Freshsales Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
58 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 47)

Brandon Howard | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2020

Overall Great CRM

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Freshsales for our sales department and for client management through projects at my web design company in Nashville. It allows us to automate communication so we can send personalized messages to get people to set up calls. Then we have integrations with other apps to move leads and existing customers through a pipeline so it only sends them the relevant notifications and follows up when appropriate.
  • It helps you automate your onboarding process for new leads.
  • It has lots of integrations with other apps, so you can interact with other things like calendars and calls.
  • It's pretty easy to set sequences so the platform automatically follows up with people for you. This is not only helpful for your sales pipeline, but also for client communication when working on a project that requires their input.
  • Their tech support is pretty bad. I think I get a helpful answer maybe 20-30% of the time. I wish they would actually think about the problem and try to find a solution instead of sending a scripted or another completely unhelpful answer.
Freshsales is pretty much perfect if you are a small organization with just a few users but need robust communication capability.
Read Brandon Howard's full review
Renan Otero | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 07, 2020

Freshsales at a glance!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
We use Freshsales in our prospect, commercial, and relationship areas. We resolved problems of generating leads with the proper information and integrations with our systems, moreover, we now are able to have a live base of prospects and strategic data on how we can perform better for prospecting. About sales and relationships, we keep track of what negotiations are important and strategic reports on how are sales velocity is running, and the number of clients that renew, moreover, we have the entire history of the customer with us.
  • Leads: organization, capture, integration
  • Sales: organization, intelligent data about metrics, forecast
  • APIs are very simple and stable to use, Zapier and 3ªpart integrations provided
  • User experience, almost no training is needed to use the solution, more over, a great app for iOS and Android
  • Could be improved in contract management (CML)
  • Could be improved for sales with proposal generator
  • Better visual composer for lead history board
Freshsales is very good for:
Services companies
E-commerce
Digital business

Freshsales needs to be improved for:
Retail
Stores
Read Renan Otero's full review
Ravikant Tiwari | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 07, 2020

Freshsales Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
It is being used by the whole sales team including the support team. We have our support portal also connected with Freshsales so that we can customize our offerings as per the customer's need. We can look into customers' specific interests and offer them value-added services using Freshsales CRM. It is an amazing experience. and very easy to use. The biggest issue was seeking the report from my sales reps. Now it has been addressed by Freshsales CRM in a big way. I can see the reports in a click of a button.
  • Easy to use
  • Fantastic collaboration
  • Reporting dashboard
  • Analytics
  • Limited choices for font in email template
Freshsales has very easy to use and good reporting tools available to forecast your sales figures for coming weeks, month, and year, and sales reps by performance, etc.
Read Ravikant Tiwari's full review
Prashant Choudhary | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 01, 2020

The best free CRM solution out there for all the startups out there!!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This is the simplest CRM out there and the only one that offers a free plan, so for small and medium businesses it is somewhat of a boon wherein you can actually help with increasing your sales and marketing productivity for low costs or even for free. This software is easy to learn and doesn't offer many complexities but then again it falls short as compared to several high prices CRMs, i.e. you get what you pay for.
  • Great entry point for starting small and medium businesses.
  • Easy to use UI.
  • Free plan availability is the biggest pro.
  • Excellent pricing across paid models ranging from $12 to $80 and services provided therein suffice all the requirements.
  • Data analysis for large datasets is a bit tedious.
  • Checking spelling in mails is a little flawed.
  • Does not offer as many 3rd party integrations as its competitors.
This is suitable for small and medium enterprises looking for cost-friendly solutions for a CRM suite, it solves most of the problems in that scenario, i.e. it increases sales productivity and is easy to learn, which reduces in turn the training time and costs for a firm. It falls short on certain scenarios for large companies due to its shortcomings like tedious data analysis of large datasets or fast moving volume sales, integration with Facebook or Instagram leads, etc.
Read Prashant Choudhary's full review
Jose Adan Ortiz | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 16, 2020

Freshsales Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
For the past 3 years, Freshsales has changed the way we monitor sales, opportunities, and even projects.
We use Freshsales across the whole organization to keep everyone updated about project status and to document assets, from a proposal from an Account Manager, to notes, call registry, and project scope for the Professional Services team. We had problems registering new opportunities in an easy way and controlling the sales pipeline, with Freshsales we now have an instant view of business status even from Freshsales Mobile App.
  • The way you can easily build and modify a filter for a business view.
  • Visual representation of sales pipeline.
  • Integration with other Freshworks tools.
  • More flexible reports.
  • User profile segmentation and permissions.
  • Easy reports directly from a sales pipeline inside a view/filter.
Freshsales is good for businesses with fewer than 100 employees (users). We are a Technology Consultant Partner, and we work with a lot of products and services and Freshsales helped us organize all kinds of sales and opportunities.
Read Jose Adan Ortiz's full review
Ellie Wilkinson | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 03, 2020

Freshsales is better than the rest!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have two use cases for Freshsales - we use it as a straightforward CRM for our sales team to manage our relationships with clients, and we also use the system as a way of maintaining our users. Our directors, sales team, telemarketers, and marketing teams all use Freshsales daily.
  • Separate leads from contacts - this ensures you build good pipelines.
  • Allows you to email marketing campaigns so you can do everything through one system.
  • The email limit is small - only 500 per user. This makes it challenging to run big campaigns.
  • It brings into the CRM any contact that is emailing your email address that is linked to the account.
Freshsales works well as a CRM system with an added utility such as email marketing and leads scoring. We did use the call system on fresh as well; however, this wasn’t the most cost-effective way to work. I would use fresh to grow sales, but I wouldn’t use fresh to purely run as an email system like mail chimp (until it’s more cost-effective to up email limits)
Read Ellie Wilkinson's full review
James E. Heyward CPA | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

Simple and efficient CRM

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Freshsales CRM to manage leads that come in via telephone, web, and email. Also, we use it to keep track of sales opportunities to existing clients.
  • Freshsales is great for gathering and organizing detailed information of leads and contacts.
  • The software integrates well with other cloud applications.
  • The software is scalable.
  • Freshsales could do better if they made the focus more general rather then for software companies.
  • Expand the integrations to other software.
  • Continue to improve reporting.
The software is extremely strong for web-based sales and industries like event management

For industries like retail, may not benefit as much.
Read James E. Heyward CPA's full review
Josh Musson | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 30, 2020

Freshsales is the only CRM I will ever use!!!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshsales is being used by our entire organization. It is the CRM that we currently use to keep track of our customers. We use it for everything, all the way from Email Marketing to attaining new customers through the phone. It is what the higher-ups in the organization use to monitor the employees and what they are doing with each of their prospects. It is integrated through everything that we do. It is a great product; I have come to really rely on it and love using it.
  • Organizing.
  • Attaining new clients.
  • Integration.
  • SMS bulk texting.
I think Freshsales is well suited for anything that has to do with prospects and updating current people you are talking to. It is particularly well-liked by the upper management and viewing what each of the employees is doing each day to make sure they are updating and working on each prospect correctly. It also is great to see the complete funnel of when this person has been reached out to by what employee. Whether it is by email or phone, you basically get a full list of every time someone has talked to this person.
I would say that it isn't appropriate for a communication tool within the organization. That is one thing that I think they could do better, is have a box where everybody could talk to each other.
Read Josh Musson's full review
Ignacio Cruz | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 22, 2020

Great outbound sales CRM

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As an organization we use Freshsales CRM for our outbound and inbound sales. We actually use the blossom plan. We have a business that depends on prospecting for new leads and this platform is perfect for that. It let's you create sales campaigns for prospecting with different stages and actions within the platform. Then you can qualify the leads as you wish with custom variables and have workflows that work depending the value of this variables. It also has a phone feature where you can call within the platform and record the conversation. And for the inbound sales it let's you capture leads with web forms and qualify them.
  • Prospecting.
  • Sales campaigns and bulk emails.
  • Qualifying leads.
  • Deals funnels.
  • User experience.
  • Workflows.
  • Linking accounts with leads.
Freshsales CRM is well suited for organizations that rely mainly of outbound sales and need a great team dedicated to sales development. Managing territories and ownership within accounts, leads, contacts and deals. Managing funnels of different products within a same organization. Managing sales campaigns and receiving web forms from landing pages.
Read Ignacio Cruz's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 07, 2020

