Fuze Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
178 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius TRUE BadgeTrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Evaluation Lessons Learned

I would have spent way more time working on the design of the solution before implementing and a longer POC and pilot period to work out issues before rollout.
Read this authenticated review
February 26, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Evaluation Lessons Learned

It depends on the fuze cost model for future plans.
Read this authenticated review
August 21, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Evaluation Lessons Learned

Now that I know how Fuze works with the user licenses I could show leadership that price was not as cheap as advertised.
Read this authenticated review
May 21, 2019
Michael Bartlett | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Evaluation Lessons Learned

The UC space has evolved significantly in the last couple of years. I am pleased with Fuze and we will be with them through December of 2020. In the third quarter of 2020 I will begin evaluating, but I expect continued evolution and competition like Microsoft Teams to continue to pressure companies like Fuze. Predicting how I might change my evaluation and selection process is premature at this time. If I was renewing right now I would definitely stick with Fuze.
Read Michael Bartlett's full review
May 08, 2019
Travis McKeone | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Evaluation Lessons Learned

I would have asked for a Proof of Concept. Speed was the factor in our deployment, so understanding the full picture may have made user adoption of the add on services easier.
Read Travis McKeone's full review
August 28, 2018
D. SKye Hodges | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Evaluation Lessons Learned

Well, there's really not much that could be changed, we evaluated many vendors, we chose the one that had the most to offer for the price. Fuze certainly is feature rich: a ubiquitous experience across multiple devices and platforms; Desktop Collab; Persistent chat across all devices; End-user control of their OWN call routing, the list goes on, it's endless, Fuze has the features at the price that makes it highly sought-after.
Read D. SKye Hodges's full review
August 07, 2017
Mikey Romero | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Evaluation Lessons Learned

Knowing what I know now, I would look for better support guarantees with Fuze and would have put more time and effort into evaluating other cloud manged VoIP products.
Read Mikey Romero's full review
May 14, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Evaluation Lessons Learned

Have a test phone or demo that is detailed enough to go through the main features and capabilities.
Read this authenticated review
April 25, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Evaluation Lessons Learned

Better consideration on what all was needed by the business as implementation has changed somewhat since it was deployed.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Hosted PBX (66)
7.7
Multi-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR) (62)
7.0
User templates (51)
7.1
Call reports (78)
7.4
Directory of employee names (90)
7.8
Answering rules (84)
7.8
Call recording (77)
7.7
Call park (62)
7.9
Message alerts (78)
7.4
Video conferencing (64)
6.9
Audio conferencing (76)
8.2
Mobile app for iOS (78)
8.1
Mobile app for Android (65)
7.8

What is Fuze?

Fuze is a global cloud communications and collaboration software platform for the enterprise. The platform is designed to enable seamless transition between calling, meeting, chatting, content sharing, and collaboration on any device. The vendor’s value proposition is that Fuze empowers the digital workforce anytime, anywhere, and across any device.

Headquartered in Boston, MA, Fuze has additional locations including New York, San Francisco, Seattle, Ottawa, London, Amsterdam, Aveiro (Portugal), Paris, Munich, Zurich, Copenhagen, and Sydney.

Fuze Features

Cloud PBX Features

Has featureHosted PBX
Has featureMulti-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
Has featureUser templates
Has featureCall reports
Has featureDirectory of employee names

Call Management Features

Has featureAnswering rules
Has featureCall recording
Has featureCall park
Has featureMessage alerts

VoIP system collaboration Features

Has featureVideo conferencing
Has featureAudio conferencing

Mobile apps Features

Has featureMobile app for iOS
Has featureMobile app for Android

Fuze Videos (2)

Fuze Downloadables

Fuze Integrations

Fuze Competitors

RingCentral, Mitel MiCollab, Dialpad Talk, Slack, 8x8 X Series (Formerly Virtual Office), MiCloud Connect (formerly ShoreTel), Avaya IX Contact Center (formerly Intelligent Xperiences Contact Center), Microsoft Skype For Business, Cisco

Fuze Pricing

Starting Price: $15

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
US Outbound$0.02Per Minute
Fuze Meetings$15Per User/Per Month

https://www.fuze.com/fuze-plans

Fuze Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
8%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
27%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
65%

Fuze Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Fuze Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global - NA, EMEA, APAC
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, French, German

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Fuze?

Fuze is a cloud-based unified communications platform that includes IP PBX voice service, video conferencing, and collaboration tools such as content sharing and instant messaging capabilities. It also integrates with a wide range of popular CTI, CRM, and click-to-call solutions.

How much does Fuze cost?

Fuze starts at $15.

What is Fuze's best feature?

Reviewers rate Audio conferencing highest, with a score of 8.2.

Who uses Fuze?

The most common users of Fuze are from Mid-size Companies and the Computer Software industry.