TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/GH/jH/ARDCO7E25NT1.PNGGlad we made the switch!Mindflash is being used by our entire organization for all training, learning, and development tracking. We do a lot of compliance training since we are a highly regulated industry and Mindflash has helped immensely due to its simple but very robust reporting capabilities.,Mindflash is very clean and user-friendly. Very easy for learners to navigate and understand. Mindflash’s reporting tool is unmatched. You can pull any type of report you could want or need. Customer service is top-notch. From our Sales Executive to our CSM, all the way up to the VP, our experience has been amazing.,The live event/classroom training functionality is pretty basic. Would like to see options to enter date/times of training. Automatic calendar invites sent to registrants for live training would be great. I think they are working on this functionality in the near future. Mindflash recently changed from s courses and series structure to modules and courses. I liked it the other way, personally.,9,Our eLearning engagement has improved by about 25% over last year. We have been able to provide our compliance department with 100% error free training completion reports since we implemented Mindflash.,Cornerstone OnDemand, iSpring Learn, TalentLMS and Litmos,Ceridian Dayforce, Articulate 360I think it's called Mindflash because you can get training online in an instantThis product was selected to first help the Safety group deliver 'safety orientation' training to shop and field workers across several provinces and into the US without involving constant travel or face-to-face interaction. The group needed an online delivery system that was easy to use, easy to administer and easy on the budget. The Safety group likes that the online training can be given to new contractors and permanent employees before they even show up for work. Now that we are seeing its benefits, other groups, such as HR, IT and QC are using it too. HR is using it to offer another option to take Conflict Awareness training and we are rolling out 'new employee orientation' as well. IT is using it to offer simple, focussed, fast courses to the whole company to save trainer resources for sessions that truly justify face-to-face training.,The user interface is clean and uncomplicated. Mindflash isn't bogged down with unnecessary bells and whistles. No matter what the source of your content, Mindflash converts it into one seamless presentation. Tutorials are built in. Their customer service are prompt and friendly. The people at Mindflash listen to your suggestions to improve the product and incorporate them when they can. The reporting capabilities are pretty decent.,Adding voiceovers from within Mindflash is easy, but unforgiving. You have to do each slide in one uninterrupted take, or do it over. Mindflash doesn't handle animations in PowerPoint well. This is OK though, as animations tend to be a distraction anyway. You can't delete or re-order or edit slides once they're in Mindflash. You can hide them. If re-ordering or editing is required, you have to upload a new, polished presentation. Mindflash doesn't help you schedule training or re-training. [Update: They fixed this! There is a new role that allows for pure read-only viewing!] There is no (non-student) role that can only view tracking information. All roles have access to managing courses.,9,The biggest improvement we have seen with Mindflash is better and faster training delivery without having to involve a live trainer or pay to send trainers on the road. The ROI on Mindflash is mind boggling, as to hire another trainer just for the Safety group would cost at least 4 times as much. When the IT Trainer volunteers to fully support Mindflash and assist content developers with content polishing, uploading and management, you know the product is good. HR is now making use of Mindflash to deliver online Conflict Awareness training and new employee orientation. During an economic downturn in our industry, Mindflash saved us regarding Safety training when the Safety group lost most of its people. We couldn't have achieved our training objectives without it.,,Adobe Captivate, Snagit,4,1,New hire needs safety training before they can begin work. New hire needs technical orientation to familiarize with computer and network resources. Employee wants training but cannot afford to spend time away from desk.,Employees were receiving training outside of Mindflash, but management needed a way to track completion and retention. So we made a course just for testing and tracking.,We could make sure Fire Marshalls are up to speed on any new safety developments and test for retention. We could provide new hires with HR information regarding benefits, etc.,10,Implemented in-house,No,Change management was a small part of the implementation and was well-handled,Incompatibility with old web browsers. User management strategy. Available time for content development.,9,10,Importing content Creating quizzes and surveys Looking at tracking data,Managing voiceovers Replacing individual slides,Yes,9Effectively changing the way we provide product trainingOur organization is using Mindflash to provide sales and product certification training. Sales certification provides the necessary information to our customers on selling, quoting and presenting our products effectively. Post sales, we require