Dataloader.io Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
48 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-23 of 23)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Kurt Johansen | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 16, 2020

Dataloader.OhMy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • HUGE time saving. When we need to clean or review data, we used to have to do it line by line. This can do the work within excel and make cleanup/management an afternoons work as opposed to a week.
  • Rollback what you did/change/deleted is relatively simple if you remember to back up the data you are manipulating.
Read Kurt Johansen's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 12, 2020

Dataloader.io perfectly meets my needs

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It helps overall credit and quota data management.
  • It ensures people have access to their respective accounts.
  • Dataloader helps with data visualization in Tableau.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2020

Dataloader.io Is For You!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • ROI is more than we anticipated.
  • Cost could be better.
  • Mass deletion has saved us a lot of time.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2020

PERFECT TOOL FOR MANAGING SALESFORCE DATA

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Dataloader.io has saved us several thousand dollars yearly due to not needing to purchase an additional product to handle updates.
  • Dataloader.io saves us many man hours that it would take to manually do updates to our data.
Read this authenticated review
David Powell | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 07, 2019

Beware of unfulfilled promises!

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • At this point they've wasted at least 15 hours of my time by promising features they did not deliver. Depending on what's necessary to work around that, I fully expect that number to multiply, as I'll likely need to re-scope this project at great cost to my department. I generally adhere to Hanlon's Razor in this kind of scenario, but it's tempting to suspect they do this on purpose so that users like myself hoping to test pilot a project before purchase must weigh the additional cost of redesign against the potential cost of taking on subscription service overhead.
Read David Powell's full review
Samuel Kephart ☁ | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 02, 2018

Dataloader.IO is the future

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Ability to meet tight deadlines related to data migration efforts due to increasing efficiency. Queue up several extractions at one time so you can focus on other work is a huge time saver. Once the extractions (Or imports) are complete, you can return to view the status and take next actions.
  • Ability to migrate Salesforce attachments in original file format. I am unaware of any free, or paid, tools that can achieve this with the accuracy and efficiency of Dataloader.IO.
  • Time saved across the IT team due to the ability to extract data across several objects at once has saved countless hours. No more combining documents together to analyze data. You can use Dataloader.IO to extract all of the data, given there are values populated in the lookup fields, in a single report that can help you analyze and make critical decisions.
Read Samuel Kephart ☁'s full review
Jeffry Ziegler | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2016

Dataloader.io ... an easy to use, efficient data upload tool!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Saves hours vs. manual data entry of getting records into Salesforce which saves a lot of money.
  • Makes our IT group more efficient by pulling them out of standard data upload tasks that can be done by less technical folks.
  • Allows the marketing department to more quickly communicate with their prospects by quickly getting them in to Salesforce, thus helping with sales.
Read Jeffry Ziegler's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 12, 2016

Batch import and update with Dataloader.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • One positive impact is the ability for us to get thousands of leads/contacts into the CRM system within a matter of minutes.
  • Additionally, we're able to update already existing records in just a few seconds.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2015

Way to go, Dataloader.io!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased employee efficiency, leading to happier sales reps and ultimately larger revenue.
  • Positive impact on quality of our data by giving us a way to load data in bulk that had to be cleaned outside of Salesforce.
  • Quickness and reliability, leading to better customer service with our sales reps.
  • Our constituents express confidence in our ability to upload data on a regular basis.
Read this authenticated review

About Dataloader.io

Dataloader.io delivers a cloud based solution to import and export information from Salesforce.

Dataloader.io Competitors

Dataloader.io Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No