Freshsales allowed us to effectively move our CRM to the cloud at a very reasonable price.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshsales is being used to manage our sales pipeline and act as a CRM for other parts of the business. It allowed us to go to a cloud-based solution that was also much simpler to use and maintain than Microsoft Dynamics.
  • Ease of use
  • Integrates into third party applications.
  • Ability to maintain and develop a sales pipeline.
  • Needs direct O365 integration.
  • Needs easier recurrence tasks.
Well suited for simple sales pipelines and keeping track of customers after the sale.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 30, 2020

Definitely the freshest approach to sales and customer relationship management

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I used Freshsales to track our new business and set up workflows based on specific points of the deal. I also used it to store customized client data, as well as to connect our G Suite email account up with the CRM so that we could obtain an overview of communication on the clients' respective CRM pages.
  • Quick transitions between modules
  • Seamless data entry
  • Overall "fresh" experience
  • High level of customization
  • Creation of a client portal
  • Online document storage
  • Online document signing
Our company had tried many, many different types of CRM systems and Freshsales was the best. We moved because we ended up requiring a different type of solution. But Freshsales was fantastic. If you require online document storing and signing, you will need to look elsewhere, but not many CRMs provide that, and the ones that do, are not as good at being a CRM as Freshsales is. This is an honest take on the matter. There are some solutions that do really well, but significantly exceed the Freshsales pricing.
Read this authenticated review
Rudy Veve | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

Freshsales is A Phenomenal Choice For Lead And Prospect Database Management

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshsales is being used by my company as a single point of contact for all of our lead and prospect database. We use it to warehouse all of our client and account information and is the tool that we use for all of our calling out for lead and prospect generation. I am able to follow the lead from the initial point of contact through out the entire lead and sales cycle and then once they are a client I can use Freshsales to do all reordering and account management. Along with the mobile application on my mobile devices Freshsales has to be one of the most extensible and robust sales tools that I have used since Salesforce!
  • Freshsales does predictive strength of a lead thing very well. By assigning each lead a score to how many times and in what ways they have been contacted I am able to see at one glance how hot or cold a lead is and where they are at in their buying process
  • Fresh sales offers an on board dialer that is an effective tool to be able to do out bound dialing and to use as a way for your clients to get a hold of you!
  • I really like how Freshsales comes at database management and how relational every aspect of the overall database it is.
  • I think if the outbound phone tool was a true predictive dialer and allowed me to load a list of numbers and just tell it to go by hitting a button that would make my job easier.
  • I wish that Freshsales was a little bit more intuitive with some aspects of their GUI.
  • I think that Freshsales could use a lesson from the likes of Five9 or Call Fire when it comes to the types of reporting that it can execute.
I think that Freshsales is well suited for a smaller company or a medium to larger company that has remote agents. I think that Freshsales is not as well suited for a company that has to do a lot of out bound dialing.
Read Rudy Veve's full review
Marcelo Araujo | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

Freshsales is the best way to manage leads and more

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
Freshsales helps us a lot with customer comunication. It is very easy to control information about leads, deals and more. And the pipelines help us to see where the customers are on their journey. Also we use the email marketing function in Freshsales. Email marketing gives us better results with our existing customers.
  • Email marketing.
  • Control of leads.
  • For the beginners, it can be a little confusing.
  • API could be better.
Freshsales is appropriate if you want to improve your relationship with your customers. It can help you with new customers and existent customers. The Freshsales functions are easy to understand, but if it is your first time with this tool, it can be little confusing because there are a lot of stages of a customer conversation.

The API could be better because sometimes it does not work with basic authentication, for example. The SDK could be better because there are some functions that do not work as expected, like CTI.
Read Marcelo Araujo's full review
Dan Styklunas | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 29, 2019

