iCIMS

iCIMS

Top Rated
TRUE
Score 7.0 out of 10
Top Rated
TRUE
iCIMS Talent Cloud

Overview

What is iCIMS?

iCIMS is a web-based applicant tracking system (ATS). The tool's talent recruiting and management functions include features like social recruiting, talent sourcing, offer management, and onboarding. The programs are centralized on iCIMS’s UNIFi platform and are scaled for mid-sized to...
Read more

Recent Reviews

iCIMS Review

9 out of 10
March 29, 2022
We use iCIMS Talent Cloud as a recruiting ATS and retention matrix tool. We use it on both external and internal placements. iCIMS Talent …
Continue reading

Intern

8 out of 10
December 21, 2021
iCIMS assists in our hiring of employees. From recruiting to onboarding, the platform helps keep track of the process each applicant has …
Continue reading

iCIMS is A-Okay!

9 out of 10
November 13, 2021
The iCIMS Talent Cloud is used posting job positions and sourcing candidates. Running weekly metric reports. The system is used by the HR …
Continue reading

iCIMS Review

4 out of 10
September 27, 2021
We are using iCIMS for the recruitment processes across the whole company. Our recruiters and managers are using it to find suitable …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 15 features
  • Applicant Tracking (122)
    8.9
    89%
  • Job Requisition Management (123)
    8.3
    83%
  • Candidate Search (121)
    8.1
    81%
  • Email Templates (122)
    8.1
    81%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of iCIMS, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.getapp.com/hr-employee…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $1,700 per month
Return to navigation

Product Demos

iCIMS, The Talent Cloud
01:01
Return to navigation

Features

Recruiting / ATS

Recruiting or Applicant Tracking Software is software used to manage the recruitment process electronically by handling job postings, applicant status, resume management, etc.

7.8Avg 8.0
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is iCIMS?

The iCIMS Talent Cloud is a unified recruitment platform that aims to empower users at every stage of the talent continuum, allowing them to attract, engage, hire and advance the world’s best talent. With it, the vendor states users can build thriving, diverse teams at scale, align hiring needs with business needs, and meet the challenges of tomorrow with an agile, AI-powered platform designed to provide everything needed to build a winning workforce.

iCIMS Screenshots

Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of

iCIMS Video

iCIMS Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo
Supported Countries200
Supported LanguagesAll

Frequently Asked Questions

iCIMS is a web-based applicant tracking system (ATS). The tool's talent recruiting and management functions include features like social recruiting, talent sourcing, offer management, and onboarding. The programs are centralized on iCIMS’s UNIFi platform and are scaled for mid-sized to enterprise businesses.

iCIMS starts at $1700.

Bullhorn ATS & CRM, CATS Applicant Tracking System, and Jobvite are common alternatives for iCIMS.

Reviewers rate Applicant Tracking highest, with a score of 8.9.

The most common users of iCIMS are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews

(1-25 of 147)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
iCIMS is used by our talent acquisition team to track all recruitment activities. We advertise over and hire for 1200 openings a year through the system. We also track key metrics such as time to fill. The system allows us to provide detailed reporting on the Talent Acquisition function throughout the organization.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We utilized iCIMS Talent Cloud for our entire Applicant Tracking and offer letter process. This allowed us to manage multiple job reqs at multiple locations throughout our organization and assign various job reqs and job postings to various in-house recruiters within the organization. We also utilized the technology for reporting on our Recruiting function, including candidates that had applied and how they transitioned throughout the entire process.
March 29, 2022

iCIMS Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use iCIMS Talent Cloud as a recruiting ATS and retention matrix tool. We use it on both external and internal placements. iCIMS Talent Cloud helps us address retention in the construction industry that we are facing today. It pairs nicely with LinkedIn and other hiring platforms. From previously using Salesforce for recruiting, this is a big step up and improvement to our recruiting efforts.
December 21, 2021

