HubSpot CRM

HubSpot CRM

Customer Verified
Top Rated
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.4 out of 100
Top Rated
HubSpot CRM

Overview

Recent Reviews

Useful Tool for CRM

6 out of 10
May 24, 2022
We use HubSpot to manage our leads, mainly inbounds, and some outbounds who opt in. We also use it for sequences and workflows.
Continue reading

Hubspot got what you want

9 out of 10
May 24, 2022
I use HubSpot CRM for Qualifying leads from our pipeline. We generate quality revenue-generating reports for our Sales team. We also store …
Continue reading

HubSpot Review

9 out of 10
May 24, 2022
We use Hubspot CRM to import leads for our sales team, update contact information, include deals and tickets, as well as any notes.
Continue reading

Helpful HubSpot

8 out of 10
May 23, 2022
HubSpot is used within our company to encompass all of our Sales deals, leads, as well as Marketing activities, it is simple to use and …
Continue reading

Reviewer Sentiment

N/A
Positive ()
N/A
Negative ()
Learn how we calculate reviewer sentiment

Awards

TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2022
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Relationship 2022
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Value 2022
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Feature Set 2022

Popular Features

View all 31 features

Customer data management / contact management (569)

8.8
88%

Interaction tracking (534)

8.6
86%

Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (557)

8.4
84%

Workflow management (550)

8.3
83%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews (3)

Record

Pricing

View all pricing

Free Forever

$0

Cloud
Per Month [Unlimited Users]

CRM Bundle

$50

Cloud
per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttp://www.hubspot.com/crm

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Features Scorecard

Sales Force Automation

8.1
81%

Customer Service & Support

7.4
74%

Marketing Automation

8.7
87%

CRM Project Management

7.8
78%

CRM Reporting & Analytics

8.0
80%

Customization

7.8
78%

Security

8.5
85%

Social CRM

7.7
77%

Integrations with 3rd-party Software

8.0
80%

Platform

7.1
71%

Product Details

What is HubSpot CRM?

HubSpot’s CRM enables growth-minded businesses to optimize their relationships with leads and customers. Through harnessing the power of carefully crafted sales, marketing, customer service, content management, and operations tools, the software aims to make it easy to unify team strategy and drive conversion. Additionally, the software allows users to connect with over 875 integration apps, APIs, and solutions partners to create a customizable user experience that suits the way teams work. HubSpot is presented as an ideal solution to help scale a business, for small to enterprise-level businesses alike.

HubSpot CRM Features

Sales Force Automation Features

  • Supported: Customer data management / contact management
  • Supported: Workflow management
  • Supported: Opportunity management
  • Supported: Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
  • Supported: Quote & order management
  • Supported: Interaction tracking

Customer Service & Support Features

  • Supported: Case management
  • Supported: Call center management
  • Supported: Help desk management

Marketing Automation Features

  • Supported: Lead management
  • Supported: Email marketing

CRM Project Management Features

  • Supported: Task management
  • Supported: Billing and invoicing management
  • Supported: Reporting

CRM Reporting & Analytics Features

  • Supported: Forecasting
  • Supported: Pipeline visualization
  • Supported: Customizable reports

Customization Features

  • Supported: Custom fields
  • Supported: Custom objects
  • Supported: API for custom integration

Security Features

  • Supported: Role-based user permissions
  • Supported: Single sign-on capability

Social CRM Features

  • Supported: Social data
  • Supported: Social engagement

Integrations with 3rd-party Software Features

  • Supported: Marketing automation
  • Supported: Compensation management

Platform Features

  • Supported: Mobile access

HubSpot CRM Screenshots

Store, track, manage, and report on the deals (sometimes referred to as “opportunities”) your sales team is working.Our contact record enables your team to record and retrieve information on anyone your business interacts with, helping everyone to stay on the same page.The product library gives you visibility into the goods and services you sell, then associates them with individual deals. With products, you can easily track what you're selling to your customers and from what channels.

HubSpot CRM Video

Have you heard of HubSpot?

HubSpot CRM Integrations

HubSpot CRM Competitors

HubSpot CRM Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported LanguagesEnglish, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, German, Italian, Dutch

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is HubSpot CRM's best feature?

Reviewers rate Customer data management / contact management highest, with a score of 8.8.

Who uses HubSpot CRM?

The most common users of HubSpot CRM are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees) and the Computer Software industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (1790)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 472)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This tool allows our entire teams to view the entire life cycle of a lead. Marketing can view the interactions that leads have with sales, and sales can view the interactions that leads have with marketing. This allows us to have a real understanding of the lead at hand and make appropriate decisions.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In our organization, they've already integrated our marketing tools into HubSpot CRM. It makes prospecting customers much easier giving you easy access to data needed. Also, we are able to store data from our marketing team easier as well. We've had some challenges in data before but because of HubSpot CRM, we were able to address most of them.
Anmol Gupta | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Now we are able to know exactly what campaigns are being run by the marketing team and how the clients are reacting to these campaigns when the sales team reaches out to them. The sales team is able to mention the campaigns in intricate detail and also book a lot of these interested clients into demos.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
HubSpot makes it easy for marketing to engage with prospects that sales identifies as target accounts and has helped facilitate alignment between the prospecting and marketing processes. It also makes it easy to identify MQLs vs sales sourced leads, and makes the marketing <> sales relationship more symbiotic rather than silo'd.
May 24, 2022

HubSpot Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Hubspot has influenced how we utilize our sales and marketing team. By having certain filters in place, we can make lists of clients that are going to be at particular meets and blast email them all, we can include birthdays so we can send them a Happy Birthday message and hopefully get dialogue going, and we can see what publishers are most popular in our space
May 23, 2022

Helpful HubSpot

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Having a centralized place that allows the Marketing team and Sales team to see the campaigns and emails that have been sent out to leads has had a tangible benefit to our business, as well as allowing us to adapt and change strategies based on analytics. Before using HubSpot the teams felt fragmented and often became frustrated when trying to find the necessary documents and excel spreadsheets that they needed, now we have all of our campaigns and reports available to everyone who needs them in each of their own segmented areas.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Hubspot allows our marketing team to target specific audiences and scenarios. It has allowed our marketing team to target clients that are prospects but haven't purchased yet with emails geared specifically towards them to help close a sale or inspire a new one.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
While in Sales we send out emails to prospective clients. Marketing uses the KPIs to see how the prospects respond, what are more favorable approaches etc. They help create bespoke campaigns for certain industries or sectors. HubSpot has helped sales and marketing develop a more tailored approach which makes client prospecting a more fruitful endeavor.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Marketing and sales in our organization are using HubSpot for various joint efforts. There are a few things that need easy access for both the team while managing the tasks and assigning the leads. However, the current version of the platform fulfills all the requirements of the sales and marketing teams.
May 23, 2022

Tech Savy

Usman Rehman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Through Leads and Social media links, we have been able to coordinate with the Marketing Team which is in other states. The workload isn't that bad and is managed very efficiently by both the departments, the alignment has shown a 60% improvement rate since last year in the Company and the industry could use Software like this for their growth and interlinking with the departments even more.
May 23, 2022

Innovation!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
for me, it is a great continuous way of the sales process, from marketing to sales due to the relevant transitioning of information and details. It will great impact on the company's growth in terms of time-saving
May 22, 2022

Worth the Price

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The stereotypical ongoing war between Sales and Marketing has resulted in peace after both teams were transferred to HubSpot. Now everyone knows who contributed how much towards the creation/closure of a deal and all users are actually stimulated to be proactive and assist each other based on the deal stage.