Fuze Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
129 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-13 of 13)

Michael Bartlett | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 21, 2019

Fuze- Unified Communications as a Service-

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

70 - All line of business departments including logistics, finance, administration; and the production, sales, and service teams. We have a distributed and mobile workforce with offices in Holland and the USA. We use Fuze with traditional desk phones, softphones, mobile devices, and for video and audio conferencing.
Read Michael Bartlett's full review
Chris Librel | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 10, 2019

Great Product once all the kinks are worked out

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

500 - Fuze is used daily by all of our departments. Our sales team uses Fuze to make and receive calls. Technical support uses Fuze to receive calls and make outgoing calls to assist customers. The IT team uses Fuze to receive calls to the helpdesk as well as contact users who need assistance.
Read Chris Librel's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2019

Fuze review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

90 - The business functions that use Fuze include finance, accounting, human resources, and information technology.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 25, 2019

Multiple Remote Locations - Fuze Voice Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

75 - Business functions include our headquarters and remote employees - soft phones or cellular device applications are used. Very few desk phones used except for executives and conference rooms.
Read this authenticated review
D. SKye Hodges | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 28, 2018

Look no further, Fuze has the features and the price you are looking for!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

15000 - across ALL business functions, from HR to internal support, external customer support, sales, marketing, our receptionists, security, we use Fuze at our warehouse, and across all our mobile workers whether using iPhones, Androids, Mac computers, Windows computers, Linux (even though there isn't a client, there is a web-client that allows you to make and take calls using another PSTN number). Fuze is THE UC choice for our organization.
Read D. SKye Hodges's full review
Mikey Romero | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 07, 2017

Fuze VoIP (Not for those who are expecting good support and 24/7 update)

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

We are using fuze for many different business functions. We have 25 different companies ranging from property management, transportation and logistics, freight brokerage, and even a golf course. One of the heavily used features is the call center and call queues. We also use auto attendant.
Read Mikey Romero's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 12, 2018

We love Fuze!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

100 - Fuze it utilized from our entire organization. It is our primary tool that we use for all things related to phone calls. It is most frequently used from our sales department as they are the ones on the phone the most, interacting with prospects and clients. Fuze allows us to make calls remotely as well as log and track calls to gain insights.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 09, 2018

A Fuze Experience

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

200 - Making phone calls and sending information over instant messages to each other
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 08, 2018

Honest Feedback

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

200 - Care center - they use this for messaging and telephonic use. This is the call center using this for both Inbound and OB, putting calls on hold.

Another function they use this for is messaging. Fuze allows you to message on call providers that have fuzed installed on there cell hone and using the app.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Hosted PBX (56)
8.1
Multi-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR) (53)
6.8
User templates (41)
6.2
Call reports (63)
6.4
Directory of employee names (72)
7.0
Answering rules (66)
7.3
Call recording (64)
6.9
Call park (50)
6.9
Message alerts (63)
7.0
Video conferencing (52)
7.0
Audio conferencing (60)
7.5
Mobile app for iOS (60)
8.2
Mobile app for Android (52)
7.6

About Fuze

Fuze is a global cloud communications and collaboration software platform for the enterprise. The platform is designed to enable seamless transition between calling, meeting, chatting, content sharing, and collaboration on any device. The vendor’s value proposition is that Fuze empowers the digital workforce anytime, anywhere, and across any device.

Headquartered in Boston, MA, Fuze has additional locations including New York, San Francisco, Seattle, Ottawa, London, Amsterdam, Aveiro (Portugal), Paris, Munich, Zurich, Copenhagen, and Sydney.

Fuze Features

Cloud PBX Features
Has featureHosted PBX
Has featureMulti-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
Has featureUser templates
Has featureCall reports
Has featureDirectory of employee names
Call Management Features
Has featureAnswering rules
Has featureCall recording
Has featureCall park
Does not have featureCall screening
Has featureMessage alerts
VoIP system collaboration Features
Has featureVideo conferencing
Has featureAudio conferencing
Does not have featureVideo screen sharing
Does not have featureInstant messaging
Mobile apps Features
Has featureMobile app for iOS
Has featureMobile app for Android

Fuze Videos (2)

Fuze Downloadables

Fuze Integrations

Salesforce Service Cloud, Zendesk, Microsoft Office 365, ServiceNow, NetSuite, Zoho CRM, Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Bullhorn CRM (unpublished), Skype for Business (formerly Lync), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Fuze Competitors

RingCentral, Mitel MiCollab, Dialpad, Slack, 8x8 X Series (Formerly Virtual Office), Avaya IX Contact Center (formerly Intelligent Xperiences Contact Center), Microsoft Skype For Business, Cisco, MiCloud Connect (formerly ShoreTel)

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Fuze Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
8%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
27%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
65%

Fuze Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Fuze Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global - NA, EMEA, APAC
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, French, German