TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/3C/YK/T9HAWJUGP0L6.PNGAutomate Workflows!KISSFLOW is used by the sales team to submit prospective client credit and setup information for review. It assists and streamlines the workflow process to set up an account, so all stakeholders can view and respond accordingly to pertinent documents. It eliminates the need for multiple emails to multiple parties.,Great value Simple and easy to use interface Integrates easily into workflow,Doesn't integrate with Oracle Cloud CRM Inability to skip sections if it's a required field Error messages at times,5,Quicker account setup Less time spent emailing paperwork to support team Central depository for all relevant prospect information,Oracle CRM, Slack, Tableau OnlineKiSSFLOW Improves a Small College's ProcessesKiSSFLOW is used by our entire college. Faculty and staff access it for about 25 different workflows. These range from New Employee Request to New Course Request. Since it is integrated with our G-Suite people find it very approachable. People also like the fact that when we create a new workflow, it can quickly be improved with the ease of editing. The people that are in the workflows, i.e. the approvers and inputters, really like that fact that the requests are emailed to them along with reminders. All in all, it has really allowed us to be a lot more responsive to people's requests. This is especially true since they can simply click on the status pop-up on a particular workflow and find out where it is stuck. They can nudge that person in KiSSFLOW, email them, or just call them to move their request along. KiSSFLOW has really improved our processes because we had to think about them in-depth for once.,The status tracking of a work request is done well allowing people to see where their form is in the workflow. Form creation and workflow creation are super easy. With the G-Suite integration, user management is a snap.,The reporting could use some improvement. The actual reports are OK, it is access to the reports that is the problem. This is related to the permission schema. It really just has user, admin, and nothing in-between. There really needs to be something like report admin or something. Excel exports for data are needed as well. The user workflow selection UI is not the best. There is a big red + sign in the lower right of the browser window that is not labeled. That is not clear. Also the selection list is just a pop-up window, it really should be a full page. The mobile app does not have all the features that the browser version has, especially admin tools.,8,The only real hard number savings that we have had with KiSSFLOW is the money we have saved in forms being printed, especially multi-part forms. So for a small college like us that it probably in the $5000 to $10000 per year range. We have certainly saved money in increased efficiencies of the processes that we have moved to KiSSFLOW. But that is harder to calculate.,KiSSFLOW is Awesome!It will be used across our entire organization. Our department is currently getting it to a functional capacity for our use and then will add other departments. This will ease our workflow process with objections and get rid of the multiples of emails that we may have to save. This program will help keep the responses organized and clean for our later reference.,It is very easy to use. Our users up to this point are impressed by its clarity. The benefits it provides, such as comment space. Quick helpdesk support.,Adding additional users to a workflow, assigning a dynamic user. Ability to change form font size. Ability to change form font style. Adding additional people that are active users, but may not be on a workflow.,10,Eliminated a cluster of multiple emails that have to be sorted through. Time Ease of use Ease of setup Ease of training,SharePoint and SharePoint Designer,Adobe Acrobat DC, Jabber, SAP Crystal ReportsKiSSFLOW SLAYS OverspendingKissflow has been able to streamline the invoice for vendor approval process. Additionally, it has allowed us to cut costs and analyze in detail our AMEX purchases. it is being used throughout the entire organization but for accounting purposes. It's made purchase owners accountable [not only] to themselves but also higher-ups within the company.,Streamlines invoice approval process. Holds people accountable for their purchases. Keeps us on budget and helps in getting answers on purchase orders quickly.,Difficulty exporting reports to personal email Slow response to technical issues There is no ability to get into older POs to clear out or investigate. It would be nice to have access to anything over 3 months old.,7,We have cut cost and canceled unnecessary purchases that were billed on a monthly basis to company credit cards, which we didn't analyze previously. People are held accountable for purchases made on their personal company credit cards during travel that should not have been made. We can investigate the purpose of purchases through a streamlined process rather than sending a mass email chain.,Microsoft Dynamics GPKiSSFLOW is a Great Workflow Management Tool!Our organization is using KiSSFLOW to manage our media campaign project proposals. It is used mainly for our sales team but touches on other departments as well. Prior to using KiSSFLOW, we had issues with workflow management, enforcing forms to be filled in, who to activate once the form was filled and having a standard centralized repository of information.,We love how customizable designing the form is. We're able to add a variety of input texts and conditional logic.,The biggest feature that we would like to see is being able to dynamically assign users to a task.,10,It's been overall very positive. We now have a clear picture of what proposals are coming in and which teams are involved and so on.,Pipedrive
Unspecified
KiSSFLOW
29 Ratings
Score 7.7 out of 101
TRScore

