Skip to main content
TrustRadius
LeadIQ

LeadIQ

Overview

What is LeadIQ?

LeadIQ is a prospecting platform that helps outbound sales teams build pipeline through contact data, a AI cold email writing assistant, contact and account tracking for job changes, and CRM enrichment, all integrated into sales tools used daily.

Read more
Recent Reviews

TrustRadius Insights

LeadIQ is a versatile tool that sales teams rely on to enhance their prospecting efforts and streamline their outreach campaigns. …
Continue reading

User of LeadIQ.

7 out of 10
March 22, 2022
Incentivized
We used leadIQ to better capture sourced lead prospects across different web platforms. LeadIQ alleviated the need for our sales reps to …
Continue reading

LeadIQ does the job

8 out of 10
January 07, 2020
Incentivized
It is used by everyone in our sales department (SDRs, closers, AM). The problem it addresses is that it helps all the hunters to find the …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Popular Features

View all 20 features
  • Load time/data access (9)
    6.2
    62%
  • Identification of new leads (9)
    5.8
    58%
  • Contact information (9)
    4.9
    49%
  • List quality (9)
    4.8
    48%
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Free

$0

Cloud
per month per user

Essential

$39

Cloud
per month per user

Pro

$79

Cloud
per month per user

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://leadiq.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services
Return to navigation

Features

Prospecting

Features related to generating leads and finding new contacts.

6.2
Avg 7.6

Sales Intelligence Data Standards

How well does the contact, company, and industry information provided by the SI tool meet the user’s needs? Is the availability and quality of data satisfactory?

5.7
Avg 7.5

Data Augmentation & Lead Qualification

Features around contact data management and lead intelligence.

6.2
Avg 7.4

Sales Intelligence Email Features

Features that support sending emails to leads, especially initial emails to a list of prospects. May gather additional sales intelligence based on email engagement, adding additional info to the contact record and/or contributing to lead prioritization.

6.3
Avg 7.6
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is LeadIQ?

LeadIQ is a prospecting platform that helps customers break through the noise and build more sales pipeline. They focus on supporting outbound sales teams needs, while integrating into the sales tech stack that is already in use. With the LeadIQ platform users can:

- Identify contact data: Find, capture, and sync accurate contact data to a CRM and Engagement tool at the same time
- Track sales triggers: A single view to see who is changing jobs and getting promoted in target accounts, helping to plan timely and relevant outreach
- Compose personalized messages: The LeadIQ AI generates tailored, complete sales emails
- Enrich Salesforce data: Enhances new records while keeping the Salesforce database up-to-date for faster speed to lead and more pipeline.

LeadIQ boasts a smart database, that is:
- Built to work alongside LinkedIn as the source of truth
- Performs real-time verification while users search instead of relying on a static database
- Sources new data based on customer searches, meaning it constantly adds high-demand contact data

LeadIQ supports sales teams like Gong, LivePerson, Optmizely, and Clari.

LeadIQ Features

Prospecting Features

  • Supported: Advanced search
  • Supported: Web browser extension
  • Supported: List quality
  • Supported: Email contacts
  • Supported: Direct dial contacts
  • Supported: List upload/download
  • Supported: LinkedIn integration
  • Supported: Load time/data access

Sales Intelligence Data Standards Features

  • Supported: Contact information
  • Supported: Company information
  • Supported: Industry information

Data Augmentation & Lead Qualification Features

  • Supported: Salesforce integration
  • Supported: Company/business profiles
  • Supported: Prospect tracking/following
  • Supported: Data hygiene
  • Supported: Automatic data refresh
  • Supported: Tags
  • Supported: Filters and segmentation
  • Supported: Ability to append contact, lead, and account level data

Sales Intelligence Email Features Features

  • Supported: Gmail integration

LeadIQ Screenshots

Screenshot of Teams can send the right message, to the right person, at the right time to break through the noise and build more sales pipeline.Screenshot of Patented AI technology that can generate tailored cold emails with just a few clicks. Supports personalized cold outreach at scale to improve reply rates and meetings booked.Screenshot of Locates emails and mobile phones for ideal buyers, and sends them to systems of record.Screenshot of Keeps tabs on key accounts by sending notifications when job changes occur in a daily feed.Screenshot of Salesforce enrichment tool that helps to keep the user's system of record accurate, while improving speed to lead on inbound leads.

LeadIQ Videos

The New LeadIQ: Growing the Pipeline Through Smart Prospecting
LeadIQ Compose: Use AI to Generate Complete, Personalized Cold Emails in Seconds

LeadIQ Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo
Supported LanguagesEnglish

Frequently Asked Questions

LeadIQ is a prospecting platform that helps outbound sales teams build pipeline through contact data, a AI cold email writing assistant, contact and account tracking for job changes, and CRM enrichment, all integrated into sales tools used daily.

ZoomInfo Operations, Lusha, and Seamless.AI are common alternatives for LeadIQ.

Reviewers rate List upload/download highest, with a score of 8.1.

The most common users of LeadIQ are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(62)

Community Insights

TrustRadius Insights are summaries of user sentiment data from TrustRadius reviews and, when necessary, 3rd-party data sources. Have feedback on this content? Let us know!

LeadIQ is a versatile tool that sales teams rely on to enhance their prospecting efforts and streamline their outreach campaigns. According to users, LeadIQ excels in providing valuable platform intelligence, which enables sales teams to make predictive quotas and inform marketing strategies through paid media campaigns. Additionally, LeadIQ is frequently utilized on a daily basis by organizations to source additional information about leads and obtain direct dial numbers when other sources fall short, making it an essential tool for sales professionals.

One of the standout features of LeadIQ is its seamless integration with LinkedIn and LinkedIn Sales Navigator, allowing automatic access to data on each person when viewed on those platforms. This integration not only saves time but also enhances the efficiency of lead generation by extracting potential customer data from LinkedIn profiles for outreach purposes. Users also appreciate the tool's user-friendly interface and excellent data quality, making it an obvious choice for young BDR teams. The ability to create custom prospect lists further simplifies the process of proactive business development, saving time and enabling targeted prospecting.

Apart from its core functionalities, LeadIQ plays a crucial role in solving specific problems faced by sales teams. For instance, the tool effectively addresses the challenge of transferring contacts from Sales Navigator to Salesforce without creating duplicates, providing accurate contact information in the process. Moreover, LeadIQ streamlines lead capture from various web platforms, eliminating the need for sales reps to switch browsers and enhancing data entry compliance. These features contribute to improving the efficiency of data acquisition for key prospects, replacing manual data scraping or custom-built solutions.

Overall, LeadIQ is widely used by sales departments for B2B sales prospecting. It helps source direct and valid corporate contact numbers as well as reliable emails, taking the guesswork out of reaching decision-makers. By streamlining lead capture, enabling seamless campaigns to targeted demographics, and facilitating quick and easy outreach methods like phone calls and emails, LeadIQ proves itself as a valuable asset for any sales team.

Users commonly recommend the following actions based on their experience with LeadIQ:

  1. Set up CRM integration and fully test the tool before purchasing. Users highly recommend integrating LeadIQ with their CRM system and thoroughly testing its functionality before making a purchase decision. This enables users to assess the tool's compatibility with their existing processes and workflow.

  2. Use LeadIQ for prospecting and finding accurate contact information. Customers find LeadIQ valuable for prospecting, particularly when it comes to locating accurate contact information for US-based companies. They suggest that LeadIQ is an effective alternative to more expensive options like ZoomInfo.

  3. Streamline prospecting efforts and save time. Many users highlight how LeadIQ helps streamline their prospecting efforts, ultimately saving them time. This tool proves especially useful for sales professionals engaged in prospecting activities, providing an efficient workflow for SDRs/BDRs.

While these recommendations indicate the strengths of LeadIQ, there are also some cautions that users mention:

  • Beware of incorrect data and personal information. Some reviewers caution that LeadIQ might provide inaccurate data or include personal information that is not relevant for professional use. It is advisable to verify the accuracy of the data obtained through LeadIQ.

