Dynamic Yield Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
68 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 28)

Lena Hauck | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2019

Strong Personalization Possibilities

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Dynamic Yield support, when it comes to the Key Account Manager but also the overall Tech Support, always responds promptly and tries to support in new adjustments. Problems are being solved quickly and rather complicated topics are being approached with a high support level.
Read Lena Hauck's full review
Julius Jüppner | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2019

Every professional and modern website should have Dynamic Yield

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The support from Dynamic Yield is very good. Competent technical advice and extremely friendly account management from day one. We already had several account managers and were very satisfied with each one. Dynamic Yield's customer service is a great deal to look at for tool vendors.
Read Julius Jüppner's full review
Nicola Dickson | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

Relatively New User's Impressions of Dynamic Yield

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
From my experience with the support team the reply time is short and there is an option to escalate issues which need immediate attention. Any issues I have had have been resolved or I have been given direction as to how to proceed to fix the problem.
Read Nicola Dickson's full review
Fabio Benvegnù | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

Overall great personalization tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Our Customer Success Manager proactively analyzes our situation, produces insightful reports and suggestions on how to further improve our performance and even provides inspirations and ideas on how to fully exploit the potential of this tool.
Read Fabio Benvegnù's full review
Giovanni Luca Randisi | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2019

Very powerful Omnichannel Personalization Tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Very good at several levels, from the support of our key account to the support of the technical team, when difficult requests or questions are made the escalation to the right counterpart is very quick. Dynamic Yield takes a lot of time to get to know their customers better also to understand how to help them quickly and we had several meetings to discuss parts of the implementation and our current infrastructure to make sure that Dynamic Yield understood our needs and means.
Read Giovanni Luca Randisi's full review
Ashley Moraca | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2019

Best- in- class Personalization!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
We have an excellent relationship with our CSM, and really enjoy the way of working with the DY team. They are always there for trouble shooting, but also more high-level strategic thinking and strategy. I have felt like the team has really taken the chance to understand the business well.
Read Ashley Moraca's full review
Helen Porsche | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2019

Easy to use A/B tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Very professional and intense support. Even for very individual cases. They support us to implement an optimization and testing process.
Read Helen Porsche's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2019

Dynamic Yield, easy to use yet ingenious!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
No matter what question you have, it will be answered relatively quickly. Dynamic Yield has a huge amount of clear documentation, as well as a live support chat where you can always reach someone. In addition, a community has formed with which you can always exchange the latest topics and applications of DY in the forum.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

Dynamic Yield Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Dynamic Yields support is as good as it can be, they have a quick response time to any emails or live chats, their account manager (ours is Doron) looks after us well and doesn't just react to whenever we need to ask her something, she will be proactive in her approach with us and ask what we're currently working on and she advises us how we can get the most out of DY.
Read this authenticated review

About Dynamic Yield

Dynamic Yield calls itself an AI-powered Personalization Anywhere™ platform that promises to deliver individualized experiences at every customer touchpoint: web, apps, email, kiosks, IoT, and call centers. The vendor says the platform’s data management capabilities provide for a unified view of the customer, allowing the rapid and scalable creation of highly targeted digital interactions.

Marketers, product managers, and engineers use Dynamic Yield for:

  • Launching new personalization campaigns
  • Running server-side and client-side A/B tests
  • Leveraging machine-learning for product and content recommendations, and
  • Employing algorithms for smartly triggered email and push notifications.

Headquartered in New York, the company serves more than 300 brands across the world.

Dynamic Yield Features

Has featureReal-Time Omnichannel Personalization
Has featurePredictive A/B Testing
Has featureCampaign Optimization
Has featureRecommendation Engines
Has featureAudience Segmentation

Dynamic Yield Integrations

Google Analytics, Mixpanel, Marketo, Google Tag Manager, AppNexus, Google Marketing Platform (formerly DoubleClick)

Dynamic Yield Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Dynamic Yield Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Dedicated project manager

Dynamic Yield Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: All