MindTickle

MindTickle

Score 9.0 out of 10
MindTickle

Overview

What is MindTickle?

MindTickle is a sales training platform. It has features for onboarding, product training, coaching and ongoing performance checks that helps companies to prepare their sales teams and partners. The vendor says their solution allows companies to do this in a...
Read more

Recent Reviews

MindTickle Review

8 out of 10
February 03, 2020
We are using MT for training and updates to current tools we use as a business. It helps us educate all teams from the first 90 days to …
Continue reading

MindTickle Review

10 out of 10
January 15, 2020
It is used company-wide as a learning tool for training as well as how to use other technologies in our field. It's really helped with …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of MindTickle, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is MindTickle?

MindTickle is a sales training platform. It has features for onboarding, product training, coaching and ongoing performance checks that helps companies to prepare their sales teams and partners. The vendor says their solution allows companies to do this in a scalable and effective way, reducing ramp…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

21 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Bloomfire?

Bloomfire provides knowledge engagement, aiming to deliver an experience that connects teams and individuals with the information they need to excel at their jobs. Their cloud-based knowledge engagement platform aims to give people one centralized, searchable place to engage with shared knowledge…

What is Yesware?

Yesware, from Vendasta since the October 2022 acquisition, is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. An email service tracks email, templates responses and syncs to CRM.

Return to navigation

Product Details

What is MindTickle?

MindTickle is a sales training platform. It has features for onboarding, product training, coaching and ongoing performance checks that helps companies to prepare their sales teams and partners. The vendor says their solution allows companies to do this in a scalable and effective way, reducing ramp-up times for new sales reps and increasing the productivity of the entire sales team.

MindTickle Competitors

MindTickle Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Frequently Asked Questions

Gong, Highspot, and Lessonly are common alternatives for MindTickle.

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 8.6.

The most common users of MindTickle are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

 (39)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-22 of 22)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Use it for automating the training of your Sales department, organizing of sales pitches, sharing the information with the Marketing team. Would recommend it for a Sales team of 10+ people where majority of business comes from cold emails/calling/DMs/Inmails. Then it is worth investing in a Sales automation tool.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Mindtickle is a solid LMS for any sales team, and really any team within an organization that needs to provide lms type courses for their teams (both during the onboarding process and for any ongoing training/attestations as time goes on). It is easy to create tailored/relevant courses, and it is simple for users to navigate. All in all I can't think of anything I dislike about this application. It has a broad use case and is extremely scaleable.
Olivia Taylor | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
This tool is available at a very reasonable price, they have good customer support and offer various plans as well. If you want to grow your business on a large scale then it will surely be the best choice. Moreover, this tool will give you new ideas for making the right space in the market that will further help you in gaining much fame too.
February 03, 2020

MindTickle Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is helpful to launch training cross-company from onboarding to new info releases. It takes out the headache of scheduling in-person training and allows more of an independent study.
James Rodriguez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is good for training and videos that help users transition into an organization well informed and ready to perform. MindTickle is really diverse and can be customized for any kind of Q&A needed for each different company. MindTickle seems most appropriate for engaging users with a tutorial and question kind of teaching, which I feel is the best way to learn.
January 15, 2020

MindTickle Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is used for a training tool in my office and really helped me learn and be able to understand a lot of new-hire things I would not have been able to understand as well without it.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Overall, MindTickle is well suited in almost every facet of the software. It is well suited to providing an effective training ground for both new and old employees. This software allows for training that can be done virtually to be done in a fashion that not only saves time, but allows for the user to take knowledge from it and utilize this knowledge in the office.
January 15, 2020

Solid honest review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
It's an easy to use tool, especially for smaller companies, where time management is already tight due to a lack of learning and development assets within a company. Honestly, even if you did, it would be helpful to help them have a reflect and review of specific subjects. Although our company relies on established pre-recorded videos, I am sure there is a way for trainers to put up a slide and conduct their training through it.
January 12, 2020

MindTickle Review

Munish Dua | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I feel it’s a well-developed platform, and the team at MindTickle keeps adding newer features from time to time. Given the support team and ever-evolving field, they are there to offer a user-friendly experience. I have been using/managing the platform for almost two years, and hardly had any issues/challenges. Its dashboards are quite dynamic and yet simpler.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is well suited for company-wide monthly updates and trainings, but may struggle to hold a LOT of classes. For example, I don't think I would want to use MindTickle in an academic setting (for one of my classes), but it totally makes sense for a corporation to use it to keep everyone up to date. Allows colleagues to compare stats and see how up-to-date they are.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is well suited to host a medium to large number of trainings about multiple different things. Also helpful for trainings that include different medias like a combination of pictures, videos, and words. It's not as suitable if you're just looking to host one training, also not suitable if your trainings only include words.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I've tried some other tools and I've found MindTickle to be a very good option to have all your important content in just one place. The platform is very intuitive, also allows you to connect from any device, and you can use it any time (it allows you to see content offline). It is the best option in the market.
Cody Lazenby | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
It is great for quick trainings and quizzes. For longer trainings, it is not very engaging, but some of this relies on the video content. Sometimes it seems like every section requires a quiz, so they will ask pointless questions. It is probably better for quick updates, but I prefer some Sales trainings in-person.
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
This is a terrible product. I can't believe we still use this solution in all honesty. It's very confusing, impossible to find or locate relevant material, and has been a huge time waster for the lady in charge of it. There has to be a better solution out there that properly holds this kind of information.
June 06, 2017

Jack of all trades

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is well suited for topic training. They're getting better at covering onboarding. Our best experience has been with authorizing reps to see a new product, where we can teach them things and then assess their understanding through the video submissions. It's still not the greatest for onboarding (long term programs, hierarchical reporting, sequencing, etc.).
Jim Burtt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Perfect for new hire onboarding and asynchronous training of employees. Great for tracking employees' learning paths.

Analytics and oversight lend themselves to courses whose content is developed on the platform.

MindTickle is not a for-profit LMS as it has no e-commerce engine.
Return to navigation