Skip to main content
TrustRadius
Guru

Guru

Starting at $12 per month per user
View Pricing

Overview

What is Guru?

Enterprise AI Search, Intranet, and Wiki in one platform. Guru lives in tools organizations already use, so no need to context switch. Users can find info across any app, have an expert help if the info can't be found, and…

Read more
Recent Reviews

Love Guru

9 out of 10
May 23, 2024
As a customer success manager, I often need to find information and know that it is up-to-date. Our internal drive had a lot of duplicate …
Continue reading

Guru is AWESOME!

10 out of 10
April 24, 2024
Incentivized
I use Guru to search through our company's knowledge base so that I can assist our members as accurately as possible while remaining …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Builder

$10*

Cloud
per month per user

Enterprise

Custom

Cloud

Entry-level set up fee?

  • $5,000 one-time fee per installation
    Optional
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.getguru.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $12 per month per user
Return to navigation

Product Demos

Guru Product Tour

Navattic
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Guru?

Enterprise AI Search, Intranet, and Wiki in one platform. Guru lives in tools organizations already use, so no need to context switch. Users can find info across any app, have an expert help if the info can't be found, and let Guru proactively identify knowledge gaps, duplicate knowledge, and translate it to 100 languages.

Guru Features

  • Supported: Announcements
  • Supported: Slack integration
  • Supported: Microsoft Teams integration
  • Supported: Verification
  • Supported: AI-powered Trending Topics for Slack
  • Supported: HRIS integrations (50+)
  • Supported: Analytics
  • Supported: Org chart
  • Supported: Generative AI: Answers
  • Supported: Favorites
  • Supported: Custom branding
  • Supported: SSO/SCIM
  • Supported: Generative AI: Assist
  • Supported: Employee Profiles

Guru Screenshots

Screenshot of VerificationScreenshot of Slack integrationScreenshot of Trending topics for SlackScreenshot of Browser extensionScreenshot of AnnouncementsScreenshot of Duplicate Detection

Guru Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android

Frequently Asked Questions

Guru starts at $12.

Atlassian Confluence, Microsoft SharePoint, and Notion are common alternatives for Guru.

Reviewers rate Availability and Vendor pre-sale highest, with a score of 9.1.

The most common users of Guru are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(345)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 197)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
June 11, 2024

Guru Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Guru to provide knowledge cards to our employees to help answer any questions they may have, this has become a vital part of our daily routines as it quickly helps answer any questions which our members might have regarding how to use certain benefits based on our partners and the policies and procedures. Being part of the QA department Guru has been very helpful since it helps provide organized information which i may require when doing an audit, since we have hundreds of different brands our policies change between partners and Guru is very helpful in this case.
  • It keeps the catalogs organized which makes the cards easily accessible.
  • You can customize the Guru cards to your liking.
  • You are able to edit existing cards and modify them keeping them up to date with all the relevant information.
  • It would be helpful if you could populate multiple Guru cards at once instead of having to open up multiple tabs or close one Guru card to open another.
  • The integration of audio or videos onto Guru cards would be helpful.
With the ability to send Guru cards via Teams it has become very helpful especially where a co-worker is asking you for assistance you can send them a Guru card with all necessary information instead of just sending an URL link. It has been very convenient for me, especially since we just launched a new product, I can just send specific Guru cards on our Teams chat and everyone on the group can stay up to date with any changes we have made, and with the alerts option that's available, whenever a change is make to the information on one of the cards all of my collogues will be notified keeping them up to date on any changes that may occur.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We upload all of our help center articles and internal process information into Guru. From my Sales perspective, I go to Guru first whenever I have a question, rather than messaging my coworkers. It saves me the trouble of needing to bother coworkers and gives me all the accurate information I need, from the resources we've uploaded.
  • AI search feature
  • Knowledge base
  • Easy UI
  • Regular search bar
  • Chrome extension glitchy
When I'm on a live demo and a prospect asks me a very specific product question I don't know the answer to, I can (on the same call) pop open Guru and type out the question...within seconds I have the answer. Previously I would have had to ask a coworker after the sales call ended.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Guru has everything you need and more! It can vary from easy-to-use guru cards to navigating topics that will help you in real-time, which is very helpful in my line of work, which is customer service. Not only is it helpful, but also enjoyable to read as it will not make you dizzy for reading boring text displays!
  • Easy to Navigate
  • Fun designs
  • Can edit guru cards
  • Mobile Guru is a life-saver
  • Can customize colors
  • To include videos
  • Better integration with other tools
Yesterday, while I was working, our senior representatives were nowhere to be found, and I couldn't ask anyone to help me with my issue regarding a specific ticket. But, after navigating similar cards on Guru, I came to the best response with a customer on how to handle their problem effectively!
May 23, 2024

