eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Reviews

12 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Megan Demoret | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2020

Generating a cold call List from LinkedIn is finally possible with eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I supply lead lists to our Sales Dept, using very specific criteria. Our problem with other B2B lead providers was that in many cases the information was incorrect or out of date. By pairing with LinkedIn Sales Navigator, I am confident that the leads I am pulling are going to be up to date and accurate.
Read Megan Demoret's full review
Jamie Israel | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2020

The BEST Tool Out There!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

LeadGrabber is a great tool to generate a targeted list of prospects. As the Head of Sponsorships and Exhibitions, I will be utilizing it to target prospects who are a good fit for our services. Underline has a small, but mighty, our team and LeadGrabber will help accelerate our growth in our niche.
Read Jamie Israel's full review
Lori Kolde | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2020

B2B Tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I used eGrabber for some challenging B2B recruits and always had great success. I had a little bit of a learning curve but once I used it a time or two, it was easy to use.
Read Lori Kolde's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2020

Tried the others, came back to LeadGrabber.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use this to find contact information for the targets we have in particular industries. It's helpful that it allows us to identify the "profiles" of people instead of having to search for exact companies. The fact that it is based on LinkedIn is helpful, as it seems to be one of the best up-to-date databases of people's work information.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2019

Good in Theory, Not in Practice

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our intended use for eGrabber was as a tool to generate leads as well as lists that could be used for both snail mail and email marketing campaigns. The idea was to allow the software to generate lists of individuals who may have been ideal recipients for our campaign. It was only being used by our team rather than the entire department, in order to test the software's efficiency and functionality.

In theory, it seemed like a great idea. Simply fill out a few easy criteria, and the resulting list of contacts should come with the emails and phone numbers we could then use to market towards them. However, various issues with the software's support and pricing plan eventually chased us away.
Read this authenticated review
Jon Langford | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 12, 2018

LeadGrabber Pro - Source New Prospect Contacts & Details in Bulk with Automated Web Crawling Software

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use LeadGrabber Pro as a tool that allows us to source thousands of new qualified prospects each week. It's more cost-effective than purchasing lists and the quality is much more accurate. The software is built to provide contact details for companies and contacts we've identified as prospects. It's able to work seamlessly on LinkedIn, ZoomInfo and other similar sites making it an invaluable extension for anyone looking to make new business connections with those they've identified online. LeadGrabber is a major contributor to our initial contacts, appointments set and overall revenue generation. I wouldn't want to be working without it.
Read Jon Langford's full review
Paul Doran | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 06, 2018

It's very very good!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I use LeadGrabber Pro to build bespoke marketing lists for my clients. As opposed to purchasing lists from third parties, LeadGrabber Pro gives me the flexibility to respond to customer needs across geography, industry and job function.
Read Paul Doran's full review
Bill Greene | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 25, 2018

eGrabber LeadGrabber is well worth grabbing.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Very good software tool for building professional business leads and capturing their contact information. Excellent training and ongoing support from a dedicated team that wants you to be successful with their product. I do recommend the product if you are seeking to build your prospects list from LinkedIn and information found on the world wide web.
Read Bill Greene's full review
John Trumbull | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2018

LeadGrabber Pro saves lives

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I have been using LeadGrabber Pro for two years, and I just renewed for a third year. I use it ~ weekly to collect my contacts' information, and I occasionally help my clients and referral partners build prospect lists with this tool.
Read John Trumbull's full review
Tallin Johnson | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 03, 2017

LeadGrabber Pro - The Most Effective Tool For B2B Prospecting

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use LeadGrabber pro in the Marketing Department to identify potential prospects on Linkedin and find their business contact information. We have a member of our team dedicated to this program full-time and she is able to go in and find targeted prospects then follow-up with them via email or phone in order to introduce them to our company.
Read Tallin Johnson's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Advanced search (7)
5.7
Identification of new leads (11)
7.2
List quality (11)
7.6
List upload/download (11)
7.9
Ideal customer targeting (11)
8.1
Load time/data access (8)
6.4
Contact information (12)
7.0
Company information (8)
5.2
Industry information (8)
5.3
Lead qualification process (6)
4.0
Smart lists and recommendations (4)
6.3
Salesforce integration (5)
7.8
Company/business profiles (5)
3.2
Alerts and reminders (3)
8.3
Data hygiene (4)
9.2
Automatic data refresh (3)
8.3
Tags (3)
8.3
Filters and segmentation (5)
7.9
Sales email templates (2)
10.0
Append emails to records (6)
8.7

About eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro

eGrabber's LeadGrabber Pro is a B2B Sales Intelligence tool which can be used to Build a List of prospective clients from professional networking sites.

The tool captures new contacts from online directories as well as professional and social networking sites. LeadGrabber extracts contact information from these websites in a single click, including name, job title, email address, company, phone, etc. and stores these values in a spreadsheet format.

But, contacts found online typically lack business email addresses and phone numbers. LeadGrabber appends missing email IDs and phone numbers, which the vendor says can speed up prospecting. The software finds this data using real-time searches on the Internet.

LeadGrabber directly transfers prospect lists to Salesforce.com, PCRecruiter (PCR), ACT!, Excel and Outlook. It also supports CSV format for automatic export of contacts to Bullhorn, Lotus Organizer, Jigsaw etc.

For More Details visit : https://www.egrabber.com/leadgrabberpro/

For Free Trial Download : https://www.egrabber.com/leadgrabberpro/trial.html

Categories:  Sales Intelligence

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Features

Prospecting Features
Does not have featureAdvanced search
Does not have featureWeb browser extension
Has featureIdentification of new leads
Has featureList quality
Has featureEmail contacts
Does not have featureDirect dial contacts
Has featureList upload/download
Has featureIdeal customer targeting
Does not have featureLinkedIn integration
Does not have featureData.com integration
Does not have featureLoad time/data access
Does not have featureReverse IP lookup
Sales Intelligence Data Standards Features
Has featureContact information
Does not have featureCompany information
Does not have featureIndustry information
Data Augmentation & Lead Qualification Features
Does not have featureLead qualification process
Does not have featureSmart lists and recommendations
Has featureSalesforce integration
Does not have featureCompany/business profiles
Does not have featureNews updates
Does not have featureWeb traffic insights
Does not have featureProspect tracking/following
Does not have featureAlerts and reminders
Does not have featureData hygiene
Does not have featureAutomatic data refresh
Does not have featureTags
Does not have featureFilters and segmentation
Does not have featureNotes
Does not have featureSalesforce opportunity creation
Has featureAbility to append contact, lead, and account level data
Sales Intelligence Email Features Features
Does not have featureAutomated initial emails
Does not have featureSales email templates
Does not have featureSales landing pages
Does not have featureEngagement tracking
Does not have featureAppend emails to records
Does not have featureGmail integration
Does not have featureExchange integration
Does not have featureMarketing automation integration
Additional Features
Has featureCaptures Online Contacts
Has featureFinds missing Email, Phone Contact Information
Has featureExports lists to CRM / ATS

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Screenshots

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Integrations

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Competitors

SalesLoft, Hoover's (Legacy), Social123

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:No