JobDiva

JobDiva

Top Rated
Score 8.5 out of 10
Top Rated
JobDiva

Overview

What is JobDiva?

JobDiva is a global applicant tracking system (ATS) and front-to-back talent management solution. JobDiva combines a CRM, synchronization with all major job boards and VMS providers, BI analytics, a mobile app, and a resume database. JobDiva also advertises unique search...
Read more

Recent Reviews

JD made easy

10 out of 10
April 27, 2022
We used JobDiva in searching and harvesting for possible candidates. It is good because JobDiva will automatically give you the results …
Continue reading

Happy ATS user

9 out of 10
October 12, 2021
Cynet systems use JobDiva as ATS and an integrated Job Portal to fetch candidates from portals integrated therein giving us the option to …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 15 features
  • Applicant Tracking (133)
    9.1
    91%
  • Candidate Search (135)
    8.6
    86%
  • Reporting (129)
    8.6
    86%
  • Job Requisition Management (133)
    8.5
    85%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of JobDiva, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is JobDiva?

JobDiva is a global applicant tracking system (ATS) and front-to-back talent management solution. JobDiva combines a CRM, synchronization with all major job boards and VMS providers, BI analytics, a mobile app, and a resume database. JobDiva also advertises unique search filters for screening…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

133 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Manatal?

Manatal is a recruitment software, a platform designed to streamline and simplify recruitment processes from sourcing to onboarding and beyond. Manatl aims to help users hire better and faster by funneling recruitment channels into one platform. It features AI tools and social media enrichment…

What is Bullhorn ATS & CRM?

Bullhorn Recruitment CRM is a SaaS based solution that offers a suite of features typical of applicant tracking systems: a mobile app, batch or mass communication with potential candidates via multiple channels, instantaneous posting to multiple job boards, resume parsing, and data and document…

Return to navigation

Product Demos

JobDiva: A Manager's Perspective
01:20
Return to navigation

Features

Recruiting / ATS

Recruiting or Applicant Tracking Software is software used to manage the recruitment process electronically by handling job postings, applicant status, resume management, etc.

8.3Avg 8.0
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is JobDiva?

JobDiva is a cloud-based Platform as a Service (PaaS) for staffing enterprises, incorporating a patent-protected recruiting engine, supported by a full suite of advanced features to support the hiring process from first engagement to hire and on-boarding, along with a partner ecosystem of 150+ integrations. The vendor states JobDiva has 30,000+ users globally, and is designed to help enterprises find talent faster, engage with greater ease and achieve commanding growth.

JobDiva Features

Recruiting / ATS Features

  • Supported: Job Requisition Management
  • Supported: Company Website Posting
  • Supported: Publish to Social Media
  • Supported: Job Search Site Posting
  • Supported: Customized Application Form
  • Supported: Resume Management
  • Supported: Duplicate Candidate Prevention
  • Supported: Candidate Search
  • Supported: Applicant Tracking
  • Supported: Collaboration
  • Supported: Task Creation and Delegation
  • Supported: Email Templates
  • Supported: User Permissions
  • Supported: Notifications and Alerts
  • Supported: Reporting

Additional Features

  • Supported: Applicant Tracking System
  • Supported: Electronic Resume Harvester
  • Supported: Patented Candidate Search Resume Skills By Years of Experience
  • Supported: Vendor Management System (VMS) Integration
  • Supported: Social Media Recruitment
  • Supported: Dynamic Email & Calendar + Synchronization
  • Supported: Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
  • Supported: Mobile App
  • Supported: Candidate Video Streaming
  • Supported: Performance Measurement
  • Supported: Financial Tools and Custom Reports
  • Supported: Video interview and e-interview
  • Supported: Business Intelligence (BI)
  • Supported: Back Office
  • Supported: On - boarding

JobDiva Screenshots

Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of

JobDiva Video

Video Testimonials

JobDiva Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported CountriesUnited States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, India, Singapore, Hong Kong
Supported LanguagesEnglish

Frequently Asked Questions

JobDiva is a global applicant tracking system (ATS) and front-to-back talent management solution. JobDiva combines a CRM, synchronization with all major job boards and VMS providers, BI analytics, a mobile app, and a resume database. JobDiva also advertises unique search filters for screening resumes.

AkkenCloud, PCRecruiter, and iCIMS Talent Cloud are common alternatives for JobDiva.

Reviewers rate Applicant Tracking highest, with a score of 9.1.

The most common users of JobDiva are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews

(1-25 of 148)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are using JobDiva across the whole organization as a complete staffing solution--from sourcing to onboarding and database management. It is used to cover all the staffing steps. It solves all the data management problems, candidate onboarding, and invoicing. Job posting and requirement assignment as well as management is so easy.
Iben Krogh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
[JobDiva is] being used in the whole firm - all departments. It assists us in recruiting and sourcing from several sources, creating an overview of our open jobs as well as management and organization of our existing resume inventory. It applies AI to the recruiting process along with easy access to past roles and older job seekers which can often time be very important.
April 27, 2022

JD made easy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We used JobDiva in searching and harvesting for possible candidates. It is good because JobDiva will automatically give you the results without doing the Boolean strings. You just have to fill out the keywords and it will automatically do the search for you in monster and dice. I like to use it to coz it’s very detailed and organized.
Sam Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
It is used for fetching new resumes from the harvester. It also [has] the feature to get harvest [to] start right away, you save the Boolean keys. Sourcing profiles from various portals like Monster, CareerBuilder, Dice, and ZipRecruiter and as well as internal ATS to save the database of all sourced candidates. I feel this is the best platform.
James Wilton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is used across our entire organization. Our recruiters utilize all the modules on the recruiting side. Our sales team is very involved on the CRM side. We don't currently utilize anything on the "back-end" as it relates to timesheets, billing, etc. I enjoy the report and dashboard functionality. JobDiva helps keep all data in one place so our recruiters know everything that is happening with their candidates and our salespeople have the same for their client contacts.
October 12, 2021

