ESET Endpoint Security Reviews

71 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 28)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
May 19, 2021
Cameron Council | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ESET Endpoint as the default antivirus solution at this organization as well as at the 7 other managed organizations that we are associated with. The intention behind its implementation is to mitigate viral threats as well as act as a more robust firewall for all endpoints.
  • Thorough reporting
  • Firewall management
  • Endpoint security
  • Regular client updates
  • There has been some functionality loss in the ESET Administrator Console since migrating from version 6 to its current version.
  • The firewall can often flag false positives.
The system runs well and the updates to the client are done regularly which is a must. I have supported ESET from a mid-level company of 200-300 endpoints to a larger university-style environment with over 5000 and it has done well in both. The centralized management console is a great point for any security admin to manage the clients, firewall rules, additional settings, and to see what issues might be occurring.
Read Cameron Council's full review
April 27, 2021
Roni Peterson Alvarenga | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ESET Endpoint Security is used throughout the organization, on Windows servers and on desktops. Its main function is to centrally address threats and malware. In a single interface, I can manage the entire equipment park and define several business rules for each institution environment, such as access, release, installation and update application policies.
  • Security situation of servers and desktops
  • Easy targeting of security policies
  • Scheduling tasks and actions, such as server analysis, remote scanning, software installation, diagnostics and many others
  • Audit, automation, hardware inventory status reports
  • Tighter integration with other operating systems, such as debian and rhel-based distributions
  • Complex service deployment: need for multiple deployment servers to enable all their functionality, which leads to additional resource consumption
  • Upgrading to a new version is complex
In general, ESET Endpoint Security is suitable for any scenario, both large companies and micro companies, and even for home use. Its price is attractive and its use is relatively easy, not needing several operators to manage it.
The only however is, as stated before, its use is primarily made for windows environment. This creates an obstacle for heterogeneous environments.
Read Roni Peterson Alvarenga's full review
December 19, 2020
Jackie Ramos | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using it for our desktops, laptops and servers. Its set up to block and scan web and emails. Its set up with IDS and botnet protection.
It has good Log files and detects and catches mostly everything. Has a nice scheduler scanning feature. It also has an inspector tool you can use to scan a machine. It also has a malware cleaning tool. You can also submit samples for ESET to do analysis. Easy to quarantine and store files.
  • Quarantine the files safely.
  • Clean the files.
  • Allows you to schedule scanning.
  • Allows you to watch activity.
  • Add some of its feature to the front panel.
  • Instead of me having to dig for it.
  • Would like to see some more training on how to use every feature.
Its works on every PC and Macs with no issues. Easy to keep updated. Scans and gives you the option to clean, delete [or] quarantine files.
Easy to submit support request and knowledge-base is very helpful. Price is also very reasonable for all the features that are available.
Read Jackie Ramos's full review
December 12, 2020
Chris Oakes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The Program is self sufficient for updates on threats and has been a useful tool in combating ransomware from getting into our systems. We have been fortunate to have ESET in place for the last 10 years and the technical support is phenomenal when you have any issues. I am very pleased with this product and it's performance.
  • Blocking of Viruses
  • Blocking of ransomware
  • Self sustaining where updates of virus signature databases are concerned
  • I would like to see a better consumer interface, that does not confuse my personnel
It has been a good device for blocking viruses, case in point. At our school board, I had recommended that they take on ESET for their security. At the time the school board did not have a system in place to take care of their virus protection. As it happens a teacher downloaded a file to a thumb drive and when she put it into a computer on their system, it infected 10 schools on their network.
Read Chris Oakes's full review
January 04, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
Across the organization as a whole. It is used as endpoint protection for our companies' computers, as well as resold to our customers. It solves the problem of having an AV on each machine within the company and helping our customers have a reliable AV on their machines as well. It does a good job of finding malware and alerting. The management portal is very easy to use and maintain.
