Skip to main content
TrustRadius
Jotform

Jotform

Starting at $0
View Pricing

Overview

What is Jotform?

Jotform Enterprise is a digital workspace productivity tool that provides a platform for organizations. The aim of Jotform Enterprise is to give companies an easy-to-navigate tool that makes reaching out to customers, collaborating with coworkers, and collecting e-signatures and data…

Read more
Recent Reviews

Jotform Review

10 out of 10
April 18, 2024
I use Jotform in my business to sign membership agreements. They make it so easy and if I do not know how to get something done you simply …
Continue reading

It's great

8 out of 10
March 26, 2024
We really need to have PDF's that clients can access and fill out for us to review. Everyting that Jotform provides is fantastic and …
Continue reading

Jotform user

8 out of 10
March 25, 2024
We use Jotform for submitting sample request from our sales representatives to our research and development labs. Jotform created a space …
Continue reading

LifeSaver!

9 out of 10
February 27, 2024
Primarily, we utilize Jotform for volunteer sign-ups, allowing individuals interested in contributing their time and efforts to easily …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 16 features
  • Data export (111)
    8.8
    88%
  • Multiple question types (112)
    8.6
    86%
  • Custom logo/branding (114)
    8.2
    82%
  • Themes (110)
    8.0
    80%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Free

$0.00

Cloud

Bronze

$34.00

Cloud
Monthly

Silver

$39.00

Cloud
Monthly

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.jotform.com/enterprise/pric…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services
Return to navigation

Product Demos

Welcome to Jotform

YouTube

Jotform Enterprise Demo

YouTube
Return to navigation

Features

Survey Format & Appearance

Features related to the type, look & feel of surveys.

8.2
Avg 7.7

Survey Content

Features related to the content (media, question types, answer types, etc) of surveys.

8.5
Avg 8.5

Survey Logic

Features related to survey flow, or the logic that directs survey question order.

8.1
Avg 8.2

Survey Reporting & Analytics

Features related to reporting & analytics for survey results.

8.5
Avg 8.1

Survey Administration & Security

Features related to administration & security for survey tools and data.

8.2
Avg 8.3

Survey Distribution

Features related to the distribution of surveys.

7.8
Avg 8.1
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Jotform?

Jotform Enterprise is a digital workspace productivity tool that provides a platform for organizations. The aim of Jotform Enterprise is to give companies an easy-to-navigate tool that makes reaching out to customers, collaborating with coworkers, and collecting e-signatures and data a more seamless process. Jotform Enterprise strives to enable companies to make data-driven decisions without compromising when it comes to quality and security.
It doesn’t matter what type of industry; Jotform Enterprise can automate form responses, enhanced team camaraderie and collaboration. Its forms, apps, and e-signature documents are a solution for healthcare providers, business services, educational institutions, nonprofits, government agencies, and field service management companies alike.
Beyond tools like Jotform Apps, Jotform Sign, Jotform Approvals, and others, Enterprise boasts features like encrypted forms, advanced security compliances, Single Sign-On (SSO), white labeling, multiple user access, report generation, and data analysis. Jotform Enterprise users will also have access to a dedicated support team to provide assistance and answers to any questions they may have.

Jotform Features

Survey Format & Appearance Features

  • Supported: Online surveys
  • Supported: Paper surveys
  • Supported: Phone surveys
  • Supported: Survey templates
  • Supported: Survey library
  • Supported: Themes
  • Supported: Custom logo/branding
  • Supported: Single page survey
  • Supported: Progression bar
  • Supported: Responsive design

Survey Content Features

  • Supported: Multimedia content
  • Supported: Drag-and-drop editor
  • Supported: Changes to live survey
  • Supported: Question bank
  • Supported: Question design help
  • Supported: Multiple question types
  • Supported: Matrix questions
  • Supported: Translation/multi-lingual

Survey Logic Features

  • Supported: Survey logic flexibility
  • Supported: Response requirement/validation
  • Supported: Skip logic
  • Supported: Conditional questions
  • Supported: Question branching
  • Supported: Piping logic
  • Supported: Randomization

