LinkedIn Talent Hub Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
248 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-21 of 21)

Jake Tully | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

Putting Quality First At LinkedIn

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Although our interaction with LinkedIn's customer support was very limited, any interactions with the LinkedIn team were positive and very helpful. Ultimately, most of the interaction with support was from emails generated from LinkedIn regarding helpful ways in which to best use the system, and our team appreciated the thoughtfulness behind those.
Read Jake Tully's full review
Jenna Montgomery | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 30, 2019

Hire Better and Faster

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
LinkedIn Talent has top-notch and professional customer service. Microsoft and LinkedIn clearly see the value of offering this service to organizations and are committed to offering the best support possible. We found the support to be immensely helpful during the onboarding and training phase. It also helps that all of our staff involved in the hiring process were already very familiar with LinkedIn.
Read Jenna Montgomery's full review
Matthew Bernstein | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

We love LinkedIn Talent

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
LinkedIn Talent customer support is as good as I have seen in the entire human resources industry. LinkedIn as a company has a reputation that precedes itself, and therefore they have applied this same level of support from their other platforms to LinkedIn Talent. We are extremely satisfied with this support.
Read Matthew Bernstein's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 05, 2019

Connecting businesses with the best talent

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Although we never experienced any issues with the LinkedIn Talent platform or required any support, we always knew in the event that we did need assistance, it was readily available. LinkedIn as a whole is always very supportive and responsive whenever I've had any issues or even a simple question in the past. I'm sure anyone experiencing difficulties with the platform would have a resolution from the support team just about instantly.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 21, 2020

LinkedIn Talent - Go one step deeper with your LinkedIn Networking

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
I haven't contacted the customer support. The tool is always up and never had any downtime issues while using. Also it is easy to use and seems familiar when you have a LinkedIn profile. There is also an option to auto-fill the information from LinkedIn profile, making it more convenient and less time consuming.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 16, 2019

LinkedIn Talent is all you need. Others truly don't compare.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I did not have any experience with LinkedIn Talent Support. We never had to contact them. Our Sales team had Talent Support and Sales Navigator and I've had experience with Sales Navigator support. They were quick and pleasant. Respoded to our issue quicky. Linkedin Talent Support alerts you when there is a new feature and frequently offers trainings on the product.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

LinkedIn Talent for all your recruiting needs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
I would give a perfect 10, but I haven't needed to use any support from LinkedIn Talent yet. It's reliable enough that it functions without issues. I've heard good things about their support, but I and many others have not needed it.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2019

Excellent platform to hire excellent resources

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
LinkedIn Talent customer support is pretty responsive and give satisfied solutions to the issues. I have taken the training many from them, whenever they add new feature they will let you know. They explain each and every feature during the training which sometimes we are not able to explore as users.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 05, 2019

Makes Hiring As Easy As Snapping Your Fingers

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I'm giving this a 10 because it got us the candidates and now employees without a single bump in the road. Using the software was a breeze. We will definitely be using this again for future job position openings. It's an incredible bang for your buck and worth it when you look to see where people are going to apply for job positions.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 05, 2019

LinkedIn Talent Makes Finding the Right Recruit Easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
LinkedIn has some of the best support for a free platform. They are always available through email and usually have a quick turnaround time to answering and solving problems. We have had a few issues with spam accounts and they helped us come up with a fix. They always do a great job!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 04, 2019

LinkedIn Talent is not bad, but as a small company it's not worth the costs.

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
It's a great idea, a great start, it does some of the tracking and organizing really well...but LinkedIn is not vetted -- it's self-reporting. And right now it's just too expensive. I wish they had SBE/MBE pricing, or a "pay as you go" program where I buy a bundle of job posts and get a limited time to use it.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 21, 2019

LinkedIn Talent Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The best professional platform that all should leverage. It has everything that one would look for while searching for new jobs or searching for a candidate for the opportunity.
Read this authenticated review
Kristin Page | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 03, 2016

LinkedIn is THE resource you need to build your network!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
I'm giving this a 6 only because in my 1 year at my current position we have had 3 different reps. The first was unresponsive and passive when attempting to help us. When she came out to do a demo on a new feature launch it was scattered and all over the place. The person we have now is great and is super helpful when ever we need him.
Read Kristin Page's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Job Requisition Management (37)
8.1
Company Website Posting (40)
8.6
Publish to Social Media (42)
8.3
Job Search Site Posting (43)
8.2
Customized Application Form (36)
8.3
Resume Management (39)
8.5
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (31)
8.0
Candidate Search (50)
8.8
Applicant Tracking (34)
8.2
Collaboration (43)
7.4
Task Creation and Delegation (35)
7.2
Email Templates (41)
7.9
User Permissions (37)
8.1
Notifications and Alerts (44)
8.5
Reporting (40)
7.7

About LinkedIn Talent Hub

LinkedIn Talent Hub is an ATS platform that combines LinkedIn Recruiter and Jobs. It includes ATS capabilities tailored to recruiting on the LinkedIn site. In addition to core recruiting features like candidate search and job posting, LinkedIn Talent offers collaboration support and integration with the rest of your HR management solutions. The product also enables proactive recruiting and recruitment insights, including visibility into the LinkedIn talent pool and reporting on recruiting ROI.
Categories:  Applicant Tracking

LinkedIn Talent Hub Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No