  • Remote A\administration is very smooth to use.
  • Helps with spyware attacks.
  • Finds more malware than its competitors.
  • User interface is rather bland.
  • Can be more expensive than some of the up and coming solutions.
  • Company support can be not the most helpful.
I would recommend ESET for small to middle-sized businesses looking for reliable business-grade solution at roughly the average cost for an endpoint security solution on the market. If looking for a cheaper solution that is doable, maybe just lose some of the features and or, even worse, interface.
Read this authenticated review
June 07, 2019
Benjamin Plotkin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ESET is a BYOD option for antivirus protection in my division. It is a low-impact, high-performance security suite that is available for both Windows and MacOS computers. It is easy to manage licensing and software updates both individually and through a centralized interface, reducing management overhead. Automatic threat dictionary updates are delivered silently and seamlessly.
  • ESET provides comprehensive, transparent protection for my MacOS devices without interfering with the efficiency of my operating system.
  • It's easy to install, configure (default settings are great for just about everyone), and update.
  • ESET's customer communications, including a very detailed knowledge base online, make it clear I've chosen the right antivirus solution!
  • I've had intermittent issues with virus definition updates over the internet, but I haven't had such issues for some time now.
  • Scanning individual files or directories involves lots of clicking through directory trees.
  • ESET's offerings are so numerous and wide-ranging that finding the right product edition for your needs can take some analysis.
In our BYOD office environment, we need to make sure that everyone has sufficient antivirus protection on their machines, and ESET is, hands-down, the best solution for MacOS. I've tried them all and found none better! Needless to say, ESET is just as great for Windows. It even offers support for mobile devices.
Read Benjamin Plotkin's full review
April 10, 2019
Marcio Vizoli | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ESET endpoint security was the solution chosen by our company for the security of all the machines of the company. Computers, laptops, servers, all have as heir security tool ESET running and helping to protect them from attempts of invasions, malwares, and trojans. The ESET Endpoint Security has been fulfilling its work with efficiency.
  • Light and quiet protector - ESET is silent, it works in the background without consuming the performance of the machine. Some security and antivirus tools usually consume a lot of machine performance during its scans, ESET is not like that, most of the time you will forget that it is there.
  • No problems with false alerts - ESET has great accuracy compared to other security tools, hardly the false alert, unlike some competitors who are whistling and making scandal without reasons being an extremely annoying experience, with ESET you do not have this problem.
  • Good support staff that responds quickly to any request for help that you make.
  • Price a little expensive - ESET is a great product, but it is priced at a high price and in a market as competitive as antivirus and security tools, this can weigh in the balance.
  • Complexity in creating rules - it's quite complex to create rules in ESET, you end up wasting some time on it, it could be more intuitive.
If you are looking for a security system, ESET Endpoint Security is a complete option, it has everything you need to protect your machines, even if you are not an antivirus expert you will have no difficulty in dealing with it (but it will certainly help). ESET is lightweight, will not slow down your machines, will not cause crashes that will get in the way, will not make loud alerts at all times. If the rather high price of it is not a problem for you, then certainly ESET is worth the attempt.
Read Marcio Vizoli's full review
June 26, 2019
Martha Batruny | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ESET Endpoint Security is one of the most powerful tools that protect us from all kinds of viruses, malware, ransomware, rootkits, and worms. It is being used by our entire organization and we have found it a complete and powerful protection solution for our company. It is really fantastic.
  • Easy to use and a user-friendly tool.
  • Affordable product with quality results.
  • Advance quality features and functions.
  • Responsive customer support.
  • Remote management setup is a bit difficult.
  • Need to improve its interface.
If you ask about the main reasons for it being well suited, I would say it is one of the best products that provide secure and reliable services. Our organization wasn't secure until we started using this endpoint security program.
