improve further on their tables.
I am very likely to recommend my colleague to use this software because it is very good at making detailed graphical projects. In addition, this application is very easy to use and it does not need coding skills for the creation of projects.
I give it this rating because it has helped me improve on my work organization and also being able to form schedules that I work with every time.
Read Dan Wachira's full review
Tharanga Wickramsinghe | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2020

The best workflow management tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
These days workflow management is essential for any organization. In this case, Comindware Tracker is an excellent workflow management software that provides attractive features. When we work in the organization, it mainly allows us to connect with others seamlessly and it helps us to manage daily processes, as well as routine business processes. This software has attractive visuals and designs of business processes and displays them in real-time. This software is simple and easy to use. Finally, I can say that this is a useful software for us to achieve our day to day work efficiently.
  • Mainly, this is very easy to use and simple software.
  • Any new user can quickly learn how to use Comindware tracker.
  • Form design is also an excellent feature.
  • It provides easy access to the reports in real-time also.
  • This software is also integrated with software like MS SharePoint and Outlook.
  • I think they should improve the reporting feature.
  • The price is bit expensive.
Comindware Tracker is available both in the cloud and on-premise. It increases the way we can access this software and it is very beneficial for us.
They provided excellent support during the deployment period.
Read Tharanga Wickramsinghe's full review
Fajar Wirawan | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

So far, THE BEST!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yes... We are using this on daily basis for the whole company. The UI integration in this is simply the best. Especially it adds transparency to task flow, perfect! Such a very good software to connect personnel, and to track each project on a daily basis. It organizes absences and sick leave in a system and we can easily see who asked for a leave and why and how many times a year.
  • So easy to set up.
  • Interface is very user friendly.
  • The price is good for the features.
  • So far no complaint.
  • Everything is smooth and working as it should.
For me, it is very easy to use and I really recommend it to all of you who are seeking a smart platform like this to connect personnel and track each project on a daily basis. The most important benefit for us is that academic people work from different locations and to assess the workflow we do not need to come together and have long appraisals.
Very responsive. And also best in giving the right solutions.
Read Fajar Wirawan's full review
NICOLAS BOLIVAR | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 17, 2020

Comindware offers great features and reliable, quality cloud service

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware has a modern interface that integrates very well with other platforms, such as Outlook, it allows to quickly and easily unify a great variety of documents stored in different terminals, even in the cloud. In addition to this, it offers very complete and modern reports that allow having a complete overview of the processes in progress, in addition to allowing the processes to be analyzed and possible flaws in the production chain to be determined. It favors remote work and the systematization of processes that used to be done manually, it has allowed us to optimize the monitoring and task control times making the automated process faster and more reliable.
  • Automation of processes and tasks.
  • Controlled and efficient remote work.
  • Limitations in handling spreadsheets.
  • It does not have a chat platform that allows rapid communication.
We had a large number of processes that were carried out manually, the supervisors and managers of each area had to physically monitor each of the employees of the distribution channels, which required time and resources, and the information collected was not usually accurate because it was manually typed by personnel who often lacked technical knowledge of managing corporate platforms. With the help of Comindware we have managed to optimize the monitoring and information collection processes, creating fast and transparent processes that allow us to have reliable information at hand and in much less time.
The channels of attention that Comindware has are efficient in terms of receiving requests, in addition to the quality of the support provided by its technicians, as they are always friendly and dedicated to solving adaptation and functionality problems that may arise. This support has allowed me to adapt more easily to the use of this software as well as to learning new functions that I was previously unaware of.
Read NICOLAS BOLIVAR's full review
Ashutosh Gaikwad | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2020

Most efficient workflow tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This tool is used in company-wide now. How easily it gets integrated with active directory is amazing. You can easily configure forms and design workflows. It is easy to use and the interface is also great. This tool has helped us to achieve great results.
  • The tracking mechanism is great you can track projects from approvals to completion.
  • Configuring any project in this tool is also very easy not much of a task hence increases productivity.
  • Great UI.
  • It take less time to process data and it is also very efficient.
  • Price is a bit high.
  • It is bulky.
  • Some additional report templates or styles should be provided.
It is best suited for workflow management. This has the best tracking mechanism that allows you can track your entire project status. And this tool has created a lot of great differences in our finance operation automation.
Read Ashutosh Gaikwad's full review
Walid Rafrafi | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 22, 2020