Survey Reporting & Analytics Features

  • Supported: Response tracking
  • Supported: Data export
  • Supported: Real-time results
  • Supported: Standard reports
  • Supported: Custom reports
  • Supported: Visualizations
  • Supported: Analytics

Survey Integrations Features

  • Supported: CRM Integration
  • Supported: Social media integration
  • Supported: E-commerce integration
  • Supported: Testimonials widget

Survey Automation Features

  • Supported: Notifications and alerts
  • Supported: Calendar/scheduling
  • Supported: Follow-up emails

Survey Distribution Features

  • Supported: In-tool invites
  • Supported: Email distribution
  • Supported: Cross-channel distribution
  • Supported: Custom survey URLs
  • Supported: Embeddable surveys
  • Supported: Site intercept surveys
  • Supported: 360 Degree feedback
  • Supported: Anonymous responses
  • Supported: Vendor-offered crowdsourcing
  • Supported: Unlimited questions per survey
  • Supported: Unlimited responses per survey
  • Supported: Respondent restrictions

Survey Administration & Security Features

  • Supported: Multiple users
  • Supported: Access controls
  • Supported: Compliance

Jotform Screenshots

Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of

Jotform Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Mobile Web

Frequently Asked Questions

Wufoo, Typeform, and Formstack Forms are common alternatives for Jotform.

Reviewers rate Data export highest, with a score of 8.8.

The most common users of Jotform are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(266)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 141)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
May 20, 2024

Jotform review

João Luiz de Melo Miranda | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Jotform has helped us manage our NCR (Non-Conformance Report) documentation and quality inspections forms in an easy, fast, and reliable cloud data base that facilitate the access for everyone in the company to have more transparency and better responsiveness to issues that could slow down our production line. All forms are sent directly to the decision makers, saving time, and increasing our productivity.
  • User friendly
  • Direct emails
  • Easy to manage
  • Data base organization
  • Accessibility through phone
  • Email pictures not being sized correctly
If you need to handle a high amount of inspection forms or have a high number of users that feed information through forms, using Jotform will help speed up to collection and compilation of those forms, with it you can have all information at your hands at any time needed without having any lag on it.
Brittany Killian | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I recently started using Jotform and got away from survey monkey mostly for the many features Jotform offers. We use it mostly for surveys in the community and it is by far the easiest to create, the best for collecting data and the best feature is the free option, but even if you have to upgrade to a price plan, they are so cheap its well worth it.
  • Easy to Create forms/ surveys
  • Best free and price plans are cheap
  • Love the QR code option it provides
  • Adding images or logos to your forms
  • Explaining what the add-on options are before adding them on form
  • Nothing else really comes to mind that needs changed
We use it for mostly community surveys and I absolutely prefer it over any other survey program out there. It is easy to create, easy to understand and easy to navigate. I love the QR code option it creates for you to share your form/ survey with others. It really is the best out there!
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I'm running a short-term rental business and Jotform has helped me to make several Forms that help guests easily request and get the services they need, in just a couple of clicks. Jotform forms have so many options, so even the most demanding can find what they need. This has been so useful and saved me a lot of time. More people should be informed of such a useful app :)
  • Every form has plenty of widgets for various use
  • Implementing a widget is one click away
  • Easy modification of widget's elements
  • Two-way linking of widgets with an online spreadsheet or an online database
Jotform has enabled me to make a Guest's Stay Information Form and an Airport Shuttle Request Form, and the building process was very intuitive so even one with no code experience, or no forms experience, can easily make a super-looking questionnaire. I have used a lot of photos in my forms to enable my guests to get appropriate services in a very intuitive way, in just a few clicks.
April 18, 2024

Jotform Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use Jotform in my business to sign membership agreements. They make it so easy and if I do not know how to get something done you simply send them a chat which is available 24 hrs and they get right back with you. I will continue to use Jotform for my business as they are also able to store all your forms in one location. So happy to have found this company as it fulfilled all my business needs and very reliable.
  • They answer all my questions
  • If there is ever an issue such as running out of signed documents they let you know in advance
  • Very easy to navigate
  • PDF editor, etc.
  • Integrating Jotform into my website was perfect
  • Would be good to call someone instead of chat to help navigate
  • Should make it clearer where to find your form/template
Provide Jotform integration into my website and allow all my members to sign a membership agreement while storing it but most importantly sending me a copy where I can download and store as well.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I run a summer basketball camp and I am using Jotform for my online registration system for the campers.
  • Very easy to understand
  • The layout is very easy to navigate
  • Free version loaded with plenty of useful options
  • I'm using their embed process and their color editor allows me to create a registration form that matches the look and feel of my website.
  • I might have missed it, but I didn't see a spellcheck. Could have been there, but missed it. If it is there, then they need to make it's availability clearer.
Well suited for any kind of team or camp registration process. I didn't use the included credit card payment options, but that would be very handy for coaches or managers running a team.
Lee Romi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Jotform serves as an all-in-one platform for promoting your business, scheduling appointments, selling products/services, sharing content, and exploring numerous other options and widgets. I strongly endorse Jotform for its versatility and effectiveness.
  • Setting up a store selling my services
  • Booking appointments
  • Rating my business
  • Creating an easy to set up App with no need for coding
  • The testing portion does not allow me to see where I can improve
Honestly, I haven't encountered any issues with Jotform thus far. Its array of options is extensive, and it will undoubtedly take some time to thoroughly explore them, especially those pertinent to my business needs.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Jotform is very useful and versatile both for personal and business use. I have yet to discover it’s full potential but so far as using it for personal and household use to track expenses is very helpful, especially when linked to a third-party app. The app builder is also helpful for each users to be on the go to jot each form we need to record. Plus the customizations are amazing
  • Versatility in use
  • Vast customization features
  • Developing forms for a friendly and interactive user experience
  • Customization on the uploaded logo
  • Source/link for dropdown options from third-party source (i.e google sheet)
  • More Number formats in basic number element
Jotform is very well suited for my household needs in keeping track of each members’ transactions (as I use mine for tracking expenditures). Being able to customize each form based on our goals and needs, it provides great analytics that can further help us in our behavioral spending and future financial decision making.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I have used a few different form services to do color matches for my small business but always come back to Jotform.
  • Gathers contact information easily
  • Allows the submitter to upload a photo
  • Easy to use interface for me and the person using my form.
  • You do need to pay for the service once you have quite a few submissions.
Most services make you pay for a lot of the features that Jotform offers for free. I always come back to Jotform due to ease of use and options. They also continue to make great updates to the platform.
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We used Jotform for intake forms for new users, e-signatures for legal compliance, and forms for internal process management. Jotform was the primary touchpoint for all our essential data—its scope of use was throughout our business. Jotform addressed the problem of manually requesting and uploading critical business data.
  • n/a
  • n/a
  • n/a
  • In my opinion customer service is abysmal.
  • I feel the core technology is unreliable.
  • Form building is unintuitive and complex
I would not recommend anyone rely on Jotform. Weak technology backed by uninterested customer service is not well-suited to any scenario. I feel Jotform is an inappropriate tool for critical business applications—it is hard to use and unreliable. A specific scenario where Jotform failed was in e-signature capture—the e-sign document would not load for our end users. Jotform support did not support us, and then it was reused to refund us after causing critical business delays.
March 26, 2024

It's great

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We really need to have PDF's that clients can access and fill out for us to review. Everyting that Jotform provides is fantastic and fulfills our needs.
  • Public Online Form Submission
  • PDF Conversion
  • Mobile Forms that are easy & accessible
  • Notifications and Digital submissions of these forms.
  • Jotform Formulas are difficult. Consider having similar syntax & prompts, such as how Excel handles function & same syntax
  • Create a document portal that directly links an online form to Dropbox/Drive/Cloud Storage & does not store information inside of Jotform
  • Better handling of calendar functions. Allow for more customization.
Our current area and promoting digitization of paper into easy forms is pivotal. Great inside of the medical and educational fields.
March 25, 2024

