KiSSFLOW Reviews

42 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Catherine Miller | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

KiSSFLOW SLAYS Overspending

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kissflow has been able to streamline the invoice for vendor approval process. Additionally, it has allowed us to cut costs and analyze in detail our AMEX purchases. it is being used throughout the entire organization but for accounting purposes. It's made purchase owners accountable [not only] to themselves but also higher-ups within the company.
Read Catherine Miller's full review
Jennifer Yeatts | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 12, 2019

KiSSFLOW offers great process management.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is mainly used to launch/activate new products, a process that touches most departments. It helps keep track of all the steps required to be completed by different individuals across the organization in order for us to be ready to sell a product.
Read Jennifer Yeatts's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2019

KiSS(FLOW) Disorganization Goodbye!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

KiSSFLOW is used in my company's operations and marketing departments. For marketing purposes, it's mostly used to submit tickets to graphic designers in order to receive artwork. The operations department utilizes it for employee bonus submissions and auditing as well as a couple of other accounting processes. If your business has certain processes that are poorly organized or difficult to track, KiSSFLOW is a potential task management solution that you may want to look into.
Read this authenticated review
Patrick Stephens | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2019

KiSSFLOW Brought Transparency and Peace of Mind

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I consulted with a local company that was having trouble with their workflow. As a small company, they were having the kind of issues you get when you have few employees, a lot to do, and little time to do it in. The kinds of activities huge corporations tackle with 50 employees and a fully stocked breakroom. The school I worked with had no idea how to approach their organizational issues and my current position recommended I consult with them for a short time to help resolve the issue. At the moment, KiSSFLOW is solely a workflow solution for them and they use it strictly as such. This is why the program works so well, too -- it doesn't pretend to be anything else. It is a workflow process program and it knows how to use its strengths for exactly that.
Read Patrick Stephens's full review
Matt Hockenbrock | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 06, 2019

Keeping it simple: A refreshing way to let your work flow

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use KiSSFLOW across multiple departments to streamline our business processes. The way our company is structured, administrators have forms, emails, and paper coming from every direction. KiSSFLOW allows us to generate a form containing all this information that is then digitally passed along a chain of approvals, while also retaining the information acquired and making it searchable.

From Capital Purchase Orders to Travel Requests, we've found a multitude of ways to automate our processes. Instead of leaving a paper trail from desk to desk among offices, to having a cloud-based platform that allows users to submit and approve from almost anywhere and keep track of the progress, KiSSFLOW allows us to focus on other aspects of our business.
Read Matt Hockenbrock's full review
Mike Carey | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 09, 2019

Want to increase effectiveness and efficiency? Use KiSSFLOW!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use KiSSFLOW throughout the organization. KiSSFLOW helps organize the decision-making process by making sure all the steps in the process are followed the right decision-makers and taskmasters get the materials needed at the right time in the process. KISSFLOW has really reduced the decision-making time and the entire process function time making us more efficient. we use KISSFLOW for several multi-step decisions and multi-step processes.
Read Mike Carey's full review
Cameron Walker | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 15, 2018

Automate Workflows!

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

KISSFLOW is used by the sales team to submit prospective client credit and setup information for review. It assists and streamlines the workflow process to set up an account, so all stakeholders can view and respond accordingly to pertinent documents. It eliminates the need for multiple emails to multiple parties.
Read Cameron Walker's full review
Al Anderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2017

KiSSFLOW Improves a Small College's Processes

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

KiSSFLOW is used by our entire college. Faculty and staff access it for about 25 different workflows. These range from New Employee Request to New Course Request. Since it is integrated with our G-Suite people find it very approachable. People also like the fact that when we create a new workflow, it can quickly be improved with the ease of editing. The people that are in the workflows, i.e. the approvers and inputters, really like that fact that the requests are emailed to them along with reminders. All in all, it has really allowed us to be a lot more responsive to people's requests. This is especially true since they can simply click on the status pop-up on a particular workflow and find out where it is stuck. They can nudge that person in KiSSFLOW, email them, or just call them to move their request along. KiSSFLOW has really improved our processes because we had to think about them in-depth for once.
Read Al Anderson's full review
Andrea Boring | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 09, 2017

KiSSFLOW is Awesome!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It will be used across our entire organization. Our department is currently getting it to a functional capacity for our use and then will add other departments. This will ease our workflow process with objections and get rid of the multiples of emails that we may have to save. This program will help keep the responses organized and clean for our later reference.
Read Andrea Boring's full review
Melanie Okamuro | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2017