our customers to get product certification training to properly install and achieve proper product settings needed for successful implementation. Both our sales and support divisions use Mindflash to achieve pre and post sales efforts. The key business problem Mindflash [addresses for] our organization is effective online training to our customers. We have the ability to provide efficient and effective content using Mindflash's software allowing us to enhance our product certification and training efforts.,Training content management Distribution and tracking of our trainees Reporting,Integration with Salesforce using professional level software. Mindflash's limited integration to only work with the higher level of Salesforce product. More brand customization for multiple product line trainings. Communication of trainers using Mindflash and sales team. We have multiple trainers sending invitations for training with no way for them to communicate with our sales team when a person has completed training.,10,Our organization cuts travel expenses for our field engineers dramatically. We provide a training tool that helps improve brand recognition with our customers. We have seen a higher level of comfortability when applying our products creating increased repeat sales. Using Mindflash has significantly dropped technical support calls for the products we have provided training for. Negatively, our organization has to address inter-communication during the training process that Mindflash does not provide. We have to ensure our trainers are communicating with our sales team when a trainee goes through our online training process.,Bridge, Citrix Essentials and LitmosMindflash - Very useful. Room to improve.Mindflash is our method of training our entire company. We require people to be on the phones at all hours, and we can't pull everyone off at the same time to conduct the same training. Mindflash helps us to solve that problem with video based training. Everyone gets the same information, and everyone can be held to the higher standards that come from this. It is being used throughout our whole organization, we publish courses for different departments. We also publish courses for the whole company. It really is an ingenious way to get people trained effectively.,Organizing courses into series. If you have a set group of courses that you need groups to take (like every new employee) you can just assign these series and let them start at it. Reports. It is nice to be able to see the progress people are at in the series or courses, and you can see at a glance, who failed and who passed. Add-ins for courses. Their quizzes are simple to add and they help to get critical thinking into the training videos.,Admin: They only allow one admin account, which can be a headache. Instead of logging into my personal Mindflash I log into a shared user, that makes and assigns all the videos. Agent UI: It isn't the prettiest UI and can be hard to navigate for beginners. Certificates: The certificates for passing a course are just dumb. I have them all turned off and I could never see that being useful.,7,Overall training has improved. We are able to grow rapidly and keep training costs down. We are able to meet specific customer's needs a lot better,Lesson.ly,Slack, Five9 Virtual Contact Center, NimbleScheduleUsing Mindflash for online trainingWe are the training/certification agency for the hearth (fireplace) industry. We provide training for retailers and installers all across the US and Canada. We needed a platform that is reliable, simple to use and of course economical. We currently have 250+ classes available. Each has a PowerPoint presentation along with a narrated audio track. Our customers can purchase classes one at a time or we offer a 12 month subscription that gives them access to all 250+.,Creating and editing classes with attached quizzes is really simple. It is also quite simple to add or edit an audio track for each slide. This allows us to keep people engaged and prevents them from simply skipping through the programs. The historical records for each student and/or class are great.,It would be nice to have a copy & paste function for quiz questions that are used in multiple classes. Currently you have to start from scratch for each one. Editing a narrated audio track is a challenge. I find it easier to create and edit the audio before uploading it to the system. It would be nice to eliminate that step. I would love to be able to set (or reset) passwords for our users. Since we rely on using e-mail addresses as their user name I lose the ability to do so. The "Forgot Password" link usually works but the e-mails get rejected in some business e-mail systems.,10,Our user base varies widely from some that are very computer literate to those that are still trying to figure out how to use their fax machine. We needed a system that would meet the needs of the entire spectrum. Mindflash has done so without a problem. Like most non-profits, our budget is always tight and we don't have an abundance of staff people so we needed a system that was clean, simple and economical. Mindflash customer service and response to questions has been terrific. They are always listening to new ideas and willing to help with out of the ordinary situations that come up.,Saba Centra
Unspecified
Mindflash
12 Ratings
Score 9.3 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Mindflash Reviews