KiSSFLOW Reviews

KiSSFLOW
29 Ratings
Score 7.7 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 29 vetted KiSSFLOW reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-11 of 11)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Cameron Walker profile photo
November 15, 2018

KiSSFLOW Review: "Automate Workflows!"

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
KISSFLOW is used by the sales team to submit prospective client credit and setup information for review. It assists and streamlines the workflow process to set up an account, so all stakeholders can view and respond accordingly to pertinent documents. It eliminates the need for multiple emails to multiple parties.
  • Great value
  • Simple and easy to use interface
  • Integrates easily into workflow
  • Doesn't integrate with Oracle Cloud CRM
  • Inability to skip sections if it's a required field
  • Error messages at times
The system is worth it if you are looking for a digital workflow management software. It has most functionality to address workflow problems in any size organization. Reporting and lack or data lag can be clunky at times, but overall much better than a paper process.
Read Cameron Walker's full review
Al Anderson profile photo
May 04, 2017

Review: "KiSSFLOW Improves a Small College's Processes"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
KiSSFLOW is used by our entire college. Faculty and staff access it for about 25 different workflows. These range from New Employee Request to New Course Request. Since it is integrated with our G-Suite people find it very approachable. People also like the fact that when we create a new workflow, it can quickly be improved with the ease of editing. The people that are in the workflows, i.e. the approvers and inputters, really like that fact that the requests are emailed to them along with reminders. All in all, it has really allowed us to be a lot more responsive to people's requests. This is especially true since they can simply click on the status pop-up on a particular workflow and find out where it is stuck. They can nudge that person in KiSSFLOW, email them, or just call them to move their request along. KiSSFLOW has really improved our processes because we had to think about them in-depth for once.
  • The status tracking of a work request is done well allowing people to see where their form is in the workflow.
  • Form creation and workflow creation are super easy.
  • With the G-Suite integration, user management is a snap.
  • The reporting could use some improvement. The actual reports are OK, it is access to the reports that is the problem. This is related to the permission schema. It really just has user, admin, and nothing in-between. There really needs to be something like report admin or something. Excel exports for data are needed as well.
  • The user workflow selection UI is not the best. There is a big red + sign in the lower right of the browser window that is not labeled. That is not clear. Also the selection list is just a pop-up window, it really should be a full page.
  • The mobile app does not have all the features that the browser version has, especially admin tools.
KiSSFLOW is well suited for any information heavy paperwork that multiple people approve and have access to complete work. It is less suited for processes that require a lot of back and forth with a form initiator. The workflows like to be very linear without much back tracking. It can do that but it prefers to be forward linear.
Read Al Anderson's full review
Andrea Boring profile photo
May 09, 2017

User Review: "KiSSFLOW is Awesome!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It will be used across our entire organization. Our department is currently getting it to a functional capacity for our use and then will add other departments. This will ease our workflow process with objections and get rid of the multiples of emails that we may have to save. This program will help keep the responses organized and clean for our later reference.
  • It is very easy to use.
  • Our users up to this point are impressed by its clarity.
  • The benefits it provides, such as comment space.
  • Quick helpdesk support.
  • Adding additional users to a workflow, assigning a dynamic user.
  • Ability to change form font size.
  • Ability to change form font style.
  • Adding additional people that are active users, but may not be on a workflow.
It is very easy to use and even though it wasn't specifically designed for what our company wanted to use it for, I found ways that we can make it work for us. Once that was figured out, coding different variables and testing added spots was easy to figure out. They have great help desk support and quick turnaround times.
Read Andrea Boring's full review
Catherine Miller profile photo
May 05, 2017