Love Guru

Ariana Adler PT, DPT | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
As a customer success manager, I often need to find information and know that it is up-to-date. Our internal drive had a lot of duplicate information so it was tough to know if the information was accurate. Guru helps us keep our information standardized and organized so we can provide our customers with the best information possible. It's never fun to realize that you provided out of date information to a customer. Guru helps our teams avoid this issue!
  • Makes sure accurate information is shared across our company
  • Securely stores internal information
  • Allows employees to share up-to-date information with customers
  • Would love to be able to highlight information in Guru cards
  • The chrome extension often logs me out of Guru.
  • Better integration with Slack
I needed to see what the status was for a new feature we were working on. My customer was asking for information to see if it would be a good fit for their business. What I did was go into Guru and look up the feature. I saw the most recent updates from my company and what information was customer-facing. I was then able to share the information, project timelines, and pricing information with my customer.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Guru is our business's centralized operating system, acting as the company brain. We use Guru to power knowledge across the company in every possible way, ensuring employees get the information they need as soon as possible. More recently, and perhaps most excitingly, we've started using Guru to train AI autopilots from other tools that require a knowledge base to work effectively. This has been huge for us because AI pilots like FinAI from Intercom now sit on Guru, pulling information to create agents autonomously.
  • Acted as a fantastic knowledge base.
  • Acted as a knowledge base which powers AI autopilots in other tools.
  • Helped us identify as an organisation where our knowledge gaps actually are.
  • Guru reporting and analytics has a way to go to get better.
  • Guru formatting/editing tools could be stronger like Notion.
  • More knowledge integrations with more tools will further automate our ability to pull and surface information.
Guru is incredibly valuable as a knowledge base for fast-growing businesses that value information in an instant. The Slack integration Guru has truly separated it from other tools on the market. The ability to easily query Guru from Slack is an incredible game changer for our business and is loved by all employees. I would say if you are a small organization without the resources to build and maintain Guru, this probably isn't necessary. Start with a knowledge base like ClickUp or Notion, then build towards a tool like Guru.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Uses -
For documenting the process and implementations
Proper verification of the cards regularly to keep the document relevant
Classification of documents according to the team
Ease of use Search through the entire documentation

Business use cases - Sharing the documents within internal teams for more understanding

Scope - Organization
  • Searching through documentation
  • Cards verification process
  • Collections
  • Text editor
  • Full page cards view
  • Commenting
For documentation and sharing, keeping the document well updated, managing the tasks (updating or verifying the cards), analytics on the tasks and verification process and searching through the documentation, Announcements management, and sharing the document link Guru is well suited.

