LeadFuze Reviews

56 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 49)

Adam Goodman | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 10, 2020

A high-value sales tool for scaling businesses

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Customer support is excellent.
  • Ease of integration with existing CRM.
  • Automated lead gen tied to detailed search criteria.
  • It would be great if there was a way to add a tag to contact imports that was recognized by the CRM system.
  • I loved the educational videos tied to outreach strategy/email crafting, etc. I'd like to see those come back to the platform as they were very helpful.
Read Adam Goodman's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 04, 2019

Amazing Tool to look for new leads

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Simplicity - easy to use, easy to navigate
  • Good results - we have really specific products but even with that we were able to find leads from several industries
  • You can connect it to most popular platforms like Zapier and HubSpot which makes it easier to work with across all platforms.
  • They used have a possibility to send emails right from the app with sequences, I wish they could bring it back.
Read this authenticated review
Jonathan Rockett | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2019

Super Simple | Super Powerful

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • I really like the 'no nonsense' interface and simplicity of LeadFuse. As a digital marketing agency, I also really like the AdWords budget filter... This is great! I can target prospects who are already spending at least 'X' amount of money on paid ads, so I have a basic idea of their budget before I even approach them. This avoids the 'what's your budget' question evasiveness that prospects often give. I can tell them I already know how much they are spending on PPC and cut through the BS.
  • I also like the 'technology used' filter. Since we work primarily with Wordpress, I can target prospects NOT using WordPress and pitch web design in a more meaningful way. Or, conversely, I can target ONLY companies using WordPress.
  • Finally, I like the semi-automation feature. I can have FuseBot pull down 100 new leads based on my criteria every Monday and, before I dump them into my automated email outreach/nurture campaign, I can glance over them and make sure the all look ok (admittedly, sometimes there are some weird strays in the results that are not in the geography or industry I'm looking for, so I can skip those).
  • An Estimated Company Revenue filter would be nice.. I know that's not really a 'true' searchable data point but, (per one of the LeadFuse help videos) using the '# of employees' filter, you can estimate a ballpark company revenue based on revenue generated per employee by industry. Some industry figures are as much as $300k/yr revenue generated per employee, and some are like $60k/yr. Obviously, you can look these up, filter by # of employees and do the math yourself, but it would be even more 'idiot proof' to add these industry-specific calculations into the LeadFuse search so that Estimated Company Revenue could be an actual filter... just an idea.
  • I was a little disappointed by the low quantity of search results in the business category of Facility/Landscaping/Cleaning Service since this is a target demographic for me... But, comparing other similar lead generation sources, that seems to be universal and perhaps not as much of a shortcoming with LeadFuse specifically.
Read Jonathan Rockett's full review
Nolan Bulger | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 01, 2019

Super simple and easy to use

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • It's intuitive and easy to use.
  • The ability to see a prospect's technologies used and Adwords budgets are super helpful.
  • Automation puts list building on autopilot.
  • 'Industry' categorization, specifically with CSV exports.
  • It would be nice to see integrations available for both plans.
  • Domain names don't always match the company.
Read Nolan Bulger's full review
Shehryar Shaukat ¦ B2B ¦ SAAS ¦ Aggressive Growth | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2019

Lead Generation Automated!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Lead generation.
  • Cold email lists.
  • LinkedIn network expansion.
  • List for retargeting.
  • They need to have something in place so that the Leadfuze system is not abused by Spammers
  • The onboarding needs to improve a lot in my opinion, you expect stellar onboarding from such an awesome tool.
  • Please have 24/7 chat support rather than only having it during US timezones.
Read Shehryar Shaukat ¦ B2B ¦ SAAS ¦ Aggressive Growth's full review
Tyler Pure | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 21, 2019

Great way to automate your list building techniques

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Automation of list building. I use it in conjunction with Zapier and Google Sheets as well as my Email automation provider and it runs very smoothly.
  • Finding verified email addresses.
  • Daily updates to your lists with Fuzebot.
  • Sometimes the Fuzebot misses out on the entire list and stops updating it.
Read Tyler Pure's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2019

LeadFuze performs as promised

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Finding potential customers is a very straightforward point-and-click process.
  • Its ability to continuously find new prospects that meet existing search criteria is a great value.
  • Pricing is fair and support is excellent.
  • Limiting individual lists to only 1000 contacts is a pain.
Read this authenticated review
Doug Ellenberger | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 01, 2019

