CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
26 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

Herm Harrison | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite--Best Bang for your Buck!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I have used CorelDRAW Graphics Suite extensively for at least 25 years to create catalog pages, edit photos, open and edit AutoCAD files, and so much more. There is not another package on the market that offers such complete capabilities. There are other products that excel in one or two specific areas, but CorelDRAW can do it all.
Read Herm Harrison's full review
Stéfano Bellote | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 13, 2020

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It's used mainly by our Design department to develop new graphics for print, serigraphy, and engraving on new parts for home appliances. It is also used indirectly by outsourcing companies that work with us on designing new labels and packaging artworks. It does pretty well in these functions as a solution for new developments.
Read Stéfano Bellote's full review
Richard Reilly   - Fluid | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 14, 2019

Review from a power user

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The CorelDRAW Graphics Suite is the major tool in our arsenal here at Fluid. Corel is used in many aspects of our workflow from content generation to prepress and final execution of deliverables in the form of design, marketing materials, social media imagery, packaging, and printing. The graphics suite apps address all our needs from design to production with seamless integration of raster and vector workflows and a robust list of features and tools that allow us to concentrate on any task at hand with ease. The CorelDRAW Graphics Suite has it all.
Read Richard Reilly - Fluid's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 18, 2020

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite: Easy Editing

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use CorelDRAW Graphics Suite to edit images and help design departmental letterheads, backgrounds, and logos. It is only used by myself, but at times I use it for work for all departments in the organization. It allows us to create edit and images with higher quality than that allowed using tools included with Windows.
Read this authenticated review
Pablo Lacerda Silva | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 25, 2019

A Great Tool for Creating Illustrations for Scientific Papers

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use CorelDRAW Graphics Suite within our department mainly in order to produce figures for papers and publications. We often have to adapt figures from other papers to our needs, digitize old poor-quality figures or make our own from scratch.
Read Pablo Lacerda Silva's full review
Mandy Cramer | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 15, 2019

Create beautiful vector graphics in a long-standing program

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite is not my top choice for a graphics program, however, it has certainly improved from years before. It is really nice for creating mockups for future product designs, but the graphics are somewhat flat or better for clean vector art as opposed to high detailed photographic quality artwork or graphics.
Read Mandy Cramer's full review
Ostap Yaroshevych | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 22, 2019

Good choice for making awesome designs.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

In general, it has allowed me and the design team to represent various products with excellent quality. The new releases are incredibly time-saving because of the multi threading and it counts when you have a tight schedule doing projects for clients. Overall, great performance/feature improvements for marketers. Good tool for page layout and logo creation.
Read Ostap Yaroshevych's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 17, 2019

Great for engravers and sign makers, and not file finicky like other programs!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use CorelDRAW Graphics Suite to create graphics files for our custom engraving business. Our entire organization uses CorelDRAW because the files work best with the brand of laser engraver we use. We bring bitmap files into the layout and also use the text, font, and vector graphics files to create the final product for our customers.
Read this authenticated review

About CorelDRAW Graphics Suite

Corel Corporation, headquartered in Ottawa, offers the CorelDRAW Graphics Suite, a graphic design studio and library of tools.
Categories:  Desktop Publishing,  Graphics

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No