HubSpot Marketing Hub Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1717 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 636)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 09, 2021
Tory Robinson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We've had HubSpot [Marketing Hub] less than a year, so it's a bit difficult to determine ROI.
  • Though, we've seen an increase of leads moving through the pipeline so that's positive.
Read Tory Robinson's full review
December 01, 2020
Sereena Schneider (LION) | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We've seen a huge increase in web traffic and conversion rates for our clients, and a definitive increase in ROI.
  • Our own company use has brought up productivity levels as we aren't wasting as much time with other software platforms that don't do everything we need.
  • We have faster follow-up times with potentials and better ideas of what areas they have needs in as a result of tracking and analytics. This means we are better prepared when doing initial meetings/proposals.
Read Sereena Schneider (LION)'s full review
March 10, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Lead generation and tracking has up-ticked substantially
  • MQL to SQL conversions/hand offs are much tighter and better quality now
Read this authenticated review
February 23, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It had positively affected our marketing outreach in terms of email communications.
  • It has had a positive effect on our lead-collecting process relating to our various web forms.
  • It has had a positive effect on our marketing staff, making data and analytics relating to email campaigns and forms more accessible.
Read this authenticated review
November 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Better tracking of leads and their actions on our website.
  • It's great to understand which platforms led to the most sales.
  • It has a high cost in the marketing budget.
Read this authenticated review
June 26, 2020
Jenny Schell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I am the only user of HubSpot in our company and I can honestly say that I have saved so much time by using HubSpot. For example, I can easily send out a mass email to all of our clients within minutes and track it to make sure that the email is being opened. I can see what works and what doesn't work for emails clicks.
Read Jenny Schell's full review
September 18, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I migrated from Pipedrive to HubSpot, and it took a couple of weeks to adjust our process to the new platform. After that time of adjustment, everything is going smoothly. It increased the productivity of the sales team by 15%.
  • The BOT for social media is limited in their options, I'd rather keep using another app for it, this has been an issue since we are looking to migrate all into one platform.
Read this authenticated review
December 11, 2019
Erin Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Hubspot has given us better reporting metrics on items we reported on before.
  • I can see contact activity in their profiles.
  • It allows me to manage the blog quickly and efficiently with lots of flexibility for design and posting options within itself and the social media.
Read Erin Harris's full review
December 09, 2019
Ron Rothstain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Saved us so much time.
  • Able to convert ads into contacts and potential leads.
  • Digitized our marketing, yielding improved traffic to the website and lower marketing spend per year.
Read Ron Rothstain's full review
November 18, 2019
Deepak narsaria | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • HubSpot has the potential to develop small companies into large companies.
  • HubSpot has increased customer retention and the brand awareness.
  • HubSpot has rapidly grown my business by its automation process.
Read Deepak narsaria's full review
February 29, 2020
Josh Singer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allowed us to create a new database separate from that of our main larger database (ie a "niche" database) - as a higher education institution, our larger pool of inquiries (undergrad) should be separate from our adult continuing education database. Hubspot has allowed us to do that.
  • Hubspot allows us to see the different touchpoints of an individual user within our website, allowing us to see exactly the path leads are taking in doing their research - very valuable information for us.
  • Hubspot has helped us start to see the value of an inbound lead through blogging. We have begun a blogging program and inbound marketing program, and will continue to expand it as we see results.
Read Josh Singer's full review
February 18, 2020
Tawnie Rice | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It's been easier to help our customers who don't live in the area because of it't easier to communicate with them.
Read Tawnie Rice's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (317)
8.2
Dynamic content (317)
8.1
Ability to test dynamic content (295)
7.9
Landing pages (347)
8.8
A/B testing (273)
8.2
Mobile optimization (340)
8.6
Email deliverability reporting (684)
8.8
List management (349)
8.7
Triggered drip sequences (261)
8.8
Lead nurturing (341)
8.7
Lead scoring and grading (313)
8.2
Data quality management (318)
8.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (289)
8.4
Calendaring (293)
8.2
Event/webinar marketing (241)
8.6
Social sharing and campaigns (329)
8.5
Social profile integration (319)
8.4
Dashboards (352)
8.4
Standard reports (348)
8.5
Custom reports (311)
8.5
API (243)
8.0
Role-based workflow & approvals (267)
8.3
Customizability (291)
8.4
Integration with Salesforce.com (217)
8.3
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (91)
7.6
Integration with SugarCRM (85)
7.3

What is HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub is a growth platform, on a mission to make the world more inbound. The vendor boasts over 64,500 total customers in more than 100 countries presently using HubSpot’s software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. With Marketing Hub, HubSpot aims to give companies tools designed to help them Grow Better. HubSpot Marketing Hub is tailored by the vendor to have everything needed to run successful inbound marketing campaigns to keep people interested in a business, and happy to be its customers.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Features

Email & Online Marketing Features

Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences

Lead Management Features

Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks

Campaign Management Features

Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing

Social Media Marketing Features

Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

HubSpot Marketing Hub Screenshots

HubSpot Marketing Hub Video

Visit http://www.youtube.com/user/HubSpot to watch HubSpot Marketing Hub video.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Integrations

NetSuite ERP, Pipeliner CRM, Salesforce.com, unbounce, Survicate, GaggleAMP, SnapEngage, Boingnet, Wrike, Wistia, Pipemonk, Zendesk Support Suite, FreshBooks, PandaDoc, Perfect Audience, Eventbrite, Teamwork Projects, GoToWebinar, WorkflowMax, SurveyMonkey, Shopify, Smartling, BrightInfo, Invoca, DataHero, HelloSign, Leadpages, Dropbox, Google Drive, WordPress, BigCommerce, Uberflip, Zoho CRM, Zerys, Infer, GlobalMeet Webinar, Membrain, SalesforceIQ, Modus, inboundli, Zapier, Appcues, Salesforce Marketing Cloud Interaction Studio (formerly Evergage + MyBuys), Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Zendesk Sell (formerly Base CRM), UberConference, by Dialpad, Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), SlideShare, BlogMutt, Pocket & Instapaper, Pipedrive CRM, Gravity Forms, Wufoo Forms, BoostSuite, GoChime, Seventh Sense, Scripted

HubSpot Marketing Hub Competitors

HubSpot Marketing Hub Pricing

Starting Price: $200

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$800per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Enterprise$3,200per month (includes 10,000 contacts)
Starter$50per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Free$0per month

HubSpot Marketing Hub Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat
Email

HubSpot Marketing Hub Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Argentina, Austria, Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland/Aland Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish