HubSpot Marketing Hub Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1717 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 57)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
October 14, 2018
Christine Austin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Future Planned Uses

  • Looking to see how the software can be applied to E commerce companies easier since those sites tend to have tons of pages, it can be hard to manage them all on a platform like HubSpot
Read Christine Austin's full review
January 06, 2018
Jessica McCann | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Future Planned Uses

  • Lead scoring. We've started with this but we really need to get serious about rating prospects, segmenting them and handling them accordingly.
  • We need to use smart content more - that is - if someone comes to our website a 2nd time, we want to show them a different CTA.
Read Jessica McCann's full review
May 18, 2017
Dustin Tysick | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Future Planned Uses

  • Their sales tools are quite good as well. We are trying out Sales Pro now.
Read Dustin Tysick's full review
March 21, 2017
Maggie Millard | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Future Planned Uses

  • I'm dreaming of getting approval to move up to an Enterprise license so that I can have A/B testing
  • Adding on the new Ads package - fingers crossed that I get approval next year!
Read Maggie Millard's full review
November 07, 2016
Mike Rizzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Future Planned Uses

  • We may build out some more website functionality. We're considering leveraging more of their COS platform for a unique marketing opportunity.
  • We might be able to use HubSpot's CRM components for certain teams if we wish... but that may not be necessary.
Read Mike Rizzo's full review
November 30, 2016
Sarah Zimmerman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Future Planned Uses

  • Continuing to build our website
  • Smart content on our website
  • Fully integrate our whole team (Marketing, Sales, Graphics, Production) in one software.
Read Sarah Zimmerman's full review
August 29, 2016
Stephanie Casstevens | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Future Planned Uses

  • We're hoping to design a site for a new client that uses smart content on almost every page because the language for different target markets is drastically different.
  • I want to use HubSpot to expand our email campaigns by using smart headers to make the emails feel more personal.
Read Stephanie Casstevens's full review
March 16, 2016
Tom Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Future Planned Uses

  • Customer bonding programs for the customer success team
  • Continue to get ideas for developing and promoting content
Read Tom Smith's full review
February 03, 2016
Carah Counts | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Future Planned Uses

  • Reporting add-on to create dashboards
  • Sites add-on to host website
  • Ads add-on to manage AdWords and LinkedIn Advertising
Read Carah Counts's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (317)
8.2
Dynamic content (317)
8.1
Ability to test dynamic content (295)
7.9
Landing pages (347)
8.8
A/B testing (273)
8.2
Mobile optimization (340)
8.6
Email deliverability reporting (684)
8.8
List management (349)
8.7
Triggered drip sequences (261)
8.8
Lead nurturing (341)
8.7
Lead scoring and grading (313)
8.2
Data quality management (318)
8.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (289)
8.4
Calendaring (293)
8.2
Event/webinar marketing (241)
8.6
Social sharing and campaigns (329)
8.5
Social profile integration (319)
8.4
Dashboards (352)
8.4
Standard reports (348)
8.5
Custom reports (311)
8.5
API (243)
8.0
Role-based workflow & approvals (267)
8.3
Customizability (291)
8.4
Integration with Salesforce.com (217)
8.3
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (91)
7.6
Integration with SugarCRM (85)
7.3

What is HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub is a growth platform, on a mission to make the world more inbound. The vendor boasts over 64,500 total customers in more than 100 countries presently using HubSpot’s software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. With Marketing Hub, HubSpot aims to give companies tools designed to help them Grow Better. HubSpot Marketing Hub is tailored by the vendor to have everything needed to run successful inbound marketing campaigns to keep people interested in a business, and happy to be its customers.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Features

Email & Online Marketing Features

Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences

Lead Management Features

Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks

Campaign Management Features

Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing

Social Media Marketing Features

Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

HubSpot Marketing Hub Screenshots

HubSpot Marketing Hub Video

Visit http://www.youtube.com/user/HubSpot to watch HubSpot Marketing Hub video.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Integrations

NetSuite ERP, Pipeliner CRM, Salesforce.com, unbounce, Survicate, GaggleAMP, SnapEngage, Boingnet, Wrike, Wistia, Pipemonk, Zendesk Support Suite, FreshBooks, PandaDoc, Perfect Audience, Eventbrite, Teamwork Projects, GoToWebinar, WorkflowMax, SurveyMonkey, Shopify, Smartling, BrightInfo, Invoca, DataHero, HelloSign, Leadpages, Dropbox, Google Drive, WordPress, BigCommerce, Uberflip, Zoho CRM, Zerys, Infer, GlobalMeet Webinar, Membrain, SalesforceIQ, Modus, inboundli, Zapier, Appcues, Salesforce Marketing Cloud Interaction Studio (formerly Evergage + MyBuys), Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Zendesk Sell (formerly Base CRM), UberConference, by Dialpad, Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), SlideShare, BlogMutt, Pocket & Instapaper, Pipedrive CRM, Gravity Forms, Wufoo Forms, BoostSuite, GoChime, Seventh Sense, Scripted

HubSpot Marketing Hub Competitors

HubSpot Marketing Hub Pricing

Starting Price: $200

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$800per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Enterprise$3,200per month (includes 10,000 contacts)
Starter$50per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Free$0per month

HubSpot Marketing Hub Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat
Email

HubSpot Marketing Hub Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Argentina, Austria, Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland/Aland Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish