Everhour Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
61 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 59)

Shehroze Mughal | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2020

Time tracking is now easy with Everhour

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Everhour is well suited for medium and small sized companies which have limited resources.

I sometimes find errors in their invoicing tools, when it converts a time sheet into invoice the calculator makes mistakes while converting the time into rational numbers.
Everhour does a very good job with reporting and associating projects and clients with each other.
Read Shehroze Mughal's full review
Phébée Racat | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Everhour is a perfect free app, and if integration is needed the price is fair.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's perfect for people being paid hourly. The free-ness and the full access to all the options without paying is awesome. When we are working in teams it's very practical and precise. I don't have to count my hours for each client anymore, so they also feel more confident and trusting because they pay by the minutes/hours I work not the average.
Read Phébée Racat's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2020

Improved our workflow immeasurably

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Everhour is the perfect solution for creative agencies that need to track time. If your company is looking to improve time management, provide more accurate estimates, or get insight into how work is being divided throughout your team, I highly recommend this program as a tool to improve your business.
Read this authenticated review
Angela Goldsmith, PMP | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 03, 2020

Everhour saves me HOURS of time

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

This is an excellent solution for time tracking of time spent against projects and their tasks. We use it for software development projects, IT projects, support time against existing solutions, and project management tracking. The integration with Pivotal Tracking makes it seamless to use with Everhour. It can be used for any kind of project tracking, not just technical projects.
Read Angela Goldsmith, PMP's full review
Miriam Dybczak | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 23, 2019

Everhour is a one stop shop for all timetracking and billable reporting needs!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Everhour is perfect for companies who need to track billable hours to create invoices for clients. It's intuitive and very easy to use. It's also great for report pulling where you may need to slice data in a very particular way. Overall, it is really great for time tracking and keeping employees on task and on schedule!
Read Miriam Dybczak's full review
María Lucía Santagata | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2019

Everhour tracks the actual time, not just the estimated.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Everhour is well suited for big teams, where every project depends on different areas and employees. It's good to justify the times used in the projects and also to estimate the dedication needed in a new project, based on previous experiences already tracked with this tool. Maybe it's less appropriate for companies that do not work on multiple projects or with big clients
Read María Lucía Santagata's full review
Olena Tkhorovska | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 19, 2019

Everhour for our every hour!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Everhour is great for our overall team time tracking. However, a few software developers preferred tracking their time "closer to the software" in apps like Pivotal. Although merging the time reports together then becomes a hassle. With all of the time entries in Everhour entered through Asana, things are much more organized and easy to find.
Read Olena Tkhorovska's full review
Tim Hebel | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 12, 2019

Great solution for time tracking, especially if you are integrating with Basecamp

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you use Basecamp and track time for projects, to-do items, etc., then Everhour is an excellent solution. It is also good as standalone software, but to our company, the integration makes it a must-have. It is also well suited for having a dashboard to see what everyone is currently working on.
Read Tim Hebel's full review
Joelle Grondin | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 21, 2019

Everhour is the best time tracker for Asana users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Our company uses Asana, and we were looking at a time tracker that had an Asana integration that was easy to use and didn't add to many steps for everyone. Based on the various options we looked at, Everhour has the best integration. Adding some custom fields in Asana allowed us to have very detailed data on our workload without having to do anything on Everhour.
Read Joelle Grondin's full review
Chad Geesman | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 02, 2019

Time Management AND Project Management

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I use it to track everything from specific tasks to general management activities and to conduct time studies with employees. The only scenario where it can't fully articulate the details is a single task with multiple steps.
Read Chad Geesman's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 03, 2020

Simple, Intuitive, Insightful

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

We currently use Everhour within Asana, and it is so convenient and easy for employees to track all time spent per client, per project, and even per task! It offers a super convenient interface within Asana, and you avoid any extra clicks trying to track progress across multiple platforms.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 31, 2019

Excellent Time Tracking App!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Everhour is an excellent time tracking app. It was not built to manage projects, and for that, we use a different app, which is fine because we like that Everhour specializes in time tracking and is really good at it.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 27, 2019

Everhour - great tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Everhour is well suited if your team is looking to track time being used to your team -- budget vs. actuals for hours estimates, particularly in a project management environment.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

Makes tracking hours easy

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Everhour is well suited for workloads that have many different tasks and/or clients. Not so helpful for jobs that have one or two tasks a day.
Read this authenticated review

About Everhour

Everhour is presented as simple and accurate time tracking software for teams.

The vendor says the product allows users to:
  • See who’s tracking time, who’s overworked and who can handle more.
  • Keep track of all your project budgets, schedule threshold alerts, use forward resource planning.
  • Build any kind of reports and send professional-looking invoices.

Everhour integrates with project management apps so users can track time on tasks right from its interface: Asana, Basecamp, Trello, Jira, GitHub and others.
Categories:  Invoicing,  Time Tracking

Everhour Features

Has featureTime Tracking
Has featureBudgeting
Has featureResource Planning
Has featureTask Management
Has featureExpenses Tracking
Has featureVisual Dashboards
Has featureCustom Reporting
Has featureInvoicing
Has featureIntegrations

Everhour Screenshots

Everhour Integrations

Everhour Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Team$7user/month
Team$5user/month (paid yearly)

Everhour Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Everhour Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS
Supported Languages: English