CoSchedule Reviews

23 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-9 of 9)

Ben Caplan | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 28, 2020

A Complete Solution--NOT JUST a Content Scheduler

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

When I used CoSchedule, it was to schedule our online marketing efforts, specifically for social media. We didn't use CoSchedule as a whole organization, but more for just my department since I was responsible for the social media accounts. I can say without a shadow of a doubt that CoSchedule solves more problems than one--some that you might not even know you have. CoSchedule makes scheduling posts and keeping track of your content calendar a breeze.
Read Ben Caplan's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

Everything at one place for project management

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is used by team leads. Even if a single user works on it, it feels as if there is a team working behind an individual. This makes the teamwork very productive. Leads can easily keep a track of all the work which is being done by team members.
Read this authenticated review
Nate Casimiro | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

Centralized, visual content calendar allowing your team to collaborate more and share progress with shareholders.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CoSchedule is currently being used internally by my organization for the Marketing department only. It replaced our internal ticketing system and some project management spreadsheets. It helps us manage our product marketing content calendar and share what we are doing with other stakeholders while keeping us organized and collaborative. Task templates specifically has helped us document specific project workflows and help onboard new staff faster.
Read Nate Casimiro's full review
Kinga Odziemek | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 30, 2019

Make your content great again!

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CoSchedule was used for connecting our social media activities and efforts with all of the actions taken on our content marketing strategy.
We found CoSchedule extremely useful when it comes to WordPress, and it also supported our search engine optimization processes, with intuitive stats that it provided. We could plan the whole distribution of content using just one platform, and I find that the biggest advantage of CoSchedule.
CoSchedule will be of help for marketing departments, especially for content marketers and copywriters, but also social media marketers who need to work on content.
Read Kinga Odziemek's full review
Brandon Weaver | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 05, 2019

Simple and organized scheduling tool to keep all content on track

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use CoSchedule on the content team to publish blog articles and keep an overall picture of the content in production, including webinars and podcasts. I have been the primary owner of the CoSchedule account for three years since I started with Instapage, and it helps me keep an organized view of topic ideas, scheduling, etc.
Read Brandon Weaver's full review
Alexa Tsongranis | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 30, 2019

Time-Saving with CoSchedule

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CoSchedule is my top social media scheduling tool. It gives you the ability to integrate with all major social media platforms quickly and easily. The mobile app is one of the best social scheduling apps available.
Read Alexa Tsongranis's full review
Jeremy Miller | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 16, 2017

Bulk Social Media Scheduling Made Easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CoSchedule is our primary social sharing tool. We use it to manage, schedule, and measure our content sharing across our social channels. The key advantage has been creating a schedule before content is published. We used to use Buffer exclusively, but found we had to scramble the day an article was published to load up future schedules. This allows us to create and manage the sharing content on our own terms and schedules.
Read Jeremy Miller's full review
Al Schoneman | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 18, 2016

CoSchedule has a lot more than scheduling and collaboration

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are just finishing the trial period with CoSchedule. It is used by the marketing department and SMEs who review content that I or others have posted. Our problem was collaboration of content with the SMEs in particular and to a lesser degree internally with the marketing team. For those who create images, web forms and other digital assets, CoSchedule is great for assigning tasks. It also has workflow templates you can customize for your various processes such as email campaign, blog post, video production and so on.

One feature they DO NOT promote very well is the fact that you can create content in a content editor and then convert it to a WordPress blog post. This is a real plus if your aren't sure your content is going to survive to become a blog post.

Read Al Schoneman's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (7)
8.9
Resource Management (6)
8.2
Gantt Charts (1)
9
Scheduling (9)
9.4
Workflow Automation (9)
8.0
Team Collaboration (9)
7.7
Support for Agile Methodology (3)
7.8
Support for Waterfall Methodology (2)
9.5
Document Management (4)
9.7
Email integration (4)
7.5
Mobile Access (6)
8.4
Timesheet Tracking (2)
5.9
Change request and Case Management (2)
7.1
Budget and Expense Management (1)
9
Quotes/estimates (1)
9
Invoicing (1)
9
Project & financial reporting (1)
9
Integration with accounting software (1)
8

About CoSchedule

CoSchedule allows marketers to organize all marketing assets and publication schedule, in one place. As a family of products, CoSchedule is designed to help marketing teams stay focused, and deliver projects on time. The vendor boasts over 7000 global customers, and claims that CoSchedule is one of the fastest-growing solution for mid-market and enterprise companies.

CoSchedule Competitors

CoSchedule Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No