MindTickle

MindTickle

Score 9.0 out of 10
MindTickle

Overview

What is MindTickle?

MindTickle is a sales training platform. It has features for onboarding, product training, coaching and ongoing performance checks that helps companies to prepare their sales teams and partners. The vendor says their solution allows companies to do this in a...
Read more

Recent Reviews

MindTickle Review

8 out of 10
February 03, 2020
We are using MT for training and updates to current tools we use as a business. It helps us educate all teams from the first 90 days to …
Continue reading

MindTickle Review

10 out of 10
January 15, 2020
It is used company-wide as a learning tool for training as well as how to use other technologies in our field. It's really helped with …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of MindTickle, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is MindTickle?

MindTickle is a sales training platform. It has features for onboarding, product training, coaching and ongoing performance checks that helps companies to prepare their sales teams and partners. The vendor says their solution allows companies to do this in a scalable and effective way, reducing ramp…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

21 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Bloomfire?

Bloomfire provides knowledge engagement, aiming to deliver an experience that connects teams and individuals with the information they need to excel at their jobs. Their cloud-based knowledge engagement platform aims to give people one centralized, searchable place to engage with shared knowledge…

What is Yesware?

Yesware, from Vendasta since the October 2022 acquisition, is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. An email service tracks email, templates responses and syncs to CRM.

Return to navigation

Product Details

What is MindTickle?

MindTickle is a sales training platform. It has features for onboarding, product training, coaching and ongoing performance checks that helps companies to prepare their sales teams and partners. The vendor says their solution allows companies to do this in a scalable and effective way, reducing ramp-up times for new sales reps and increasing the productivity of the entire sales team.

MindTickle Competitors

MindTickle Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Frequently Asked Questions

Gong, Highspot, and Lessonly are common alternatives for MindTickle.

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 8.6.

The most common users of MindTickle are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

 (39)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-22 of 22)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
The sync between Marketing and Sales departments is important to understand prospect's responses and act accordingly. The Sales training from Mindtickle help content marketing team curate the perfect cold pitches that encourage immediate engagement/action from the prospects or customers. We can segregate different scenarios from the collective responses, device a dedicated pitch with room for integrating business-focused research and then send a personalized pitch to the prospects.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Our sales organization used Mindtickle to provide a centralized place for all of our sales related and enablement items during the onboarding process. This inclued product trainings, attestations, policies, and sales trainings. This application was used for all incoming sales reps (SDRs through Account Executives). Our sales enablement team were the admins and developed/manage these trainings.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Mindtickle for all new hire onboarding, ongoing training, and certification, content management-specific programs (i.e. leadership training). Mindtickle helps us train and certify the go-to-market team in a consistent manner. It also helps us understand gaps in understanding and prescribe specific actions to close those gaps. Ultimately, this will help salespeople ramp faster and be more productive.
Olivia Taylor | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
This tool is very easy to use and I have not faced difficulty in its installation, in its purchasing and even its configuration is very easy. This tool has brought revolutionizing our organization, as we have become more particle in our working approach. Through this tool, I am capable of arranging various sales sessions and guiding my team in a professional manner, about how can we enhance productivity together. It is a completely great platform with efficient services.
February 14, 2020

Educational Videos

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is a training program used by our organization. It gets us up to speed with how we are supposed to be using our ATS. It addresses training standardization. We all know what's going on and how we are supposed to be doing it.
February 03, 2020

MindTickle Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are using MT for training and updates to current tools we use as a business. It helps us educate all teams from the first 90 days to new sales strategies. It helps us stay consistent with all information given and not having to take away time from other people's desks.
James Rodriguez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is used to introduce new staff to the technical in's and out's of the specific recruiting business. It is used by the entire organization throughout different offices around the country. The training videos are highly informative, concise, and enjoyable to watch. There is an array of different specialties, organized by folders on which area a user should focus on. Overall, it is an excellent tool and helps provide new employees with detailed information.
January 15, 2020

MindTickle Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
It is used company-wide as a learning tool for training as well as how to use other technologies in our field. It's really helped with being able to make specific videos about our operating system and how to use it. I watched a ton of MindTickle videos myself, and still use them now!
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is being used for training purposes for not only new employees, but employees who need to complete new trainings are rolled out. This is used across the whole organization, and it addresses all of the facets of the job that each and every employee must learn. It helps make not only the on-boarding process, but continuous training, easy and effective.
January 15, 2020

Solid honest review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
It is utilized for training for the entire Org. It helps solve the need for a direct ramp of certain subjects, such as company values, etc. It also introduces you to the aspects of your role and provide introductory training to the operations of your role. For instance, cold calling, prospecting, and many other best practices to conduct day to day operations.
January 12, 2020

MindTickle Review

Munish Dua | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Currently, MindTickle is being used across our Organization. The platform is used to address the development need of our employees. I have been using the platform for the last two years, and found it user-friendly. The best part is the kind of support Mind Tickle provides, especially through their ChatBot. I think the platform is evolving with time, and is helping us meet the needs of our trainees. My experience has been quite smooth.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is used to house most of our trainings and monthly updates. It is used across the whole organization, throughout the entire world. We are a company that is always changing and evolving, so it is important for everyone to stay up to date. MindTickle makes it easy for us to all be on the same page, and we are to the point where we know where to find the monthly update and keep up with it. When you're first hired, many of the online trainings you complete are through MindTickle.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
The marketing department of my organization is using MindTickle as the platform to host a number of web trainings. Each week we are assigned trainings that we then complete on MindTickle. I'm not sure how it is used across the whole organization. For my department, it puts all the trainings onto one easy to use platform, rather than being scattered on different platforms as they were before.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is our official learning platform to deliver all internal training regarding our technologies, products, and methodology. Every time a new product is released or every update in our technology, software, or any product, we find in MindTickle a place to find content and take advantage of this platform to find all information related.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use it across the entire organization, but it is also department-specific. Topics that were sales related would be taught at a sales level, and so on. It addresses issues such as security, and MindTickle allows us to learn new skills or new topics related to security.
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use MindTickle to help train our sales team and as a database to hold all of our sales material. Additionally, we hold competitor information in Mind Tickle as well. MindTickle is used to onboard new employees and get them up to speed on our platform and company as a whole.
June 06, 2017

Jack of all trades

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
MindTickle is mainly used to train our sales org. Occasionally, it has been used in our client success, customer support, and engineering departments. It is a large portion of our sales on-boarding program as well as an administrator of new content on a monthly basis.
Jim Burtt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We have two instances of MindTickle, one for internal worker use and the other for partner use. The first instance is shared by a number functions. We deliver the most up-to-date content to our global workforce at any time and any place that they wish. MindTickle greatly accelerates our on-boarding learning curve for new-hires. It allows us to safeguard our IP. It enables managers to monitor their employees' mandatory training progress and suggest optional courses for supplementing their knowledge. Likewise, MindTickle enables us to safely share knowledge with our partners and keep them current with the latest product information.
Return to navigation