FollowUp CRM Reviews

18 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Robert Foreman | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2018

The Best CRM

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use it to receive, distribute and nurture real estate prospects. Additionally, it has text and email marketing capabilities which we use on a daily basis. It interfaces with our paid and organic online advertising. It is an online CRM which can be accessed via mobile app on your smartphone or tablet.
Read Robert Foreman's full review
Betsy Young | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 04, 2017

FollowUp Power helps us make sure that no potential client "falls through the cracks"!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use FollowUp Power to manage new leads. It is utilized by myself as the office manager, and by our 3 designers. It is very useful for helping us make sure that none of our potential clients "fall through the cracks".
Read Betsy Young's full review
Gregg Wallick | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2015

Predict the future

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

FollowUp Power is the only CRM Platform we could find that is specifically designed for the way a contractors sales process flows. We have our entire sales team working within the system to insure all aspects of our sales process happen as it was designed. The platform has every report imaginable and can turn data into information. We love it and can't imagine life before FollowUp Power.
Read Gregg Wallick's full review
Mark Kaufman | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2015

FollowUp Leads in Lead Follow Up

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The FollowUp Power CRM for Construction is being used by our office and sales staff. It has addressed our lead follow up and maintaining contact until the sale is made. It has also assisted in pre-qualifying leads, which saves time and energy.
Read Mark Kaufman's full review
Norman Taylor | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 05, 2015

FollowUp Power a must have!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our sales department uses FollowUp Power CRM for Construction to track our sales process. From contact to contract if you will. I have over 400 proposals on the street; at any given time I produce an additional 60-80 per month consistently. I would never be able to keep track of all that without FollowUp Power!! Does it work? Let see, in the first 270 days of this year, I have sold 273 contracts, with a closing ratio of never less than 60%. Once you use this product, you will wonder how you ever lived without it!!!
Read Norman Taylor's full review
Doug Peek | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 02, 2015

Great Tracking Program

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

FollowUp Power CRM is currently being utilized by our national sales force. The main problem that this program addresses is that all sales people enter the required information and required follow up information and it is easily reviewed by the administrators to determine how each sales person is doing at any given time.
Read Doug Peek's full review
Eric Sutterfield | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2015

Working for what we need!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using FollowUp Power CRM to help us track our incoming jobs; manage and keep them up to date. It is turning into a valuable tool that allows our department heads to have a list of all ongoing jobs in front of them daily and lets them track them from start to finish.
Read Eric Sutterfield's full review
Tom Baker | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2015

FollowUp Works

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We implemented FollowUp Power CRM for Construction to help track our jobs when it comes to scheduling and following up with our customers and the insurance companies and to track on going and completed work.
Read Tom Baker's full review
John Kenney | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 02, 2015

Sales Lead Tracking Made Simple!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use FollowUp Power CRM to track our Estimating Department on our contracting side of our business. Our estimators use it as their CRM for tacking their sales and management uses it to monitor the entire sales process and performance of the department.
Read John Kenney's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 14, 2015

You need to be using FollowUp Power CRM!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Everyone in my organization utilizes FollowUp Power CRM for Construction on a daily basis. It is instrumental in managing leads and clients, and tracking our sales goals. Inputing client information into FollowUp Power and following the process has already increased my number of deals closed each month.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2015

Great start, but almost too many options

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

FollowUp Power CRM is currently being used as a program to follow up with customers after estimates have been sent to them. It is currently only used in a single department as a trial basis. It keeps track of customers we've reached out to render service to. It reminds the staff to follow up with said customers to ensure they understand the quote and are still in the market for our service. Prior to FollowUp Power CRM, we relied on pen and paper as well as Outlook calendars, which often proved more of a problem than help. FollowUp Power CRM orders everything, allows the input of dollar amounts and a wide variety of other fields to be utilized.
Read this authenticated review

FollowUp CRM Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (12)
10.0
Workflow management (10)
10.0
Territory management (8)
6.1
Opportunity management (10)
10.0
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (8)
10.0
Contract management (10)
10.0
Quote & order management (6)
8.9
Interaction tracking (9)
10.0
Channel / partner relationship management (7)
7.2
Case management (8)
10.0
Call center management (5)
10.0
Help desk management (6)
10.0
Lead management (8)
10.0
Email marketing (5)
10.0
Task management (10)
10.0
Billing and invoicing management (3)
8.4
Reporting (9)
10.0
Forecasting (6)
9.0
Pipeline visualization (9)
10.0
Customizable reports (9)
10.0
Custom fields (7)
10.0
Custom objects (4)
9.0
Scripting environment (5)
10.0
API for custom integration (4)
10.0
Single sign-on capability (8)
10.0
Role-based user permissions (7)
10.0
Social data (3)
10.0
Social engagement (2)
10.0
Marketing automation (3)
10.0
Compensation management (2)
5.5
Mobile access (4)
10.0

About FollowUp CRM

Followup CRM is a cloud-based construction CRM software that measures and streamlines the entire sales process. The vendor says that companies that properly implement the complete system have seen a sales growth of 60% to 80% within the first 2 years. Features include Pipeline, GP reports, quotas, closing ratios, workflow coordination for Estimating and Followup Activity.

FollowUp CRM Competitors

Cosential, Buildertrend, Salesforce

FollowUp CRM Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No