Does not support rich text editing, so Guru is less appropriate there.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use Guru to find information quickly so I can assist members quickly. It has everything organized in a way that allows me to find what I need in different areas or departments. That way I can answer a member's question efficiently and effectively. I can also use this to help formulate ways to translate information so I know the members will understand it.
  • Organization
  • Ease of use
  • Implementation of data
  • Have a AI system to ask questions for quicker use
  • Allow different ways to save specific information and not bulk
Guru would be amazing for something like a customer service or help desk role. Someone who may work in a fast-paced environment needs to be able to find their information quickly. I can see an IT desk for a company is very beneficial in using this system for the organization of data and ease of use to assist members.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use Guru daily for Knowledge base and knowledge check around the business. Guru prioritizes the domain I work in, and their algorithm gives me results focused on my domain first. Depending on the search terms being used, then they provide what is most relevant to the term searched. Very often, this is a time-saving exercise. I have been using this for over two and a half years, and it has been a great experience. There is one issue I see quite often that I still haven't had the opportunity to learn how to improve on. After multiple results pop up for the same keyword, I try to open a Guru Card that I think could be relevant. I try to filter the result by using CTRL + F, but the card functions as a pop-up, so the machine still considers all the keywords on the Guru cards that I have not yet selected, meaning I can't always use CTRL + F to speed up the process of finding what I want.
  • Collecting data on read cards.
  • Feedback can be offered to the owner of the card.
  • You can point out something that no longer is relevant or is out of date.
  • The Pop Up cards should consider CTRL+F only on the card, not on the whole page.
  • There could be option to support integration from different platforms.
  • A functionality to offer real-time feedback on a specific paragraph would be interesting.
Guru is great for gaining center-based knowledge and guidance for the company. As someone who has used Guru for nearly three years, I can definitely say that Guru has functionalities such as natural language and (more recently incorporated) AI that allows you to search for a topic and rapidly locate the piece of knowledge you are looking for. There are some drawbacks, but I'd say that the experience is positive overall. It is also more intuitive than other knowledge-centered tools we used before.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I used to research answers to common issues customers present when renting a vehicle. Sometimes it freezes when looking for information and I have to refresh the page. In my experience when looking for Guru cards there are some that are already empty and it comes up white on the screen. I would recommend definitely deleting them so they don't appear on the search tab, this way agents can keep doing research instead of thinking they have found their response. That will help them save time. also I would like to congratulate you for the favorite options, this allow us find the content very easy
  • Favorite option really good to find cards that will help us save time and effort
  • I love how user friendly is , most like when providing a training my trainees understand it right away
  • I love the IA you can definitely receive help
  • I like the colors and design it makes it look sophisticated
  • The announcements always says You have no new announcements, i don't get why is that there then
  • Create a card is an option that should appear only to authorized personnel only not to everyone
  • Pin frequently used Collections from the All Collections page. should be remove we already have the favorites options. I believe that is redundant
Well, when my agents are taking calls is really easy for them to look for all the Guru cards related to the reason for the call since they have already saved all their most used cards under the favorites tab. I have taught them what to do and they are always satisfied with how useful that option is. they say they only have to worry about using their customer service skills with the clients since they are not worried about the response.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use this software as an internal knowledgebase about our product, processes, IT, and general office assistance. It is a simple way to create and share information with our team, in a way for them to easily find the relevant knowledge for their questions. As a knowledge content creator, it's easy for me to create a Guru card about updates and changes, and share this across the teams to digest in their own time.
  • Simple and easy content creation
  • Good tagging system
  • Verification
  • Versioning
  • The content creator is sometimes a little clunky
We use Guru as the main internal knowledge base for our Customer Support agents. We have a few hundred, spread around 5 countries, so having a centralized knowledge base, which we know that our agents can trust is super important.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Guru as our daily product knowledge tool. Often cases this involves how we handle account issues and processes on how we edit invoices and relisting/removing vehicles on our Car Rental platform. We use Guru on a daily basis to avoid wrong processes as it is critical to the business and we may lose profit. Guru has been really convenient to use, we just need to be specific on finding categorized titles within the site. It also shows who edited certain articles and you can also comment on each articles. This helps in improving each articles. The dates are also shown when certain articles are updated, helping the users see if there are particular changes on the articles.
  • Helps with organizing articles with specific titles
  • Serves as a knowledge base tool to businesses
  • Highlights specific dates and hyperlinks related articles
  • Searching for the correct article are sometimes hard as the text search bar isn't precise. You need to input specifics for it to recognize the article you are looking for
  • Categorization should be more detailed
  • Comments should be added not on the articles itself but on the categories as well
Guru itself helps us with knowledge based processes. I believe this is extremely important with businesses. It is different from a forum setup where you could read everyone's opinion. For this case, it is highly recommended as a tool for knowledge. This does not apply only to businesses but for detailed reviews as well. I could see a potential in using Guru for the gaming industry as well like walkthroughs and how to's
April 24, 2024