A great choice for small and growing businesses.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am using Freshsales as my CRM for my marketing agency. It is where I store all of my leads, contacts, and account data, progress on deals, and email communications. It keeps me organized and centralizes my sales data.
  • It has a comprehensive set of tools and gives me options for how I interact with prospects and clients.
  • It syncs both ways with email, which is a big timesaver.
  • It is easy to set up, and support has been very helpful.
  • If anything, there may be too many options. I love the features but sometimes it can be a challenge to work quickly.
  • I would like to see more flexibility in what fields I choose to use at the contact and lead level.
  • I would like to see more room to add research and notes on accounts. But it works well in the current version.
I think it offers a lot of value for a small or medium-sized business. It can probably work well for an enterprise too, but I don't know how well it would scale in that context. I can say that it has never gone down on me or been unavailable, so the performance has been great. I do like how I can send and reply to emails right inside the program without having to switch back to other applications. The reporting is straightforward and works well with minimal setup. Very useful.
Read Dan Styklunas's full review
Jeffin Idiculla | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 06, 2019

Freshsales Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshsales is been used for monitoring the sales and followup activities in our organization. The main department that uses fresh sales is our sales team and marketing team. Freashsales has helped us to automate a lot of processes like lead distribution, auto task creation followup and backup. It has a very userfriendly design and has a great Customer Support Team.
  • It's very easy to use.
  • Very adaptable to our costume needs.
  • Great Customer Support.
  • Hyper linking in notes is not available.
  • Basic template in sale marketing should be available.
  • Lead Score Customization should be available fully from garden plan.
They have a lot of integration and their API are available publically so fresh sales is very easily adaptable to our tools.
Read Jeffin Idiculla's full review
Josette Skilling | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 24, 2019

Freshsales makes it easy to manage our business!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use this in integration with our Freshdesk implementation. All of our tickets for our clients show up in their account which is very helpful to us when salespeople are looking at what is happening in their client's organization.
  • It's easy to use and all of the information is in one place.
  • We can customize the look of the different parts of the screen easily.
  • The reports are excellent.
  • The related context is not particularly useful.
It's a great overall solution for anyone who wants an easy to implement, easy to use solution. The sales campaigns are easy to set up and the workflows are just as easy. The visual screen is a joy to work with. Having customized and implemented Salesforce before, this is so much easier and has all of the same functionality. And the support is quite good!
Read Josette Skilling's full review
Lavanya Chandrasekharan | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 24, 2019

Organized and easy to use

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using Freshsales along with Freshdesk and across the organization. Freshsales has helped us in keeping our contacts/leads organized and well maintained. The UI is very simple and not complex at all. Checking the lead status, adding tasks for the team are our personal favorites and continues to be!
  • Intuitive UI.
  • Tasks
  • Lead stages.
  • Should be able to format notes/add links in Notes.
  • Can have reminders of a task or a particular activity/follow up.
  • Can't really rely to understand if the lead is an actual cold lead through the Lead scores.
Irrespective of the team size, Freshsales can be used by all teams. It has a lot of cool integrations which we are looking at now. The UI is very easy with just the right amount of menus. A suggestion would be uploading a file and adding links in the notes(for instance of customer interactions).
Read Lavanya Chandrasekharan's full review
Steven Duran | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 24, 2019

Perfect cloud-based CRM if you're just getting started.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Freshsales to handle our wholesale and resale accounts. It's been a huge upgrade to manage our customer database in a cloud CRM solution and Freshsales has been really simple to learn and implement for our team. It's also helpful to implement Freshcaller which integrates nicely into Freshsales.
  • It has a really simple UX and UI.
  • It integrates really well with our softphone solution (Freshcaller).
  • The process of converting leads into customers has been really important to our database management and growth as a department.
  • Needs more robust prospecting features via email.
  • The integrations with outside email providers, such as Mailchimp, could be a bit more intelligent.
  • I would like to see a cleaner handoff between Freshdesk and Freshsales as far as management of customer data is concerned.
If you are an online-based business, this is a perfect CRM solution to start with. It's really cost-effective, simple to implement, and they have excellent support documentation to help you run your business and optimize your sales pipeline and database. If I was starting a new business tomorrow, I would be hard-pressed to find something better than Freshsales at this point.
Read Steven Duran's full review
Jamie Wilkinson | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 24, 2019

Freshsales is easy to use and has lots of features!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshsales is used as our sales CRM and also to manage our reader and visitor data across the whole business. We now have a system that pulls together and filters our data as and when we need to.
  • Ease of use.
  • Email
  • Filtering of our data.
  • Reports
  • The way you purchase email credits is the only con in my opinion.
We have used the service for our Sales team as well as to manage our data.
Read Jamie Wilkinson's full review
Ankit Thakrar | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 24, 2019

Freshsales is the best CRM out there for SMBs

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Having used Freshdesk in my previous organization, I had to try Freshsales while looking for a CRM at my new job. And in just 2 days I had made a soft decision to go with it. I tried Copper and AgileCRM as well but Freshsales beats them hands down both in terms of features and pricing.