Happy ATS user

Khalid Farooq | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Cynet systems use JobDiva as ATS and an integrated Job Portal to fetch candidates from portals integrated therein giving us the option to source candidates using same Boolean operator from a group of portals which have been in integration. The best use is that it serves as a Data house storing a lot of candidate data in an internal database which later on becomes handy to source when required. Moreover, its AI-based technology helps users to look at candidates internally through various options like email, Phone, etc. We not only use it to source the candidates but also make our submittals using its premium features available. Long story short, it serves as a complete guide for our Recruitment process and Includes everything A-Z that is required .
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva has been adopted by our Service Delivery (recruiting) and our Sales organization and is being used to its fullest extent. We now have the Harvesters running basically 24x7, and all of our searching for candidates takes place within the JobDiva database and with Linkedin Recruiter. We are fully utilizing the Assignment Records and Onboarding functions. All of the documents that we send out have been automated with electronic signatures. [...] They pull as much detail from the candidate/job records as possible to populate fields in those documents. The VMS coddlers import open jobs. We utilize the JobDiva timesheets functionality and also the coddlers to import timesheets from VMS systems into JobDiva. We do utilize the back-office reporting for reconciling timesheets and will soon be creating exports for payroll processing. From a back-office standpoint, we have not utilized the invoicing functions since probably 95% of our invoicing is automatic through a VMS system. I have been encouraging that the invoice [is] run anyway so that we see some of the comparative data in the dashboards as most of the financial data from our accounting system [are] not available to the Service Delivery team. [...] It would be helpful to see a general idea of how things look from quarter to quarter or comparatively from one year to the past year.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use JobDiva to track Jobs (Reqs), Clients, Candidates, our Consultant Employees, Vendors and more! Our entire Company throughout the US uses JobDiva. In addition, we use JobDiva to store resumes, references, contract documents, invoices and more. JobDiva interfaces with many other applications, including HubSpot and more. Our entire team uses JobDiva to perform most of our daily tasks. JobDiva is easy to learn, easy to use, very fast. JobDiva is where I live during the day. Highly recommend JobDiva to you!
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is used across our organization. We use JobDiva as a Candidate Management tool. JobDiva assists us through every aspect of the recruitment process. Right from sourcing the candidate to maintaining assignments to timesheet management and termination management.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Our organization uses JobDiva to track candidates and clients. Candidates' resumes are in JobDiva and can be matched to client job orders. JobDiva helps to identify client prospects and future needs. In our business, it can be frustrating to remember a candidate who would be suitable for a job opening but have to wade through piles of resumes. The candidate tracking system makes it so much easier.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is the main ATS for all our corporate staffing solutions, from tracking, managing applicants to on-boarding and it has the ability to harvest candidates from online job boards. The system simplifies managing the full recruiting life cycle while on-boarding candidates and synchronizing their current status and making it known company wide. The interface is very user friendly. It only works if the company tracks everything and makes notes. At my current company we suggested JobDiva as it just makes everything easier, you must trust the system and take advantage of its full capabilities.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is used by the recruiting team. When I joined JTSi November 2020, I evaluated JobDiva in a recruiting and staffing process improvement effort. I found JobDiva to be one of the best tools I've used in nearly 30 years. We used the tool as our go to resource for resume database repository, manage and track job positions posted on our career site, evaluate applicants, manage status, (i.e. submitted, interviewed, offers). I'm still learning how to use the tool and extremely happy with the support and how JobDiva interfaces with our website and resume job boards.
July 19, 2021

a great ATS

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We have used JobDiva to keep track of everything from a job and candidate management standpoint. It is really used by everyone for our hiring process and helps us to stay organized and keep track of the process as a whole.
July 15, 2021

JobDiva review

Samarth Bichawa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are using JobDiva across whole organization for complete staffing solution from sourcing to onboarding and database management. It is used to solve all the staffing steps. It solves all the data management problems, candidate onboarding and invoicing. Job Posting and requirement assignment as well as management is so easy.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is currently used across the entire organisation. We are a staffing and recruiting firm and JobDiva acts as Central Database for all recruiting operations. It is a highly customisable Applicant Tracking System. JobDiva allows all the users to simultaneously view the database and any changes made to any profile are reflected to the entire organization real-time. It offers multiple reporting and metrics options which helps us monitor work related performances and accordingly identify any gaps. JobDiva offers solution for the entire recruitment lifecycle from job creation to onboarding and start.
July 14, 2021

Staffing Solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are using JobDiva across whole organization for complete staffing solution from sourcing to onboarding and database management. It is used to solve all the staffing steps. It solves all the data management problems, candidate onboarding and invoicing. Job posting and requirement assignment as well as management is so easy.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva was being used by the hiring department mainly. But other departments had minimal usage for screening of applicants.
It has a streamlined staffing process and it also integrates with LinkedIn recruiting system, Dice, Indeed and other systems inclosing Gmail. However this integration with other third party system feature was not used by us as it was not very straightforward.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I have been a recruiter for the past 3 years, in my organization JobDiva is the primary sourcing tool, it is used by all the recruiters in the organization. It is really a very awesome tool, the thing which I like the most is email merge, and entering notes. We have not faced any issues with JobDiva and we love working on it.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Our entire organization uses JobDiva. It is used as a CRM and for recruiting purposes. It’s great for staffing and organizing people by project. We also use data from JobDiva’s custom business intelligence reports to create invoices and and payroll ledgers. I sometimes use the “to-do” feature as well. it is also very useful in tracking communications.
Return to navigation