Custify Reviews

10 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Nemanja Klajic | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 06, 2020

Great software for SaaS companies

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's a well-rounded software. They are best suited for SAAS companies looking to improve their Customer Success and Support services. Implementation is easy enough and the onboarding process is very personal. Their support is great and they are very receptive of feature recommendations. All in all, a great service for any SAAS company.
Read Nemanja Klajic's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 16, 2020

Custify is the Customer success tool every SaaS needs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Custify saves our teams time as all customer info is in one place. Managers easily see activity by team member, so we get an overview of tasks. Automation features help with our onboarding flow.
If you have multiple pricing plans and use different KPIs per plans this tool would help. Also if you have depts that each may have contact with a user, it would really help to have all client info in one place.


Read this authenticated review
alex Ne gru | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 15, 2020

Lowered my churn and improved my customer lifecycle visibility

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I recommend it for growing teams that see their operations getting more complex, because this will simplify it for you. [I] Especially recommend it if you have many balls in the air for each account. Since we started using this software, it hasn't felt as difficult to keep all these balls in the air anymore.
Read alex Ne gru's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Finally something that helps

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

This is a good product for teams that are willing to look at reality in the eye and then do something about it. Don't use it as an opportunity for a blame game, but rather come together as a team and get stuff done. This is a really good product, and it's been getting better, with better features, in the time we've used it. Our team loves it and we're seeing important revenue contributions to the organization now that we started implementing the game plan we developed based on the data.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 04, 2020

Great CS automation tool that helps us take better care of our key accounts and more

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Making decisions about who and how to call is very easy now. We thought we would get some value just from the automation and the reports but we get a lot more value through its other features. It also lets us incorporate notifications for our own team in the workflows, to make sure they're on top of our most valuable accounts, and provide our secondary accounts with special treatment.


Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

Easy integration with great CSM value for those that are willing to use it

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

From my point and my experience, I recommend this product to a team that's willing to spend time digging into data. This software makes it very easy, the easiest I've seen, but you've got to be willing to dig into what it offers you, and then you've got to be willing to take action with what you find.


Read this authenticated review
Georgiana Florea | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2019

Love it!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Two big use cases where it's very well suited: onboarding of our clients and churn prevention. It just saves me so much time and helps me recommend more strategic suggestions. At the end of the day I can see my productivity being a lot higher than before having Custify.
Read Georgiana Florea's full review
Oliver Auerbach | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Customer success software with great UI

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Custify can not be used for live chat, insted it's an addition to your live chat solution.

There are many possibilities on how to use Custify but in general it can best be used for:
- Viewing which clients are stuck in onboarding
- You want to upsell to successful clients
- You want to make sure you convert clients better to paid plans or make them do certain actions which are related with your success KPIs.

Once configured your CS team can reach out via phone or email (email automation is also possible).
Read Oliver Auerbach's full review
Răzvan Vișan | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2019

A great software

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

We like the flexible workflows you can customize by customer segment and the automation. You see multiple health scores, not to mention health trends, on one screen. The task manager helps you manage your team and keep them focused.
Read Răzvan Vișan's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Role-based user permissions (10)
9.8
API (10)
9.8
Product usage (10)
9.8
Help desk / support tickets (1)
9.1
Sponsor tracking (1)
9.1
Customer profiles (10)
9.8
Automated workflow (10)
9.4
Internal collaboration (10)
10.0
Customer health scoring (10)
10.0
Customer segmentation (10)
10.0
Customer health trends (10)
10.0
Engagement analytics (10)
9.6
Dashboards (2)
9.1

About Custify

Custify is a customer success platform designed for B2B SaaS businesses. It helps users better meet customers' needs, reduce churn and increase lifetime value. The user can see in-product usage insights as well as data from CRM, support, billing, and other systems in one place. Relevant customer success KPIs and client interactions are displayed in an easy-to-understand dashboard. Custify also identifies clients that get stuck during onboarding, those whose trial is about to expire, and those whose usage has decreased. This lets customer success managers reach out proactively and efficiently. It has a sophisticated automation engine built in for low-touch workflows, as well.

  • Customer 360 view: No more spreadsheets! Get all the customer data from your CRM, support, billing, and other systems in one place.

  • Growth: Automatically identify growth, renewal, and upsell opportunities.

  • Tasks and Alerts: Get notified when a customer is stuck in onboarding, at risk of churning, or due to renew.

  • Customer Health: Identify at-risk customers and reduce unwanted churn. Track your KPIs and define health scores.

  • Automation: Create playbooks and automate workflows to focus on white-glove tasks.

  • Customer Lifecycle: Understand product adoption and increase customer satisfaction during onboarding. Then encourage customers to renew their contracts and become advocates.


Custify Features

Customer Data Extraction / Integration Features

Has featureProduct usage
Has featureHelp desk / support tickets
Has featureOnline customer community
Has featureBilling

Customer Success Management Features

Has featureSponsor tracking
Has featureCustomer profiles
Has featureAutomated workflow
Has featureInternal collaboration
Has featureCustomer health scoring
Has featureCustomer segmentation

CSM Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureCustomer health trends
Has featureEngagement analytics
Has featureDashboards
Has featureCustomer lifetime value
Has featureChurn rate

Security Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com

Custify Screenshots

Custify Integrations

Custify Competitors

Custify Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Custify Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
50%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
30%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
20%

Custify Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Custify Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No