Fuze Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
173 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius TRUE BadgeTrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-17 of 17)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
July 20, 2021
ANTOINE FOREMAN | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

250 - We had the executives mainly using the phones, soft and desktops, as well as the conference lines. We had a receptionist using the contact center for transferring calls to the different departments and executives. We also had about 200 people using the eFax feature to send and receive faxes daily.
Read ANTOINE FOREMAN's full review
February 26, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
May 21, 2019
Michael Bartlett | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

70 - All line of business departments including logistics, finance, administration; and the production, sales, and service teams. We have a distributed and mobile workforce with offices in Holland and the USA. We use Fuze with traditional desk phones, softphones, mobile devices, and for video and audio conferencing.
Read Michael Bartlett's full review
May 10, 2019
Chris Librel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

500 - Fuze is used daily by all of our departments. Our sales team uses Fuze to make and receive calls. Technical support uses Fuze to receive calls and make outgoing calls to assist customers. The IT team uses Fuze to receive calls to the helpdesk as well as contact users who need assistance.
Read Chris Librel's full review
August 28, 2018
D. SKye Hodges | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

15000 - across ALL business functions, from HR to internal support, external customer support, sales, marketing, our receptionists, security, we use Fuze at our warehouse, and across all our mobile workers whether using iPhones, Androids, Mac computers, Windows computers, Linux (even though there isn't a client, there is a web-client that allows you to make and take calls using another PSTN number). Fuze is THE UC choice for our organization.
Read D. SKye Hodges's full review
January 15, 2018
Jeffrey White | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

520 - We use Fuze for basic telephone services and call centers. The Fuze Collaboration features were considered, however we already have Microsoft products with similar features.
Read Jeffrey White's full review
August 07, 2017
Mikey Romero | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

We are using fuze for many different business functions. We have 25 different companies ranging from property management, transportation and logistics, freight brokerage, and even a golf course. One of the heavily used features is the call center and call queues. We also use auto attendant.
Read Mikey Romero's full review
May 14, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

90 - The business functions that use Fuze include finance, accounting, human resources, and information technology.
Read this authenticated review
April 25, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

75 - Business functions include our headquarters and remote employees - soft phones or cellular device applications are used. Very few desk phones used except for executives and conference rooms.
Read this authenticated review
January 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

100 - Fuze it utilized from our entire organization. It is our primary tool that we use for all things related to phone calls. It is most frequently used from our sales department as they are the ones on the phone the most, interacting with prospects and clients. Fuze allows us to make calls remotely as well as log and track calls to gain insights.
Read this authenticated review
January 09, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

200 - Making phone calls and sending information over instant messages to each other
Read this authenticated review
January 08, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Users and Roles

200 - Care center - they use this for messaging and telephonic use. This is the call center using this for both Inbound and OB, putting calls on hold.

Another function they use this for is messaging. Fuze allows you to message on call providers that have fuzed installed on there cell hone and using the app.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Hosted PBX (64)
7.8
Multi-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR) (60)
7.1
User templates (49)
7.2
Call reports (76)
7.6
Directory of employee names (86)
7.5
Answering rules (80)
7.8
Call recording (73)
7.7
Call park (60)
8.1
Message alerts (76)
7.6
Video conferencing (61)
6.9
Audio conferencing (72)
8.3
Mobile app for iOS (75)
8.2
Mobile app for Android (62)
7.9

What is Fuze?

Fuze is a global cloud communications and collaboration software platform for the enterprise. The platform is designed to enable seamless transition between calling, meeting, chatting, content sharing, and collaboration on any device. The vendor’s value proposition is that Fuze empowers the digital workforce anytime, anywhere, and across any device.

Headquartered in Boston, MA, Fuze has additional locations including New York, San Francisco, Seattle, Ottawa, London, Amsterdam, Aveiro (Portugal), Paris, Munich, Zurich, Copenhagen, and Sydney.

Fuze Features

Cloud PBX Features

Has featureHosted PBX
Has featureMulti-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
Has featureUser templates
Has featureCall reports
Has featureDirectory of employee names

Call Management Features

Has featureAnswering rules
Has featureCall recording
Has featureCall park
Has featureMessage alerts

VoIP system collaboration Features

Has featureVideo conferencing
Has featureAudio conferencing

Mobile apps Features

Has featureMobile app for iOS
Has featureMobile app for Android

Fuze Videos (2)

Fuze Downloadables

Fuze Integrations

Fuze Competitors

RingCentral, Mitel MiCollab, Dialpad Talk, Slack, 8x8 X Series (Formerly Virtual Office), MiCloud Connect (formerly ShoreTel), Avaya IX Contact Center (formerly Intelligent Xperiences Contact Center), Microsoft Skype For Business, Cisco

Fuze Pricing

Starting Price: $15

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
US Outbound$0.02Per Minute
Fuze Meetings$15Per User/Per Month

https://www.fuze.com/fuze-plans

Fuze Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
8%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
27%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
65%

Fuze Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Fuze Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global - NA, EMEA, APAC
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, French, German

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Fuze?

Fuze is a cloud-based unified communications platform that includes IP PBX voice service, video conferencing, and collaboration tools such as content sharing and instant messaging capabilities. It also integrates with a wide range of popular CTI, CRM, and click-to-call solutions.

How much does Fuze cost?

Fuze starts at $15.

What is Fuze's best feature?

Reviewers rate Audio conferencing highest, with a score of 8.3.

Who uses Fuze?

The most common users of Fuze are from Mid-size Companies and the Computer Software industry.