GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey Reviews

24 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 28, 2021
Simon Whight | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey, is being used for two purposes: 1) to provide a CX platform, 2) to be integrated to Salesforce. It is currently being used across many divisions at Zen with an eye for using it for internal purposes.
Read Simon Whight's full review
April 13, 2021
Chase Zhang | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey is a great tool use for all outreach campaigns and initiatives our company has - both business and consumer/customer focused. It is quick and easy to use and the data is presented in an easy to [read] and understandable view. We have multiple "seats"-licenses to use it - everyone from c-level executives to entry-level coordinators [uses] it easily.
Read Chase Zhang's full review
December 04, 2018
Nathan Baker | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use GetFeedback for several assessments and personalized form submissions. Our assessments are generated and integrated within Salesforce, allowing for customization and the ability to auto-load responses directly within a custom Salesforce object. In addition to assessments, we have developed a series of admission application forms (references and surveys) to gather data from multiple constituents involved in the higher education enrollment process. Finally, we have developed GetFeedback forms to serve as emergency web placed forms in the event our primary web forms are unavailable or unresponsive.
Read Nathan Baker's full review
April 27, 2018
William Tyree | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Across two companies, my teams have used GetFeedback to discover consumer sentiment, to survey customers about their sales and support experience (net promoter score), and even to solicit content from thought leadership contributors. There are lots of tools you could use for this, but GetFeedback stands out. We started using GetFeedback because it was the only tool with a truly solid Salesforce integration. We ended up using it because it had the best UI and looked absolutely gorgeous. It's fantastic, and the team that supports it is too.
Read William Tyree's full review
May 18, 2017
Scott Superko | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using GetFeedback as our primary survey tool to collect customer sentiment when a support case closes (CSAT), when a PS project closes (PS SAT), and our rolling 6 month Customer Sentiment Survey. The surveys technically span three different departments but all roll up to our Customer Insights team. Some of the big positive about GetFeedback is that we have standardized (almost) all of our surveys into a single vendor which makes data management and reporting much easier. GetFeedback also allows a lot more customization to the look and feel of our surveys to ensure we stay on brand and deliver a consistent user experience. The most impactful feature of GetFeedback is you can embed the responses to an initial question directly into the email. This allows us to capture the 1-5 CSAT rating for a support interaction without the customer having to open up the survey in a separate tab. We have seen a large increase in the amount of initial CSAT responses we receive after implementing this.

One of the big pain points we have with GetFeedback is that it will create duplicate responses, which requires constant reconciliation.
Read Scott Superko's full review
September 09, 2016
Karol Clark | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use GetFeedback internally and externally here are a few of the business problems we've been able to solve:
  • Recruiting uses 3 surveys to qualify new job applicants
  • Corporate Training uses it to find out what should be adjusted after each new hire training session
  • Human Resources uses it for employee stratification and employee of the quarter nominations
  • Leads are qualified through the use of what we call our "Solution Builder App"
  • Customers are sent surveys when an opportunity is lost to see what we could've done to secure the business
Read Karol Clark's full review
December 13, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use GetFeedback for surveys to gauge the success of our completed projects. It is great for this purpose as it gathers quick feedback in a user-friendly and mobile responsive format. It is easy to set up the survey and we integrate it into Salesforce to store the answers for analytics.
Read this authenticated review
March 28, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Getfeedback to primarily generate NPS and CSAT scores for our existing merchants. IT allowed us to generate value for both our support organization and marketing org, letting us see the results of our campaigns and outreaches to existing merchants. We heavily used the link parameters to have more customization in email.
Read this authenticated review
January 30, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use GetFeedback sparingly. We originally signed up because of its integration with Salesforce, we were looking for a way to bring survey data into Salesforce automatically. The Salesforce integration works, but we have previously found other applications that meet our needs in a more robust way. We still use GetFeedback from time to time...mainly as a survey tool.
Read this authenticated review
October 23, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GetFeedback is currently used as a tool to generate feedback to our clients and allows us to get some valuable infomration from them in an easy manner. Before we first started using it, we found it hard to find out exactly how customers felt and a lot of the time, we were sending out emails. So GetFeedback allows us to offer something more engaging.
Read this authenticated review
September 21, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GetFeedback is being used predominantly by Marketing and Sales as we look to review our customers on a yearly basis. While finding a survey plug-in could seem relatively easy, it's difficult to keep track of which customer has fed back what and Get Feedback does that all seamlessly,
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Survey templates (9)
9.0
Themes (11)
9.0
Custom logo/branding (10)
9.0
Changes to live survey (11)
9.5
Question design help (11)
9.5
Multiple question types (11)
9.5
Survey logic flexibility (11)
9.5
Response tracking (10)
9.5
Data export (11)
9.5
Standard reports (10)
9.0
Custom reports (9)
8.5
Analytics (10)
8.5
Access controls (9)
9.5
Compliance (9)
10.0
Vendor-offered crowdsourcing (3)
8.0
Respondent restrictions (7)
7.5

What is GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey?

GetFeedback, now from SurveyMonkey (acquired November 2019), is a customer feedback solution designed to be easy-to-use, and measure the voice of the customer so companies can take action and provide an exceptional experience.

GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey Video

GetFeedback - 3 Minute Product Tour

GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey Pricing

Starting Price: $20

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey?

GetFeedback, now from SurveyMonkey (acquired November 2019), is a customer feedback solution designed to be easy-to-use, and measure the voice of the customer so companies can take action and provide an exceptional experience.

How much does GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey cost?

GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey starts at $20.

What is GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey's best feature?

Reviewers rate Compliance highest, with a score of 10.

Who uses GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey?

The most common users of GetFeedback, by SurveyMonkey are from Mid-size Companies and the Internet industry.