Powerful web-based workflow tool, but a little costly

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker facilitated a lot workflow management. I have used it in multiple projects and enjoyed designing workflows without coding. It is a very simple and easy to use project tracking software.
  • Easy to use.
  • Create workflows easily.
  • No compatibility with other tools.
  • No mobile app.
Designing workflows has been always a tough task to perform, but using Comindware Tracker facilitates a lot of workflow design and management. The processes to import spreadsheets and other documents have to be improved.
It is not very intuitive. You need to do some searching on the internet to figure out exactly how everything works.
Read Walid Rafrafi's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 19, 2020

Comindware Tracker: Automation

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is used by the organization for optimization and process automation. It's a simple drag and drop tool that does not need coding effort. Issues can be tracked. An approval process is there with in the software. We are using this software for the customer management process. It's quite robust.
  • Task management
  • Customer request management
  • Business process automation
  • Integration with third party application is not robust , it needs to be more scalable.
Comindware Tracker is well suited for compliance tracking, task management, and workflow process automation.
Support Team is responsive and supports all the queries on time.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 25, 2020

Impressive workflow management software for all kind of business

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is used to create a project and assign employees to any particular project. It is really helpful in keep track of the progress of the project. We can see the number of people working on that particular project and its real time progress. Comindware Tracker is so easy to use and access its contents. No specific training is required. It provide a good report and analytics which really helped in making a decision.
  • Easy and Simple to get started with creating a project
  • Really helps in increasing the productivity of the employees
  • Helps to create Web-forms without any pre-knowledge of coding
  • Microsoft services, like outlook, SharePoint should integrated with it
  • Options for interface customization is very limited
  • API could be improved a little bit
Comindware Tracker is so easy to use and access its contents. No specific training is required. It is very useful in creating and tracking projects. You can even modify the workflow when needed. For sending documents to a group of people, its parallel workflow mechanism is really very helpful. No specific technical skill is required to create a workflow.
Customer support of Comindware Tracker is really amazing. At the beginning, I was a bit skeptical about any sort of help that can be provided by the Comindware Support team but the team has really very helpful in resolving the issues. Technical support was really concerned with any new issue and it takes no time to resolve the issue.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 15, 2020

Very complete document and project management

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is being used to track worldwide performances. Cloud-based tracking system through which we optimize operation and process for business development.

  • Very strong work flow management.
  • Multi-window system helps integration.
  • Maybe consider a mobile version of the software.
  • The software is a little slow on my PC due to high usage of RAM.

Comindware Tracker is a great feature for sending and creating documents of any kind for the company. The process can be changed over and over, allowing you to create and delegate tasks to simplify the process when working. The Comindware interface could be more interactive for other uses, and maybe a suggestion would be to have a mobile feature in the future, so it can help the users.


The support team demonstrated very good technical skill when needed. I was not responsible for implementation, but did use the support a few times.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 07, 2020

Workflow software that acts as a big contributor to successful management of processes

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is a intuitive, easy to use powerful web-based workflow management software that is a game changer if you are looking for successful management of processes and workflow. Considering the fact that the application is web-based, you may access it from almost any device. That creates a lot of opportunities for you and other team members. Formulas which are being used inside the application are relatively easy to learn and everyone should be able to use this within few a days.
  • Great web-based software.
  • Integrates well with Microsoft SharePoint.
  • Ease of use and user-friendly interface are major advantages.
  • Report features could be a bit improved.
  • Better integration with Microsoft Outlook would be highly appreciated.
  • There are no other cons.
For sure Comindware is an excellent tool if you are looking for effective and successful management of workflow and processes, and it gives a great outlook of performance and areas of improvement in your organization. It might be a little less practical and insightful for companies operating on a smaller scale.
I would give such rating because the customer support is on a very high level. You can always reach out when you need some additional instructions or help while using the software.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 07, 2020

