HubSpot Marketing Hub Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1682 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 84)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
December 24, 2020
David Pye | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
During the few times I've needed it, HS support has been accessible, helpful and efficient. Often rolling up their sleeves to make changes for you as opposed to leaving you with a list of instructions to decipher on your own.
Read David Pye's full review
December 01, 2020
Sereena Schneider (LION) | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I love the support team. Whenever I do need to call them, I actually get a little excited because I always learn something new, and they are willing to go above and beyond to make sure I'm happy and have everything I need. They also aren't afraid to admit to me when they aren't sure of the answer. When that happens, they work to find out what they need to know to help me. I think HubSpot's support team is the best I've ever encountered, both professionally and personally.
Read Sereena Schneider (LION)'s full review
November 29, 2020
Tory Robinson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Our onboarding manager, Gina, was always extremely friendly and helpful. We understand many of her days consisted of back to back calls, but she always made the time to answer any of our questions that same day. If we didn't reach out to her directly, we found tutorials and documentation online to be helpful as well.
Read Tory Robinson's full review
November 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
The initial support is very fast and I haven't had any major problems yet, except for the small help we need at the beginning to implement the tool.
Read this authenticated review
December 11, 2019
Erin Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
I have a support ticket in the Hubspot system right now and I'm working with a person in Signapore. There's a 10-12 hour delay in communication responses.
Read Erin Harris's full review
July 25, 2019
Kirsten Meyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
I would rate the support now as basically average; it might take anywhere from 4-48 hours to get an emailed response. It's clear they don't want you to call them now and I'm not even sure that its still an option for the common folk.

For reference, here is what I said about their support in 2014: I've been calling Hubspot tech support for 3 years. These guys never, and I mean NEVER, let me down. No one really offers service this great anymore. Super dependable. They're almost like an extra team member.
Read Kirsten Meyer's full review
August 27, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
HubSpot support has improved drastically over the years. We used to wait 10-15 minutes on hold to get to a support rep. Now, we are never on hold and get a live support rep within seconds. They are very knowledgeable on the functionality of HubSpot and can answer most of my questions. The questions they cannot answer, they are able to contact a more specialized support member and will contact me with a solution. Very helpful support and much more improved over the years!
Read this authenticated review
January 06, 2018
Jessica McCann | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
They're available on the phone, with no or very short wait times, everyday until 8pm. The phone support is amazing. The email support is also fast. Support either knows the answer right away or researches the answer right away. I've rarely encountered support this competent, anywhere, especially in the world of technology.
Read Jessica McCann's full review
November 20, 2017
Joshua Vergeer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The support portal is easy to find and even easier to use. It's easy to track your ticket and when someone has jumped on and helped you, the question I have is answered quickly and in a way that I can understand. They also follow up to make sure that the support query has been dealt with before closing off the ticket. HubSpot also has a great knowledge base (blogs, support articles, etc.) which means you don't always have to get in contact with them.
Read Joshua Vergeer's full review
October 04, 2017
Ian Cushion | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Most issues are solved quickly via Live Chat. If Live Chat is not available email support is available with a 24hr SLA and you can always request a call back within 15 minutes if the issue is urgent. Most times issues are solved with the first response, but there are times when it has to be escalated to the a second tier of support. In those instances, issues are still resolved quickly, but these do take a little longer often due to the more complex nature of these issues.
Read Ian Cushion's full review
May 30, 2017
Alissa Gavrilescu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
What I like the most about HubSpot's customer service is when you speak to anyone in the company, you feel like you're dealing with the same brand - there is a clear alignment with the company's value prop and their service. The service team seems genuinely interested in helping you, getting to know you.
Read Alissa Gavrilescu's full review
May 18, 2017
Dustin Tysick | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Any time I have an urgent issue I can call them and I have never waited on hold for more than a few minutes. Follow-up is strong as well.
Read Dustin Tysick's full review
April 27, 2017
Cleo Dan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Great support, sometimes the team just sends you articles to fix your problem, which just makes the resolution process longer!
Read Cleo Dan's full review
March 21, 2017
Maggie Millard | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
They respond within a couple of hours, and are very helpful. If the issue is complicated they call me, but usually they can manage it by helping me find the right support document. They're even able to help me edit custom code when I need it, as long as it's not anything too complicated. My questions are typically taken care of with their first response - we don't generally need back and forth.
Read Maggie Millard's full review
November 07, 2016
Mike Rizzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I can't say enough times how wonderful HubSpot's support team is. I have been lucky to have some really complicated issues resolved and pretty darn fast too. I push their support team pretty hard, but they seem to keep answering my questions ;) Thanks HubSpot!
Read Mike Rizzo's full review
August 29, 2016
Andrew Driscoll | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Their support team is always there to help and usually can deliver the solution you are looking for in just a few minutes over the phone. While I do not find myself calling support very often there are others within my company that do and they rave about how patient and willing to help everyone is on the support team.
Read Andrew Driscoll's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (311)
8.2
Dynamic content (310)
8.1
Ability to test dynamic content (288)
8.0
Landing pages (341)
8.7
A/B testing (267)
8.1
Mobile optimization (333)
8.5
Email deliverability reporting (678)
8.8
List management (342)
8.7
Triggered drip sequences (256)
8.7
Lead nurturing (336)
8.8
Lead scoring and grading (308)
8.3
Data quality management (312)
8.1
Automated sales alerts and tasks (284)
8.4
Calendaring (289)
8.1
Event/webinar marketing (238)
8.5
Social sharing and campaigns (322)
8.4
Social profile integration (312)
8.2
Dashboards (345)
8.4
Standard reports (342)
8.6
Custom reports (305)
8.6
API (239)
8.1
Role-based workflow & approvals (263)
8.2
Customizability (286)
8.3
Integration with Salesforce.com (214)
8.3
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (89)
7.8
Integration with SugarCRM (83)
7.7

