JobDiva

JobDiva

Top Rated
Score 8.5 out of 10
Top Rated
JobDiva

Overview

What is JobDiva?

JobDiva is a global applicant tracking system (ATS) and front-to-back talent management solution. JobDiva combines a CRM, synchronization with all major job boards and VMS providers, BI analytics, a mobile app, and a resume database. JobDiva also advertises unique search...
Read more

Recent Reviews

JD made easy

10 out of 10
April 27, 2022
We used JobDiva in searching and harvesting for possible candidates. It is good because JobDiva will automatically give you the results …
Continue reading

Happy ATS user

9 out of 10
October 12, 2021
Cynet systems use JobDiva as ATS and an integrated Job Portal to fetch candidates from portals integrated therein giving us the option to …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 15 features
  • Applicant Tracking (133)
    9.1
    91%
  • Candidate Search (135)
    8.6
    86%
  • Reporting (129)
    8.6
    86%
  • Job Requisition Management (133)
    8.5
    85%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of JobDiva, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is JobDiva?

JobDiva is a global applicant tracking system (ATS) and front-to-back talent management solution. JobDiva combines a CRM, synchronization with all major job boards and VMS providers, BI analytics, a mobile app, and a resume database. JobDiva also advertises unique search filters for screening…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

133 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Manatal?

Manatal is a recruitment software, a platform designed to streamline and simplify recruitment processes from sourcing to onboarding and beyond. Manatl aims to help users hire better and faster by funneling recruitment channels into one platform. It features AI tools and social media enrichment…

What is Bullhorn ATS & CRM?

Bullhorn Recruitment CRM is a SaaS based solution that offers a suite of features typical of applicant tracking systems: a mobile app, batch or mass communication with potential candidates via multiple channels, instantaneous posting to multiple job boards, resume parsing, and data and document…

Return to navigation

Product Demos

JobDiva: A Manager's Perspective
01:20
Return to navigation

Features

Recruiting / ATS

Recruiting or Applicant Tracking Software is software used to manage the recruitment process electronically by handling job postings, applicant status, resume management, etc.

8.3Avg 8.0
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is JobDiva?

JobDiva is a cloud-based Platform as a Service (PaaS) for staffing enterprises, incorporating a patent-protected recruiting engine, supported by a full suite of advanced features to support the hiring process from first engagement to hire and on-boarding, along with a partner ecosystem of 150+ integrations. The vendor states JobDiva has 30,000+ users globally, and is designed to help enterprises find talent faster, engage with greater ease and achieve commanding growth.

JobDiva Features

Recruiting / ATS Features

  • Supported: Job Requisition Management
  • Supported: Company Website Posting
  • Supported: Publish to Social Media
  • Supported: Job Search Site Posting
  • Supported: Customized Application Form
  • Supported: Resume Management
  • Supported: Duplicate Candidate Prevention
  • Supported: Candidate Search
  • Supported: Applicant Tracking
  • Supported: Collaboration
  • Supported: Task Creation and Delegation
  • Supported: Email Templates
  • Supported: User Permissions
  • Supported: Notifications and Alerts
  • Supported: Reporting

Additional Features

  • Supported: Applicant Tracking System
  • Supported: Electronic Resume Harvester
  • Supported: Patented Candidate Search Resume Skills By Years of Experience
  • Supported: Vendor Management System (VMS) Integration
  • Supported: Social Media Recruitment
  • Supported: Dynamic Email & Calendar + Synchronization
  • Supported: Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
  • Supported: Mobile App
  • Supported: Candidate Video Streaming
  • Supported: Performance Measurement
  • Supported: Financial Tools and Custom Reports
  • Supported: Video interview and e-interview
  • Supported: Business Intelligence (BI)
  • Supported: Back Office
  • Supported: On - boarding

JobDiva Screenshots

Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of

JobDiva Video

Video Testimonials

JobDiva Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported CountriesUnited States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, India, Singapore, Hong Kong
Supported LanguagesEnglish

Frequently Asked Questions

JobDiva is a global applicant tracking system (ATS) and front-to-back talent management solution. JobDiva combines a CRM, synchronization with all major job boards and VMS providers, BI analytics, a mobile app, and a resume database. JobDiva also advertises unique search filters for screening resumes.

AkkenCloud, PCRecruiter, and iCIMS Talent Cloud are common alternatives for JobDiva.

