isolved Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
66 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-13 of 13)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 13, 2015
Steven Houk | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
I don't have a decision in whether to renew the license or not, however if I did I would strongly recommend renewing the license, unless there were a system that would sync up with our payroll program, then I would lean more to the other program simply from a biased standpoint of it being easier for my position.
Read Steven Houk's full review
February 15, 2014
Thomas Brese | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

6
TimeForce isn't so bad once you've had a year to learn the ins and outs. Wouldn't want to force client to learn a whole new system just when people are getting comfortable with this one.
Read Thomas Brese's full review
February 22, 2014
Chelsea B | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It is very simple. Hardly ever any confusion on how to do something within the product.
Read Chelsea B's full review
February 21, 2014
Becky Flinders | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
TimeForce takes care of all of our needs right now. It is a huge step forward to what we were using before. It was an adjustment to some of our employees in the beginning, but I think everyone is finally getting the hang out it now so we don't have any plans to look for something else in the near future. In fact, we would like to continue to see what more it can do for us.
Read Becky Flinders's full review
April 08, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The price per year is less than anything we have priced to do what we need to keep track of in our business. Unless something else better comes along for the right price I do not see us going anywhere. TimeForceII is very competitive on their pricing and service.
Read this authenticated review
February 22, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

3
Due to the continued problems (time clock disconnects, regular post-update issues) and users' negative attitude, we are unlikely to renew. Another important factor is that TF is US-centric, so it does not account for local Philippine specifics, which is important to us.
Read this authenticated review
February 11, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The system works, period. QQest support is extremely knowledgeable of their product. In the very few times I have contacted them (mostly for updates) I allow them to remote in and the problem is fixed or the application is upgraded within the hour.

I have not run into any errors with the system, it has performed bug-free (at-least to the user) for the entire six years that I have managed the system. The only issues that we encountered and needed support where in the event of a software upgrade.

One thing I might consider a negative is the cost of the Microsoft SQL Server product needed at your cost in order to run the TimeForce software (if localized). Currently we are considered using the hosted solution at our next upgrade point.

We don't have to renew until we are ready to upgrade, but we always have support available which is nice.
Read this authenticated review
February 19, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

6
Still fairly new to product, will continue to work out kinks
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Employee demographic data (28)
9.8
Employment history (30)
9.2
Job profiles and administration (22)
8.0
Workflow for transfers, promotions, pay raises, etc. (22)
8.9
Organizational charting (10)
7.4
Organization and location management (17)
8.0
Compliance data (COBRA, OSHA, etc.) (17)
8.4
Pay calculation (35)
9.6
Support for external payroll vendors (16)
8.2
Off-cycle/On-Demand payment (18)
8.5
Benefit plan administration (27)
8.9
Direct deposit files (35)
9.5
Salary revision and increment management (28)
8.3
Reimbursement management (19)
8.4
Approval workflow (18)
7.7
Balance details (27)
8.5
Annual carry-forward and encashment (19)
8.4
View and generate pay and benefit information (33)
9.5
Update personal information (30)
9.5
View company policy documentation (20)
8.4
Employee recognition (11)
7.4
View job history (22)
9.5
Tracking of all physical assets (8)
8.7
Report builder (27)
8.6
Pre-built reports (30)
8.6
Ability to combine HR data with external data (12)
8.4
New hire portal (23)
9.5
Manager tracking tools (13)
8.0
Corporate goal setting (3)
8.5
Individual goal setting (4)
7.8
Line-of sight-visibility (2)
8.2
Performance tracking (3)
8.5
Performance plans (10)
8.0
Performance improvement plans (10)
7.9
Review status tracking (10)
8.0
Review reminders (11)
8.0
Multiple review frequency (9)
7.8
Create succession plans/pools (4)
8.0
Candidate ranking (4)
8.0
Candidate search (2)
7.7
Candidate development (3)
7.8
Job Requisition Management (4)
7.9
Company Website Posting (5)
8.4
Publish to Social Media (5)
8.4
Job Search Site Posting (5)
8.4
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (5)
8.1
Applicant Tracking (4)
7.8
Notifications and Alerts (7)
8.7

What is isolved?

isolved provides people-first HCM technology, offering solutions delivered directly or through their partner network to more than five million employees and 145,000 employers — who use them with the goal of boosting performance, increasing productivity, and accelerating results while reducing risk. Their HCM platform, isolved People Cloud, connects and manages the employee journey across talent management, HR & payroll, workforce management and engagement management functions. No matter the industry, isolved aims to help high-growth organizations employ, enable and empower their workforce by transforming employee experience. For more information, visit www.isolvedhcm.com.

isolved Features

Human Resource Management Features

Has featureEmployee demographic data
Has featureEmployment history
Has featureJob profiles and administration
Has featureWorkflow for transfers, promotions, pay raises, etc.
Has featureBenefits information
Has featureOrganizational charting
Has featureOrganization and location management
Has featureCompliance data (COBRA, OSHA, etc.)

Payroll Management Features

Has featurePay calculation
Has featureSupport for external payroll vendors
Has featureOff-cycle/On-Demand payment
Has featurePayroll history for each employee
Has featureBenefit plan administration
Has featureDirect deposit files
Has featurePayroll tracking and auditing
Has featureSalary revision and increment management
Has featureReimbursement management
Has featureStatutory form management

Leave and Attendance Management Features

Has featureApproval workflow
Has featureEmail notifications
Has featureBalance details
Has featureTravel absence management
Has featureAnnual carry-forward and encashment

Employee Self Service Features

Has featureEmployee login
Has featureView and generate pay and benefit information
Has featureUpdate personal information
Has featureRequest time off
Has featureView job history
Has featureView company policy documentation
Has featureView company news and information
Has featureEmployee recognition

Asset Management Features

Has featureTracking of all physical assets
Has featureAsset issue and transfer management
Has featureAsset return
Has featureWarranty and after-sales status maintenance contract tracking

HR Reporting Features

Has featureReport builder
Has featurePre-built reports
Has featureAbility to combine HR data with external data

Integration with other HR capabilities Features

Has featureAdditional HR capabilities (talent management, LMS, etc.) supplied by same vendor
Has featureAdditional HR capabilities (talent management, LMS, etc.) supplied by different vendor

Performance Management Features

Has featurePerformance plans
Has featurePerformance improvement plans
Has featureReview status tracking
Has featureReview reminders
Has featureMultiple review frequency

Succession Planning Features

Has featureCreate succession plans/pools
Has featureCandidate ranking
Has featureCandidate search
Has featureCandidate development

Onboarding Features

Has featureNew hire portal
Has featureManager tracking tools

Performance and Goals Features

Has featureCorporate goal setting
Has featureIndividual goal setting
Has featureLine-of sight-visibility
Has featurePerformance tracking

Recruiting / ATS Features

Has featureJob Requisition Management
Has featureCompany Website Posting
Has featurePublish to Social Media
Has featureJob Search Site Posting
Has featureDuplicate Candidate Prevention
Has featureApplicant Tracking
Has featureNotifications and Alerts

isolved Videos (2)

isolved Competitors

isolved Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
isolved$4.00Per Employee Per Month

isolved Support Options

 Free Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

isolved Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web