Manage your workflow with ease!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Application is quite simple to manage. There is a lot of other applications to manage your workflow on the market but none of them is so user-friendly in comparison to Comindware Tracker. No “hardcore” coding ability is required – after few days you’ll get to know most of the required formulas.
  • Managing workflow is very easy.
  • You do not need hardcore coding ability.
  • Switching from other software is painless.
  • Application is quite simple to manage.
  • User friendly.
  • You can also access the application from basically any browser.
  • It would be great to have better integration with Microsoft services, Outlook in particular.
  • Sometimes it is required to refresh the page few times.
Comindware Tracker enables you to manage workflows in your company with ease. It is perfectly suited for you if you're SME, but is also great for project managers. The application and support is great. Our team found it very easy to switch from the previous software we were using and right now they are really satisfied with the change.
They always reply to our messages within 2 business days. Also, they are able to solve all of our problems.
Support team of Comindware Tracker is really professional. There's nobody in our company who can complain about the support. I wish all vendors had support like that. It would make our work a lot easier.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 23, 2020

Great software for tracking

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The software helps me keep track of patients and other employees in the hospital. It’s easy to use and has great features. It’s great to show product modulating to the other units of the hospital.
  • Easy to track the team
  • Easy to use
  • Little bit complicated for beginners
  • Should have an easy description manual.
To track reports of team members and to design different modules.
It’s an amazing software.
Read this authenticated review
Sanyam Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2019

A tool for all departments in the company.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Less code, straightforward and interactive app.
  • Drag and drop helps a lot.
  • Multi-platform support/web app.
  • The workflow designer is very intuitive.

I am a Robotic Enterprise Automation Consultant and have used various RPA tools too. This is something kind of new. All my team members are just a workflow away! We have many non-techies in the house, and they are loving this new tool. Endless possibilities.
  • No coding is required.
  • Integration with Native windows applications.
  • Importing workflows and copy pasting is easy.
  • Saves a lot of time.
  • Integration with third-party applications will make it better.
  • Need awareness among the end-users.
  • Training videos or tutorials will be an add-on for this.
It is passing all the expectations of an automation/workflow tool. Effective and qualtitaive time is spent rather than spamming emails within the company for each task.
The best tool for all people and departments in the company.
Read Sanyam Jain's full review
Wallys Garcia | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 21, 2019

Labor productivity has increased with the help of Comindware Tracker

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware has been personally useful for me, now I can be aware of the execution of workflows. I can also have more control over the staff that I oversee. In addition to this, I have access to information in real-time, which is also reliable. Thanks to Comindware the processes have become faster and productivity has increased.
  • Increase in labor productivity.
  • More fluid administrative processes.
  • Real, accurate and reliable information.
  • Automation of operational processes.
  • Requires adaptation time.
  • Some procedures still have to be done manually.
  • Does not have a portable version.
With Comindware Tracker, keeping tabs on personnel is now easier. Thanks to this software I can be aware of the projects in development and their status in real-time. Plus I can know the updates and modifications that are made to each of them as well as the status of the physical resources that are used for each project.
Read Wallys Garcia's full review
JOEL CORDOBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 21, 2019

Having control of workflows and processes is now easier!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Commindware is excellent, the experience I have had has been very positive. In fact, it has solved many problems and has facilitated processes that were previously quite tedious and demanded time and money. Commindware managed to simplify the monitoring of workflows and achieve so in a compact, single application. Now it is no longer necessary to move to the site of execution. I can monitor it from the application in real-time. It is really easy to create and manage workflows and the interface is quite friendly and facilitates the adaptation.
  • Notifications and updates in real time.
  • Facility for the creation of workflows.
  • Integration with multiple operating systems and access from anywhere.
  • Reduction of time and money spent on trips.
  • Specialized and precise technical support.
  • Ease of creation of web forms.
  • Custom notification settings.
  • The cost of the license is a bit high.
  • The user interface can be improved, it is a bit complicated.
  • There is no mobile version.
The work I do requires monitoring a large number of people and processes. Normally I had to move to different places to verify the status of the processes and workflows in execution. It was necessary to ask the report to the staff in charge and ensure that they report in a timely manner. Now with this application, I can monitor them without moving from my office. Also with advanced notifications, I can be completely in the know with what's going on.
Read JOEL CORDOBA's full review
EDUARDO SANDOVAL | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 10, 2019

Effective workflow manager, greatly facilitates the management and monitoring of processes

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have been using Commindware Tracker for more than a year, and it has really been a very positive experience. Thanks to this application I can be aware of the workflows in progress and the status of the projects and processes that I am in charge of. Really, it has saved time and money on trips without mentioning that it has notifications in real-time that inform me about any new features presented in the flow.
  • It allows me to stay updated with respect to workflows in execution.
  • We're saving time and money in travel to the places where the processes and / or projects are executed.
  • It helps create easy and fast workflows. You can do it in a few steps. It's really easy!
  • Timely and reliable technical support.
  • Improving the user interface is a bit obsolete for my taste.
  • They could improve the periodicity of the updates. Sometimes they take too long.
My work requires me to manage a lot of information and monitor a lot of processes. Comindware makes things much easier for me since I can track workflows from the application, plus I can know the status in real-time of the workflows that are in execution. It has really made things much easier for me and has helped me to make the most of the time.
Read EDUARDO SANDOVAL's full review
Engr Aijaz Ali Khushk | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 29, 2019

Comindware Tracker Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Comindware Tracker is excellent workflow software. It is helping us for team collaboration and management. Comindware Tracker is friendly for non-technical users. It's very helpful for our organization.
  • A single ecosystem for workflow design, automation, and execution.
  • Business analytics.
  • Non-coding workflow software.
  • Customer request management and issue tracking.
Comindware Tracker makes it easy for all projects and project participants to see where they are within a project.
It has greatly helped our company's business!
Read Engr Aijaz Ali Khushk's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

Great Workflow Software especially for Startups and SMEs!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by a department of the organization. One of the best things about the software is that it is very easy to set up. It's also very flexible to update changes in forms and data. It offers you advanced analytics for effective management of workflow. Overall a great software for SMEs and startups in particular.
  • It is very easy to customize forms and workflows in this software.
  • It is a non-coding workflow software. It is also very easy to set up and operate this software as no IT resource is required to set it up.
  • The software should be integrated with popular social media platforms and email clients like outlook.
  • Reporting wise it can be improved by introducing different report templates to choose from.
As a startup, I wanted a very simple, easy to set up, effective workflow software and Comindware Tracker was just exactly like that and took care of my workflow needs. It helped me decide by giving me suitable reports . I could easily customize forms and workflows at anytime. It helps with a lot of transparency.
On the flip side, would expect it to be integrated with popular email clients like Outlook and other popular social media platforms to make it more versatile. A mobile app of the software would greatly help it to reach a more global audience.
I think Customer Support for Comindware Tracker can be a bit better than it is now. It takes a bit of time to respond. Interface of the software can be made more attractive. Also regarding reporting, more reporting templates can be made available to users to make it more flexible. There are customers who would like to customize their reports as per their requirements.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2019

Comindware Tracker Review

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have used Comindware Tracker in our department to prioritize our workload as well as monitor, control and sectionalise completed and active tasks for easy usage and to to provide access to breakdowns of workflow tasks.
  • It integrates very comfortably since the platform provides a multi-window system
  • It is a cloud based hosted tracking system through which we can optimize operations and processes for business development.
  • It is business based management software and very useful for track performance.
  • Cost is a little bit high.
  • It has no CRM integration.
  • Customer support takes longer.
Works well for team support, team collaboration, quick setup without IT resources and ease of electronic form design.
The customer support is fast and responsive, but it could still be improved. Sometimes there is a customer support delay. Improving this would make for a better experience.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Great workflow tool that has improved performance

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We perform a lot of collaborative research which really gets out of hand at times. The tool helps us solve a lot of collaborative issues which is usually the case in the field of research work. We use it currently at the departmental level but I see it getting implemented across the organization.
  • It is very easy to design workflows.
  • Absolutely no need to code the rules.
  • User management is perfect.
  • Reporting is just average.
  • The API can be improved too.
  • Need to more compatible with other tools like Outlook.
Comindware Tracker is very well suited in areas that have a lot of exchange of thoughts and ideas that need to be organized into a proper flow. Essentially, where a lot of things need to be collaborated on. It is not very suitable for quick collaborative work as there is a certain slowness to handle access permissions, and also if spreadsheets are involved.
It has a good knowledge base but can get better. The support is great but multi-language support should be accommodated. But having said that, we have always had a good support in terms od any issues encountered or any help needed to navigate across the tool which can again be mitigated if the knowledge base if improved a bit more.
Read this authenticated review
Wajeeh Rehman | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 03, 2019

Manage your workflow

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using this to organize our different departments' workflows. It is a very handy tool and helped us a lot in simplifying and presenting the things. I highly recommend this to all medical practice like ours to use and add value to your work. Also it has a cloud facility which is the basic requirement of the current time.
  • It has an outlook-style interface
  • Cloud base facility
  • Easy automation of your work flows
  • Some time stuck
  • Needs more upgrades
  • Graphics should be improved
It is a very handy tool and has amazing features in it. You can automate your work processes no matter in which department you are. It has the capability of solving your problems. I will recommend this to everyone. It is not recommended if you are a small company with less workflow requirements.
Read Wajeeh Rehman's full review
Rose M. Warner | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 30, 2019

The creation of web forms and workflows is very easy.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by the Development team. This tool is very simple, fast and efficient. It is easily synchronized with other tools and provides an easy interface. There are multiple functions for easy management of the workflow, connection with all types of devices, reduces the effort of the team. Comindware has helped solve problems related to process management, task management, and workflow definition.
  • A friendly user interface, workflow, and the creation of forms is very easy. There is no need for complicated or expensive workouts.
  • It is easily accessible through any web browser.
  • It facilitates the creation of web forms without writing a single line of code.
  • Active Directory integration is great, user administration is quick and easy.
  • Tracking the status of a workflow is very simple and fast.
  • Does not have a native application for mobile devices, you have to use a web browser.
  • There are no contextual menus.
Recommended for all companies, both large and small, supplying workflow needs and supporting convenient social communication among team members involved in particular tasks.
Read Rose M. Warner's full review

About Comindware Tracker

Comindware Tracker is non-coding workflow management software designed to connect people, data, automated workflows and task collaboration threads in a single environment and streamline daily business operations.

Web-based workflow software by Comindware allows non-technical users to create automated workflows and web-forms with drag'n'drop simplicity right from web-browser. It also aims to empower business users to modify workflows and forms on-the-fly without requests to IT-professionals.

Comindware Tracker addresses business needs such as:
  • Approval Request Management,
  • Document Tracking,
  • Customer Request and Claim Management,
  • Compliance and Policy Management,
  • and more.
This workflow software runs on a desktop computer, iOS and Android phone or tablet. It is also pre-integrated with MS Outlook, so that users can collaborate on workflows and tasks with a team right from MS Outlook.

Comindware Tracker Features

Has featureGraphic Workflow Builder
Has featureDrag'n'drop Web-form Designer
Has featureBusiness Rules Engine
Has featureBuilt-in Collaboration Tools
Has featureOn-the-fly changes to workflows and web-forms
Has featureTime- and condition-based notifications
Has featureDashboards and scheduled reports
Has featureData export to MS Word and MS Excel
Has featureMS Outlook integration
Has featureOpen API for inbound and outbound

Comindware Tracker Screenshots

Comindware Tracker Integrations

Microsoft Project, Microsoft Outlook

Comindware Tracker Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Comindware Tracker is available for purchase on a per-user subscription plan.

Comindware Tracker Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Comindware Tracker Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Phone
Live Chat
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Comindware Tracker Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Countries:United States, Germany, Russia
Supported Languages: English, German, Russian