Reviewers rate Applicant Tracking highest, with a score of 9.1.

The most common users of JobDiva are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews

(1-25 of 148)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Sourcing is too perfect to fetch resumes and candidates' data
  • It can be used for real-time searches on Monster and Career Builder and other job portals
  • It can be used as a complete staffing solution, from sourcing to onboarding
  • It must improve its user interface--should look cool
  • It should provide a Windows app for faster use instead of a web-based tool
  • Sometimes its servers go down/slow--it should be improved
Iben Krogh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Mass email
  • Mapping of skills based on a single keyword
  • Hyperlinking that allows easy navigation
  • Harvesting from different sources
  • Auto adding zip code based on city
  • Field for conversion salary for contract to hire roles
  • A way to turn off mappings and just have your actual search word show
Sam Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • When we have to source good resumes in less time
  • When we have to save multiple details of 1 candidate. It helps a lot
  • When I have to track my activity
  • When I have to do Real Time Search
  • When I have to save multiple resumes of a single candidate
  • Sometimes it [does] not [search] resumes from the phone number
  • Real time job harvesting
  • Doing the internal submission is difficult and [a] lengthy process
October 27, 2021

So far so good!

Nisha Singh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Recruitment
  • Onboarding
  • Offboarding
  • JobDiva provides features for Onboarding too, like Divareach, E-verification etc. It has many more good onboarding features. However, when you dive deep into these features, you realize that it doesn't serve your purpose at all. A lot of difficulties in understanding a few things like adding logos in Divareach templates etc.
  • My concerns were highlighted to the team, however, the answer was unsatisfactory.
James Wilton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Candidate process - sourcing to submittal, do a great job of empowering recruiters
  • Manager contact - single view of contact and all history, makes it very simple to find manager data, history and talking points
  • Reporting - great job with canned reports to help understand where we are across the entire staffing lifecycle
  • BI and Custom Dashboards are impossible to figure out. Could be great tools but don't know how to get data from them. I have tried.
  • Dashboards are simple - hard to figure out how to get better data from the dashboards
  • There are lots of canned reports (but almost too many) - is there a better way to organize them? It's hard to remember where I go to get a specific date b/c there are so many reports, so many drop downs and then options for data once I pick the dropdowns.
  • I would like to see a way to do a daily "board" so that it's easy to see open priority reqs by sales/recruiter. We currently utilize a spreadsheet b/c we can't figure out a way to do it inside JobDiva.
October 12, 2021

Happy ATS user

Khalid Farooq | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Reduced Candidate Duplication
  • Easy candidate access
  • Integrated candidate search and resume sourcing
  • User friendly and smart also always advanced
  • Faster search results when using multiple portal options
  • Improved agent search
  • More focus on User friendly
Mike Murphy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • training modules
  • information tracking
  • email blasts
  • production tracking
  • auto generated candidates, linked from zip or indeed or other platforms
  • more user interface pop ups, which could be turned off. many icons, features go unused
  • forecasting tools based on metric goals each week/month/quarter etc
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Applicant tracking portion is by far tops
  • Assignment record and everything pertaining to that
  • True integration with other applications like Linkedin Recruiter
  • Harvesting functionality
  • Automated onboarding
  • Expanding DivaReach capabilities
  • CRM could use some improvement in areas - it's okay, but not great
  • A better formatter for the job description and a better dictionary (it doesn't seem to remember words added)
October 12, 2021

JobDiva is a nice tool

Angie Farmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Sources from job boards and imports candidates
  • Easy to use
  • Does Mailmerge to send the opportunity to multiple candidates
  • Needs a texting application
  • Posting to job boards and ability to renew listing with out creating a new requisition
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Keeping track of clients emails, conversations.
  • Keeping track of candidates.
  • Keeping track of employees' engagements at our client sites.
  • Keeping track of all the jobs we have.
  • Would like to see better way to edit jobs I put into JobDiva.
  • Sometimes the JobDiva Remarks do not "stick" and I have to re-enter them.
  • Sometimes JobDiva (when working with HubSpot) puts clients into the wrong firm.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Maintain multiple assignments for candidates.
  • Run coddlers to get data from different VMS systems.
  • Flexible reporting capabilities.
  • Better process for onboarding in terms of flexibility with e-signed documents.
  • OT computation for timesheets.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Once a Job is created in JobDiva you have the ability to set it to harvest. This tool will allow JobDiva to source based on saved keywords from major job boards. If the search is saved appropriately you can capitalize on the results.
  • It has great tracking and reports metrics. You can track the activities from all of your recruiters, presented candidates and response time.
  • The calendar synchronizes with Outlook. It makes sure you don't miss important interviews etc,
  • A list of their key word mapping. Would like to see this list public for example if we search for "Data Analyst" I would like to understand why I would get Systems Business Analyst profiles on results.
August 30, 2021

JobDiva Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • JobDiva makes it easy to navigate through people's information such as their notes, assignments, and personal information I need in order to complete paperwork. Everything is in it's own space and it's fairly easy to use.
  • JobDiva has pop ups that shows the information the candidate and myself has entered in each documents so I don't have to go back and forth 1000 times to make sure it is entered correctly. These pop ups happen when accepting and countersigning documents.
  • The click to call is really a lifesaver sometimes! If you are worried about constantly messing up a number while dialing or in a rush, all you have to do is press a button and it will transfer to your office phone!
  • I was taught to use the HR button up at the top (after paperwork has been completed) to be able to see a candidate's SS# and DOB fairly quick but a lot of the time that information is not correct. It saves me time going back into the I9 and loading the document but when it is incorrect, it messes certain things up I am doing.
  • Sometimes the lag time on JobDiva is VERY slow. Everything else on my computer could be going at normal speed and on JobDiva it'll take sometimes up to 5+ minutes to pull up a candidate's account. Having to put someone on hold for 5+ minutes is frustrating for them as well as myself when they're just trying to see why someone called them.
  • I know it probably has to be offered, but when assigning paperwork to candidates, we don't have them read and watch videos, but just fill out the ones that say complete and sign. When going over with the candidate about what documents to fill out and which ones not to, some get confused and click on the "read" and "go" documents anyways and then are confused when they get to them. If they are not mandatory to read, taking them out of the paperwork would be helpful.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • User interface is easy, simple and logical to upload resumes, manage applicants and where they are in the process.
  • Ability to easily access status, keep notes and avoid duplication of efforts!
  • Easily search candidates, track notes and status, including sourcing from the jobs.
  • Manage job postings and utilize Hot Lists for building pipelines.
  • Flexibility to recruit up and down using creative recruiting techniques.
  • Easier way to track things about candidates that are very discreet.
July 19, 2021

a great ATS

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • It is easy to use and integrates with other software.
  • Onboarding the team was pretty easy.
  • Customer support is very helpful.
  • Candidate searching and filtering helps to find the right people.
  • Sometimes the software can glitch or not load things which can be a bit annoying.
  • Some of the functionality is missing and requires integrations.
  • Social media channels could be different.
July 15, 2021

JobDiva review

Samarth Bichawa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Sourcing is too perfect to fetch resumes and candidates data.
  • It can be used for real time search on Monster and carrier builder and other job portals.
  • It can be used for complete staffing solution from sourcing to onboarding.
  • It should provide Windows app for faster use instead of web based tool.
  • It must improve its user interface like should look cool.
July 14, 2021

Staffing Solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • It can be used for complete staffing solution from sourcing to onboarding.
  • Sourcing is too perfect to fetch resumes and candidates data.
  • It can be used for real time search on Monster and carrier builder and other job portals.
  • It should provide windows app for faster use instead of web based tool.
  • It must improve its user interface like should look cool.
  • And some times its servers goes down slow, it should be improved.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Organization.
  • Candidate pipeline.
  • Collection and storage of relevant information.
  • Customer support is great.
  • I wish we were able to host calling and interviews through the platform as it would make it much easier.
  • Integrations could be improved.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Adding notes.
  • Email merge.
  • Submission.
  • Submittal report option.
  • If we could use enter key to save notes.
  • If we could have option "mark candidate not Interested."
  • If we could have option "Send job Details."
  • If we could have option "Left voice mail to candidate."
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
  • Powerful custom reports.
  • Very good general reports.
  • They are always implementing new features.
  • Great customer service.
  • It takes a long time to learn how to effectively use it.
  • It’s very easy to “break” something.
  • The search function for the help topics is practically useless.
  • Their default invoicing function is antiquated and will not work for you if you have multiple people on one project that need one consolidated invoice.
Return to navigation