Currently, I have been using it for 3 months and it totally fits the bill. What I really like about Freshsales is the integration with the Google suite of products. It feels like an extension of our Gmail.

There are certain features that are not up to the mark, but having used 3 products (Freshdesk, FreshSales & FreshMarketer) from the Freshworks portfolio, I am confident they will fix them in the coming months.
  • Easy To Use - Very intuitive and modern UI.
  • Great Customer Support - Every page on the CRM has support articles that are recommended via their chat widget which are immensely helpful. If the articles do not cut it, then the customer support agent is available in 5 to 10 mins via chat. Other channels like email and call are always there but never reached a stage where I had to email or call them. Chat always did the trick.
  • Comprehensive Feature Set - I am on the Garden plan it does what we need as an SMB and more.
  • Value for Money - The same feature set would be offered at a higher plan by the competitor.
  • Lead Score Calculation - This is unintuitive right now. This needs to be clarified on how one can reliably set up this metric.
  • Tracking open clicks if there are multiple links in the email body. Currently, it only says the lead clicked on a link. But if you have multiple links then you would want to know which link.
  • This is maybe too much to ask, but the ability to adjust the Row height and column width to see maximum content in one window. Something like a compact view that Gmail offers.
  • Chrome Plugin - We can create a lead but we cannot edit the lead details from the plugin. It would be helpful if we can edit the lead details from the plugin.
  • Tracking is possible only if the email is sent from with the CRM. It should also take place if sent from Gmail inbox.
It meets the core needs almost perfectly - Journey from creating a lead to closing the opportunity.

Lead Management - 10/10
Contacts Management - 10/10
Account Management - 8/10 ( Currently if I create any notes or attach a file to a Deal/Opportunity it does not reflect in the Account page, which I feel should be visible).
Deal Management - 10/10

Task Management - 7/10 (The task view is a little restrictive, can be improved).
Read Ankit Thakrar's full review
Ron Davidson IV | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 24, 2019

Freshsales is Great!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for all CRM work. It keeps our sales process organized, efficient, and moving forward.
  • User experience.
  • Reporting.
  • Lead organization.
  • Additional reporting.
  • Dashboard features.
  • More integrations.
Small to medium-sized sales teams looking to actively prospect, sell to, and close deals.
Read Ron Davidson IV's full review
Cristina Tulumb | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 23, 2019

Freshsales -- A user-friendly, versatile, and affordable CRM solution

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Miaa Guard is a Belgian IT company which develops unique APIs to manage and control access for millions of consumers and professionals out there. We are using the FreshWorks suite, which also includes FreshSales, which is widely being used by most of our employees (sales, marketing, customer service, etc). It helps a lot with streamlining account management and sales activities in our organization.
  • Flexibility. It offers us an out of the box solution, but we can also customize it the way we find most suitable.
  • User Friendliness. The UI is accessible and easy to assimilate. There are plenty of advanced features available, which makes the platform suitable for both small, medium, and large enterprises.
  • Quick Reports. Good out of the box reports and customizable data queries.
  • They could work on making integration easier between FreshSales and other FreshWorks products and/or other systems.
  • Allowing the possibility to render customer scores and weights.
Freshsales is very handy for tracking leads, customer contacts, and account information on the overall.
Read Cristina Tulumb's full review
Jithin TK | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 06, 2019

User-friendly

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshsales is used to automate the process flow of students coming in the system by either call, chat, email or any other medium like facebook or other social media platforms. It is used across the whole organization. It gives us real-time data which helps us with analytics. It solves all the problem of tracking data.
  • Data management
  • Monitoring
  • Time to learn
Freshsales is well suited when we have to monitor the team's performance or segregate data.
Read Jithin TK's full review
Ch Avinash | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 26, 2019

