PiiQ by Cornerstone Reviews

64 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 37)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
August 13, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
The online support tool is great and we always get good comprehensive answers to our questions. There is always a time lag as the support staff operate in a different country in a different time zone which can make it tricky, however, we always have a response in 24 hours.
The account manager has been helpful in answering questions regarding our account also and does respond when we ask a question. However, my account manager is literally on the other side of the world and is a time zone where it is not possible for us to speak by phone (12 hours apart - New Zealand and the UK) so I have to wait for a next day email response. This came to make it quite tricky if the response triggers more questions as it drags the communication out and makes it quite untimely in some cases if I need a quick response.
Read this authenticated review
August 13, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
Great timely response time, generally the next day we have a response to our query with an efficient solution.
Read this authenticated review
August 13, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
It's been very easy to get ahold of Cornerstone, however, in saying that we also haven't had any issues because it's really been easy to use.
Read this authenticated review
August 07, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Prompt and helpful advice. Also raised some recommendations which were happily passed on to the Development Team for consideration.
Read this authenticated review
August 12, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
  • Could have been even higher if the support was in Europe and not so big time differences.
  • Miss also the possibility to have easy phone support.
Read this authenticated review
June 01, 2019
John Gwynn | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
My assistant could better address this issue. My perception is that there is not immediate assistance, and that there can be a wait for help. That is not a negative, just a perception. I have not used support in two years.
Read John Gwynn's full review
June 07, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Well supported. Cornerstone regularly solicits feedback from users to glean best practices for future releases. I appreciate how Cornerstone listens and rolls out new features.
Read this authenticated review
December 21, 2018
Michelle Griffin, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Ever rep I have ever worked with has been knowledgeable and helpful. When we first launched the training to the entire company, there were many questions and tech support issues. I was able to put people in touch with tech support directly that helped people troubleshoot their specific issues and help with the logins. Everyone was kind, patient, and helpful. While people reported frustration with learning how to make sure their pop up blockers were off, etc. there were no complaints about the support staff.
Read Michelle Griffin, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP's full review
July 10, 2018
Carla Terwilleger | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Anytime I have a question or run into a roadblock with PiiQ, their customer service team answers my questions within 24-hours, but usually quicker that that. They have an excellent team - and one that is able explain how to remedy my problems.
Read Carla Terwilleger's full review
June 25, 2018
Irma Mena | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
Our company's account manager is GREAT! She follows up regularly and anytime I need support she manages to find the right folks for me to connect with. She is one of the best account managers that I have ever worked with. The support ticket system flows slower than I would like, often I need to plan on talking to someone in support a few days after my initial outreach.
Read Irma Mena's full review
January 31, 2018
Gene Aldava, SPHR | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
As stated earlier, the assigned customer service person has been very helpful. When she wasn't immediately available, someone else responded to my email. I recently inquired about their learning management system and was invited to visit their Santa Monica office. The information provided was very helpful. We are seriously considering how we might incorporate the learning materials as part of our employee development effort.
Read Gene Aldava, SPHR's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Course authoring (11)
6.0
Course catalog or library (11)
6.7
Player/Portal (10)
6.7
Learning content (11)
6.4
Mobile friendly (8)
7.8
Progress tracking & certifications (10)
6.2
Assignments (11)
6.6
Compliance management (9)
5.8
Learning administration (11)
6.5
Learning reporting & analytics (11)
6.7

What is PiiQ by Cornerstone?

PiiQ by Cornerstone is performance and learning management software designed for small to medium businesses (ideal for companies with fewer than 100 employees). The software drives employee engagement and productivity with its performance management tools and helps companies build a culture of continuous learning and development with a robust library of on-demand courses. The vendor’s value proposition is that managers can get up and running fast with the self-configurable and intuitive set-up.

PiiQ offers a suite of products; choose PiiQ Performance, PiiQ Learning, or both in one, simple platform.

PiiQ Performance:

  • Collaborative, continuous goal setting
  • Continuous feedback
  • Comprehensive, well-designed dashboards and reports to find hidden training needs, skill gaps, and struggling & outstanding employees
  • 9-box talent matrix graphs and employee profile
  • Easily configurable (no costly implementations!)
  • 360 reviews
  • Overall score & manager comments

PiiQ Learning:

  • Searchable library and self-registration
  • Compliance and training courses ranging from technical to soft skills
  • Ability to create your own courses
  • Reporting and insights dashboard
  • Mobile learning on the go
  • Learning Content through Cornerstone's Premier Content Partner, CyberU

PiiQ also offers a service and support team that aims to help businesses optimize the use of the products and enable success. Support ranges from immediate telephone support to full consulting packages – companies have the choice in how much they need.

PiiQ by Cornerstone Features

Learning Management Features

Has featureCourse authoring
Has featureCourse catalog or library
Has featurePlayer/Portal
Has featureLearning content
Has featureMobile friendly
Has featureProgress tracking & certifications
Has featureAssignments
Has featureCompliance management
Has featureLearning administration
Has featureLearning reporting & analytics
Has featureeLearning
Has featureMicro-learning
Has featureVideo learning
Additional Features
Has featureGoal Setting
Has featureCheck-ins
Has feature360 Feedback
Has feature9-box Talent Matrix
Has featureSelf-assessment
Has featureManager Review
Has featureCompetency Library

PiiQ by Cornerstone Screenshots

PiiQ by Cornerstone Videos (3)

PiiQ by Cornerstone Downloadables

PiiQ by Cornerstone Competitors

PiiQ by Cornerstone Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
PiiQ Performance$8.00per user per month
PiiQ Learning + Content & Performance$15.00per user per month
PiiQ Learning + Content$8.00per user per month

PiiQ by Cornerstone Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

PiiQ by Cornerstone Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Hong Kong, England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales, Germany, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Austria, Switzerland
Supported Languages: English