Guru is AWESOME!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use Guru to search through our company's knowledge base so that I can assist our members as accurately as possible while remaining in compliance with our policy.
  • It provides multiple options when trying to find answers.
  • Guru is able to take keywords that I type in, to find the best answers for me.
  • Guru is so easy to navigate. There are many options to use, but it is so simplistic.
  • I have not found any issue that I feel need improvement.
  • I guess it could be good if I could customize my dashboard in colors I prefer, since I look at it 5 days a week.
  • I would like the option to have the Guru card read out loud, for those who may have problems with pronouncing some of the words.
I like how Guru gives you multiple options for your search, so you can compile the perfect answer for your customers.
Lucia Delicova | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It's very user-friendly for our end users (Customer Care agents) and our team as Authors and Admins. The implementation and integration of the tool in our team and to our other processes was fairly easy; even onboarding that is constantly happening in our team can be done by simple training, and users find their way around quickly, also thanks to them using it all day, every day. The amazing search engine, the editor, inline commenting, Chrome extension, announcements, and the improving AI features are an absolute game-changer in our operations and our team of approx. 1200 users love it. We also appreciate the communication with the guru team; many of our suggestions were taken into account in developing some new features, and it was great that we could be a part of their beta testing. I hope that we'll keep using Guru for many years to come.
  • Improvement of new features and listening to feedback upon release
  • Keeping it simple but powerful at the same time
  • relationship with our CSM
  • features such as Chrome extension or announcements that no other KB tool has
  • management of comments
  • management of AI-provided Answers
  • management of users
It works great for an environment where there are many changes happening and you want your users to be able to see the changes or be notified in many different ways and have many options to search not just on the web app but find the information fast thanks to Chrome extension on any website. The AI component works great as well and gives us opportunity to identify the gaps in the knowledge.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Guru is a fundamental resource used as a knowledge database for the plethora of products and services we offer, as long as the technical intricacies that need to be covered and remembered when interacting with customers.

I am a customer support agent so when facing customers who are using these products, it is important to be prepared to answer any questions that may come up.

While memorizing is a great tool, one can only memorize so much at once, and so having a Guru tab open during any conversation speeds our customer interactions and cases solved numbers up by a great margin.

Guru is an invaluable tool!
  • Concise knowledge management
  • Satisfying User Interface
  • Great customization options for post variety
  • Easy categorization for an organized database
  • Could add feature to open multiple tabs within Guru rather than having to open tabs in browser
  • Perhaps some better ways of displaying all the content in a database/account.
  • More customize options are always welcome for greater post design/layout variability!
- As a knowledge database, Guru has been used in an exceptional way by the company I work for to provide a comprehensive 'digital encyclopaedia' of sorts so that all of our employees can find answers to nearly any question there is regarding our products and services, with a quick keyword search.
April 23, 2024

Great Product!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Guru as a knowledge base and as our content library. This is where we store our processes, templates etc.
  • Store knowledge
  • Ability to categorize and tag information
  • Ability to search for information
  • Ability to update information
  • An integration with SFDC
  • An integration with ChurnZero could be beneficial
  • Implement easier ways to embed links
I would say that it is great for companies who are looking to store information in one place and make it more accessible to all. It works well for companies who have a more horizontal structure. I am not sure if it will work as well for more corporate environments.
April 19, 2024

