Jobma Reviews

11 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 13, 2021
MITHLESH SINGH | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Avail asynchronous interviewing facility.
  • Enables AI- powered digital hiring capabilities and makes hiring automated.
  • ATS-Enables video interview schedule well-structured recruitment process.
  • Data-driven hiring decisions make interviewing effective and comprehensive.
  • Foster easier, smarter, and better hiring in an organization.
  • It would be netter if Jobma provides 24*7 customer support.
Read MITHLESH SINGH's full review
June 01, 2021
vishal chaudhary | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Feature like pre recorded video interview
  • Best values in term of cost and easy to conduct the interview for candidate.
  • Customer support video calling is also present so we can easily resolve our problem
  • Have a chat, video, sharing etc option to use through the interview
  • Good for large hiring and expansion
  • For update the software it will take a lot of time to load the software
  • It should be integrated with any of the mail application so it would be easy for calendar management so we get a notification
  • Time zone and invitation can be improve more.
Read vishal chaudhary's full review
March 18, 2021
Maneesh Singh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Record your interviews with one easy click.
  • Invite team members to the interview on the fly.
  • Share screens for truly interactive interviews.
  • Share interview recordings and hire as a team.
  • Take part in one-on-one and panel interviews.
  • Send and receive images and documents.
  • Jobma can add autoreview in their software for the resume filtering process.
  • Jobma can also add some AI features for interest targeting.
Read Maneesh Singh's full review
December 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • It is really good for going through a lot of candidates quickly to determine who would be a good hire.
  • The candidate interview experience has been pretty great so far as well, we have received good feedback from our candidates.
  • Candidates can do interviews from their phone.
  • They have live support for tech issues.
  • The whole process was really simple and easy to setup and deploy.
  • Including our logos and colors in email was kinda finicky. We had to have them do it.
  • It would be nice if we could download interview videos for offline storage.
Read this authenticated review
December 26, 2018
Namrata D | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Works well on mobile. A lot of our candidates only have a mobile so we were glad that there were no issues with that.
  • They have technical support for candidates so we don't have to deal with tech issues.
  • The interface is really nice. I was able to understand how to set up interviews in just a few minutes.
  • Great pricing. You only pay based on what you use. I love that idea.
  • Being able to record live interviews locally to my computer would be nice.
  • Also, it would be good if we could download a copy of our interviews.
Read Namrata D's full review
October 18, 2018
Aaron J | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Video interviews are really easy to set up and send to people.
  • The people that did the interviews for us told us that they really liked how easy it was. They dont have to sign up or download anything. It just works directly.
  • Its really really cheap. Compared to the other options we were looking at this is far and away the cheapest option.
  • They have phone and chat support for people that are doing the interview too.
  • Doing a live video call is really finicky. I should be able to just click and send a link to someone.
Read Aaron J's full review
June 07, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Its really easy to use. We set up a training session when we signed up and after that we rarely had to get in touch with them.
  • Candidates can do interviews on mobile phone as well and its pretty smooth.
  • They provide tech support for candidates. That makes things easier for us since we can just drop an invite and they can handle the rest.
  • I loved that we could customise the interview page and the email that the candidates see. It was really nice to be able to include our branding on it.
  • It would be nice if we could download the videos to store them locally. Currently the only way to watch them is to stream them.
Read this authenticated review
October 09, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Their video interviews are really easy to set up. You can create an interview in minutes.
  • You can bulk invite people to video interviews. So you can send out 20 invitations at once saving a ton of time.
  • You get notifications whenever someone completes a video interview.
  • Sharing the video recording is a great feature.
  • I would like to see better tracking of my invites to find out if someone has read the email or not.
  • More personlization options on the interview page would be nice as well.
Read this authenticated review
September 18, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • It does one way video interviews really perfectly. No fluff. Super easy to set up and deploy. And its a breeze to share the videos internally and get documented feedback. Just really nice, simple and clean.
  • Their support was fantastic. Chat support was great because it ensured that candidates didn't have to call us for issues they might have run into and instead could just ping Jobma on the chat.
  • Works on mobile devices. Which was a big deal to us since the candidates we spoke to before we moved to video interviewing often told us they didnt have a laptop or a PC with a webcam. But everyone has a smartphone.
  • The pricing is really fantastic. It was the best option by some distance compared to other vendors that we spoke with.
  • It's super reliable. I dont think we had a single outage related issue in all the time we used it.
  • I feel like their live video interview should be easier to set up. Right now it takes a few clicks to get it set up. There should just be an option to immediately do a live interview without the scheduling bit.
  • We would like to be able to download our video interviews but I am told that is a GDPR/compliance thing they cannot do.
Read this authenticated review
September 07, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • It works on mobile devices. A lot of our candidates didnt have a laptop or a PC with a webcam and it working on mobile devices made them comfortable.
  • The chat support is fantastic. If our candidates had some questions they pinged Jobma's chat support team for help.
  • We were able to share videos with people inside (and a few times) outside the company. Having more input on candidates let us have more accountability in the process.
  • It didn't need any additional things to be installed. Just worked right through the browser.
  • Pricing was phenomenal.
  • I feel like they could offer some more options when it comes to interviewing. Adding audio questions would be great.
Read this authenticated review

What is Jobma?

Jobma's cloud-based Video Interviewing solution is designed to increase teams' productivity, flexibility and to create a great candidate experience that brings hiring teams and talent closer together by breaking down the barriers of time and location. Using Jobma users can setup Pre-recorded & Live Video Interviews. Video interviewing increases recruiter productivity and improves candidate experience. Jobma offers free ATS Integrations and is available in 14 languages.
Categories:  Video Interview

Jobma Features

Has featurePre recorded video interview
Has featureOne way video interview
Has featureLive video interview
Has featureAssessments
Has featureAudio Interview

Jobma Video

Jobma - Hire better, faster FOR LESS

Jobma Integrations

Jobma Competitors

HireVue, Spark Hire, Launchpad Recruit

Jobma Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pricing$1.00per interview

Jobma Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media

Jobma Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android