Custify Reviews

10 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Nemanja Klajic | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 06, 2020

Great software for SaaS companies

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Custify is definitely used by the whole organization, from sales to product development. The biggest problem we use Custify for is churn management. We love that we can create a segment and use those created segments to keep track of absolutely anything. We can now look at the health scores of the accounts, 360 customer views, create playbooks, and much more, all in one system.
Read Nemanja Klajic's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 16, 2020

Custify is the Customer success tool every SaaS needs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Both our customer success and our sales teams use Custify every day. We now have a clear view of our user base. We use segments and health scores based on product lifecycle stage, plan and risk of churn. Their support is top-notch and helped us onboard each of our team-members.
We started looking for a tool to help our customer success dept target and manage their activity separately and more effectively. We ended up with a tool that has a much wider appeal since our sales and support staff use it when they want to see everything about a client in one place, like discussions, tickets, previous offers we made, plan history, who talked to them last, etc.
Read this authenticated review
Maria-Mirabela Ganta | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2020

Great software that helped us automate and improve our conversion rates.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Greater efficiency both in serving clients and in our own CS operations. The software identifies trigger points and milestones customers go through, and it lets us know when to reach out to them. It also gives us a lot of data on how our users do in our software and helps us optimize our onboarding flow.


Read Maria-Mirabela Ganta's full review
alex Ne gru | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 15, 2020

Lowered my churn and improved my customer lifecycle visibility

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Custify to simplify our CSM operations. We have a motivated team that wants to take action, not spend all day filling out information in spreadsheets, so this software helps us do that. We get all the data from an abundance of systems in one place, that everyone has access to, so it's very easy to collaborate, and it's the simplest way I've found to get both a deep analysis and a quick overview of the health of our accounts in one place.
Read alex Ne gru's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Finally something that helps

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

A lot of customer success products have great offerings, but it's rare to find a platform that gives you all of a client's health scores and lifecycles on one screen. You can see as many as you want. We're a team of optimists, so it's very easy for us to get caught up on the data points that do work in our favor, but this helped us get a more realistic view in a much simpler, less triggering way, and our whole team has come together to brainstorm ways to improve what wasn't working, which is now a much simpler process than it was before.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 04, 2020

Great CS automation tool that helps us take better care of our key accounts and more

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Custify lets us combine automated work for the majority of our client base, and white glove treatment for our key accounts. Their workflows let us combine automated, segmented messages based on many elements, from client type, through industry, to company size, subscription type and lifecycle stage.


Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

Easy integration with great CSM value for those that are willing to use it

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Integrates with all the tools we're already using. One of the fastest deployments I've seen. We imported our customers in 10 minutes. You can import anything from marketing data to billing information. It's a surprisingly robust product, and it gives you everything you need to make actual data-based decisions. I felt like we were partially working on guesswork before, and it drove me nuts, so I'm very pleased with this choice.
Read this authenticated review
Georgiana Florea | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2019

Love it!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We've been using Custify to increase our conversion from free users to paying customers. We've been able to significantly improve our onboarding process, and keep a much more data-driven eye on how teams use the product during free trial, if they use it during the free trial at all, and turn the data into automatic workflows that check in with them, help them adopt the product, and increase their likelihood to stick around once the trial ends.
Read Georgiana Florea's full review
Oliver Auerbach | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Customer success software with great UI

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our Custify is creating tasks for our customer service team. We have several use cases, but the main ones are to call clients that:

- are on a paid plan but don't yet get enough value from our solution (reduce churn risk).
- are highly successful (upsell).
- finished onboarding but haven't quite launched (increase conversion to live).

We use Intercom for live chat. Custiy is a great addition too, so our CS team can proactively outreach.
Read Oliver Auerbach's full review
Răzvan Vișan | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2019

A great software

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Custify has been a key player in helping us reduce churn and increase upsells. But it all really started with their concierge onboarding. We got access to Philipp and Thomas, the founders, who talked to us about our goals and gave us fresh ideas we hadn't considered. Then, their team did most of the setting up and integration for us and helped our developers a lot with what was left.
Read Răzvan Vișan's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Role-based user permissions (10)
9.8
API (10)
9.8
Product usage (10)
9.8
Help desk / support tickets (1)
9.1
Sponsor tracking (1)
9.1
Customer profiles (10)
9.8
Automated workflow (10)
9.4
Internal collaboration (10)
10.0
Customer health scoring (10)
10.0
Customer segmentation (10)
10.0
Customer health trends (10)
10.0
Engagement analytics (10)
9.6
Dashboards (2)
9.1

About Custify

Custify is a customer success platform designed for B2B SaaS businesses. It helps users better meet customers' needs, reduce churn and increase lifetime value. The user can see in-product usage insights as well as data from CRM, support, billing, and other systems in one place. Relevant customer success KPIs and client interactions are displayed in an easy-to-understand dashboard. Custify also identifies clients that get stuck during onboarding, those whose trial is about to expire, and those whose usage has decreased. This lets customer success managers reach out proactively and efficiently. It has a sophisticated automation engine built in for low-touch workflows, as well.

  • Customer 360 view: No more spreadsheets! Get all the customer data from your CRM, support, billing, and other systems in one place.

  • Growth: Automatically identify growth, renewal, and upsell opportunities.

  • Tasks and Alerts: Get notified when a customer is stuck in onboarding, at risk of churning, or due to renew.

  • Customer Health: Identify at-risk customers and reduce unwanted churn. Track your KPIs and define health scores.

  • Automation: Create playbooks and automate workflows to focus on white-glove tasks.

  • Customer Lifecycle: Understand product adoption and increase customer satisfaction during onboarding. Then encourage customers to renew their contracts and become advocates.


Custify Features

Customer Data Extraction / Integration Features

Has featureProduct usage
Has featureHelp desk / support tickets
Has featureOnline customer community
Has featureBilling

Customer Success Management Features

Has featureSponsor tracking
Has featureCustomer profiles
Has featureAutomated workflow
Has featureInternal collaboration
Has featureCustomer health scoring
Has featureCustomer segmentation

CSM Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureCustomer health trends
Has featureEngagement analytics
Has featureDashboards
Has featureCustomer lifetime value
Has featureChurn rate

Security Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com

Custify Screenshots

Custify Integrations

Custify Competitors

Custify Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Custify Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
50%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
30%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
20%

Custify Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Custify Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No