FollowUp CRM Reviews

18 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Betsy Young | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 04, 2017

FollowUp Power helps us make sure that no potential client "falls through the cracks"!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • It allows us to put notes/comments in as they occur so that there is a complete "log" of information for each project.
  • It reminds us of who we should be contacting each day.
  • It gives us a daily overall picture of how many leads we are currently managing.
  • It really needs to have the capability of listing numerous phone #s with a note beside each one ("his cell#", "her work#", "do not call before 9a.m.", etc.).
  • It really needs to have the capability of listing numerous e-mail addresses ("hers", "his", "her email address at work", etc.).
  • It would be nice to have a separate general information box where we could put comments in that would show every time we bring up the account (such as "her nickname is Bobbi", "their dogs name is Fido, "their son is currently stationed in France", "husband is going through chemotherapy", etc.), which would help us to remember personal details that are important to our clients.
Read Betsy Young's full review
Gregg Wallick | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2015

Predict the future

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • We love the dashboard feature. This is where we spend the majority of our time. The dashboard helps us avoid missing bid dates and deadlines.
  • The system is very intuitive and a new user will be up to speed within one hour after they start using the system. There is only one place to enter all data. This allows for ease of use and minimizes data entry mistakes.
  • Every task is date stamped to insure proper work flow and holds the team accountable to each other.
  • We are excited to see the new mobile APP. We understand it's currently being developed and expected to be out very soon.
Read Gregg Wallick's full review
Mark Kaufman | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2015

FollowUp Leads in Lead Follow Up

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • It assists in tracking leads. This is important because you get an accurate view of your sales pipeline and closing ratios.
  • It helps pre-qualify leads, which saves time and money.
  • Makes you consistent with following up on leads, which leads to more sales.
  • Lets you set goals so you can strive to achieve.
  • Quota bar graphs glitch sometimes.
  • Make data entry section more customizable.
Read Mark Kaufman's full review
Norman Taylor | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 05, 2015

FollowUp Power a must have!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Tracks your behaviors
  • Tracks pay time and measures your success in reaching set goals
  • Forces you to become efficient in time management
  • Needs a mobile APP
  • Needs more milestones for better tracking
  • Ability to open multiple screens at same time
Read Norman Taylor's full review
Doug Peek | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 02, 2015

Great Tracking Program

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Once data is entered it is easy to view your bid volume versus your closing ratio with a descriptive pie chart.
  • The program requires that a certain amount of follow up information be entered regarding follow visits.
  • The report card feature allows you look at just the dollar amount of quotes versus the dollar amount of captured contracts.
  • To be perfectly honest the program does everything that I have asked of it therefore I am not sure of any need for improvements at this time.
Read Doug Peek's full review
Eric Sutterfield | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2015

Working for what we need!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Provides a detailed list of the client's information that is available to you on your dashboard with immediate access.
  • Allows the user to set up a follow up date and time with clients when it's beneficial to the user to do so.
  • Provides a way for managers and corporate to track incoming, on going, and completed sales easily.
  • For our company, it would beneficial for us to be able to impute draws or amounts we have collected from on going work.
Read Eric Sutterfield's full review
Segun Jimi-Salami | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2015

UX FollowUp Power

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Adequately provides for job scheduling and project priority allocation on a daily basis.
  • Backtracking on the platform is streamlined.
  • Detailed monitoring and proper result compilation of prospective projects and individual performance respectively.
  • It currently meets my needs as an individual, with respect to the tasks I have to perform in the organization.
Read Segun Jimi-Salami's full review
Tom Baker | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2015

FollowUp Works

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • The dashboard is very helpful on a daily basis for me to stay on top of jobs.
  • The pipeline is a excellent tool for me to see what is exactly going on with my on going and completed jobs.
  • The over all setting up a job in FollowUp Power is very user friendly and easy to keep up with on a daily basis.
  • None that I can see right now.
Read Tom Baker's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 14, 2015

You need to be using FollowUp Power CRM!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Tracks and manages leads and clients.
  • Sets sales goals and tracks your progress month to month.
  • Organizes client info to help stay on top of meetings and follow ups.
  • Could use a little work on the search function. I would like to be able to search for a client without leaving the dashboard.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2015

Great start, but almost too many options

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Easy to view charts
  • Quick view timeline
  • An active break down of Hot and Cold areas
  • There are at time too many options
  • Email or some sort of proactive notifications
  • Better differentiation between the "Dashboard" and "Home"
Read this authenticated review

FollowUp CRM Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (12)
10.0
Workflow management (10)
10.0
Territory management (8)
6.1
Opportunity management (10)
10.0
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (8)
10.0
Contract management (10)
10.0
Quote & order management (6)
8.9
Interaction tracking (9)
10.0
Channel / partner relationship management (7)
7.2
Case management (8)
10.0
Call center management (5)
10.0
Help desk management (6)
10.0
Lead management (8)
10.0
Email marketing (5)
10.0
Task management (10)
10.0
Billing and invoicing management (3)
8.4
Reporting (9)
10.0
Forecasting (6)
9.0
Pipeline visualization (9)
10.0
Customizable reports (9)
10.0
Custom fields (7)
10.0
Custom objects (4)
9.0
Scripting environment (5)
10.0
API for custom integration (4)
10.0
Single sign-on capability (8)
10.0
Role-based user permissions (7)
10.0
Social data (3)
10.0
Social engagement (2)
10.0
Marketing automation (3)
10.0
Compensation management (2)
5.5
Mobile access (4)
10.0

About FollowUp CRM

Followup CRM is a cloud-based construction CRM software that measures and streamlines the entire sales process. The vendor says that companies that properly implement the complete system have seen a sales growth of 60% to 80% within the first 2 years. Features include Pipeline, GP reports, quotas, closing ratios, workflow coordination for Estimating and Followup Activity.

FollowUp CRM Competitors

Cosential, Buildertrend, Salesforce

FollowUp CRM Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No