CX Social Reviews

15 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
February 27, 2019
mike bray | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My company uses CX Social to manage social accounts and create HQ Marketing strategies for clients and Businesses. There may be many social media tools available, but where CX Social shines for us is that it allows us to really create good, consistent engagement with our customers as a team. The analytics section is comprehensive, and makes it easy to step straight from the numbers and charts to actually engaging in the best way based on them on various social networks. It is a great asset to our company.
Read mike bray's full review
December 23, 2015
Geoffrey Ramon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Although Engagor is mainly being used by the social customer care department, other departments in the organisations also profit from the benefits of it.

The business problems it adresses are:

  • Interact in a organised way on social media platforms.
  • Get insights on conversations and marketing actions.
  • Get insights on performance of the Engagor end-users.
Read Geoffrey Ramon's full review
August 24, 2015
Kim Castro | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our overall impression is very positive. Engagor has evolved a lot throughout the years and we’re really pleased with the current state of the software. Engagor actively keeps us up-to-date about their product roadmap. Moreover, we already attended Engagor Day, their well-known user and partner event, to present our case study. We feel like we have a good relationship with the people working for Engagor.
Read Kim Castro's full review
August 11, 2015
Péter Sörös | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Engagor is mainly used by the social media and the customer service departments, collaboratively. However, we have internally organized events for introducing Engagor to other colleagues and stakeholders as well, who are not necessarily familiar with SMM tools.

The most important benefit of using it is that we can always be aware of every brand-related social\web mention, and we can also handle our followers' comments from a singular platform. We can also follow the press, and forums too, gathering useful insights for our company.
Read Péter Sörös's full review
August 17, 2015
Mathieu Pereira | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

There’s one person responsible for each online shop. Although managing the three Swiss languages (French, Italian, and German) can be quite tricky, we organize the multi-language incoming messages effortlessly by sorting them under separate Smart Folders. By creating a separate Smart Folder for each shop, we structure the way we reply to all incoming mentions and delegate responsibilities. By centralizing all aspects of social media management in Engagor, we are able to dedicate time and attention to each individual interaction and provide all customers with a smooth and very reactive reply.
Read Mathieu Pereira's full review
August 12, 2015
Guy Sablon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our corporate communications [department0 uses Engagor to monitor all digital media and as an early warning system for potential crisis. Meanwhile the customer care department uses it to respond to customers' questions through our social media channels. The social media team also uses the insights to make reports.
Read Guy Sablon's full review
August 06, 2015
Roberto Rius Quirós | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As an agency, we use engagor to provide the best support in ORM for our clients.

Engagor is key for us to plan our future communications by having a micro-level knowledge of our clients' markets based on topics we create and optimize to gather the most relevant data.
Read Roberto Rius Quirós's full review
March 18, 2015
Manuel Zafra | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Right now, Engagor is used exclusively by the Social Media Team and the Customer Support Center. No Marketing, Communications or Advertising departments are implied in its use. We are 100% focused on customer care and we definitely offer the best customer care through social media channels of the country (Spain). We have created a three-levels pyramidal structure to attend the more than 5000 messages we receive per week through Twitter, Facebook and Google+.
Read Manuel Zafra's full review
January 21, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use Engagor for two main purposes - social media customer care for a UK-based travel firm, and global social media monitoring and reporting for a travel group with over 40 brands operating throughout Europe. Consequently a number of different individuals within Chapel Digital Group use Engagor for different reasons - often there are up to 6 people using the site with our account at any given time. The software allows us to deal with multiple brand accounts from one platform in real-time and without having to worry about multiple logins.
Read this authenticated review
February 05, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My company uses Engagor as a general Internet listening and monitoring tool for its brands, which run from local nonprofits to The Coca-Cola Company properties. We use Engagor on a daily basis to tag/categorize mentions of our brands, with particular emphasis on sentiment analysis as well as indirect mentions of each brand. Only my department -- the Content Department at our advertising agency -- actively uses Engagor on a daily basis, but the listening and analytics aspect of the platform is used to present our agency capabilities across consumer categories. We also use Engagor as our primary source for reporting metrics about our brands to our clients on a monthly and annual basis.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (10)
8.2
Filtering out noise/spam (10)
8.2
Sentiment analysis (9)
8.2
Broad channel coverage (10)
7.3
Content planning and scheduling (6)
7.3
Audience targeting (3)
8.2
Content optimization (3)
8.2
Workflow management (6)
7.3
Automated routing and prioritization (10)
8.2
Customer interaction histories (10)
8.2
Bulk actions (9)
7.3
Lead generation (4)
8.2
Content marketing (4)
7.3
Paid media management (2)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (2)
8.2
Twitter (9)
8.2
Facebook (9)
7.3
LinkedIn (7)
7.3
Google+ (7)
8.2
Instagram (9)
8.2
Pinterest (6)
8.2
YouTube (9)
7.3
Campaign success analytics (6)
7.3
Real-time tracking (10)
8.2
Competitor analysis (9)
8.2
Role-based user permissions & privileges (9)
8.2
Mobile access (9)
7.3

What is CX Social?

Engagor is a Social Media Management platform. Its key features include monitoring of the social web, real-time customer engagement, workflow automation, analytics and reporting.

Data below provided by the vendor

Engagor is the most comprehensive platform for real-time customer engagement. It provides brands and enterprises with a powerful tool to monitor and analyze their social channels in order to efficiently engage with customers. Engagor monitors millions of sources across the social Web in more than 180 languages to track all relevant conversations about brands, products, competitors and industries. The platform also allows companies to manage social media teams with insight into team performance. Engagor has offices in San Francisco, California and Ghent, Belgium. It has received investments from Hummingbird Ventures, Strike4 and Chronos Financial.


Deployment Type
  • SaaS
Features
  1. Customer Engagement
  2. Powerful Analytics & Insights
  3. Comprehensive Monitoring
Mobile App
  • Yes
Premium Consulting/Integration Services Available?
  • Yes
Is there an Entry-Level Setup Fee?
  • No
Support Options
  • Phone
  • Live Chat
  • Email
  • Forum/Community
  • FAQ/Knowledge base
Pricing Information

https://engagor.com/pricing

CX Social Features

Has featureCustomer Engagement
Has featurePowerful Analytics & Insights
Has featureComprehensive Monitoring

CX Social Video

Better Social Customer Service with CX Social

CX Social Integrations

CX Social Competitors

CX Social Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

CX Social Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Forum/Community

CX Social Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS
Supported Languages: English

Frequently Asked Questions

What is CX Social?

Engagor is a Social Media Management platform. Its key features include monitoring of the social web, real-time customer engagement, workflow automation, analytics and reporting. The product was acquired by Clarabridge in 2015.

What is CX Social's best feature?

Reviewers rate Boolean keyword searches and Filtering out noise/spam and Sentiment analysis highest, with a score of 8.2.

Who uses CX Social?

The most common users of CX Social are from Enterprises and the Telecommunications industry.