Read Martha Batruny's full review
June 21, 2019
Dustin Brilliant | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ESET Endpoint Anti Virus, and it is installed on every machine. Ease of use, setup, and administration are all a cake-walk.
  • Ease of install with a complete AIO package (agent and AV-sec installer).
  • It has caught more tracking cookies & possible viruses that most enterprise level AV suites on the market.
  • It's like a secondary firewall for PCs.
  • I would add more heuristic AV protection.
  • Keeping the software suite lets you not utilize as many resources as most of your competitors.
  • The ERAC (ESET Remote Access Console) could use a little make-over. I would change the font and color scheme to make it more readable.
All scenarios would deem it appropriate to use, except it doesn't install on servers. Another ESET File Security is server only. The resources footprint takes up less space than most competitors.
Read Dustin Brilliant's full review
February 23, 2019
Brian Mbugua | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ESET Endpoint Security in helping to fight the malware that can cause havoc to the system's database. It helps in getting rid of viruses and also creating firewalls when connecting to the internet in order to filter data that we acquire from the internet and the information that we save.
  • Getting rid of viruses that attack the system database.
  • Creating firewalls for the filtering of information.
  • Keeping the firms information safe.
  • It would be nice if the popup messages were reduced. Other approaches should be used instead.
It works very well in securing the company's data.
Read Brian Mbugua's full review
May 25, 2018
Kenji Castro | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ESET for our computers/servers and have been for 7 years. We had been looking for a antivirus with good value, good reviews, low system resources, and a management console for administration. ESET fit that. Once set up, it's very easy to manage and control clients. All computers connected to the network have it installed, and we've had little to no issues with viruses since.
  • Management console is great for IT admins. You can setup policies, scans, computers, push install software/updates, view everything from one program
  • ESET was very low in system resources, it doesn't slow the PC down while scanning, which a lot of other AV did
  • ESET was a good price with good reviews, perfect for what we need, and reputable so you know it's good.
  • The program update procedure can be a bit difficult. It doesn't just auto upgrade major versions, you have to apply them a certain way if you want to manage them via the remote console. Not all the latest versions work with the remote management software.
If you are a lone IT, or have a very small team, but need to manage many computers, ESET is great. I use it at home too, so I trust both the business and home versions. They have protected me many times, i've yet to get infected since installing. Hard to say where it would be less appropriate, everyone should have some form of antivirus installed.
Read Kenji Castro's full review
May 25, 2018
Talbot Brooks | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our lab uses ESET Endpoint Security on all workstations and servers. We switched to this product about 15 years ago after numerous failures of our university's enterprise anti-virus solution (McAfee). We like the robustness of the product- especially the ability to tune the firewall.
  • It is easy to create exceptions in the firewall.
  • Great for creating remembered settings for which sites are allowed to send what information when visited.
  • Low overhead on the operating system unlike application such as Symantec.
  • The interface is easy to use.
  • Make license management a bit easier - a single login accessible through ESET's front page would be helpful.
ESET is great for academic computing environments as it handles flaky freshmen trying to access suspect web sites as easily as it puts a stop to the transfer of worms or some types of phishing attempts.
Read Talbot Brooks's full review
May 25, 2018
Nicolas Pratt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ESET across the whole organization. Because we work in the healthcare industry HIPAA compliance, secure servers and customer endpoints are very important for us. We have 10 servers running ESET and over 70 employee computers. In the past we used various antivirus and security solutions, however without the ability to manage from a centra location it was difficult to expand our coverage.
  • Easy deployment
  • High quality security
  • Updates as to the protection ESET provides against current threats (malware, ransomware etc) via email
  • Low cost
  • Remote management (difficult to setup)
  • Remote deployment (difficult to setup)
  • Protection updates
ESET Endpoint Security is perfect for both in-house security, and remote computer security. If you are worried about HIPAA compliance, and protecting PHI, ESET is great for both computers and servers.

ESET would not be ideal for short-term protection on temporary computers, or giving remote users the easy control of their own security.
Read Nicolas Pratt's full review
April 10, 2018
Thomas McMillan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using the software to protect all our workstations and servers. It provides the extra protection computers need from their users and gives the management you want for an IT professional. Installation was easy and it keeps the computers clean. Updates often to provide the best security. Good management console.
  • Silent scanning
  • Central Management
  • Reliable Updates
  • Good security
  • Every time a user logs in, it pops up a splash screen. Would prefer a more silent approach.
  • Installation requires some attention to make sure it completed. This may have been due to previous AV causing issues, but still had some issues with installation.
  • Silent installation options for Group Policy would be nice.
Great for small businesses that need easy to use security. Management may be more difficult with larger amounts of end points.
Read Thomas McMillan's full review
July 31, 2018
Miguelangel Nuñez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ESET Endpoint Security is used throughout the company. Keeps all computers in the organization secure against malware, spyware, and other threats.
  • The Bi-Directional Firewall protects your red and the information against incoming and outgoing infections.
  • The protection against botnets blocks the attempts of cybercriminals to install bot programs secretly on your computer to take control of it.
  • This program works quietly and it doesn't consume a lot of resources.
  • I think there's not much room to improve. But probably the user interface could be fresher. Probably, something more "Futuristic" but keeping the essence of a business application
This program solves the security problems or weakness in my current organization. It's also a good option to use on Android devices.
Read Miguelangel Nuñez's full review
February 19, 2018
Eric Broz | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ESET Smart security to protect our servers, laptops, desktop and Macintosh computers from malware, viruses, and phishing attacks. The ability to centrally manage all three platforms (Windows 7/10; Server & Mac) allows us to have a greater control over what applications are installed, and what protocols are permitted inside our network.
  • The ESET Remote Administrator portal is easy to use to keep track of systems, identify hardware and manage ESET installs and configurations.
  • ESET has a small footprint and low overhead on system resources.
  • ESET features presentation mode which prevents popup windows from the program notifying you of updates.
  • ERA tasks are sometimes delayed.
  • Making rules is a bit complex for new administrators.
  • The licensing portal is mediocre at best. Functional, but the UI leaves a lot to be desired.
ESET has protected my personal machines for 14 years. I have used and managed Symantec, McAfee, Avast and ESET in my professional career. ESET is my preferred platform for both home and work. I've never lost a machine protected by ESET to a virus or malware. I do IT work on the side for friends and family and they're all running ESET as well.
Read Eric Broz's full review
September 13, 2017
Bruce Emmerling | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Eset Smart Security is as a highly effective security platform for our systems. It provides not only very good antivirus and security protection but also requires less resources than other competing products. Unlike some competing products, Eset Smart Security continues to be streamlined with an easy to use front end interface while maintaining its highly effective scanning engine. The product is not only economical but requires less training for its usage with general users.
  • The product really shines with its relatively easy to use interface. It's easy to setup, use, and manage.
  • Eset Smart Security also does a good job of keeping a low system footprint without requiring large amounts of system resources.
  • Its handling of malicious code is straightforward, easy to understand, and relatively fast.
  • The product might be improved with added firewall features.
  • On rare occasions, like many other comparable products, the Eset Smart Security might miss some malware problems.
  • Another improvement would be to provide some support for enterprise systems
Eset Smart Security is a great security product for ordinary users that may lack knowledge of security systems. It runs well, provides an easy to use interface, and is relatively fast. It runs great with laptops and can be setup to be automated for the most part.
Read Bruce Emmerling's full review
July 26, 2017
Robin L. Ore | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use ESET Security to safeguard my Apple iMac for all of my business and personal needs. It finds everything and is very simple to use. I have tried everything. ESET is the best.
  • Automatic Updating upon Startup or Wake
  • Finds all threats and keeps users informed
  • Ease of Use
It is well suited for automation of updating and detection of online threats. I cannot think of a scenario where it is less appropriate.
Perfect support.
Read Robin L. Ore's full review
April 07, 2017
Jordan Leano | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Eset is being used across the whole organization. The challenge in my organization is the mixed PC and Mac environment. I needed a solution where I can manage the antivirus software on both machine types. I have had Eset for 3 years and it was the only solution that I found that offered this capability.
  • Constant signature database updates.
  • Central management of PC and Mac.
  • Simple User Interface.
  • Challenges when upgrading the on-premises central management system when Apple upgrades their OS.
Eset is great for the 1-man shop. Once the endpoints and management system are set up, the admin can easily see reports or incident alerts.
Read Jordan Leano's full review
March 21, 2017
Ruby Javaid | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently I am using ESET on my work laptop. I am a small freelance business and just have the one computer to protect at the moment. I also purchased another license to install on my parents' computer as they have been very prone to viruses in the past.
  • Set it and forget it - I basically set up this software once to run automatic scans and I haven't had to bother with it much more than that.
  • Anti-theft feature - this feature allows you to locate your computer no matter where it is if it gets stolen. Thankfully haven't had to try this feature out, and I hope that I never have to, but it's pretty comforting to know that I have it.
  • Parental control - I don't use this, but you can basically set up different profiles for children when they browse the web to block certain sites
  • Secure browser for banking and financial websites - ESET launches its own browser when you go to any financial or banking websites. As I understand it, they encrypt everything over this secure browser
  • Chock full of other features like personal firewall, email protection, webcam protection, etc
  • Automatic prompting when you connect an external drive to scan it.
  • So far I have found ESET to be very easy to use and I haven't come across any negatives. Everything from setting up automatic scans to enabling the anti-theft feature through their website has been super smooth
  • You really can set it and forget it. And if you don't want to just rely on automatic scans and want to run your own every once in a while or scan an external drive you can do that as well.
For someone who doesn't know much about antivirus protection, this is a fantastic piece of software. You don't have to be technologically savvy either. The setup is quick and easy and you get prompts on what to do the whole way. It runs in the background without interrupting your work.

