Jobvite Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
126 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 62)

Tony Suzda | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 23, 2020

Jobvite is excellent!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have been able to significantly reduce our time to fill.
  • We have been able to significantly increase out recruiters and HR personnel productivity.
  • We have seen more applicants finish the process and not bottleneck.
Read Tony Suzda's full review
Scott Sendelweck | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 09, 2020

Outlook positive, with some adjustments to available resources.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Applicant response rates have increased.
  • New technology is a good thing for the network to advertise.
  • Communication is better overall with our applicant/candidate base.
  • The cost of the Jobvite tools are well matched within the ATS industry.
Read Scott Sendelweck's full review
Ryan Watson | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Fantastic all-in-one talent acquisition platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Reporting - we had none before other than manually tracking things in excel documents, now we have a full suite of reports and dashboards we can customize.
  • Interview Scheduling - With the candidate self-scheduling feature, we can now schedule interviews in a matter of seconds while also automating the candidate confirmation email and the calendar invites.
  • More detailed source tracking than I have seen in any other product allowing full visibility on who we hire, where they came from and we can now analyze our sources.
Read Ryan Watson's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 14, 2020

My experience using Jobvite through high growth periods!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • There are times when it's very hard to put a dollar amount to an investment and I think this is one of the them because you can't say how much money you have saved by adopting a solution. What do you know is that the larger you are, the more ROI you are getting out of the solution.
  • Hard to measure ROI on each module.
  • Jobvite has 100% definitely impacted our ability to reach our business objectives. It is definitely worth the investment.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 08, 2020

Jobvite is in a class of its own

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Moved onboarding process to be 99% paperless
  • Created more robust career site and application process
  • Centralized resume/application repository
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 12, 2020

Jobvite Improved Our Candidate Experience

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Improved candidate experience when applying and searching for jobs.
  • High response rate on email campaigns to potential candidates.
  • Easier to pre-screen candidates.
  • Easy to have the Talent Sourcing team screen the leads and process them to the Recruitment Team.
Read this authenticated review
Helen Tunea | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

Good value for the cost. Great team members, and commitment to innovation

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We are able to automate many workflows which reduces time spent on tasks.
  • It's given our managers and candidates a better experience with regards to communication during the process resulting in better pipelines and hires.
Read Helen Tunea's full review
Eddie Moncayo, MBA, SWP, RACR | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Jobvite is the best rated ATS for a reason

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Incredibly positive, our applications have risen by 22% year over year since implementing and on pace to exceed 30% growth this year.
  • The ROI has been especially strong with regards to military veteran recruitment, and other types of specialty recruitment because of it's social reach.
  • Our candidate experience scores are higher than industry benchmarks and it's largely due to the experience on Jobvite.
Read Eddie Moncayo, MBA, SWP, RACR's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Jobvite Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Jobvite was crucial in providing data on KPIs for the hiring team. Using data from Jobvite we were able to settle on future hiring goals to increase productivity by 20%.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 04, 2019

Jobvite to the rescue!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Made everything and the hiring process much clearer in our heads.
  • We can now follow up with every candidate and easily and streamline the hiring process.
  • Good for social media platform posting and gathering.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 18, 2019

Great Recruiting software

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Overall the software has contributed substantially to the efficiency of the recruiting wing in our HR department. It has helped in better talent acquisition and retention as well.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 02, 2019

Jobvite

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Faster Job Postings
  • Manager Involvement
  • Social Media
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Job Requisition Management (36)
8.4
Company Website Posting (7)
8.0
Publish to Social Media (38)
8.7
Job Search Site Posting (36)
8.3
Customized Application Form (36)
8.2
Resume Management (37)
7.9
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (34)
7.3
Candidate Search (39)
7.4
Applicant Tracking (38)
8.2
Collaboration (34)
8.3
Task Creation and Delegation (26)
7.7
Email Templates (36)
7.9
User Permissions (36)
6.8
Notifications and Alerts (36)
7.2
Reporting (35)
7.3

About Jobvite

The vendor presents Jobvite as a comprehensive talent acquisition-focused suite supporting a marketing-inspired recruiting approach by intelligently attracting dream candidates, automatically screening for the highest quality, engaging employees invested in their futures, and retaining the people who care the most about the organization by combining the power of data and the human touch. Focused exclusively on recruiting software since 2006, Jobvite boasts thousands of customers including Schneider Electric, Premise Health, Zappos, and Hulu.
Categories:  Applicant Tracking

Jobvite Features

Recruiting / ATS Features
Has featureJob Requisition Management
Does not have featureCompany Website Posting
Has featurePublish to Social Media
Has featureJob Search Site Posting
Has featureCustomized Application Form
Has featureResume Management
Has featureDuplicate Candidate Prevention
Has featureCandidate Search
Has featureApplicant Tracking
Has featureCollaboration
Has featureTask Creation and Delegation
Has featureEmail Templates
Has featureUser Permissions
Has featureNotifications and Alerts
Has featureReporting

Jobvite Screenshots

Jobvite Videos (4)

Jobvite Downloadables

Jobvite Integrations

Ceridian Dayforce, Namely, HireRight, Sterling Talent Solutions, Saba Cloud, Halogen / Saba, Workday, Google Calendar, Outlook

Jobvite Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Jobvite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
17%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
54%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
29%

Jobvite Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Jobvite Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Swedish, Italian, German