User Review: "KiSSFLOW SLAYS Overspending"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Kissflow has been able to streamline the invoice for vendor approval process. Additionally, it has allowed us to cut costs and analyze in detail our AMEX purchases. it is being used throughout the entire organization but for accounting purposes. It's made purchase owners accountable [not only] to themselves but also higher-ups within the company.
  • Streamlines invoice approval process.
  • Holds people accountable for their purchases.
  • Keeps us on budget and helps in getting answers on purchase orders quickly.
  • Difficulty exporting reports to personal email
  • Slow response to technical issues
  • There is no ability to get into older POs to clear out or investigate. It would be nice to have access to anything over 3 months old.
if you're trying to cut costs and be on budget, Kissflow enables you to analyze purchase orders at a more detailed level so that you can find purchases that are not necessary and end them. I think when an invoice is paid on a monthly basis and the cost is typically the same, it isn't necessary to have in Kissflow.
Read Catherine Miller's full review
Melanie Okamuro profile photo
May 04, 2017

Review: "KiSSFLOW is a Great Workflow Management Tool!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our organization is using KiSSFLOW to manage our media campaign project proposals. It is used mainly for our sales team but touches on other departments as well. Prior to using KiSSFLOW, we had issues with workflow management, enforcing forms to be filled in, who to activate once the form was filled and having a standard centralized repository of information.
  • We love how customizable designing the form is. We're able to add a variety of input texts and conditional logic.
  • The biggest feature that we would like to see is being able to dynamically assign users to a task.
KiSSFLOW is a great tool for streamlining processes. I wish it was a bit more flexible in handling communication amongst team members involved in particular tasks.
Read Melanie Okamuro's full review
Bobbi Parkis profile photo
May 04, 2017

User Review: "KiSSFLOW is a life saver!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
KiSSFLOW is being used globally at McDermott. It is a great self service solution for many business processes such as CAPEX requests, housing reimbursement, travel requests, etc.
  • The user interface is very easy to use.
  • Chat support is very helpful.
  • Reporting is a huge benefit.
  • My only complaint it that the system sometimes requires a lot of refreshing.
KiSSFLOW is well suited for most workflow needs. We at McDermott don't use it for any workflows that require data connection with other internal applications.
Read Bobbi Parkis's full review
Aimee Zak profile photo
March 27, 2017

KiSSFLOW Review: "Highly Recommend"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
KiSSFLOW is being used by our HR department for employee change management, including new hires, change of status, terminations and leave of absence. We have replaced paper forms being emailed from remote offices to the home office and replaced multiple email communicatons back and forth for employee changes by using the workflows within the forms. KiSSFLOW has increased our efficiency, eliminates redundancy and steps getting missed, also accuracy of information flowing to the correct people.
  • Eiminates emails
  • Eliminates paper forms
  • Workflows
  • None at this time
I wouldn't recommend KiSSFLOW with private information.
Read Aimee Zak's full review
Desmond D'sa profile photo
May 16, 2017

User Review: "KiSSFLOW for digital approvals"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
KISSFLOW is currently being used for reimbursable items. We put in an approval request for reimbursement of housing fees, tolls, etc., and get it authorized electronically through KISSFLOW.

We also try and use KISSFLOW to automate the approval process for certain documents.
  • Interface is easy to understand
  • Creating a workflow in KiSSFLOW is fairly intuitive
  • Easily accessible on your personal devices through the World Wide Web
It is well suited for getting electronic approvals. I haven't come across a scenario where it it is ill suited.
Read Desmond D'sa's full review
No photo available
May 05, 2017

KiSSFLOW Review: "Quite useful when information and control of the business processes is needed!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently we are implementing Kissflow across the whole organization to address business problems such as lack of information of the operation of the business, control of the operation and to improve efficiency and the quality of our services.
  • Reports of the business process
  • Assurance that employees comply with the different business processes
  • Communication and data flow across the different departments of the organization
  • A development and test environment for the processes that are under design but not in production
  • Capability to add, change and delete master's data through a process
  • Actions and triggers in Zapier for masters tables
Until now I have found Kissflow appropriate for scenarios where companies need better control and information of their business processes.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 04, 2017