Jotform user

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Jotform for submitting sample request from our sales representatives to our research and development labs. Jotform created a space for sales reps to have one form with multiple options for the multiple systems that we make. It also created a space to save the requests and send the filled out form to the required people automatically while the sales rep only had to submit one thing.
  • Saving every submitted form in an inbox
  • easy form creation
  • allowing to send the same form to multiple people.
  • being able to add on submissions without going to the next plan
  • informing users of glitches
  • notice of when submissions aren't being sent
Providing the same information across to 5 different plants from 20+ sales reps.
Paige Jack | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I have a health & wellness business. Knowledge is power and it's easy to be a problem solver for my clients when I understand their health concerns. I LOVE using Jotform as a nutritional health assessment to learn about the supplements my clients are currently taking so I can offer one of our guaranteed solutions for them. I also use it for a career assessment to learn about some of the people I consult when considering a career change from the pharmaceutical industry to helping doctors with their patients. The more I use it the more I understand the multiple applications for this amazing technology!
  • Gathers information on my clients
  • Gathers and organizes information on my prospects
  • Enables my Team to use the form I create as a Template so they don't have to re-create it which saves them valuable time.
  • Educates clients about the benefit of supplementation
  • Educates my prospects
  • Enabling images to be wider so they are more visually appealing on the phone
Gathering data and insight from clients or prospects
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
In our Foundation we use Jotform for selecting participants for trainings we organise. Also, through the tool we gather their educational needs regarding those trainings. We truly recommend Jotform for nonprofit organisations. It is super useful, user-friendly and you do not need to be very tech-savvy to create beautiful forms, which is a great advantage of the tool!
  • online forms
  • user-friendly
  • simple
  • more submissions per month in free version
  • better nonprofit offer (in our case the reduced price is still high)
  • more templates
Jotform is very well suited for gathering information before upcoming activities that can be organised. We use it in trainings, to gather information about participants, their needs, emergency contacts etc.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Jotform each day for our small retail store. We have customers who trust in us to do repairs and their RC trucks and we use Jotform to log them in. We also do offsite events and we use the forms for people to sign up for the event. We also use it for raffle drawings. We are still learning all of the options that Jotform has to offer but at this rate we may be using their forms for just about everything in our business. It make life so much easier to tracking and reporting
  • raffle drawings
  • tracking signups
  • basic forms for day to day business
  • the only issue we have had is the amount of time it takes to learn all of the benifts
tracking and reporting for signups is great, being able to make a form for just about anything you will ever need
February 27, 2024

LifeSaver!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Primarily, we utilize Jotform for volunteer sign-ups, allowing individuals interested in contributing their time and efforts to easily register and express their willingness to be a part of our community. Additionally, we also use it in managing shelter visit requests. Prospective visitors can submit their requests through customized forms, providing us with essential information such as preferred dates, the purpose of their visit, and any specific areas of interest they would like to explore within our shelter. Lastly, we utilize Jotform for screening potential adopters, collecting essential details about their living situation, experience with pets, and their motivations for adopting.
  • Ease of Use - Drag and Drop Feature
  • Unique Scheduling Features
  • More limits form submission
  • Removing the Form Views Limit
  • Additional Storage
  • Lower Price or discount for nonprofits
Jotform is like our superhero for gathering important info for our shelter. It's great for volunteer sign-ups, making it easy with its simple form builder. For shelter visits, it helps us coordinate dates and preferences. And when screening adopters, it helps gather crucial details. Plus, it's a real timesaver since we can customize forms without needing fancy tech skills.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We needed a way for our customers to sign a consent and release of liability waiver online. The form needed to encompass everything we needed to convey and be fast and easy to sign. It needed to be accessible by mobile and PC and not require an account or sign-in. I reviewed and trialed at least five different platforms before settling into Jotform. When I had 4 of my customers take it for a test drive, they loved it, and all stated it was fast and easy. I could even quickly duplicate my form and easily translate it for our Spanish-speaking customers. I am now looking into the sales and inventory app options and am excited to use Jotform to help us be organized and, most importantly, professional.
  • Multi-lingual
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Many templates to choose from
  • Easy to share with colleagues
  • API to integrate into our website
  • Live chat for quick questions
It is well-suited for small businesses that do not have excess funds for professional perks such as this. We have a small customer base, but that should not mean sacrificing professional perks to the customer or to ourselves. This is far better than Google or Excel-based forms, which is what we wanted to steer away from.
February 19, 2024