  • Consider using LeadIQ at a small scale due to cost. Given the pricing structure, some users suggest starting with a smaller scale usage of LeadIQ to manage costs effectively. They recommend opting for a monthly payment plan rather than committing to a long-term contract.

  • Use LeadIQ as a supplemental lead source. Although LeadIQ provides accurate contact information, one user suggests considering it as a supplementary lead source rather than relying solely on this tool. This recommendation ensures a diversified approach to lead generation.

Overall, LeadIQ is recommended for its ease of use and reliable data by customers seeking an intuitive prospecting tool. However, users do acknowledge some concerns with data accuracy and occasional software crashes. It is also suggested that LeadIQ should provide more comprehensive information about the individuals being called.

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-19 of 19)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use LeadIQ to source contact information for B2B sales. We require direct or at least valid corporate switchboard numbers and good emails. The hope was that this would help solve some of the problems we have reaching our target audience, however, the success rate has been disappointing. Most of the outcomes of the phone calls from our sales staff: Auto answer, no answer, wrong number, numbers disconnected...
  • Extrapolates LinkedIn contact information.
  • Chrome extension is great.
  • Saving to Google Sheets and the campaign dashboard.
  • Phone numbers are awful. Without better phone information this service is useless.
This service is ok if you are seeking personal emails of business professionals.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I've used LeadIQ in my previous organizations. Most use-cases revolved around database building, mining, enrichment, a better qualification process for inbound leads, hunting for outbound leads, verifying the existing set of contacts and companies in our current database, and automating the process of data import into our CRMs and Cadence tools.
  • Capturing contact and lead information: Name, Designation, Phone Numbers, Work Email Address, Company board line number - almost every single data point one needs in lead or demand generation. The checkmark for verified information is a cherry on the cake.
  • LeadIQ integrates with LinkedIn Sales Navigator, Salesforce, and even SalesLoft pretty well. A simple click of a button from LSN can import the lead into Salesforce. A boon for any Outbound sales team. Additionally, capturing multiple contacts in a single go as well as importing them into a cadence is a time--saver.
  • It's also a community. Since users can suggest changes to make lead information more accurate as well as the option to request more information on a particular lead.
  • Data quality is a constant issue. Especially in terms of direct phone numbers. I often get a lead's wife answering the phone. Multiple cell phone numbers are available for a single lead which shouldn't be the case. At times, credits are wasted on unlocking profiles that turn out to be blank.
  • Limitation of importing only 1 LSN Contact page at a time. CSV uploader might be helpful in this case, though it's an obvious additional step and causes friction.
  • The mobile app/website is a bit painful to use in terms of UI, UX, and user-friendliness. Crashes a lot as well.
  1. Outbound Demand Generation: Self Sourcing leads for prospecting can be a challenge for any outbound team. It was even for us, and when we were doing it manually through LinkedIn and finding emails through email hunter extension. The task was cumbersome and time-taking, and painful. Having something like LeadIQ was magical for the Outbound team when it came to self-sourcing our own contacts and accounts, from our TAM.
  2. TAT for Prospecting decreases: Since sourcing of leads and accounts becomes much more efficient. Reps spend more time on the ground and phone and less time on the CRM. This was again a challenge for us in the past, but we have capitalized on LeadIQ and made our "spending time on the ground" metric much better.
March 22, 2022

User of LeadIQ.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We used leadIQ to better capture sourced lead prospects across different web platforms. LeadIQ alleviated the need for our sales reps to turn into a different web browser (specifically Salesforce) when gathering leads online. LeadIQ was well integrated into web pages (e.g., LinkedIn). Appreciate anything that enhances compliance of data entry and makes it easier for the end-user.
  • Analytics dashboard.
  • Integration with sales tools.
  • Easy enterprise governance (easy to control from an admin perspective).
  • Data integration sets (ability to pull in publicly sourced data rather than typing it out).
  • None.
LeadIQ works well for our sales reps as it streamlines the data entry process. Without it, we saw low compliance rates for lead entry and had a hard time understanding the true scope of the funnel. We'd rely on qualitative feedback on who the sales reps had been talking to that week. LeadIQ made the lead entry so easy for the end-user that we saw a significantly higher uptick on lead entry. This made it easier from a sales forecasting perspective.
March 21, 2022

Real phone numbers!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We are using LeadIQ to get more accurate and up-to-date contact info for prospecting. We have used ZoomInfo for a while but found that the contact info is sometimes out of date or just flat-out wrong. We recently got LeadIQ and I've been able to make so many more connections over the phone with the data they provide.
  • Integrates well with SalesNav.
  • Provides real up to date contact info.
  • Easy to use.
  • Able to save contacts straight to Salesforce and Salesloft.
  • Consistent extension - works every time unlike ZoomInfo which is quite buggy.
  • Rocky start to using it - but good follow up with customer service.
  • It can create duplicates in salesforce sometimes which is a headache for some departments who require salesforce to be our pure data source.
  • Sometimes the numbers aren't correct for the right individual - it gets numbers from wrong people with the same name - this has only happened a couple of times, very rare.
Very appropriate for anyone who deals with prospecting and cold calling. Very intuitive extension that slots nicely beside my LinkedIn Sales Nav which is great. Provides mostly accurate numbers. Makes prospecting very fast compared to using ZoomInfo. No appropriate for any non-sales roles. Even our inbound team uses it to supplement data.
Mithil Patel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use LeadIQ for better sales prospecting. We use the platform to help our sales team to make their contact lists and outreach campaign. We often also use LeadIQ's platform intelligence to make predictive quotas for our sales team and inform our marketing/targeting through paid media campaigns. All our salespeople use the platform.
  • Prospecting
  • Company information
  • data health and accuracy
  • pricing
  • customer support
  • marketing and best practices
This is a really easy tool with a great user experience for teams that are just getting started and probably do not need a very sophisticated or enterprise-level tools like Zoom Info. LeadIQ's features are apt for the sales team and smaller teams to take advantage of while they are deciding on a GTM plan or trying to fill their top-of-the-funnel leads.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Was being used would be the more accurate statement. We only used LeadIQ for a short amount of time, but while we were, the ADR function (sales) was the primary user group. It solved the problem of transferring contacts from Sales Navigator into Salesforce, without creating duplicates. On top of not creating duplicates within Salesforce, it also provided accurate contact information for those being imported into the system.
  • Accurate contact information
  • Speed to import within SFDC is fast
  • No duplicates created in SFDC
  • I-Frame plug-in minimizes full-window view when using Sales Navigator
  • Sometimes contacts are unrecognizable
For what it is and the way that our sales team used it, LeadIQ is really only appropriate to use when starting a new campaign within Salesforce. Unless you are using it to replace ZoomInfo, it really only has the use of pulling contacts, with accuracy, from Sales Navigator and into our Salesforce workflow.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It's being used by the sales development team in order to find contact information of potential prospects who they then reach out to.
  • They have a very easy-to-use interface
  • It's good at what it does--finding contact information
  • It's easy to give feedback when the data is right or wrong
  • They were easy to purchase
  • They had good support
  • They can always improve the amount of data they have
  • They can add features that give people more insight into prospects and accounts like news
  • They can have more personal outreach to our team to show it's not just a software we use but a company we work with
It's hard to say, but in general with large companies, they had good data. As companies get smaller, it's more difficult.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
LeadIQ is used by our sales team here at Mavenlink to generate leads. The tool makes it easier to gather prospect information by capturing the data from prospects' LinkedIn accounts. Collecting this information is crucial to outbound outreach, as emails and phone numbers are the most efficient means to get in contact with these prospects.
  • The plugin's workflow is really easy.
  • It is very easy to import leads into sales enablement tools like SalesLoft.
  • Information is inaccurate at times.
  • Lack of data.
I love LeadIQ how you can import a lot of contacts quickly into your sales enablement tool. The workflow is effortless and quick there. However, the data is often incorrect, and sometimes the contacts do not import well into the sales enablement tool.
Greg Larsen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Lingotek to find our prospects and their contact information in several different ways. We use it for one-off contact information look-up. We use LeadIQ in conjunction with LinkedIn Sales Navigator to build prospecting lists. We also use LeadIQ to verify company technographic information. In all three instances, LeadIQ has proven to have quality data.
  • Integrates well with LinkedIn Sales Navigator
  • Integrates well with Salesforce
  • The user interface is easy to navigate and not complicated for new users
  • I would love to see the ability to upload accounts to Salesforce rather than just leads or contacts
  • I would love more detailed filtering and capabilities along with a boolean search for things like Title rather than a picklist
LeadIQ is well suited for B2B companies that are looking to find contact information for their prospects. It provides a great ROI because of the way that they break down their credits. If you are an email-heavy company you will be able to pull as many email addresses for contacts as you would like. This is a huge gain in comparison to some other tools that charge credit for business emails.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our organization uses LeadIQ on a daily basis to source additional information about the leads we are adding to our database. It is one of the many tools that is utilized. It often gives us additional direct dial numbers to call when some of our other sources fall short. It also syncs very nicely with LinkedIn and LinkedIn Sales Navigator, automatically accessing data on each person as you pull them up on LinkedIn.
  • Locates mobile numbers.
  • Locates work emails.
  • Accuracy of numbers is not always great.
  • Infrequently the system malfunctions and won't work quite right.
LeadIQ is great to source large amounts of data quickly. Its ability to work with other programs makes you almost forget it is there as it just populates data for you without you having to access the LeadIQ panel. It also lets my entire team have the same account, allowing me to distribute the number of credits that each team member has at their disposal to request hidden bits of information. If your team is sourcing leads online, and looking up contact information for them, this is a valuable tool. Period.
January 16, 2020