Intern

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
iCIMS assists in our hiring of employees. From recruiting to onboarding, the platform helps keep track of the process each applicant has made in completing required documentation for hiring. Using iCIMS has allowed us to be more organized and informed throughout the hiring process of each of our new employees.
November 13, 2021

iCIMS is A-Okay!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
The iCIMS Talent Cloud is used posting job positions and sourcing candidates. Running weekly metric reports. The system is used by the HR and Recruiting team. It provides the ease of creatively tracking candidates from start to finish, communicating with candidates in an effective time, and assist with efficient note taking throughout the recruiting process.
September 27, 2021

iCIMS Review

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are using iCIMS for the recruitment processes across the whole company. Our recruiters and managers are using it to find suitable candidates and find new people who will join the company. Thanks to iCIMS we can support a global approach to recruitment consistently across the organization.
Naveen Gagadam | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use iCIMS for applicants to create their profile and enter all their info including but not limited to: name, DOB, address, gender, total work experience in years, companies and positions worked for in the past seven years, resumes, CV, etc. We also capture additional demographic information like race, ethnicity, current employment, industry, etc.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
iCIMS Talent Cloud is used across our company as the main recruitment tool to run end to end recruitment process. It helps keep track of the candidates, post new jobs on the career portals and also to connect with potential candidates and perform assessments and invite them to the interview.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
iCIMS is being used by managers in all locations across Canada, as well as a team of recruiters. We use it for recruiting. Hiring Managers will create the job posting, recruiters will post to our job boards, manage administration and account settings, help with filtering resumes, moving candidates through the system, etc.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use iCIMS Talent Cloud to send text messages to possible recruits whose resumes I found/purchased from a third party. I use it to send interview invitations to the confirmed recruits, and I use it to keep them engaged during the onboarding process. Being able to text people directly without using my personal phone number is amazing. It also helps me reach a younger generation that doesn't always like talking on the phone.
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use it across the entire company as our ATS solution as more of our "compliance tool" to manage our hiring process and we use Phenom TXM as our talent engagement platform. Phenom TXM provides us with our external career site, internal mobility site, robust analytics, CRM, and our CMS.
June 24, 2021

Clients are King!

Ivonne Mondragon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
iCIMS Talent Cloud is used nationwide across the organization in the U.S. and Canadian operations.
Business problems that we had have been the extreme delay of integration projects, on multiple occasions.

Wait time to speak to the helpdesk for general concerns has been higher than normal which discourages phone communication.
Jenna Fletcher | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
iCIMS Talent Cloud is used across our entire organization for 20 locations. We have between 350-450 open positions at any given time, so it allows us to manage requisitions and candidate activity. We also utilize the TextRecruit functionality within iCIMS Talent Cloud, which is very helpful.
Jennifer Daigneau | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use iCIMS Talent Cloud across the whole organization as a way to attract and market talent, track candidate workflow, communicate with candidates, onboard new talent, produce metrics, and compliance reporting. We have also integrated a few third-party vendors into iCIMS Talent Cloud as a way to create a more efficient process for our HR team.
Gunnery Sergeant Joshua Widmayer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
iCIMS Talent Cloud is being used to reach likely prospects in order to see if they are a good fit to enlist in the U.S. Marine Corps. iCIMS Talent Cloud is being used across my entire department and has become an excellent tool to increase productivity by maximizing our time management.
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use iCIMS Talent Cloud in our sales department for recruiting. It was purchased to use for an ATS and CRM to house and move candidates through our talent process in a way that creates a better user and candidate experience. It was also purchased to link with outside vendors for background information.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use iCIMS recruit to host our careers pages and process candidate transactions (statuses). It is being used by CFA, Inc and a couple of other entities. It is not used by our independent contractor-owned restaurants. iCIMS allow us to receive new candidates, communicate with them via email, process their application, etc.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
iCIMS is utilized throughout the organization. We implemented last December and the experience has been awesome. iCIMS customer service is outstanding. Recently our dedicated technical support analyst was out on a leave and iCIMS quickly provided a different resource for us. The system is very user friendly. We switched from another software that had numerous candidate access issues. With iCIMS those issues are very few and far between.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use iCIMS Talent Cloud for the entire organization from hiring hourly assembly workers through senior executives. We utilize it to standardize the hiring process across the organization as well as to ensure government compliance and that we are meeting all of our goals in the recruitment space. All of the tools in the system help us create a quality candidate experience.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We selected iCIMS as our new talent acquisition platform because we were looking for a cutting-edge, agile solution for recruiting and candidate engagement. iCIMS offered the best combination of tools and solutions for us to streamline and automate the recruiting process.
Return to navigation