Love Jotform

Darletris Nelson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I absolutely love the Jotform app. It is so easy to work with, I have several business and it's my go for all my forms. I have created questioner's, terms and conditons and much more. I love how great it intergates with orther apps, and you can use links. I especially love that I can created apps that I can share with people in text, creating QR codes and all. And best of all the I'm still using the free version. You guys got to check then=m out.
  • Allows you add other links
  • Genarates QR codes that you can share
  • allows you to acept payments
  • Gets a responses really quick when I have a issue
  • I would to have direct contact with someone
I can share my website that is linked into Jotform so people can book appointments. It acts as my digital business card. Don't know any scenarios that Jotform could not be appropriate
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Jotform is the perfect solution for my business. I collect information on potential clients in order to provide the best service for their specific needs. Jotforms allow me to customize my surveys and collect information that empowers me to build the perfect health plan for my clients. It also allows me to create surveys that give clients an opportunity to reflect on their growth throughout their journey. These forms are so simple to create and have a professional design.
  • Provide professional design
  • Simple usability
  • Gather information
  • Submission organization
  • Submission filters
  • Find feature
Jotforms are perfect for sharing links on social media to collect prospect information. It also allows you collect potential client information in one place. It's also great to link in emails for client feedback. It might not be most appropriately used for social event planning. However, I could see how it could provide a place to gather all guest information in one place.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are a non-profit organization providing scholarships for a local high school. We use Jotform to create forms for the students to apply for the specific scholarships. We originally got their applications on paper and it was a major hassle making copies for our judges. Now, everything is online using the Jotform platform. It's awesome. The forms are easy to build and once all applications are in, we can share everything with our judges which steamlines the process. The kids obviously are used to doing things online so the entire process of using Jotform has been a huge win for everyone. Highly recommend the plarform.
  • The process to build forms is intuitive and easy to use
  • The platform allows for easy sharing with others.
  • Allows for files to be uploaded for the different forms.
  • No real complaints. Could possibly allow for a little more design features on the forms allowing a little more creativity but that's a minor issue for us.
As I described in my review, allowing us to offer online application process for our scholarship applications has been a huge advantage over how we did it before. Our "clients" are high school kids so getting away from paper applications was easy and streamlined our entire process.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are a church and use Jotform for membership and counseling applications. Jotform allows a safe and secure place for others to fill out peresonal information, sign documents and even leave a photo for our database use. We can have as many as 50 submissions in a month and find Jotform to be a user friendly process for the average person to use online and at their convenience.
  • Ease of editing
  • Multiple features to choose from
  • Downloading of information is helpful for gaining a comprehensive view
  • Customization and final Presentation are pleasing
  • Unanswered questions to still appear on downloadable print version.
As mentioned at the beginning, Jotform suits our basic form needs very well at the free level. In the context of needing basic information with space for open ended questions to be answered, it works really well. Overall, we have been very satisfied with the ease of use, options, presentation, and downloading abilities.
February 16, 2024