LeadIQ

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It was used by the sales team for prospecting potential clients.
  • Integration with our prospecting tool
  • Work flow for syncing contacts into our CRM
  • Poor quality of information
  • Not very complex - Can only be used to get contact info, cannot be used as a prospecting tool on its own
Well suited for sales teams prospecting into new companies.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
The sales department uses it for the top of the funnel data acquisition for key prospects. Previously this data scraping was by hand or custom-built for a campaign. The best part is the integration feature. This bolts onto Sales Nav and Outreach for seamless campaigns to targeted demographics. Emails could be cleaner, as the data is spotty depending on the companies you target.
  • Integration.
  • Ease of use.
  • Data quality.
  • Mobile app.
LeadIQ is great SMBs who don’t want to shell out for DiscoverOrg.
January 07, 2020

Helpful for ABM

Bonnie Buie | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use LeadIQ to build custom prospect lists for proactive business development for our agency partners. Our sales/marketing team is the primary team that uses LeadIQ. It allows us to obtain business phone numbers and email addresses to use for prospecting lists. It saves ample time hunting down contact information and allows us to be very targeted on who we are prospecting.
  • Ability to obtain company email address
  • Ability to often obtain mobile phone number
  • Not all of the email addresses are accurate
  • Not all contacts have phone numbers
If you are in sales/marketing and have any sort of prospecting duties, LeadIQ is a must-have. Most of us in this field are already doing research on LinkedIn so it is a convenient time-saver to be able to quickly add prospects' information to prospect lists. It is especially helpful for targeted prospect lists and ABM style prospecting. It isn't useful for large lists but is great for either supplementing larger lists or targeted campaigns.
Jack Kosakowski | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We currently use LeadIQ to find data on current and prospective clients. We also use it to build our marketing database. Everyone from our marketing and sales team is currently using the tool internally.
  • Data mining from LinkedIn.
  • Data mining from websites.
  • Speed sometimes can be an issue.
We have tested all of the different data tools out there and LeadIQ is easily the best. It is the easiest to use and the data is the most accurate.
January 07, 2020

LeadIQ does the job

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It is used by everyone in our sales department (SDRs, closers, AM). The problem it addresses is that it helps all the hunters to find the appropriate contacts to call on and how to reach them via phone (professional and personal), email, and physical mailing address of the company they work for.
  • Providing accurate email addresses.
  • Providing accurate work phone numbers.
  • Personal cell number is not always accurate.
  • Sometimes the information is from the prospect's old company.
There are times where LeadIQ does not have the most up to date information which causes the reps to call on the prospect's old company, their spouses, or previous phone number owner. When the number is the prospect's spouse's number, it usually leaves a bad customer experience.
Parker O'Very | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use LeadIQ to capture leads and contacts directly from LinkedIn and LinkedIn Sales Navigator and import them into Salesforce. It's very easy and saves a lot of time. The types of data we can capture include work emails, personal emails, mobile phone, work phone, and more. Work emails are given with a score on their confidence as well, so you can usually know beforehand what the chances of a bounce are.
  • Once set up, it's super easy. Just click a button and capture the lead.
  • Love that you can capture as a contact instead of a lead and that it will attach to an existing account in Salesforce based on a fuzzy match with Company Name.
  • Love that you can capture data from a lead search list in Sales Navigator, not just from the person's profile page. So you can capture multiple people at a time.
  • I really like that I can see all the related objects that a given contact might have in SFDC. Lead and/or contact records (even with a company mismatch if it's an old record), accounts, and opportunities.
  • Configuring and setting up is a bit of a pain. It's confusing.
  • The data confidence doesn't seem to be quite as great as the other tools I've used. We seem to get more bounces on "verified" email addresses than before.
  • I wish there were more options for global settings. Instead, I have to get all of our users to go through all the same setup steps.
  • The actual platform itself (that you sign into on their site) is clunky and weird. I like the idea of saving all of the contacts you've tried to capture in one place so you can go back and import them again if an issue happens. But the methodology in which it's done is just weird and doesn't make a lot of sense. Also calling it "campaigns" is just confusing because it messes with normal jargon and terminology. Better to just call it a "list".
I always know that tools like this come with a certain level of data accuracy. They can never be 100%. That's fine. But it does seem that the accuracy is slightly lower than other tools. That said, the platform itself is really great once it's set up. And it saves a lot of time during prospecting. It's a give and a take with these types of tools, and this tool is no different. It works well.
Meredith Chandler | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
My sales organization uses its integration with Linkedin to pull potential customer data from their LinkedIn profile so that we can extract their contact info for outreach.
  • Provides relevant data
  • UI is clean
  • Easy to use
  • If the email address is incorrect or possibly incorrect, it does not offer suggestions.
  • Takes some time to load.
Well situated for SDR/BDR and AE functionalities in a sales org. I can't imagine any scenarios where it is less appropriate.
September 26, 2019

LeadIQ Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
LeadIQ is a prospecting tool that helps us collect contact data for our sales outreach. I've found the data quality to be phenomenal and love the interface of the tool itself. I think, especially for young BDR teams, this is the obvious choice for a data provider. You are in good hands with LeadIQ.
  • Prospect Data
  • Ease of Use
  • Data Quality
  • More data is always better
For any BDR or sales rep who is doing outreach and looking to book meetings, LeadIQ is an obvious choice as a data provider. They have a super easy to use interface and the quality of the data is the best I've seen to data. It's a no brainer to at least give them a shot.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
This is a great tool for the business development team in your company. Very quick and easy to find decision makers to help drive the speed of sales cycles. The thing that I love the most is that they have unlimited credits for email. Then you can use your "premium" credits for work and mobile phones and more. This helps us get in contact with the decision makers with the most accurate contact information.
  • Great email source.
  • Great direct email source.
  • Overall very accurate information.
  • Easy integration with many different platforms.
  • Keeps things simple with ease of importing.
  • The user interface could be a little more user-friendly.
  • Sometimes direct contact information is lacking.
  • Improve speed of importing contact information.
A large team of SDRs, BDRs, and Account Executives absolutely need this tool. If you do not have LeadIQ, it is a must try at least for the trial phase.
Return to navigation