If you are looking for something complicated and advanced on how to tweak your own firewall, because you just feel like it, well you can tweak those settings too. There's tons of options pretty much for every setting. However, it's not necessary at all to touch any of that because it works just as well with the settings out of the box.
Read Ruby Javaid's full review
August 30, 2016
Blake Clemens | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it as our antivirus protection. We also use it on all of our client's machines. We found it to be a far superior solution when compared to other antivirus programs.
  • It detects and blocks viruses better then any other program out there.
  • Installation and setup is very easy.
  • Because we use it at the enterprise level we are able to see all our managed machines in the ESET Command Console. This makes managing 1000+ machines much easier.
  • I would like to see a better antivirus solution for smart phones.
Anytime I work on a PC/Laptop/Mac whether it is for work or personal [reasons] I remove what ever antivirus is on the device and install ESET. I can rely on how well the software will perform. In my opinion that is not something you want to take for granted when talking about an antivirus. Unlike other antivirus [products], ESET is a non-intrusive program. It doesn't constantly interfere with what you are trying to do. It runs quietly in the background.
Read Blake Clemens's full review
April 26, 2016
Robert Henderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Eset Smart Security being used as our firm's anti-virus software.
  • It has been exceptional at rooting out potential threats and cleaning them.
  • It is very easy to update and maintain
  • The start-up scan can slow down the boot process.
  • The software itself slows down our laptops, but this is fairly standard for all anti-virus software.
It has done very well across all of our devices, and in fact I use it for our personal computers at home.
Read Robert Henderson's full review
June 07, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use the security suite on all of our office machines. It handles keeping our network and PCs secure with minimal management effort and negligible impact on computer resources. It just works.
  • Low impact on PC resources
  • Doesn't conflict with other software
  • We've not been infected since using it
  • Could not get Remote Desktop Connection working with firewall enabled
  • Options screens are not easy to use or understand
If you need remote access to a PC via Windows built-in Remote Desktop Connection, then you may run into trouble. Otherwise it has worked great on all the machines we have installed it on.
Read this authenticated review
June 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using ESET Endpoint Antivirus for all of our Workstations/Servers in our organization for 10 years. ESET Endpoint Antivirus' main purpose is to protect our computers from all types of malware, including viruses, Trojans, spyware and rootkits, whether they are already on your hard drive or presented via the web, email or removable USB or optical drives.
  • Simple and easy to use interface
  • Quick response time from tech support
  • Easy to use and take up very less system resource, and it won't slow down your PC while scanning
  • Manage all ESET clients via a central remote administrator web console
  • Expensive
Remote Client Installation of ESET Endpoint Antivirus is both quick and simple and it features a simple and easy to use interface
Very quick response
Read this authenticated review
August 17, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ESET Endpoint Security is being used across our entire local government WAN to provide us protection from viruses, spyware, and provides anti-phishing protection as well. It provides protection on the local workstation that takes up a very small footprint, so it does not impact system resources like other products I have used in the past. I also use it to lock down the use of USB devices (USB drives especially) so that large amounts of data cannot be copied and taken off-site, causing a data security issue. The management console allows us complete control for administration.
  • The small footprint on the local workstations is great. It does not utilize system resources like other product I have used in the past.
  • Excellent Anti-Virus/Anti-Spyware/Anti-Phishing and firewall capability.
  • Remote administration works well to push out installation and updates.
  • Cost is lower than other products that I have used in the past.
  • For us, the ability to control and lock down the use of removable devices is a must to provide data security.
  • Setup does have a learning curve, partially due to the options that are available.
  • Planning and setting up the rules/policies of the organization can be a little daunting.
  • I would like it to be able to deploy new versions to the client automatically instead of having to set this up manually.
I think this product is good for larger organizations to be able to manage and monitor clients from a remote administrator. Having device control, on top of all the other components is a nice feature. Having a technical person with experience is pretty much required to get the most out of this product.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Anti-Exploit Technology (9)
9.0
Endpoint Detection and Response (EDR) (9)
9.0
Centralized Management (8)
8.3
Hybrid Deployment Support (7)
7.8
Infection Remediation (9)
8.8
Vulnerability Management (9)
9.2
Malware Detection (9)
8.8