Freshsales -- the Best CRM tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using Freshsales in managing our sales cycle (from generating lead to Closure of a lead). As a sales team, we are using this tool.
  • It's an organized way of maintaining deals and ease to use.
  • It has good customer relationship management.
  • Creating campaigns and sending bulk emails-- the best part is tracking emails.
  • Executing campaigns.
  • Showcase the e-mail templates better.
Freshsales is the best solution for managing sales activities.
Read Ch Avinash's full review
Maysa Rodrigues | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 26, 2019

The most complete CRM

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I've been using Freshsales for a year and we use the Freshsales for prospecting, qualifying, e-mail campaigns and organize our leads.
For me is one of the most complete CRMs you will find in the market. Is easy to use it and to learn how to use by ourselves.
  • Prospecting
  • Lead qualifying
  • Mail traking
  • There is no way to filter leads by country, we can only do by continent.
E-mail tracking, click-rate, campaign success rates. I don't remember any features that weren't well suited for something.
Read Maysa Rodrigues's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (47)
8.3
Workflow management (46)
7.9
Territory management (37)
8.2
Opportunity management (40)
8.3
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (46)
7.9
Interaction tracking (47)
8.1
Channel / partner relationship management (36)
7.6
Lead management (43)
8.4
Email marketing (44)
7.6
Task management (43)
7.9
Reporting (44)
8.0
Forecasting (39)
7.7
Pipeline visualization (46)
8.5
Customizable reports (40)
8.2
Custom fields (44)
8.2
Custom objects (36)
8.2
API for custom integration (34)
7.4
Single sign-on capability (35)
8.0
Role-based user permissions (40)
8.1
Mobile access (43)
7.3

About Freshsales

Freshsales is an all-in-one sales CRM software with features like built-in phone and email, lead scoring, visual sales pipeline, reports and dashboards, automations, and mobile apps, ensuring that sales reps do not have to juggle between multiple tools to get the job done. According to the vendor, Freshsales is extremely easy to use, and has an intuitive UI means translating to minimal on-boarding time for sales reps.

Freshsales comes with auto-profile enrichment and activity tracking which helps sales reps get a 360-degree view of their leads. The vendor promises that the AI-based lead scoring feature helps sales reps understand and prioritize their leads better. Freshsales also enables sales reps to get a more holistic view of their sales pipeline with the visual sales pipeline. The drag and drop UI makes it easy to move deals between stages and even mark them as won or lost. The visual sales reports and dashboards make it easy to accurately forecast your business. The sales campaigns feature in Freshsales allows users to create, send, and track outbound email campaigns without having to rely on external software.

Freshsales Features

Sales Force Automation Features
Has featureCustomer data management / contact management
Has featureWorkflow management
Has featureTerritory management
Has featureOpportunity management
Has featureIntegration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
Does not have featureContract management
Does not have featureQuote & order management
Has featureInteraction tracking
Has featureChannel / partner relationship management
Customer Service & Support Features
Does not have featureCase management
Does not have featureCall center management
Does not have featureHelp desk management
Marketing Automation Features
Has featureLead management
Has featureEmail marketing
CRM Project Management Features
Has featureTask management
Does not have featureBilling and invoicing management
Has featureReporting
CRM Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureForecasting
Has featurePipeline visualization
Has featureCustomizable reports
Customization Features
Has featureCustom fields
Has featureCustom objects
Does not have featureScripting environment
Has featureAPI for custom integration
Security Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions
Has featureSingle sign-on capability
Social CRM Features
Does not have featureSocial data
Does not have featureSocial engagement
Integrations with 3rd-party Software Features
Does not have featureMarketing automation
Does not have featureCompensation management
Platform Features
Has featureMobile access

Freshsales Screenshots

Freshsales Integrations

Freshdesk, Segment, Freshchat, Freshcaller, Mailchimp, Zapier, PieSync, Xero, Google, Freshconnect, QuickBooks

Freshsales Competitors

Pipedrive, Insightly, Salesforce

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
SPROUT$0/user/month
BLOSSOM$12/user/month
GARDEN$25/user/month
ESTATE$49/user/month
Forest$79/user/month

21-day FREE trial. No credit card required. Free to get started, affordable as you grow

Freshsales Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Freshsales Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: English, German, Dutch, Italian, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish, Russian, Chinese