GreenRope Reviews

26 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-23 of 23)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 01, 2019

Great functionality at a great price

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We were looking for a marketing tool that would allow us to have a lot of contacts and we found that GreenRope was a great solution. GreenRope is priced for the number of contacts we can have in our system. I also like the ability to track and update contacts and the ability to integrate with our CRM. We run our pipeline report through this software and we are able to track sales conversions.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 28, 2018

Comprehensive CRM Software at a Great Price

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GreenRope is being used by our sales department. Being a small company we were looking for an integrated software that simplifies sales and marketing. It is an all in one CRM software that includes website landing pages and integration with other applications and analytics.
Read this authenticated review
Venesa Figueroa | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 27, 2018

GreenRope

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GreenRope is used to send out email correspondence regarding updates at our firm to clients and potential clients. We also use it to send to large candidate pools as a recruiting tool.
Read Venesa Figueroa's full review
Jason Stein | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2017

GreenRope Best CRM Software

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Greenrope is great for a company that is small, medium, or large. As a consultant and coach I find that greenrope has multiple uses including creating and tracking with email campaigns, working with affiliates, and client management. I'd recommend the free demo to see if it's a fit for you.
Read Jason Stein's full review
Jake Kittell | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 27, 2016

Great bang for the buck that will take you all the way.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use GreenRope to keep track of everything about our customers. Every inquiry, every sales call, all their orders. We are a Start-Up company of 4 years. GreenRope has proved easy enough to get started with that we were able to make use of it within days of getting going. First we tried Salesforce. It seemed great if you were a big company. Not even a phone number for little guys to call. Next we tried Infusionsoft. Seems like it was a great program until they did a big platform switch just about when we came on board. Every thing I wanted to do they would say, "oh sorry, you cant really do that yet." With GreenRope, everything that I expect to work, works. And it is easy and reliable.
Read Jake Kittell's full review
Raylene Wall | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2015

Makes my small business feel BIG, for the right price!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GreenRope is being used as our Customer Relationship Management (CRM) system. GreenRope puts together many aspects we need for email automation, drip campaigns, email tracking, website opt-in forms and such, all in one place. There's much more that GreenRope can do for us as well, with conversion tracking and even brand reputation that we haven't even touched on yet. The system is growing with us - as we find a need, GreenRope already has a module in place to help us with it.
Read Raylene Wall's full review
Brandon Adawi | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 29, 2016

GreenRope Customer Management

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used GreenRope to send marketing e-mails to all our customers. Using GreenRope made it easy to manage a large amount of emails for marketing purposes and to stay in touch with customers that may return for more services. The user interface made the service superior to email. It's a simple layout that is designed for marketing purposes.
Read Brandon Adawi's full review
Alicia Dearn | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 03, 2015

GreenRope CRM is the Little Engine that Could

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I use GreenRope as the CRM for my company. We use it to capture leads, follow up with clients, communicate with email broadcasts and drip campaigns, manage contacts and for tracking/metrics. I also use the internal wiki for my team in lieu of an intranet so that we can track case assignments and all contribute to firm-wide legal research.
Read Alicia Dearn's full review
Andrea Hill | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 18, 2015

Greenrope is a Serious Tool for Business Development

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I chose GreenRope for my organization to manage our marketing and sales activities and to coordinate business communications. My company employs a distributed workforce, so collaborative hosted tools are essential for us. It is used across the organization: CRM for everyone, marketing for each of our divisions AND for some of our clients, job tickets for our marketing support group, document hosting and management for our business education/mentor group. Each of our divisions uses the project management tools.
Read Andrea Hill's full review
Kyle Arndt | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 04, 2015

Great system but remember it's an investment

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use GreenRope as our CRM system, using it to track new leads from first contact to successful sale, [our] mailing list or do not contact list. We also use GreenRope to track our monthly newsletters seeing which contacts have the most interest in our different services and target those services in future communications with that contact. GreenRope makes it easy for us to keep top of mind with all of our past, current and future clients.
Read Kyle Arndt's full review
Ali McGee Kelly, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 02, 2015

All My Clients Use Infusionsoft, But I Still Chose Greenrope

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I am a small social media management agency and I use Greenrope for CRM, email marketing, and surveys primarily. It is used by myself and my VA only at this time. Greenrope helps me house my CRM, marketing automation and funnels, and sales system all in one place.
Read Ali McGee Kelly, MBA's full review
Wendy Tibus | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 22, 2015

GreenRope Works

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GreenRope is used by our Executive, Marketing and Sales teams primarily. It addresses several tasks in our day to day activities. All contacts are stored and processed through various sales phases from New Contact to Sold. All client online activity is tracked: email, social media, and website visits; giving us indicators on their interest level. We use the Email Marketing features weekly or even more often at times. We can track our emails, find our hot prospects, watch the forecast of business graphs and make decisions based on all the data that GreenRope provides from our initiatives.
Read Wendy Tibus's full review
Lance Labno | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 14, 2015

A system that lets us show our clients we care

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use GreenRope throughout our entire company from following and communicating with new client leads to website tracking and finally through email campaign messages and using surveys after working with them to find ways to improve our operations internally.
Read Lance Labno's full review
Belt Drive Betty | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 02, 2015