Business Growth with LeadFuze leads

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • LeadFuze is easy to use. Like any software it takes a little getting used to.....but the product works and it is providing leads to help grow our business.
  • Support is quick and helpful. I even had the owner on chat with me a few times. You are going to get stuck once in a while. The LeadFuze support team with get you out of trouble and back making money.
  • There are a lot of good leads available. And more are added on a regular basis. Can't ask for more than that.
  • Cost is reasonable, especially when compared to PPC.
  • Lists are only 1000 emails long. That is too short. But you can have almost unlimited number of lists.
  • The user interface is a bit clunky, but once you get used to it, you can go pretty quickly
  • The cost is not cheap, but for what it does, it isn't so bad.
Read Doug Ellenberger's full review
Gareth Ellis | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 02, 2019

Prospecting Automation? Does what it says on the tin.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Clear easy to use interface. It is very simple to navigate, silo lead lists, and manage them.
  • Cloud-based and automated. Log in, set it up, hit go, make coffee.
  • Lead quality is very good, as a lot of data comes from LinkedIn.
  • Integration with Zapier saves lives. Let it run, build lists, or attach to CRM, and you are limited by your imagination on how to implement.
  • Though we can have an unlimited amount of silos, the silos themselves have limits. Which if you think about it, could be improved for usability.
  • The integrations are not so many, but it has the main one, Zapier, so I am clutching at straws here.
  • Support is very good, but via messaging only. Not that any of my questions have warranted a quick response, but faster is better.
Read Gareth Ellis's full review
Scott Martinis | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2018

Enterprise Software on an SMB Budget

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Strong integrations with Zapier, and the best SMB CRMs and outreach tools on the market
  • Allows you to drip out your new leads easily
  • Unlimited... with a catch
  • Good social profiles
  • Doesn't require you to manually click through LinkedIn
  • They actually know what they are doing (more on this later)
  • Not many phones (they are fixing this with a Google maps integration)
  • Lead list caps
Read Scott Martinis's full review
Scott Scales | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 07, 2018

LeadFuze Provides Great Leads & Ease of Use for a Fair Price

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Simple interface with powerful search filters.
  • Automatic transfer of leads into our CRM.
  • Build as many highly targeted lists as we need.
  • The inability to add specific tags to the records as they are added to our CRM.
  • Zapier integration is very limited.
  • A limited number of mailing system connected to the platform.
Read Scott Scales's full review
Jesse Hernandez | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 10, 2018

LeadFuze is awesome!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • They have an unlimited data plan that is amazing for the price.
  • They have a leadfuze bot that updates your data based on your criteria so its always working for you even when you're sleeping.
  • They have awesome live chat support!
  • I think they can add more triggers to their data.
Read Jesse Hernandez's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 10, 2018

Pretty good lead quality (ie, they mostly match the search parameters you used to pull them)

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • The lead quality is pretty good (ie, they mostly match the search parameters you used to pull them).
  • The search facility is powerful. You can filter by technology, adwords spend, job listings and more.
  • Their support is very responsive during business hours, and they respond after hours and weekends as well.
  • Would like to see higher or no limits on search results per search, leads per list, and leads per day added by their automations
  • Would be great if support could be 24 x 7 and respond in under an hour.
  • Would also be great to have as close to 100% data accuracy
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 05, 2018

Easy and Efficient Lead Gen tool, it's here!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Saves tons of time
  • Specified Leads for each industry or niche
  • Has a friendly user interface
  • Specific filters for each tabs were pretty accurate
  • The list only limits to a thousand of leads.
  • Some of the leads were not updated (e.g some of the leads were no longer connected to a specific company or niche)
  • 24hr. Support shall be administered
Read this authenticated review

About LeadFuze

According to the vendor, LeadFuze allows you to find anyone’s contact information in your target market with unlimited access.

LeadFuze aggregates the world’s professional data to continue to deliver the freshest leads to you.

It's sales prospecting, automated!

LeadFuze Features

Has featureMarket based search that allows you to find leads based on industry, role, size, location, what technologies are used, Adwords budget, company news and signals, if companies are hiring, and more!
Has featureAccount based search allows you to add a list of domains or companies and find the lead that fits the role you are targeting. Or, you can use it to perform one-off lookups for specific individuals!
Has featureFuzebot crawls the web, and all of our data sources every day looking for leads that match your criteria. Then adds them to your list for you. He stays on top of over 350 million records, crawling the web, and syncing with data providers. This ensures you get the most accurate data (including email, phone, social and more) to give you a complete 360 degree view.

LeadFuze Screenshots

LeadFuze Integrations

HubSpot CRM, Close, Pipedrive, Bidsketch, Mailshake, Zapier, Salesforce, Salesflare

LeadFuze Competitors

http://hoovers.com, http://kitedesk.com, http://data.com

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

The LeadFuze team offers to write your cold email copy for you on our Professional and Rainmaker subscriptions for no additional cost. We have sent over 2 million cold emails and know what works and you can take advantage of this expertise with this offer.

LeadFuze Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
94%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
4%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
2%

LeadFuze Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

LeadFuze Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:United States, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Europe, and New Zealand
Supported Languages: English