Instapage Reviews

41 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 25)

Rajiv Chidambaram, BE, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 03, 2019

Great tool for creating quick and functional landing pages!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • New team members can easily pick up Instapage for building campaigns and landing pages. Helps the company minimize training time to get employees up to speed. Very short learning curve!
  • The fact that it auto-builds a web-version of your page - saves a lot of time having to manually do it. Big time saver!
Read Rajiv Chidambaram, BE, MBA's full review
Vincent Misiewicz | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 16, 2018

Instapage - Great Solution for Lead Gen PPC Campaigns

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allows for fast turnaround times for clients that don't have conversion rate optimized landers/sites
  • Reduces dependence on more expensive/time consuming dev resources
  • Issues with responsive functionality and software updates has resulted in instances broken pages and integrations being disconnected
  • A/B testing features easy to implement and is another selling point for our PPC management service
Read Vincent Misiewicz's full review
Austin Schmidt | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 19, 2018

An easy-to-use and efficient landing page builder. Highly recommend.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Reduced costs. No need to pay high-priced developers and designers.
  • Saved time. An easy-to-use platform and efficient design make creating new pages and slight variations/updates fast and easy.
  • Improved results. Having quality, professional pages that I can easily test has helped me increase conversions and lower cost per conversions.
Read Austin Schmidt's full review
McKay Salisbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2018

Instapage Is Wonderful - Great For Great Basic Easy-To-Build Landing Pages And Wonderful Support

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We got higher rates of visitors from Facebook clicking through to Amazon which is great.
  • The A/B testing really helped us figure out the proper designs for the types of landing pages we are doing (clickthrough pages to Amazon).
  • Quickly creating large amounts of landing pages for our different clients.
Read McKay Salisbury's full review
Tamara Newman | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 06, 2017

Great Landing Page Builder for Small-Medium Businesses

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • My company was so disorganized, calculating ROI was never going to happen. However, Instapage did allow us to meet our goal, which was to acquire a specific number of leads within a month.
  • Instapage allowed me to make quick changes based on lead collection progress. When we were behind on our numbers, I could quickly make changes and A/B test different page layouts.
  • I'm not sure if they continued to use Instapage after I left the company, but it was a very helpful lead collection tool and allowed us to meet our goals.
Read Tamara Newman's full review
Grace Conyers | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 05, 2017

Small company full of scientists tinker with toys -- and Instapage

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We've not had much of a conversion rate on some of our landing pages -- but this could be because we are relatively green with the marketing side of things and forget to send people to it. It's not easy for people to find on their own -- so I highly recommend you use some of the "hidden" SEO tools to increase the ROI. Without it, you're not going to be happy with your investment.
Read Grace Conyers's full review
Susan Aldea | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 05, 2017

Easy to Learn - Fun to Use!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have sold several Instapage accounts to clients and have been happy with the reseller program that Instapage offers.
  • We used Instapage very frequently before we started using SharpSpring and we loved it. It's a great tool when you're just starting out in your business, and as a marketing agency we really love the easy-to-use interface.
  • Instapage has helped us monitor Facebook marketing campaigns more effectively since Facebook's metrics aren't accurate.
Read Susan Aldea's full review
Meredith Oakes | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 05, 2017

Flexible and User-Friendly

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Great for setting up test pages for clients who haven't used a landing page software.
  • Great for showing clients the ease of use on a trial account if they're not ready to sign up for another service.
  • Affordable for clients on limited budgets.
Read Meredith Oakes's full review

About Instapage

The vendor states that Instapage aims to be the leader in post-click automation, and promises to help digital advertisers create more relevant and impactful advertising by unifying the post-click stage of the advertising funnel. With Instapage, marketers can maximize conversions by creating, personalizing, and optimizing post-click landing pages at scale, and automatically connecting ads with relevant post-click pages.


With over two million landing pages at an average conversion rate of over 16%, the vendor boasts that leading brands across 100 countries are presently using Instapage to capture more value from their campaigns.

Categories:  A/B Testing,  Landing Page

Instapage Features

Has featureAdvanced Lead Generation
Has featureA/B Testing and Heatmaps Optimization
Has featureMarketing & Sales Integrations
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureClient Management

Instapage Screenshots

Instapage Integrations

Instapage Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Core Package$99Month

Instapage Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
10%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
35%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
40%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
15%

Instapage Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

Instapage Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: English