What is HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub is a growth platform, on a mission to make the world more inbound. The vendor boasts over 64,500 total customers in more than 100 countries presently using HubSpot’s software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. With Marketing Hub, HubSpot aims to give companies tools designed to help them Grow Better. HubSpot Marketing Hub is tailored by the vendor to have everything needed to run successful inbound marketing campaigns to keep people interested in a business, and happy to be its customers.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Features

Email & Online Marketing Features

Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences

Lead Management Features

Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks

Campaign Management Features

Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing

Social Media Marketing Features

Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

HubSpot Marketing Hub Screenshots

HubSpot Marketing Hub Video

Visit http://www.youtube.com/user/HubSpot to watch HubSpot Marketing Hub video.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Integrations

NetSuite ERP, Pipeliner CRM, Salesforce.com, unbounce, Survicate, GaggleAMP, SnapEngage, Boingnet, Wrike, Wistia, Pipemonk, Zendesk, FreshBooks, PandaDoc, Perfect Audience, Eventbrite, Teamwork Projects, GoToWebinar, WorkflowMax, SurveyMonkey, Shopify, Smartling, BrightInfo, Invoca, DataHero, HelloSign, Leadpages, Dropbox, Google Drive, WordPress, BigCommerce, Uberflip, Zoho CRM, Zerys, Infer, GlobalMeet Webinar, Membrain, SalesforceIQ, Modus, inboundli, Zapier, Appcues, Salesforce Marketing Cloud Interaction Studio (formerly Evergage + MyBuys), Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Zendesk Sell (formerly Base), UberConference, by Dialpad, Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), SlideShare, BlogMutt, Pocket & Instapaper, Pipedrive CRM, Gravity Forms, Wufoo Forms, BoostSuite, GoChime, Seventh Sense, Scripted

HubSpot Marketing Hub Competitors

HubSpot Marketing Hub Pricing

Starting Price: $200

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$800per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Enterprise$3,200per month (includes 10,000 contacts)
Starter$50per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Free$0per month

HubSpot Marketing Hub Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat
Email

HubSpot Marketing Hub Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Argentina, Austria, Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland/Aland Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish