Copper Reviews

40 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 12, 2020
Jay Werth | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Not a company wide application as of yet. I'm beta testing. It's saving me time and allowing me to track my activity with prospects well.
  • I will most likely recommend Copper use company wide by the end of this year.
Read Jay Werth's full review
April 11, 2019
Kelly Wasden | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Speed to call leads has increased for us over 32%.
  • Opportunities have not fallen through the cracks with collaboration efforts from CS and Sales.
  • Saves us time inputting information into just Copper vs. multiple clicks and crappy integrations with other CRMs.
Read Kelly Wasden's full review
April 10, 2019
Chris Kirksey | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Copper has simplified client communication.
  • Copper has simplified Gmail inbox management.
  • Copper has had a positive impact in communicating with sales prospects.
Read Chris Kirksey's full review
March 01, 2019
Sam Lepak | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Being a paid user with many Copper team members, we have definitely reaped the benefit of reports by pipeline, along with financial projections, and determining ROI of paid media channels with opportunity lead sources.
  • Copper has also allowed us to have effective sales meetings where our team members go through their pipelines and collaborate together on opportunities and share learning points that help the rest of the sales team avoid similar mistakes.
Read Sam Lepak's full review
November 27, 2018
Erik Viager | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Copper has simplified our CRM and makes it easy for the sales team to keep track of leads and opportunities.
  • Copper has allowed us to save money as it is a fairly competitively priced platform.
  • Copper has simplified our workflow, allowing us to work more efficiently and save time from tedious data entry.
Read Erik Viager's full review
September 14, 2017
Scott Entwistle | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I used ProsperWorks at a startup with around 100 people that was undergoing a serious sales crisis. ProsperWorks, I would say, was the number one tool to turn around the sales team as it allowed one book of truth and one place where every one could finally be on the same page.
  • It's hard to judge ROI on the joy of using a well designed product. After using SFDC or HubSpot or any other CRM, ProsperWorks will feel like a Ferrari. Everything is fast, everything is smooth, and it's lightweight in a good way.
  • The ROI was excellent based on a productivity stand point. Being able to pull up daily activity reports went a LONG way to ensuring the sales team was hitting their marks, and getting done what they need to get done.
Read Scott Entwistle's full review
February 17, 2017
Jim Golden | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I cant quote hard numbers here as it's only been a few months
  • I am training a brand new agent/ staff member with little business or office experience and she has mastered it quickly
Read Jim Golden's full review
February 28, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Copper has helped ensure we follow up with leads.
  • It has helped us track every stage of sponsorship sales for multiple events happening at the same time.
Read this authenticated review
September 08, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We had zero insight into our pipeline when we were using a spreadsheet, we couldn't see interactions any of our team had and it wasn't connected to our email. We now have a holistic overview of our sales.
Read this authenticated review
November 01, 2016
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • While we tested it out and it didn't work well for us, this CRM could be great for smaller teams (especially those launching). It's quite pricey compared to some other alternatives, so the only way to get ROI is if you're already using Google Apps, then Prosperworks will save you time vs. a learning curve with other CRMs that are not as integrated into Google and as intuitive.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (11)
8.2
Workflow management (11)
7.5
Territory management (2)
8.0
Opportunity management (11)
8.7
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (11)
8.3
Contract management (5)
8.0
Quote & order management (4)
6.4
Interaction tracking (11)
7.9
Channel / partner relationship management (4)
8.0
Case management (5)
7.6
Call center management (3)
8.0
Help desk management (5)
8.2
Lead management (9)
8.1
Email marketing (4)
3.1
Task management (12)
6.9
Billing and invoicing management (3)
2.9
Reporting (11)
6.5
Forecasting (10)
4.5
Pipeline visualization (12)
7.8
Customizable reports (11)
5.4
Custom fields (12)
8.1
Custom objects (7)
8.2
Scripting environment (1)
8
API for custom integration (7)
4.6
Single sign-on capability (8)
8.5
Role-based user permissions (8)
8.2
Social data (9)
4.5
Social engagement (4)
3.0
Marketing automation (7)
7.8
Mobile access (12)
6.9

What is Copper?

Copper (formerly ProsperWorks) is a customer relationship management (CRM) built as an integration into Google Apps.

Copper Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Basic$25per user per month
Professional$59per user per month
Business$119per user per month

Copper Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No