Huge timesaver!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I run multiple Girlguiding units and need to have consent forms and other forms on PDF, but many parents struggle to complete a PDF successfully on their devices. Jotform allows them to complete the PDF using the simple webform and has meant I get responses back far more quickly and easily than before.
  • Easy to setup forms
  • Easy to update PDF
  • Easy for users to complete
  • Tables are useful for summary of responses
  • Mobile app easy to use
  • A way to sort the responses alphabetically on the mobile app
  • An option to choose which field to display in the list (and sort by) for the mobile app
  • An easier way to upgrade for only one month when needing the additional features seasonally rather than all the time
It is suitable for any PDF form that needs to be completed by a large number of users who may not regularly work with editable PDFs, and may not have access to anything other than a mobile device.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use Jotform for sign-ups to our monthly training of volunteer mentors and volunteer mentees (Young adults age 18-25 years) for our non for profit mentoring programme. This allows them to select with ease there prefered training date to attend. I can sort the training sign-up by date, by name, by sign up date, so easily. Then when I run the training I run off a report from Jotform of who has signed up to attend and this becomes my attandance list on the day. Anyone who does not join the training, their sign-up remains in Jotform and gets moved on to the next available training date. It is so simple to use, I tried using google forms for this purpose and it is not as easy use to use, I love how easy it is to sort sign-ups, carry over sign-ups that miss training. It is really easy to customise and or modify your sign up form and just republish it in seconds, I love using Jotform and would highly recommend it.
  • So simple and easy to create a form
  • Just one click to sort your data, be it by name (A to Z) or by date
  • So easy to modify and republish your form
  • It is so easy to download the data from your form in excel
  • I love that I can customise the URL for my form
  • I can't think of any it is so easy use, only request I might have if you would offer it for free to charities, non for profit organisations such as ours
It is brilliant for sign up forms that is what we use it for, so user friendly and easy to use.
Not sure where it is less appropriate
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We currently use two forms we created in Jotform:
(1) to allow satellite locations the ability to request replenishment supplies for their sites; and

(2) to have a form that each site completes at the end of each fiscal month to provide their inventory levels.
  • very user friendly public facing side
  • visually appealing
  • great features on the admin side
  • easy to read reporting feature
  • so many options for those on the admin side of the platform
  • allow non-profits to have a few more submissions and the like ... a little goes a long way
  • allow users to see when their month for submission tallying restarts ... I cannot find where my month ends and resets back to zero.
  • Make at least 1-2 tiers between the free account and the first paid account. That is a lot of money to jump from free to $39/month ... especially for an organization that only goes over the 100 submission threshold by 3-5 submissions when we do.
Jotform has truly been a pleasure to have and to use. It has taken what was a very time-consuming and tedious process and made it much more simple.

We currently use two forms we created in Jotform:(1) to allow satellite locations the ability to request replenishment supplies for their sites, and (2) to have a form that each site completes at the end of each fiscal month to provide their inventory levels.

This allows us to keep much better control of our inventory and because Jotform allows products to be marked as "low inventory" or "out of stock" we can keep our sites informed about what we currently have in stock and prevent them from ordering something we do not have. This allowed us to manage expectations of supplies being sent and alleviate frustrations. I cannot say how much the sites have praised this platform as they said it is very user-intuitive for them and works great.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I've been using Jotform for years. Its saved me countless times with the ability to easily create complex forms. The ease of use, customization, automations, calculations, look & design, and the share-ability have all contributed into Jotform being my go to form builder for all of my websites. I CANNOT recommend it enough and it should be your choice for any form you build.
  • Calculations
  • Form Embed
  • Custom design
  • Without custom CSS knowledge it can sometimes be difficult to fine tune design details.
Jotform thrives in many different areas. It is one of the most versatile form builders out there, from simple forms to extremely complex forms. Collecting payments, advanced calculations, quiz building are all among some of the top features that I have used for client work. If you're a website developer or are simply looking for a form for your website, Jotform is your choice.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Jotform has been a lifesaver for my legal business. I am in the process of gathering information for multiple clients in a mass tort lawsuit. It allows me to get the information that I need from multiple clients with ease. The data can be downloaded in multiple formats that makes the data extremely easy to access and share. This has been a game changer in these lawsuits. Now I can gather information quickly and easily while the defense attorneys waste time and money.
  • Information Gathering
  • Data downloading
  • Data comes in multiple formats making it easy to use
  • When creating a form "other" button should have a short answer
It is well suited to gather information from multiple people about an individual issue. Sending out mass questionnaires about the same topic is simple and easy and the data is accessed easily.

It is less appropriate for individual info gathering. I would like to create online forms for every clients but the amount of forms per month is limited.
Return to navigation