Jobvite Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
111 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Erin Graffius | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 08, 2020

Highly recommend using Jobvite as an ATS tool!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
Integration is great. Once integrated, you do not have a dedicated representative for daily usage questions, only for renewals and new product purchases. You have to use a chat message that has a slow response time, and sometimes the feature times out before you actually do get a reponse at all.
Read Erin Graffius's full review
Ronda McClurg | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 08, 2020

Jobvite Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8

No real complaints. We do have a lot of support tickets but they seem to get resolved fairly quickly.

I do feel like the training and educational resources are helpful when you add a new team member.

Read Ronda McClurg's full review
Ryan Watson | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Fantastic all-in-one talent acquisition platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Jobvite has a lot of self-service support documentation, videos and walk through buttons that I really enjoy, as well as a knowledge base full of great information. Where they can improve in my opinion is responding quicker to open tickets, and lower hold time on the phone when calling for support.
Read Ryan Watson's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 08, 2020

Jobvite is in a class of its own

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Jobvite has an incredible support team. There are a ticketing system, a hot line, and engineers in the background in addition to your primary customer success manager. Issues and changes that need Jobvite intervention (rather than your in house admin) are turned around very quickly. Feedback is taken very seriously for new products or feature updates. There's even a page in their "community" to share ideas and up-vote ideas from other clients.
Read this authenticated review
Luis Flores | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

Great tool!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
I never had to personally submit a ticket or be in touch with their support team. I was more on the user side versus the admin, so there isn't a lot of insight I can share about the tool. I know the very few times I had a challenge with it our HR team was able to get it solved for myself.
Read Luis Flores's full review
Eddie Moncayo, MBA, SWP, RACR | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Jobvite is the best rated ATS for a reason

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
The key with support from any vendor is your direct customer success person. Our experience out of the gate needed some help, but we received a lot of support from senior and executive leadership on ensuring that we had a positive experience with and opinion of Jobvite. They need to dedicate experts more quickly to escalating issues, but to their credit, once escalated, do a nice job at fixing whatever issues arise.
Read Eddie Moncayo, MBA, SWP, RACR's full review
Khang Huynh | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Overall a 4 star system, dock 1 star due to lackluster reporting system.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Overall, the forums provide decent support but as mentioned the reporting system is a bit of a mess and there is not enough training documentation or videos for it online. The onboarding process with regards to reporting was inadequate and had to be followed up. If the reporting is improved in the future, Jobvite will be a major competitor.
Read Khang Huynh's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 13, 2019

Cost Effective and Reasonably Feature-rich

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Customer support is quickly available, friendly, and always helps solve my problems. Our customer success rep is friendly, responsive, and always has good recommendations. They lose a point because their live chat feature never seems to have anyone available. Generally speaking, I am always able to get the support I need when I need it.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Jobvite Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
The support online for Jobvite is already decent, and the Jobvite team is also helpful if there are any questions. We have never had to need much support for Jobvite in general, so it is hard to know the level of support we would need if it ever came to that.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 04, 2019

Jobvite to the rescue!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
We didn't need much support as the system is designed properly and every time we needed support, the team was on it. We're all set there. The only issue is they don't support the earlier versions of Internet Explorer.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Job Requisition Management (29)
8.5
Company Website Posting (7)
8.0
Publish to Social Media (30)
9.0
Job Search Site Posting (28)
8.4
Customized Application Form (28)
8.2
Resume Management (29)
7.8
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (27)
7.2
Candidate Search (31)
7.3
Applicant Tracking (30)
8.4
Collaboration (27)
8.4
Task Creation and Delegation (20)
7.7
Email Templates (28)
8.2
User Permissions (28)
7.1
Notifications and Alerts (28)
7.6
Reporting (27)
7.2

About Jobvite

The vendor presents Jobvite as a comprehensive talent acquisition-focused suite supporting a marketing-inspired recruiting approach by intelligently attracting dream candidates, automatically screening for the highest quality, engaging employees invested in their futures, and retaining the people who care the most about the organization by combining the power of data and the human touch. Focused exclusively on recruiting software since 2006 and headquartered in San Mateo, Jobvite boasts thousands of customers including Schneider Electric, Premise Health, Zappos, and Hulu.
Categories:  Applicant Tracking

Jobvite Features

Recruiting / ATS Features
Has featureJob Requisition Management
Does not have featureCompany Website Posting
Has featurePublish to Social Media
Has featureJob Search Site Posting
Has featureCustomized Application Form
Has featureResume Management
Has featureDuplicate Candidate Prevention
Has featureCandidate Search
Has featureApplicant Tracking
Has featureCollaboration
Has featureTask Creation and Delegation
Has featureEmail Templates
Has featureUser Permissions
Has featureNotifications and Alerts
Has featureReporting

Jobvite Screenshots

Jobvite Videos (4)

Jobvite Downloadables

Jobvite Integrations

Ceridian Dayforce, Namely, HireRight, Sterling Talent Solutions, Saba Cloud, Halogen / Saba, Workday, Google Calendar, Outlook

Jobvite Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Jobvite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
17%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
54%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
29%

Jobvite Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Jobvite Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Swedish, Italian, German