GoSquared Reviews

23 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 18, 2015
Erdoğan Kürtür | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

  • Piwik,Google Analytics
It is easy, fast and real time. GoSquared does not need a rocket scientist to operate and understand. It shows what is happening on your sites now.
Read Erdoğan Kürtür's full review
September 02, 2014
Bailey Bliss | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I use GoSquared in tandem with Google Analytics on my site since I don't need an all-in-one marketing software for this site. I love the clean, easy-to-read reports that I receive from GoSquared on a daily/weekly/monthly basis. The graphs are easy to interpret and it pulls the top-level data that I need to move forward with my business. I highly recommend GoSquared to anyone who is looking for a flexible, easy analytics tool that is visually appealing.
Read Bailey Bliss's full review
August 30, 2014
Draco Li | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

For realtime analytics, GoSquare is my go to pick since it does it really well and is very simple to use. The dashboard is also really great to show the team analytics of our website at a glance.
Read Draco Li's full review
August 30, 2014
Dale Williams | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Google Analytics is massively bloated and can be difficult to configure, navigate and understand. While GoSquared doesn't provide the feature set that Google Analytics does it focuses on providing the best experience for the features it does offer. If you just want to know who is visiting your website and when then GoSquared is a simple way of tracing this information.
Read Dale Williams's full review
May 31, 2014
Hendrik Morkel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

  • Google Analytics,Cloudflare
As I said previously, I rather pay for a superb product than use a good free product. I think GoSquared beats Google Analytics on user-friendliness, usability, and UX. The team seems to not stand still and is always innovating, which I value, too.
Read Hendrik Morkel's full review
May 30, 2014
James Billingham | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

For simplicity & real-time data, GoSquared beats Google Analytics easily. However, for more complex analytics requirements, GoSquared simply doesn't support the vast array of reporting abilities which Google Analytics affords.
Read James Billingham's full review
May 30, 2014
Sharon Hurley Hall | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I have used several analytics packages, including Clicky, Piwik and of course, Google Analytics. At the time when I used GoSquared, it had some unique features, but now the others have closed the gap in functionality, especially in allowing users to create widget based dashboards and see real time traffic updates.
Read Sharon Hurley Hall's full review
February 25, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I have evaluated other products but as GoSquared is presenting Live Data this really is most useful, I don't have much of a requirement to see what a potential customer did yesterday. I need to know what my potential customer sitting on the website right now is looking to purchase, and for this GoSquared works.
Read this authenticated review

What is GoSquared?

GoSquared combines real-time web analytics with a customer data hub, intelligent live chat, and marketing automation. The all-in-one platform aims to help online businesses grow.

– Analytics: traffic sources, campaign tracking, new visits %
– Live Chat: targeted messaging, lead capture, shared team inbox
– Customer Data Hub: automatic lead enrichment, company info, user segmentation and marketing automation

GoSquared Features

Additional Features
Has featureReal-Time Analytics
Has featureLive Chat
Has featureCutomer Data Hub
Has featureAPI
Has featureEmail Reports
Has featureThird Party Integrations

GoSquared Screenshots

GoSquared Videos (3)

GoSquared Integrations

GoSquared Competitors

GoSquared Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
GoSquared Free - Access to the Now and Trends realtime web analytics dashboard.$0Per Month [Unlimited Users]
GoSquared Analytics - Everything included in free plus premium analytics features.$29Per Month [Unlimited Users]
GoSquared Suite - The most popular GoSquared plan, full access to our real time analytics dashboards, intelligent live chat and customer data hub.$79Month [Unlimited Users]

GoSquared Free, track up to 1000 pageviews a month. GoSquared Analytics, track up to 100k pageviews a month with pricing starting at £29/month. GoSquared Suite, track up to 100k pageviews a month with pricing starting at £79/month.

GoSquared Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

GoSquared Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: English

Frequently Asked Questions

What is GoSquared?

GoSquared provides real-time website analytics to sites of all sizes. The real-time dashboard displays website analytics on an individual visitor basis. The Now App displays concurrent analysis (the visitors who are on your site right now) of your site performance. The Trends App displays historical, trends and comparison analysis on real-time data. You don't have to wait 4 - 24 hours in order to compare todays current performance against last years. The Ecommerce App displays the same freshness of data and allows the user to easily filter products by transactions, revenue and quantity. GoSquared also features a RESTful API for developers to build their own analytics tools. It is the same API that powers GoSquared and there is additional data that isn't found in the dashboards.

Who uses GoSquared?

The most common users of GoSquared are Small Businesses from the Consumer Goods industry.