Instapage Reviews

49 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 25)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
July 03, 2019
Rajiv Chidambaram, BE, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • New team members can easily pick up Instapage for building campaigns and landing pages. Helps the company minimize training time to get employees up to speed. Very short learning curve!
  • The fact that it auto-builds a web-version of your page - saves a lot of time having to manually do it. Big time saver!
Read Rajiv Chidambaram, BE, MBA's full review
May 15, 2019
Chris Lesner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Saved money on website page (landing page) creation.
  • Speeds up the time we can turnaround landing pages for new ad campaign ideas.
  • Been really positive with our ability to test and analyze what works.
Read Chris Lesner's full review
December 10, 2018
Josh Summerhays | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We never really got out of the blocks with Instapage because of the limitations I mentioned before. We were paying customers for a month and then switched.
Read Josh Summerhays's full review
March 14, 2019
Brad Meinen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Helped us get new landing pages up and running quickly.
  • We have been doubling cost since we had IP before we had our new MA tech that can now.
Read Brad Meinen's full review
November 16, 2018
Vincent Misiewicz | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allows for fast turnaround times for clients that don't have conversion rate optimized landers/sites
  • Reduces dependence on more expensive/time consuming dev resources
  • Issues with responsive functionality and software updates has resulted in instances broken pages and integrations being disconnected
  • A/B testing features easy to implement and is another selling point for our PPC management service
Read Vincent Misiewicz's full review
July 19, 2018
Austin Schmidt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Reduced costs. No need to pay high-priced developers and designers.
  • Saved time. An easy-to-use platform and efficient design make creating new pages and slight variations/updates fast and easy.
  • Improved results. Having quality, professional pages that I can easily test has helped me increase conversions and lower cost per conversions.
Read Austin Schmidt's full review
January 31, 2018
McKay Salisbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We got higher rates of visitors from Facebook clicking through to Amazon which is great.
  • The A/B testing really helped us figure out the proper designs for the types of landing pages we are doing (clickthrough pages to Amazon).
  • Quickly creating large amounts of landing pages for our different clients.
Read McKay Salisbury's full review
April 06, 2017
Tamara Newman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • My company was so disorganized, calculating ROI was never going to happen. However, Instapage did allow us to meet our goal, which was to acquire a specific number of leads within a month.
  • Instapage allowed me to make quick changes based on lead collection progress. When we were behind on our numbers, I could quickly make changes and A/B test different page layouts.
  • I'm not sure if they continued to use Instapage after I left the company, but it was a very helpful lead collection tool and allowed us to meet our goals.
Read Tamara Newman's full review
April 05, 2017
Grace Conyers | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We've not had much of a conversion rate on some of our landing pages -- but this could be because we are relatively green with the marketing side of things and forget to send people to it. It's not easy for people to find on their own -- so I highly recommend you use some of the "hidden" SEO tools to increase the ROI. Without it, you're not going to be happy with your investment.
Read Grace Conyers's full review
April 05, 2017
Susan Aldea | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have sold several Instapage accounts to clients and have been happy with the reseller program that Instapage offers.
  • We used Instapage very frequently before we started using SharpSpring and we loved it. It's a great tool when you're just starting out in your business, and as a marketing agency we really love the easy-to-use interface.
  • Instapage has helped us monitor Facebook marketing campaigns more effectively since Facebook's metrics aren't accurate.
Read Susan Aldea's full review
September 11, 2017
Casey Boyles | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It allowed us to build a landing page quickly when the rest of our stack wouldn't allow us to do that.
  • It's not something that we had accounted for in our marketing budget and was more than we wanted to spend
Read Casey Boyles's full review
April 19, 2017
Jan Michael Aldea | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • When we first got going, this platform saved us time and money.
  • Now that we are more established, Instapage gives us the flexibility to do things for clients that are a huge value for them and a high margin for us.
Read Jan Michael Aldea's full review
April 05, 2017
Meredith Oakes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Great for setting up test pages for clients who haven't used a landing page software.
  • Great for showing clients the ease of use on a trial account if they're not ready to sign up for another service.
  • Affordable for clients on limited budgets.
Read Meredith Oakes's full review
June 27, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have seen an increase of 40% in applications
  • The number of incoming students we have this year is the highest we've had
Read this authenticated review
April 10, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Instapage solved our issues with landing pages immediately. What took me a few days, working with a web developer, I was able to do in a few hours with Instapage. That was worth the monthly price alone.
Read this authenticated review

What is Instapage?

The vendor states that Instapage aims to be the leader in post-click automation, and promises to help digital advertisers create more relevant and impactful advertising by unifying the post-click stage of the advertising funnel. With Instapage, marketers can maximize conversions by creating, personalizing, and optimizing post-click landing pages at scale, and automatically connecting ads with relevant post-click pages.


With over two million landing pages at an average conversion rate of over 16%, the vendor boasts that leading brands across 100 countries are presently using Instapage to capture more value from their campaigns.

Instapage Features

Has featureAdvanced Lead Generation
Has featureA/B Testing and Heatmaps Optimization
Has featureMarketing & Sales Integrations
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureClient Management

Instapage Screenshots

Instapage Video

Instapage Introduction and Overview

Instapage Downloadables

Instapage Integrations

Instapage Competitors

Instapage Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Business$149*Month
EnterpriseContact Sales

*Pricing for annual contract.

Instapage Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
10%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
35%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
40%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
15%

Instapage Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

Instapage Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: English