The best system CRM & Marketing system for small business

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using GreenRope to manage drip campaigns, customer lists and sales calls; sign up widgets and create small information web sites etc. Everyone in my company is using this product and it is a time saver. It keeps all of our contact data current, manages our marketing and allows our small team to collaborate on projects easily.
Read Belt Drive Betty's full review
Bob Johnson | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 08, 2015

Greenrope gives you ROI

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use GreenRope as our CRM and auto marketing for a small advertising website. It helps us automate our followup on new signups and reminds them to come back and visit. In addition we use it to send out our newsletters. The website feature with the built in store has allowed us to start selling our products.
Read Bob Johnson's full review
Thomas Schutz | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 14, 2015

Greenrope Business Automation Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Greenrope as our CRM and Project Management platform to track everything from leads through to installation. We intend to roll it out for our marketing, as well, to replace Constant Contact for eMail Marketing. We use it across all departments in our company.
Read Thomas Schutz's full review
Todd Wade | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 13, 2015

GreenRope CRM review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I use GreenRope to manage contacts, events, and employee and customer activities. It solves the business problems involved in tracking communication and opportunities between employees and customers. It has enterprise functionality at a fraction of the cost of "big box" customer relationship management products.
Read Todd Wade's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2015

My CRM Solution is BETTER Than Yours!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GreenRope is being used by my organization as a whole. It addresses the following business problems: e-mail marketing, relationship management with clients, project management tracking, and taking all of these manual workflows and automating them.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 08, 2015

Awesome opportunity for your business

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our whole organization is being built around GreenRope. Everyone, seriously everyone is extremely helpful and all of them are very nice. It took a couple of weeks for me to get used to GreenRope but once you do you will fall in love. My service has improved. Automation makes life so much easier. Buy it today you will not regret your choice.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (13)
9.4
Workflow management (12)
9.1
Territory management (6)
8.1
Opportunity management (11)
9.7
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (11)
9.6
Contract management (5)
3.8
Quote & order management (9)
8.9
Interaction tracking (12)
9.7
Channel / partner relationship management (4)
6.6
Case management (12)
9.7
Call center management (8)
9.6
Help desk management (10)
9.7
Lead management (12)
9.0
Email marketing (13)
9.4
Task management (13)
9.4
Billing and invoicing management (8)
9.7
Reporting (11)
9.7
Forecasting (9)
8.7
Pipeline visualization (10)
8.3
Customizable reports (12)
9.4
Custom fields (13)
9.1
Custom objects (10)
8.3
Scripting environment (4)
7.0
API for custom integration (10)
9.1
Single sign-on capability (6)
8.6
Role-based user permissions (10)
8.9
Social data (11)
9.0
Social engagement (11)
9.0
Marketing automation (7)
9.0
Compensation management (7)
9.4
Mobile access (9)
7.9

About GreenRope

GreenRope aims to be a one-stop shop for sales, marketing, and operations. GreenRope includes advanced marketing automation capabilities, sales force automation, and a tool box of features to help manage and operate the business.

GreenRope's CRM aims to help business owners, sales managers and marketers bridge the gap between departments and make data accessible throughout, so the business runs smoothly and effectively with all the information a team needs to better target and serve their leads and customers.

GreenRope Features

Sales Force Automation Features
Has featureCustomer data management / contact management
Has featureWorkflow management
Has featureTerritory management
Has featureOpportunity management
Has featureIntegration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
Does not have featureContract management
Has featureQuote & order management
Has featureInteraction tracking
Does not have featureChannel / partner relationship management
Customer Service & Support Features
Has featureCase management
Has featureCall center management
Has featureHelp desk management
Marketing Automation Features
Has featureLead management
Has featureEmail marketing
CRM Project Management Features
Has featureTask management
Has featureBilling and invoicing management
Has featureReporting
CRM Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureForecasting
Has featurePipeline visualization
Has featureCustomizable reports
Customization Features
Has featureCustom fields
Has featureCustom objects
Does not have featureScripting environment
Has featureAPI for custom integration
Security Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions
Does not have featureSingle sign-on capability
Social CRM Features
Has featureSocial data
Has featureSocial engagement
Integrations with 3rd-party Software Features
Has featureMarketing automation
Has featureCompensation management
Platform Features
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureEvent Management
Has featurePredictive Analytics
Has featureA/B Testing
Has featureWebsite Builder
Has featureCalendar Booking
Has featureWebsite & Analytics
Has featureSocial Network Marketing
Has featureProject Managment
Has featureSMS Marketing
Has featureSurveys
Has featureLead Capture Forms
Has featureWiki
Has featureLearning Management System
Has featureeCommerce
Has featureTracking & Statistics

GreenRope Screenshots

GreenRope Integrations

WordPress, GoToMeeting, Olark, QuickBooks Online, Zapier, Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Salesforce, Outlook, Gmail

GreenRope Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter$149Per Month [Unlimited Users]
Prime$199Per Month [Unlimited Users]
Pro$249Per Month [Unlimited Users]
Premium$299Per Month [Unlimited Users]
Powerhouse$349Per Month [Unlimited Users]
Supreme$449Per Month [Unlimited Users]
Ultimate$699Per Month [Unlimited Users]

All price plans include unlimited users, unlimited emails, and all features.

GreenRope Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
65%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
35%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
0%

GreenRope Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Ticketing

GreenRope Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Internationally Supported
Supported Languages: English, British English, Spanish, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch, Slovenian, Polish, Czech, Russian, Ukrainian, Hebrew, Farsi, Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Hindi, Turkish, Hungarian