KiSSFLOW is a Great Workflow Management Tool!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our organization is using KiSSFLOW to manage our media campaign project proposals. It is used mainly for our sales team but touches on other departments as well. Prior to using KiSSFLOW, we had issues with workflow management, enforcing forms to be filled in, who to activate once the form was filled and having a standard centralized repository of information.
Read Melanie Okamuro's full review
Bobbi Parkis | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2017

KiSSFLOW is a life saver!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

KiSSFLOW is being used globally at McDermott. It is a great self service solution for many business processes such as CAPEX requests, housing reimbursement, travel requests, etc.
Read Bobbi Parkis's full review
Aimee Zak | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2017

Highly Recommend

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

KiSSFLOW is being used by our HR department for employee change management, including new hires, change of status, terminations and leave of absence. We have replaced paper forms being emailed from remote offices to the home office and replaced multiple email communicatons back and forth for employee changes by using the workflows within the forms. KiSSFLOW has increased our efficiency, eliminates redundancy and steps getting missed, also accuracy of information flowing to the correct people.
Read Aimee Zak's full review
Desmond D'sa | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 16, 2017

KiSSFLOW for digital approvals

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

KISSFLOW is currently being used for reimbursable items. We put in an approval request for reimbursement of housing fees, tolls, etc., and get it authorized electronically through KISSFLOW.

We also try and use KISSFLOW to automate the approval process for certain documents.
Read Desmond D'sa's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 05, 2017

Quite useful when information and control of the business processes is needed!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Currently we are implementing Kissflow across the whole organization to address business problems such as lack of information of the operation of the business, control of the operation and to improve efficiency and the quality of our services.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2017

KiSSFLOW is one of the best tools for process management

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

KiSSFLOW is being used by one group in our organization. Software is being used to track the full lifecycle of our product from managing requests that come into the queue to developing the product and then operationalizing it. This tool adds a tremendous amount of transparency to our production and research process and successfully manages the hand-offs that occur between the different teams.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2017

Great app. But could be improved!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kissflow is a great tool for designing our internal processes but it has some failures/limitations that can be improved - especially in the reports. But it´s a good tool and has a fair price.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Dashboards (18)
7.6
Standard reports (16)
8.1
Custom reports (16)
7.9
Process designer (16)
8.0
Process simulation (5)
10.0
Business rules engine (12)
8.1
SOA support (11)
8.1
Process player (10)
7.9
Support for modeling languages (2)
9.1
Form builder (14)
8.0
Model execution (13)
7.7
Social collaboration tools (7)
7.1
Content management (15)
8.4

About KiSSFLOW

According to the vendor, KiSSFLOW is a cloud-based business process management and workflow management software that enables business users to create an unlimited number of automated business applications with a smart, intuitive and easy-to-use interface.

The vendor’s value proposition is that KiSSFLOW is designed in such a way that it makes it easy even for non-technical people to create applications as per their requirements, in just 15 minutes. The vendor says this is made possible because KiSSFLOW does not demand coding or complex mapping.

The vendor has 10,000+ customers across 121 countries. KiSSFLOW comes with more than 50 ready-to-use applications. It is also deeply integrated with Google Apps.

This solution is rated #1 on the Google Apps Marketplace.

KiSSFLOW Features

Process Engine Features
Has featureProcess designer
Does not have featureProcess simulation
Has featureBusiness rules engine
Has featureSOA support
Has featureProcess player
Does not have featureSupport for modeling languages
Has featureForm builder
Has featureModel execution
Collaboration Features
Does not have featureSocial collaboration tools
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Content Management Capabilties Features
Has featureContent management
Additional Features
Has featureDrag and Drop Workflow Builder
Has featurePowerful Forms
Has featureSupports Parent-Child / Master-Detail forms
Has featureWorkflow Progress Tracking
Has featureAutomatic Escalation Management
Has featureNative iOS and Android Mobile Apps
Has featureKPI / Metrics Dashboards
Has featureAPI Support for inbound and outbound
Has featureSupport of Zapier Integration
Has featureFine Grained Access Control / Permissions Management
Has featurePublic Forms Submission without login
Has featureMaster Data Mangaement
Has featureExport and Import of Data
Has featureGoogle Apps Support
Has featureOffice 365 Support

KiSSFLOW Screenshots

KiSSFLOW Integrations

Zapier, Google Apps, Office 365, ReST APIs, Web Hooks, Salesforce

KiSSFLOW Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Standard Edition$9per user

Minimum of 10 users

KiSSFLOW Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
35%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
20%

KiSSFLOW Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

KiSSFLOW Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:World Wide
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, German, French, Polish, Italian