LeadFuze Reviews

56 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 49)

Sal Carrero | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 30, 2020

Great platform for marketers

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

LeadFuze is not a cheap scraper so it's not for people that want to spam databases, it is costed at the higher end for genuine marketers that want to have lots of information about the prospects they want to contact. I highly recommend LeadFuze.
Their customer service is outstanding and prompt.
Read Sal Carrero's full review
Josh Banayan | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 13, 2020

Low Risk High Reward!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Small team that has a large market. Almost impossible to reach out to everybody manually. Let a system like this do it for you. If your market is very small I could see how this wouldn't be as helpful.
Read Josh Banayan's full review
Jonathan Rockett | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2019

Super Simple | Super Powerful

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I like the ability to dump manageable quantities of leads into my warm email outreach campaigns, without having a huge master list of leads to break up manually into chunks, and the FuseBot automation literally puts it on autopilot every week when I am ready to add new leads into the top of my funnel.
Read Jonathan Rockett's full review
Elaine Jane | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 18, 2019

Great lead finding software with automation

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

LeadFuze is great when you want to automate your search tasks - for example, every month you wish to find new contacts in a certain sector and geographic location, well LeadFuze can do that and add them to a lead list and let you know when those new leads come in.
Read Elaine Jane's full review
Scott Carson | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 05, 2019

You're Wasting Money If You Don't Use LeadFuze!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you have specific audiences and job description/titles in organizations, then it's easier for LeadFuze to work. It's not as easy to use if it's a niche position or job title. The more specific across the market, the better the leads and better results with your searches for your business needs.
Read Scott Carson's full review
Tyler Pure | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 21, 2019

Great way to automate your list building techniques

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

LeadFuze is well suited for building a cold reach-out campaign for your business. By finding the emails and/or LinkedIn profiles, we're always able to connect with our prospects at multiple points and generate a lead nurturing and warmth campaign.
Read Tyler Pure's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 03, 2019

Growing our Marketing Reach Easily and Accurately

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Whether you have an existing list of leads that you need to verify or are looking for verified leads and associated information beyond just names and email addresses, LeadFuze is absolutely the best. My team leader has a book, television show, and an online course that is about to release and we found this service to be the most reliable source of information for potential new customers to target with Facebook advertisements.
Read this authenticated review
Doug Ellenberger | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 01, 2019

Business Growth with LeadFuze leads

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

LeadFuze is great for internet marketing on a national level to a targeted market. There is no easier and quicker and cost effective way to generate the leads and get in front of your target audience on a national level. I am also using LeadFuze on a state level for another project and for a particular city for a third project. LeadFuze does a good job on all three.
So far I have not found a situation where LeadFuze was not appropriate.
Read Doug Ellenberger's full review
Gareth Ellis | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 02, 2019

Prospecting Automation? Does what it says on the tin.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Well, if you are reading this review no doubt you are looking at a tool for outreach and reaching key decision makers and prospects with your offer. You can do away with browser-based tools and "scrapers" and work the efficient, easy way instead. It defies belief to me when people see things as pricey, but I see them spending hours a week on managing tools and exporting/importing file data. Life is too short for that. Curate lists ->zapier->outreach-> sell. you can automate steps 1,2,3 here. Selling is still on you!
Read Gareth Ellis's full review
Scott Martinis | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2018

Enterprise Software on an SMB Budget

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you want to reach companies with at least a decent online presence (local businesses are harder) or professionals at those companies, LeadFuze is perfect.

You won't find an easier solution to create a list and automatically send it into outreach software. I've looked.
Read Scott Martinis's full review
Scott Scales | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 07, 2018

LeadFuze Provides Great Leads & Ease of Use for a Fair Price

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I can only speak to using this service as a small business owner. It works well for us as a very targeted lead source and easily add them to our CRM and drip marketing system. LeadFuze allows us to create as many lists as we need so we can target small lists of very highly targeted prospects.
Read Scott Scales's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 05, 2018

Easy and Efficient Lead Gen tool, it's here!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

LeadFuze will save you tons and tons of your time in doing the lead generation. Also, you have access to company's decision makers which is I guess one of the great advantages of this tool. You are able to get "pure email addresses" from people of different companies/niches other than emails like "info@, etc.."
Read this authenticated review

About LeadFuze

According to the vendor, LeadFuze allows you to find anyone’s contact information in your target market with unlimited access.

LeadFuze aggregates the world’s professional data to continue to deliver the freshest leads to you.

It's sales prospecting, automated!

LeadFuze Features

Has featureMarket based search that allows you to find leads based on industry, role, size, location, what technologies are used, Adwords budget, company news and signals, if companies are hiring, and more!
Has featureAccount based search allows you to add a list of domains or companies and find the lead that fits the role you are targeting. Or, you can use it to perform one-off lookups for specific individuals!
Has featureFuzebot crawls the web, and all of our data sources every day looking for leads that match your criteria. Then adds them to your list for you. He stays on top of over 350 million records, crawling the web, and syncing with data providers. This ensures you get the most accurate data (including email, phone, social and more) to give you a complete 360 degree view.

LeadFuze Screenshots

LeadFuze Integrations

HubSpot CRM, Close, Pipedrive, Bidsketch, Mailshake, Zapier, Salesforce, Salesflare

LeadFuze Competitors

http://hoovers.com, http://kitedesk.com, http://data.com

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

The LeadFuze team offers to write your cold email copy for you on our Professional and Rainmaker subscriptions for no additional cost. We have sent over 2 million cold emails and know what works and you can take advantage of this expertise with this offer.

LeadFuze Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
94%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
4%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
2%

LeadFuze Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

LeadFuze Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:United States, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Europe, and New Zealand
Supported Languages: English