Mindflash
12 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.3 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 12 vetted Mindflash reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-10 of 10)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
No photo available
November 27, 2018

Mindflash Review: "Glad we made the switch!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mindflash is being used by our entire organization for all training, learning, and development tracking. We do a lot of compliance training since we are a highly regulated industry and Mindflash has helped immensely due to its simple but very robust reporting capabilities.
  • Mindflash is very clean and user-friendly. Very easy for learners to navigate and understand.
  • Mindflash’s reporting tool is unmatched. You can pull any type of report you could want or need.
  • Customer service is top-notch. From our Sales Executive to our CSM, all the way up to the VP, our experience has been amazing.
  • The live event/classroom training functionality is pretty basic. Would like to see options to enter date/times of training.
  • Automatic calendar invites sent to registrants for live training would be great. I think they are working on this functionality in the near future.
  • Mindflash recently changed from s courses and series structure to modules and courses. I liked it the other way, personally.
Mindflash is fantastic for all types of eLearning. Tracking and reporting is so easy. The system is not suitable for all types of live training but there are workarounds.
Read this authenticated review
Karl Plesz, CD MMS profile photo
January 03, 2017

Review: "I think it's called Mindflash because you can get training online in an instant"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This product was selected to first help the Safety group deliver 'safety orientation' training to shop and field workers across several provinces and into the US without involving constant travel or face-to-face interaction. The group needed an online delivery system that was easy to use, easy to administer and easy on the budget. The Safety group likes that the online training can be given to new contractors and permanent employees before they even show up for work. Now that we are seeing its benefits, other groups, such as HR, IT and QC are using it too. HR is using it to offer another option to take Conflict Awareness training and we are rolling out 'new employee orientation' as well. IT is using it to offer simple, focussed, fast courses to the whole company to save trainer resources for sessions that truly justify face-to-face training.
  • The user interface is clean and uncomplicated.
  • Mindflash isn't bogged down with unnecessary bells and whistles.
  • No matter what the source of your content, Mindflash converts it into one seamless presentation.
  • Tutorials are built in.
  • Their customer service are prompt and friendly.
  • The people at Mindflash listen to your suggestions to improve the product and incorporate them when they can.
  • The reporting capabilities are pretty decent.
  • Adding voiceovers from within Mindflash is easy, but unforgiving. You have to do each slide in one uninterrupted take, or do it over.
  • Mindflash doesn't handle animations in PowerPoint well. This is OK though, as animations tend to be a distraction anyway.
  • You can't delete or re-order or edit slides once they're in Mindflash. You can hide them. If re-ordering or editing is required, you have to upload a new, polished presentation.
  • Mindflash doesn't help you schedule training or re-training.
  • [Update: They fixed this! There is a new role that allows for pure read-only viewing!] There is no (non-student) role that can only view tracking information. All roles have access to managing courses.
When your content is already polished and you just need a quick, easy platform to deliver it online, this is the one to choose. Don't choose Mindflash if you need a sophisticated product that fully integrates with your HRMS system. If you want the perfect try-before-you-buy system, this is it. After a full two week trial, they converted our environment directly to production. Do yourself a favour and get a content authoring software such as Adobe Captivate (or something similar) to produce SCORM-compliant content ready to upload into Mindflash. It makes a the content more usable and solves the voice-over issues because you can do the voice (or have a computer voice read the narrative - even better) in the original content.
Read Karl Plesz, CD MMS's full review
John Marco profile photo
December 29, 2016

Mindflash Review: "Effectively changing the way we provide product training"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our organization is using Mindflash to provide sales and product certification training. Sales certification provides the necessary information to our customers on selling, quoting and presenting our products effectively. Post sales, we require our customers to get product certification training to properly install and achieve proper product settings needed for successful implementation.

Both our sales and support divisions use Mindflash to achieve pre and post sales efforts. The key business problem Mindflash [addresses for] our organization is effective online training to our customers. We have the ability to provide efficient and effective content using Mindflash's software allowing us to enhance our product certification and training efforts.
  • Training content management
  • Distribution and tracking of our trainees
  • Reporting
  • Integration with Salesforce using professional level software. Mindflash's limited integration to only work with the higher level of Salesforce product.
  • More brand customization for multiple product line trainings.
  • Communication of trainers using Mindflash and sales team. We have multiple trainers sending invitations for training with no way for them to communicate with our sales team when a person has completed training.
I believe Mindflash is perfect for corporate training in any industry. It's quick, efficient and provides an unprecedented platform to provide training information digitally. Especially when you do not have enough resources to provide in-person training that requires detailed attention covering a massive territory.
Read John Marco's full review
Nathan Hancock profile photo
December 29, 2016

Review: "Mindflash - Very useful. Room to improve."

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mindflash is our method of training our entire company. We require people to be on the phones at all hours, and we can't pull everyone off at the same time to conduct the same training. Mindflash helps us to solve that problem with video based training. Everyone gets the same information, and everyone can be held to the higher standards that come from this.
It is being used throughout our whole organization, we publish courses for different departments. We also publish courses for the whole company. It really is an ingenious way to get people trained effectively.
  • Organizing courses into series. If you have a set group of courses that you need groups to take (like every new employee) you can just assign these series and let them start at it.
  • Reports. It is nice to be able to see the progress people are at in the series or courses, and you can see at a glance, who failed and who passed.
  • Add-ins for courses. Their quizzes are simple to add and they help to get critical thinking into the training videos.
  • Admin: They only allow one admin account, which can be a headache. Instead of logging into my personal Mindflash I log into a shared user, that makes and assigns all the videos.
  • Agent UI: It isn't the prettiest UI and can be hard to navigate for beginners.
  • Certificates: The certificates for passing a course are just dumb. I have them all turned off and I could never see that being useful.
If you are in a situation like us where you can't meet with everyone at the same time, this type of product is perfect for you. It will help you to meet the training needs of your employees without expending a lot of man hours to train each individually on the same subject. I couldn't see something like this used in a 9-5 office space. If they improved the UI I think it could be used in a lot more situations that it would be more of a convenience for.
Read Nathan Hancock's full review
Rick Vlahos profile photo
December 29, 2016

User Review: "Using Mindflash for online training"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are the training/certification agency for the hearth (fireplace) industry. We provide training for retailers and installers all across the US and Canada. We needed a platform that is reliable, simple to use and of course economical. We currently have 250+ classes available. Each has a PowerPoint presentation along with a narrated audio track. Our customers can purchase classes one at a time or we offer a 12 month subscription that gives them access to all 250+.
  • Creating and editing classes with attached quizzes is really simple.
  • It is also quite simple to add or edit an audio track for each slide. This allows us to keep people engaged and prevents them from simply skipping through the programs.
  • The historical records for each student and/or class are great.
  • It would be nice to have a copy & paste function for quiz questions that are used in multiple classes. Currently you have to start from scratch for each one.
  • Editing a narrated audio track is a challenge. I find it easier to create and edit the audio before uploading it to the system. It would be nice to eliminate that step.
  • I would love to be able to set (or reset) passwords for our users. Since we rely on using e-mail addresses as their user name I lose the ability to do so. The "Forgot Password" link usually works but the e-mails get rejected in some business e-mail systems.
I love it. I am a raging fan of this platform.
Read Rick Vlahos's full review
No photo available
December 29, 2016

