LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Reviews

51 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-16 of 16)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 02, 2020
Arcoma L. Briceño | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Fortune is in the follow-up. This is why using Sales Navigator is powerful.
  • Most useful for Business to Business applications of lead generation.
  • Weak on Business to Customer applications for real estate.
Read Arcoma L. Briceño's full review
November 20, 2019
Alexa Terry | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I am not the "decision maker" or "purchaser" on tools like this, so I am not sure how much it costs or price per acquisition!
Read Alexa Terry's full review
June 01, 2019
Karim Mahroug | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased the number of contacts to increase our conversion rate.
  • Increased our knowledge of our partner and contacts so we could be more specific with them.
Read Karim Mahroug's full review
June 21, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allows me to be much more efficient
  • More favourable reaction from prospect leading to better relationships...sales
  • Better API could make it more efficient
Read this authenticated review
November 28, 2018
Alejandro A. Cabral | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It helped my teams be more efficient
  • It drove new pipeline
  • It allowed my team to create its own lead workflows by just using their email
Read Alejandro A. Cabral's full review
January 29, 2018
Sam Dahl | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It gives me a little bit of an edge when working in a sales environment, particularly in prospecting.
Read Sam Dahl's full review
September 15, 2017
Pat Effinger | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It's allowed me to connect more efficiently with the people I'm communicating with via email.
  • I can see who the person on the other end of the screen is which can at times allow for more positive interactions.
Read Pat Effinger's full review
November 29, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has been a convenience tool for me, not a revenue generator, as I primarily use it for the in-inbox LinkedIn lookup
Read this authenticated review

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Advanced search (9)
9.2
Identification of new leads (11)
8.5
List quality (9)
8.7
List upload/download (7)
8.7
Ideal customer targeting (10)
8.8
Load time/data access (10)
8.5
Contact information (13)
7.4
Company information (14)
9.2
Industry information (13)
9.0
Lead qualification process (9)
8.8
Smart lists and recommendations (8)
8.2
Salesforce integration (8)
8.8
Company/business profiles (12)
8.7
Alerts and reminders (6)
8.2
Data hygiene (11)
8.2
Automatic data refresh (10)
8.6
Tags (7)
8.6
Filters and segmentation (8)
8.9
Sales email templates (5)
8.3
Append emails to records (6)
8.1

What is LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail?

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive) is a free Chrome Extension that shows an email recipient's LinkedIn details within the user's Gmail inbox, and allows users to jump to the contact's LinkedIn profile.

Rapportive was acquired by LinkedIn in 2012. In November 2017, LinkedIn released a new version of Rapportive called Sales Navigator Lite for Gmail, which makes some features of LinkedIn Sales Navigator accessible from within user's email inbox. A subscription to LinkedIn Sales Navigator unlocks premium features in the Chrome extension for Gmail.
Categories:  Sales Intelligence

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Integrations

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No