Guru is grrreat

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I'm a senior CSM and use Guru to access all information related to products and services offered by my company. We use Guru to track information on functionality, limitation, demos and guides, as well as enablement materials for both internal and externally facing.
  • Track info
  • Organize Info
  • Easy to navigate
  • Embed videos
  • Login using SSO button
Tracking info on products, gtm strategy, really any info relating to a new product and making it a success
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Guru to contain all of our internal knowledge base. All departments across our company uses it, and it is a one-stop shop for all the information one might need on their day to day. The Guru verification features ensures that content also remains up-to-date, and the privacy features ensure that people on have access to what they should have access to.
  • Verification of content
  • Organization
  • Search
  • Text editing
Guru is best suited for growing teams with a need to better organize their content, and ensure information accuracy. For smaller teams >10 the additional maintenance might not be worth the up-front time. For everyone else though, Guru is a scalable option that is able to grow with your company.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Guru to help us better organize our knowledge assets for our Customer Care organization. The challenges we faced before switching included:
- How the content was organized
- Difficulty for the end users to find knowledge articles
- Lack of analytics and reporting
- Inability to know when articles needed to be reviewed and to have an approval process
  • Search/Answers - The search bar is super powerful and users are given answers to their questions within seconds thanks to their AI feature
  • Organization - Leveraging Guru's collection hierarchy and user access, we are able to easily organize our content for the right audience
  • Chrome Extension - Having the option to use the extension instead of the Web App allows the users to gain access to knowledge without sacrificing screen space
  • MS Teams Integration - This integration needs to be comparable to the integration with Slack
Guru makes it easy for administrators to build a knowledge library by importing your documentation from various locations. It has a Chrome extension that works just as well as the web app and other competitors either don't have one or it doesn't function as well. Guru's generative AI feature is one of it's most powerful features for providing end users answers to their questions in seconds.
April 12, 2024

Guru is 'GURU' indeed

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
we use Guru to respond to capture, organise and share internal knowledge effectively. it address various business problems related to knowledge fragmentation, employee onboarding , repetitive enquires and maintaining up-to-date information. The scope:knowledge centralisation; bringing together scattered knowledge from different departments. employee onboarding; providing new hires with access to comprehensive and up-to-date information about company policies. real-time updates; ensuring employees have access to the most current information by enabling real time updates. self-service support; empowering employees to find answers to their questions independently. performance support; offering contextual information and guidance within the workflow to help employees perform tasks more efficiently. compliance and governance; ensuring employees have access to the latest compliance requirements, regulations and policies to mitigate risks and maintain regulatory compliance.
  • verification and accuracy
  • intelligent search
  • contextual knowledge delivery
  • Analytics and insights
  • content creation and collaboration
  • centralised knowledge repository
  • improve employee productivity
  • leverage collective knowledge
  • improve productivity
  • the use of dropdown point marker that are not very catchy
  • the use of one word to search everything that full under the work
  • blurring out some information in other to take to another page to explain properly
As an employee and a customer adviser , it is most suitable for enquires.

it is suitable for remote working as one can self serve and be independent.

it is suitable for new hirs in other to give them access to all uodated and relevant information, to kick start their role more efficiently
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I love that Guru makes our lives so much easier specially nowdays where the entire company here is working remote. My L&D team are able to post updates, cards, articles etc and whatever time we want we can check and have the answer what we need for and knowing that these info was verified. we also can download pdf, share links and its so easy to use and support our team when they need a bit more info about a topic or product. Great work Guru, keep making our lives easier
  • Info verified
  • Share link
  • Download pdf
  • easy to find the info
  • Option to create a card and add a video together
  • Automated Notification if any change in our favorites cards was made
Easy to create cards, share links, download pdf, add favourites cards and see recent reviewed cards. Love all above
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I work at a company where all employees are remote and things are updating daily. Guru is a great resource for processes, updates, and a knowledge base for all remote employees. I use it several times a week at the very least. It makes finding information very easy and I prefer it to hounding my coworkers for info.
  • Knowledge Base
  • SOPS
  • Training
  • Org Chart
  • Could be more aesthetically pleasing
I dont have to ask my coworkers a question every 15 minutes - I can look up the Guru and walk through a detailed history and SOP for a topic.

If an issue at work is more complex and needs a brainstorm then Guru wouldnt be the most effective tool.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
My company uses Guru to host and maintain our knowledge base, containing all sorts of policy documentation, "how-to" guides, approval matrices, and lots more. As an end-user, I consume information in our knowledge base via Guru, where knowledge is organised into "cards" based on various topics. I most frequently access the knowledge base through the Chrome extension, which allows me to access recent cards or search without having to open a new tab, navigate to the dashboard, etc. It makes fingertip access to the knowledge base fast and very efficient.
  • Fingertip access to the knowledge base via the chrome extension
  • Good search functionality to find relevant topics and knowledge
  • Organised knowledge base with collections further organised by category or topic
  • I wish I could hide and unhide the chrome extension content as I'm copying/pasting things into the tab I opened the extension
It's particularly well-suited to Support and Sales folks who may need quick access to the knowledge base to search for information. It makes finding information, policies, and internal knowledge easy.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Guru is an excellent platform for information creation and exchange. Anything you register with Guru can be recorded and accessed at any time, even if you are the only user on your team. I use it to help me remember what I did and to provide tutorials that frequently need to be repeated in order to assist other employees of the organization. For example, configuring an FTP program is a method that is consistent with just minimal modifications each time. Sharing those screenshots together with the technique through an email attachment or a link in Teams saves a ton of time. The ability to forward verification to additional team members and even have Guru mark items for further verification on a schedule is amazing! Fantastic product.
  • I use it to help me remember what I did and to provide tutorials that frequently need to be repeated in order to assist other employees of the organization.
  • Configuring an FTP program is a method that is consistent with just minimal modifications each time.
  • the feature to pass verification to other team members and even have Guru flag articles for re-verification on a schedule is amazing.
  • The lack of Firefox and Outlook compatible plugins is one of my main concern.
  • I would like to see compatibility across various systems. Having a background in web development, the lack of cross-compatibility is upsetting to see and experience, especially in this current age of tech - 20 years ago, it was a different story.
  • Lack of organization Very opinionated (you have to think like Guru's team to really utilize their product) Difficult to maintain as the amount of content in your Guru expands Awful searching
The best part about Guru, in my opinion, is how easily accessible and user-friendly everything is. You can make cards and impart your wisdom and ideas to the people in your neighborhood. For further confidence, I can see which have already been validated. It was also helpful to know who generated each card and when. The "my library" feature is great since it allows me to "favorite" cards that I frequently use. In the event that I forget which card I opened, I can also check the "recently viewed" section. Overall, this was a useful tool that served as an encyclopedia for each community.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
My team uses Guru as a knowledge base for training assets, onboarding documents, product knowledge, and other process documentation. <br><br>Guru makes it easy for our team to find what they need to do their jobs, and it reduces friction for newer employees or cross-training team members on new projects.
  • The chrome extension is the best. You can easily find what you're looking for when you need it without having to open another tool.
  • Great organization - it's easy to find guru cards based on specific needs/uses.
  • It's a small thing, but I would be great to be able to easily access my favorite cards on the sidebar nav for easier use/access. I have to click into LIbrary and then click into Favorites to find them.
  • I would also like a "Favorites" tab in the chrome extension.
Guru is great for sharing knowledge across teams. It's easy to maintain, add new team members, and find resources when/where you need them.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Guru helped us streamline our knowledge management processes, fostering collaboration, and ensuring that our team has access to the information they need to do their respective tasks. Being in the Support team, this tool helped us create internal FAQs, and record SOPs that both new and existing members use when assisting customers.
  • Guru allows us to record and document our SOPs in a standardized format ensuring consistency and adherence to best practices across different teams.
  • Guru enables us to disseminate information quickly and efficiently across teams, especially for those working remotely and on different shifts.
  • It's easier to track changes in each document as Guru records all updates made, when it was revised, and who made the changes.
  • Add more advanced text formatting features on fonts, colors, highlights, etc.
  • Improving the search functionality to include advanced search filters,
As a Customer Support Representative, I must have access to different FAQs to ensure that the information I'm sharing with my customers is up-to-date and accurate. With Guru, I can find our course documents easily. It helps me respond to my customers faster and this contributes to a positive customer service experience.
Return to navigation