What is ESET Endpoint Security?

The ESET Endpoint Security product line, from Slovakian company ESET, combines antivirus and antispyware with anti-phishing, support for virtualization, as well as remote management and antispam and other features for businesses, as well relatively simple deployment for small offices.
Categories:  Antivirus,  Endpoint Security

ESET Endpoint Security Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
ESET Endpoint Security for Windows, 5-10 Users, 1 Year$38
ESET Endpoint Security for Windows, 11-25 Users, 1 Year32.30
ESET Endpoint Security for Windows, 26-49 Users, 1 Year28.50
ESET Endpoint Security for Windows, 50-99 Users, 1 Year26.20
ESET Endpoint Security for Windows, 100-249 Users, 1 Year24.70
ESET Endpoint Security for Windows, 250-499 Users, 1 Year28.80
ESET Endpoint Security for Windows, 500-999 Users, 1 Year29.90
ESET Endpoint Security for Windows, 1000-1999 Users, 1 Year$19

ESET Endpoint Security Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is ESET Endpoint Security?

The ESET Endpoint Security product line, from Slovakian company ESET, combines antivirus and antispyware with anti-phishing, support for virtualization, as well as remote management and antispam and other features for businesses, as well relatively simple deployment for small offices.

What is ESET Endpoint Security's best feature?

Reviewers rate Vulnerability Management highest, with a score of 9.2.

Who uses ESET Endpoint Security?

The most common users of ESET Endpoint Security are from Mid-size Companies and the Information Technology & Services industry.