Review: "KiSSFLOW is one of the best tools for process management"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
KiSSFLOW is being used by one group in our organization. Software is being used to track the full lifecycle of our product from managing requests that come into the queue to developing the product and then operationalizing it. This tool adds a tremendous amount of transparency to our production and research process and successfully manages the hand-offs that occur between the different teams.
  • Adds transparency to our research and development process
  • Successfully manages hand-offs between different teams
  • Is very easy to tweak a process, allowing for users to easily optimize flow
  • No development environment to test process on
  • Frequent bugs encountered, especially on the back-end when building out the process (though bugs are typically quickly addressed)
  • Slightly confusing layout leads to many questions from new KFlow users on my team
KiSSFLOW is very well suited for business units that follow a defined workflow (or that should be following a defined workflow). Additionally, the software is useful for any organization that requires the following of a standard SOP (be it for expense reporting, contract sourcing, etc.).
This software is not well suited for business units that want to complete one-off projects. There are other software that do this (i.e. JIRA).

Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 04, 2017

KiSSFLOW Review: "Great app. But could be improved!"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Kissflow is a great tool for designing our internal processes but it has some failures/limitations that can be improved - especially in the reports. But it´s a good tool and has a fair price.
  • Organizes workflow
  • Saves time
  • Lets you control late tasks
  • Automatically create metrics (some)
  • The reports module can be more customizable
  • Kissflow should have a feature for automatically starting daily requests
  • Kissflow should have a feature for automatically starting conditional requests
Kissflow helps us a lot to organize the work routine and makes it possible [to have a] home office, but it lacks integration with other systems.
Read this authenticated review

KiSSFLOW Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Dashboards (10)
6.1
Standard reports (10)
6.4
Custom reports (10)
6.7
Process designer (8)
6.9
Process simulation (4)
8.1
Business rules engine (8)
7.4
SOA support (6)
8.0
Process player (4)
7.2
Support for modeling languages (2)
9.1
Form builder (8)
7.9
Model execution (7)
7.5
Social collaboration tools (7)
7.1
Content management (9)
7.3

About KiSSFLOW

KiSSFLOW is a cloud-based business process management and workflow management software that enables business users to create an unlimited number of automated business applications with a smart, intuitive and easy-to-use interface.

The vendor’s value proposition is that KiSSFLOW is designed in such a way that it makes it easy even for non-technical people to create applications as per their requirements, in just 15 minutes. The vendor says this is made possible because KiSSFLOW does not demand coding or complex mapping.

The vendor has 10,000+ customers across 121 countries. KiSSFLOW comes with more than 50 ready-to-use applications. It is also deeply integrated with Google Apps.

This solution is rated #1 on the Google Apps Marketplace.

KiSSFLOW Features

Process Engine Features
Has featureProcess designer
Does not have featureProcess simulation
Has featureBusiness rules engine
Has featureSOA support
Has featureProcess player
Does not have featureSupport for modeling languages
Has featureForm builder
Has featureModel execution
Collaboration Features
Does not have featureSocial collaboration tools
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Content Management Capabilties Features
Has featureContent management
Additional Features
Has featureDrag and Drop Workflow Builder
Has featurePowerful Forms
Has featureSupports Parent-Child / Master-Detail forms
Has featureWorkflow Progress Tracking
Has featureAutomatic Escalation Management
Has featureNative iOS and Android Mobile Apps
Has featureKPI / Metrics Dashboards
Has featureAPI Support for inbound and outbound
Has featureSupport of Zapier Integration
Has featureFine Grained Access Control / Permissions Management
Has featurePublic Forms Submission without login
Has featureMaster Data Mangaement
Has featureExport and Import of Data
Has featureGoogle Apps Support
Has featureOffice 365 Support

KiSSFLOW Screenshots

KiSSFLOW Integrations

Zapier, Google Apps, Office 365, ReST APIs, Web Hooks, Salesforce

KiSSFLOW Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Standard Edition$9per user

Minimum of 10 users

KiSSFLOW Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
35%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
20%

KiSSFLOW Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

KiSSFLOW Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:World Wide
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, German, French, Polish, Italian