User Review: "Mindflash Provides Peace of Mind"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Mindflash to deliver online training to end users of our software product. It allows us to provide training on the use of our software to new users without the need for a live webinar. Trainees proceed at their own pace and we can monitor their progress and submit reports to their organization's point person.
  • Mindflash delivers course content seamlessly across multiple devices and platforms. This allows trainees to take the training on any device of their choice.
  • Mindflash lets us include quizzes to test our trainee's knowledge. The results are tracked and we can notify the organization's point person regarding any trainees that are struggling with the new information.
  • Mindflash allows us to set timelines for completion of course material and tracks those results. We can then inform the organization's point person about any trainees who are falling behind in their training.
  • Mindflash currently does not provide enough detailed reporting services. We have to export raw data and create reports that should by rights be included in Mindflash. The reporting engine really needs a lot more flexibility.
  • At this time we cannot create survey templates and apply them to courses. This is a huge drawback because we would have to create the same survey questions for all of our courses, so we simply choose not to run surveys. That is really unfortunate because we are missing out on collecting valuable feedback from our end users.
  • I believe that there needs to be another service tier between Advanced and Pro. The current feature sets and price points of Advanced and Pro are so vastly different that even though we would probably move to an intermediate offering between Advance and Pro there is nothing there to accommodate a growth phase that doesn't require the features and benefits of the Pro tier.
Mindflash is well suited for automated delivery of course content to end users. Prior to a company's go live date with our software we ensure that all new users complete the online training. Trainees can review any courses where they had difficulty to ensure comprehension of the course materials. Ongoing access to the courses once trainees have completed them ensures that they can cement their knowledge through repetition and review.
Read this authenticated review
Andrew Vanderput profile photo
November 26, 2014

User Review: "Mindflash - An Easy and Effective LMS"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
One Child Matters is a nonprofit organization that serves children who live in poverty in sixteen developing nations around the world. My department, primarily responsible for training our international staff in all sixteen counties, uses Mindflash to instruct these same international staff in important service and program-oriented skills. Being a nonprofit, One Child Matters strives to decrease our administrative costs as much as possible in order to devote a maximum amount of resources to the children we serve. Traveling to our countries and training our staff in person costs a great deal in terms of both time and money. We simply do not have the resources necessary to train all of our staff in person. Mindflash allows us to train a large number of our international staff simultaneously, even if they are scattered across the world, for a fraction of the cost of in-person training.
  • One of the core strengths of Mindflash is undoubtedly is its ease of use. It is a very intuitive tool that any training manager can learn to use quite quickly. Additionally, Mindflash is very easy for the trainees to use as well. Trainees with even the most rudimentary of computer knowledge and skills can take training courses through Mindflash. Because it is so easy to use, trainers and trainees do not have to worry about spending inordinate amounts of time learning how to use it.
  • Mindflash's ability to automatically track trainees' progress, send trainees reminders, and record their course scores is fantastic. If you are like me, you probably do not have a surplus amount of time to manually track your trainees' progress and send reminders to them so they complete your training course. Mindflash takes care of these necessary but time-consuming tasks for you and does so well.
  • Being able to quickly view aggregated information on trainees' performance and progress should be a core strength of any LMS. Mindflash's advanced reporting aggregates and summarizes information you will want to know: the average score of trainees on a course, the amount of time trainees took to complete the course, etc. You can also quickly and easily see a list of trainees and their individual course scores. All of this information can be downloaded as well. Mindflash assists training managers by making such important information so readily available.
  • As a trainer, I want to ensure that trainees achieve proficiency before going on to the next course in a training series. Mindflash does not have the ability to stop trainees from going on to the next training course in a series if they do not secure a passing score on the proceeding course. This means that even if a trainee fails a training course in a training series, they can still go on to the next course. This creates the possibility of trainees going through an entire training series without having to master each course within the series.
  • Even though Mindflash has the ability to track trainee's course quiz scores, you cannot easily see which quiz questions were missed by which trainees. In order to see which questions each trainee missed, you have to look up their individual report. As of now, there is no ability to aggregate trainees' answers on quiz questions.
  • MIndflash has a few different quiz question types. One of the question types allows you to upload an image so can have trainees place label's next to the image in order to identify key parts of the image. Unfortunately, the image has to be really small for it to work. This really hinders one's ability to use this question type effectively.
When making a decision about whether to choose Mindflash as your LMS, you will want to consider what kind of formats your training materials will typically be in. For example, will your trainings typically be PowerPoints, MP4s, PDFs, or Word documents? If yes, then Mindflash will work well for you. If your training materials are in other, less common formats then Mindflash will not work well for you. Before you make your decision on whether to use Mindflash, make sure that your training materials' formats are compatible with Mindflash.
Read Andrew Vanderput's full review
Misha McPherson profile photo
February 12, 2014

