Jitterbit Reviews

41 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-9 of 9)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
July 08, 2015
Travis Terry | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
One reason we will definitely be renewing is because we already have quite a few integrations with it and it would costs thousands of development hours to write the Java or .Net code that we would need for what Jitterbit is doing for us. But really we will be keeping it because we love it here. It has taking development time from months to weeks through using Jitterbit.
Read Travis Terry's full review
December 04, 2014
Don Waters | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Great toolset for anyone looking for a SaaS-based integration platform. The combination of it's graphical design, standard tools for Salesforce and Enterprise Connectors, and powerful scripting language for data transformation, make Jitterbit a great choice. It will take some getting used to, but it is a significant player in this space.
Read Don Waters's full review
April 30, 2014
Crystal Steinbach, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
I have been evaluating other tools as a continuous improvement practice. I would like something that would be easier to use for a non-technical user. I work for a small organization and have no back-up for Jitterbit if something happens to me. We don't have the technically savvy employees to understand it.
Read Crystal Steinbach, MBA's full review
April 07, 2014
Mike Turnell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Without Jitterbit I would spend a TON more time on manual data entry. It is a simple fact that this frees up a lot of time to focus on more involved tasks like analysis or interacting with co-workers/customers.
Read Mike Turnell's full review
April 04, 2014
Jules Clement | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
It's ease of use is the biggest factor. It's simple to use and quick to teach someone new to use it. The transformations can be tricky as you really must know coding language but for a straight data transfer it's great.
Read Jules Clement's full review
March 16, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
We are presently using the system and it is working relatively well for the clients that we use it to connect with. We are not connecting to any of the systems for which Jitterbit has a wizard available, so it means that a developer must be involved in implementations. Given this and the product's cost, there is still a strong case for us to develop the capabilities that we need in-house.
Read this authenticated review
April 12, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
Received an update from our quarterly meeting that Jitterbit is releasing new release for Salesforce, depending on the performance of new release would impact the renewal for next year.
Read this authenticated review
April 11, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

5
Currently I'm in academia and we do not use this product for building prototypes.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pre-built connectors (11)
8.8
Connector modification (11)
7.2
Support for real-time and batch integration (11)
8.6
Data quality services (8)
8.0
Data security features (8)
8.2
Monitoring console (10)
9.3

What is Jitterbit?

Jitterbit combines the power of APIs, integration and artificial intelligence. Using the Jitterbit API integration platform companies can rapidly connect SaaS, on-premise and cloud applications and instantly infuse artificial intelligence into any business process. The vendor says their intuitive API creation technology enables companies to reuse business-critical applications and data to bring new offerings to market in days, not months. Additionally, the vendor says their team of industry experts work side by side with companies to accelerate innovation beyond anything they previously thought possible.

Jitterbit Video

Jitterbit: Integration for Today's Modern Enterprise

Jitterbit Competitors

Jitterbit Pricing

Starting Price: $1,000

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Jitterbit$100.00Starting Price Per Month

We offer flexible pricing options to suit your needs. Contact 1.877.852.3500 for details.

Jitterbit Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Jitterbit?

Jitterbit is a cloud integration technology for cloud, social or mobile apps. It provides accessibility for non-technical users, including easily creating API’s and data transformation scripts within the integrations.

How much does Jitterbit cost?

Jitterbit starts at $1000.

What is Jitterbit's best feature?

Reviewers rate Monitoring console highest, with a score of 9.3.

Who uses Jitterbit?

The most common users of Jitterbit are from Mid-size Companies and the Computer Software industry.