Review: "Mindflash: Perfect for a fast growing sales org."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am currently using MindFlash to distribute and track my new hire modules for the Sales and CSM organizations. I also use MindFlash for ongoing elearning modules.
  • Mindflash is ideally used by an organization that needs a nimble platform for the development and deployment of elearning. I've used Mindflash at two different companies for sales training, from preboarding through ongoing learning. I have also used MindFlash for the delivery of a lightweight partner program. It has performed well, regardless of use.
  • I think MindFlash is the ideal platform if you have SMEs building their own training programs, especially in a start up environment.
  • This is a harder question, because some of the areas for improvement are there for the very reason that MindFlash is such a quick and easy platform. Mindflash is not the ideal solution if you have a stable of Instructional Designers who will be building complex elearning programs.
  • MindFlash has had issues with unusual fonts.
  • I'd love to see flexibility with the quizzing tools.
I love Mindflash for any department that needs to build quick training programs. MindFlash is ideal for a start up environment, for a sales group that wants to build it's own training, or for training that has rapid changes to the content. If you have an instructional designer, you'll want them to take a good look at the platform as there are a lot of things that they will not be able to do with the product. That said, I bought MindFlash at my last company, and bought it again at Responsys. I'm a fan of the product.
Read Misha McPherson's full review
No photo available
February 11, 2014

Review: "Mindflash - lightweight LMS that offers in-depth reporting as well"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mindflash is used as our LMS of choice to house our certification programs. The majority of people going through the certifications are our customers, but we have also used it for internal employee training courses. Overall, it has been an easy product to use, straightforward and continually evolving. The Mindflash support team is usually readily available, and take customer feedback into account when iterating on the product.
  • Easy to see trainee status of who has not started, who is in progress and who has completed a course - which makes it easy to send targeted reminders
  • Easy to swap out content when updating a course
  • Easy to create a course series from individual modules
  • Many clicks to get to individual courses within a series
  • Hard to populate quizzes and the text boxes are small and you can't see everything you're writing
Why do you want to use an LMS?
Is tracking completion important to you?
Do you have someone that can be the LMS administrator for your org (or a few ppl?)
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
February 11, 2014

"MindFlash review"

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Mindflash at Imprivata for customer training classes. It was integrated with Salesforce. It allowed clients to take classes, take tests and find teachers notes. It allowed clients to take tests from home instead of staying in class over a long period of time.
  • It allowed teachers, students, Salesforce users to check on status of grades, progress on tests etc.
  • I uploaded customers into system through Salesforce and Apex data loader.
  • Mindflash can be accessed by non Salesforce users as well.
  • I wish it had been a smoother process.
  • Some of the processes could be streamlined.
  • Wish it was easier to read scores in Salesforce.
How would you be using this product? Which departments need access to MF and your CRM. Is this only for testing/teaching?
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Course authoring (1)
10
Course catalog or library (1)
10
Player/Portal (1)
10
Learning content (1)
9
Mobile friendly (1)
10
Progress tracking & certifications (1)
10
Assignments (1)
8
Compliance management (1)
10
Learning administration (1)
8
Learning reporting & analytics (1)
10

About Mindflash

Mindflash is an online training platform with over 1,000 customers, including Apple, Dyson, Microsoft, Uber, Kellogg's and PBS. It aims to be an easy-to-use solution for customer, partner and employee training. Users can create courses, add quizzes and track results. Users can upload PowerPoint, Word, PDF, SCORM or video files and create an online course that can be taken on any computer or mobile device. Prices start at $249/month.

Mindflash Features

Has featureCreate online training easily
Has featureManage large scale training programs with our intuitive interface
Has featureTrack training efficiency and return with our detailed dashboards reporting

Mindflash Screenshots

Mindflash Integrations

Mindflash Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Basic249/mo
Advanced599/mo500 trainees
Pro1,199/mo1000 trainees
EnterpriseCall for detailsUnlimited

Mindflash Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)Enterprises (> 500 employees)
50%

Mindflash Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Mindflash Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English, German, Italian, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese